Autos › Re: Japanese Firm To Roll Out Their Flying Cars Into Market In 2023 by Pauldollars(m): 10:54pm On Jan 02, 2023 |
Technology brings changes.
Flying cars are becoming the future of automobiles.
In few years to come, flying cars may become the norm.
Israel has also developed flying cars with various citizens placing orders. This will increase competition in the global market |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Will Be In Trouble If Obi Is Not Elected President – Adebanjo by Pauldollars(m): 1:10pm On Jan 02, 2023 |
Every right thinking Nigerian knows that.
Abi who wants Bandits, IPOB, Boko Haram and Fulani herdsmen created by APC politicians to continue? |
Politics › Re: "Get Out Of My House" — Obasanjo Drags Presidential Candidate Out Of His House by Pauldollars(m): 1:08pm On Jan 02, 2023 |
Moh247: Another Tinubu's thread
This is amazing trending on Google, Twitter and Nairaland Its paining you abi  Wike has said you people can go and hug transformer after your purported lies of G5 enforcement |
Politics › Re: Five Things You Will Observe About Tinubu's Surpporters On Social Media by Pauldollars(m): 1:01pm On Jan 02, 2023 |
Moh247:

No wonder Tinubu is the most searched candidate in Nigeria
Tinubu this, Tinubu that
Freaking get a life this new year man
. Of course, People search for Tinubu on Google to download his funny videos. Go and look at the search trend yourself. You'll see Tinubu gaffes again. Tinubu shouting Buhari Buhari Buhari Tinubu agbado, cassava video  FYI many of the comedies on Tinubu are done in studios even owned by Yorubas. A lot of DJs and youths across Nigeria search Google to download Tinubu's comedy videos. Except you're just deceiving yourself, coz you're emotionally attached to Tinubu's ambition that won't even benefit you. |
Politics › Re: "We Lagosian Are Too Soft"- Angry Lagosians React To The Lagos LP Candidate List by Pauldollars(m): 12:46pm On Jan 02, 2023 |
Reactions from few Yoruba Moslems you mean.  Coz I'm yet to see most Yoruba Christians supporting Tinubu From RCCG (Biggest Pentecostal Church in Africa) to Winners to Deeper Life to Chosen to MFM and others, I'm yet to see any of them supporting BAT.  Stop generalizing Tinubu's followers Twitter responses as representing Yorubas. Christians in Nigeria will not vote for APC again. |
Politics › Re: In My Dream This today, Fulani Herdsman Brought his Little Children To Igbo Sch by Pauldollars(m): 12:45pm On Jan 02, 2023 |
stevnwigw1: This was what I saw in my dream this morning, still trying to figure out what that means. An Elderly Fulani man brought his children over 10, to an Igbo primary school and he was sitting quietly by a shade around the school waiting for his children who were being tutored by the Igbo woman who is their teacher during the break period the children were happy to be in school both the very tall ones. It means Peter Obi has won the election. Abi is that not the interpretation you're looking for?  |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Search Tinubu On Google To Entertain Themselves And Laugh by Pauldollars(m): 12:20pm On Jan 02, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Kukah’s Message Indicts APC, Buhari, Tinubu — PDP by Pauldollars(m): 8:59pm On Dec 26, 2022 |
Over 90% of Nigerians will reject APC in 2023. The few supporters of Tinubu are still living in oblivion |
Politics › Re: They Want A Better NIGERIA But Also Hate This.....2 by Pauldollars(m): 9:03am On Dec 26, 2022 |
[quote author= wwwihy post=119437527]May God not return Nigeria to PDP years of cankerworms, caterpillars, looting and decaying. Picture 1& 2- PH International Airport- Pre-2015, PDP years[/quote]PDP looted Nigeria dry and abandoned infrastructures APC tried in infrastructural development, but has failed in human capita development and security. |
Romance › Re: Why Do Most Relationships Has Less Issues Than Marriages ? by Pauldollars(m): 8:58am On Dec 26, 2022 |
Legendguy: Why is it that, at most times people don't have much issues in relationships but when they got married, issues will begin to spring up which may eventually lead to divorce People pretend in relationships. Marriage opens their eyes |
Politics › Re: How Peter Obi Is Changing Nigeria's Entire Campaign Structure & Strategy by Pauldollars(m): 8:54am On Dec 26, 2022 |
The few Nigerians supporting APC candidate will not like this |
Politics › LP Leads On Nairaland Presidential Poll Results. APC & PDP Follow by Pauldollars(op): 8:14pm On Dec 24, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Online Presidential Poll For LP,PDP And APC Here On Nairaland by Pauldollars(m): 11:56am On Dec 24, 2022 |
coputa: Nairaland forum consist of a huge community that cuts across ethnicity, religious, occupational , political and racial interest, The election is just a few months from now,,and there has been various poll being carried out on different platforms and i think,this community should not be an exception. What you need to do is to indicate the name of the party you want at the helm of affairs come 2023. The votes will be counted on the 31st of December,2022.No insult,please,just indicate the party you want:LP for labour party,PDP for people's Democratic party and APC for All people congress. Let me kick the ball rolling ,i want LP for president. |
Politics › Re: The Best Picture To Serve Tinubu's Noisy Online APC Urchins by Pauldollars(m): 8:54pm On Dec 23, 2022 |
Ivimmanuel: Stop been a bitter soul. This is not a healthy way of campaigning we have to stop the name calling and convince people to vote for the candidate we think is best to move Nigeria forward. You all need to stop insulting people in the name of campaigning. If you want to wrestle with Pigs, be ready to get dirty. I am ready to get dirty. Bola Ahmed Tinubuhttps://twitter.com/Allezamani/status/1606220156669235201?s=20&t=ZZmEbhOv9N9cDrmflLtHMwWhen Tinubu made the above statement, was he campaigning or trying to create tension? |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: I Am Ready To Wrestle With Pigs And Get Dirty by Pauldollars(op): 8:53pm On Dec 23, 2022 |
Politics › Tinubu: I Am Ready To Wrestle With Pigs And Get Dirty by Pauldollars(op): 5:26pm On Dec 23, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Pauldollars(m): 4:21pm On Dec 23, 2022 |
drlateef: We are not daft and we are wise to vote Tinubu. Only daft people will vote a liar and scammer called Obi. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu's Supporters Create Fake Twitter Accounts Using Peter Obi by Pauldollars(m): 4:17pm On Dec 23, 2022 |
MandelaLives: Their evil no de end nah. Abi you no know? A Peter Obi twitter account with zero followers?  BAT urchins are really desperate like the one below.  |
Politics › Re: 2023: Step Down For Tinubu Immediately - Adamu Garba Tells Obi by Pauldollars(m): 4:14pm On Dec 23, 2022 |
AbidoyeAyobami: A former presidential aspirant of the All Progressives Congress, Adamu Garba, has told the presidential candidate of the Labour Party, Peter Obi, to step down for the APC presidential candidate, Bola Tinubu, ahead of the forthcoming 2023 presidential election.
Garba said this in a tweet on Thursday night, following pictures that circulated on social media of Obi’s Port Harcourt rally with the location half full.
The APC chieftain further accused Obi of isolating the South-East at the centre, describing Obi’s Port Harcourt rally as disappointing.
https://amiloadednews.com/2022/12/2023-step-down-for-tinubu-adamu-garba-tells-obi-gives-reason.html |
Politics › Re: Step Down For Tinubu, Adamu Garba Tells Obi by Pauldollars(m): 4:14pm On Dec 23, 2022 |
Debater: A former presidential aspirant of the All Progressives Congress, Adamu Garba, has told the presidential candidate of the Labour Party, Peter Obi, to step down for the APC presidential candidate, Bola Tinubu, ahead of the forthcoming 2023 presidential election.
Garba said this in a tweet on Thursday night, following pictures that circulated on social media of Obi’s Port Harcourt rally with the location half full.
The APC chieftain further accused Obi of isolating the South-East at the centre, describing Obi’s Port Harcourt rally as disappointing.
Garba tweeted, “Peter Obi’s disappointing rally in Port Harcourt today should serve as a perfect breakfast from his aspiration." |
Politics › Re: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Pauldollars(m): 11:45pm On Dec 22, 2022*. Modified: 12:07am On Dec 23, 2022 |
4yrs course for 4yrs job. 7yrs course for 7yrs job. (Bola Ahmed Tinubu) Does Festus Keyamo think Nigerians are daft, stupid and blind to vote for APC again?  The All Progressive Congress and its campaign spokespersons are just pained that Nigerians have dumped them. Whatever relevance the APC has now, ends with President Muhammadu Buhari whose tenure expires 2023. |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Caught Red Handed Sharing Money (video) by Pauldollars(m): 10:25pm On Dec 20, 2022 |
Oleys: APC presidential candidate Asiwaju was in Calabar on Tuesday in a town hall meeting to engage with stakeholders of the party in Cross River State.
He told the cheering crowd that he has all it takes to win and rule the country and turn it to a haven of peace and prosperity for all Nigerians.
However in a viral videp Tinubu and his running mate Shettima were caught giving a man suspected to be disabled money publicly
Watch the video below
https://olumuyiwa.com.ng/2022/12/20/breaking-bola-tinubu-caught-red-handed-sharing-money-video/ |
Politics › Re: LP And Obi Have set New Standard...they Have Been Raising The Stake by Pauldollars(m): 10:18pm On Dec 20, 2022 |
thinkmoney: See how things are done in better countries. LP has shown us we can have our dignity back by the way they have promptly addressed Okupes case. How many APC and PDP big men have resigned even when faced with significant accusations? If you want a dignified country, you know what to do. If you want things to be done differently, you know what to do. If you want to uproot our tormentors, you know what to do. DON'T PLAY APC is yet to get to the standard of LP |
Politics › Re: Southerners Are Never Tired Of Slavery: A Case For Peter Obi by Pauldollars(m): 4:25pm On Dec 20, 2022 |
BATified2023: same way nnamdi kanu brought biafra All I know is that Southern votes are for Peter Obi. Keep arguing. |
Politics › Re: Southerners Are Never Tired Of Slavery: A Case For Peter Obi by Pauldollars(m): 3:57pm On Dec 20, 2022 |
Southern votes belong to Peter Obi.
He should focus on campaigning in the North. |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Sister Names Qatar World Cup 'The Worst Of All Time' by Pauldollars(m): 3:54pm On Dec 20, 2022 |
She should carry her annoyance to the coach of Portugal that benched her brother. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Trash Tinubu And Atiku In Porharcourt Election Poll by Pauldollars(m): 3:52pm On Dec 20, 2022 |
He should focus on campaigning in the North |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Trash Tinubu And Atiku In Porharcourt Election Poll by Pauldollars(m): 3:52pm On Dec 20, 2022 |
He should focus on campaigning in the North |
Nairaland General › See The Cheap Questions Set By Benue State University For 400L Students by Pauldollars(op): 3:42pm On Dec 20, 2022 |
Maybe the Lecturer was being lenient with the students coz of the prolonged ASUU strike
Politics › Re: Crowd Shouts 'Sai Atiku' At APC Rally In Katsina - Reno Omokri (Video) by Pauldollars(m): 8:29pm On Dec 19, 2022 |