Stats: 3,327,255 members, 8,430,053 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 07:24 PM

Penguin2's Posts

Nairaland ForumPenguin2's ProfilePenguin2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 (of 511 pages)

PoliticsRe: 'unconfirmed Ministerial Nominee': Shehu Sani Mocks Imp, Religious Extremist by Penguin2: 2:06pm On Aug 08, 2023
Elrufai needs to be taught that his type of action has consequences.

I pray he’s never confirmed.
PoliticsRe: Where Is Ireporter Blog, The Tinubu Propagandist? by Penguin2: 2:02pm On Aug 08, 2023
Kingsmeal:
Been a long time i saw a post by Ireporter.com, the chief propagandist here on Nairaland.

After writing ways to benefit from Subsidy here, he vanished.

I hope that Edo Oshiomole boy is okay
Trust me, those ijiots are still very much on Nairaland.

It’s the same of the disaster that Tinubu has turned out to become that has made them change their monikers.

Same with Ihordspy
Iyaebethegreat
Tinubuadvocate

A lot of them

They just changed moniker out of shame.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Says He Stays In Two-Bedroom Flat - NLC President, Joe Ajaero by Penguin2: 1:58pm On Aug 08, 2023
A lying criminal!

He should have said he sleeps in the toilet.

Onye ala!
PropertiesRe: Abia State Earmarks 160 Buildings For Demolition by Penguin2: 1:45pm On Aug 08, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
This is not in Lagos so nobody will complain of Igbo victimisation now o.smh
Do you know the properties that Fashola demolished to expand the road from Costain to Orile to 10 lanes?

You think people don’t know when government action is not a vendetta against them?

Do you think Nigerians are dumb?
PoliticsRe: INEC Has Constitution Right To Determine Transmition Of Election Results - Court by Penguin2: 12:58pm On Aug 08, 2023
blamingthedevil:
Breaking News.....

The Federal High Court Judge, Justice Abubakar Umar who had earlier issued order to INEC on iREV transmission during the 2023 election has delivered his final judgment. Justice Umar held that INEC has been fully backed by the constitution to determine how it operates including how it transmits or transfers election results to the collation centre.

https://twitter.com/DeeOneAyekooto/status/1688839932964417537
Yes!

But ask yourself, can INEC decide to adopt a mode that is not provided for by the law?

Court said INEC can decide how they transmit results but that is not express permission for illegality.

Whatever they are adopting must be according to the provision of the constitution and the Electoral Act.

Get these things into your head.
PoliticsRe: Aisha Yesufu Challenged To Publish Her CV by Penguin2:
Fuuls!

Why not devote this much time and energy in asking Tinubu to release his academic credentials and stop running from pillar to post trying to stop Chicago State University from releasing them?

Is Aisha Yesufu a government official?

Is she a ministerial nominee?

Ndi ala!
PoliticsRe: From Chi-Town Bagman To ECOWAS Chair: Meet The Man Man Who Wants To Invade Niger by Penguin2(op): 10:30am On Aug 08, 2023
HighTableVoice:
You are not only naive about what wealth is but citing individuals you are only aware of their public life and not the actuality of what made them who and what they are. I repeat behind every great fortune there is a crime. It’s that simple
Nope!

I refuse to agree with your warped mentality.

Some people made wealth without getting involved in shady deals.

Look at the young billionaires who are CEO of startups like Paystark, Patricia, Flutterwave, …

What of men like Mark Zuckerberg who made their billion dollars from just owning an app?

Can you tell me their shady deals?
PoliticsRe: Niger Fallout: US, UK And France Can Now See That Illegitimate Tinubu Is Useless by Penguin2(op): 10:22am On Aug 08, 2023
EcoNews:
Your pathetic miserable life is doomed beyond eternity. So you sat to wrote this rubbish and went ahead to post.

Beside Alaigbo where is Tinubu not respected more than the 3 governor's you listed. Why do you fools think everyone must be foolish or think like you. Are you ipob cursed or what

If Tinubu lack legitimacy who among Atiku or Pandoraa Obi does not ?
Tinubu respected? By who? For what?

For weeing on himself?

Or for being a drug lord?

Or for being a petty criminal?
PoliticsRe: Niger Fallout: US, UK And France Can Now See That Illegitimate Tinubu Is Useless by Penguin2(op): 10:21am On Aug 08, 2023
Enice:
We now have a president. please stop campaigning.
Campaigning?

Who did I ask you to vote for?
PoliticsRe: Why Would A 1st Class Graduate Be Afraid Of His Academic Record? by Penguin2: 10:20am On Aug 08, 2023
AmotekunSW:
If Obi had included them in his documents to INEC, he would have been given the disgrace of his life by INEC. However, since his trademark cowardice made him not to include it, he will get his disgrace straight from the judiciary.
Lol!

Tinubu’s own disgrace started last year since when he started weeing on himself like a toddler in kindergarten. Lol!

I can’t wait for the national disgrace that the judiciary will serve him.
PoliticsRe: Phrank Shaibu: No Hiding Place For Tinubu, He’ll Be Exposed by Penguin2: 10:18am On Aug 08, 2023
garfield1:
Na from obsessions, hallucinations and delusion madness dey start oh
Don’t worry, I reject it for you in Jesus name, amen.
PoliticsRe: “Peter Obi Is The Only One With 25% Votes In FCT” – Dele Momodu Reveals by Penguin2: 10:16am On Aug 08, 2023
Curse777:
Who still gives a fvck about IPOOP or what do you call them

Dele is a fat Fvck looking for funds from Obi and Atiku
Lol!

Just like Asari Dokubo is a fat pig shaking bumbum for Tinubu for funds abi?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria-Niger Mega Rail Project Threatened, Over 1,000 Trucks Trapped by Penguin2: 10:14am On Aug 08, 2023
Zxcvbnmghtr:
Is this how you will continue to live in bitterness for the next 4/8 years? undecided

I doubt if you are mentally ok. Take a rest. Obi can choose to join APC today if it will guarantee his ambition. Penguin2 take it easy on your soul.
Weep not for me but for thineself and thine household.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria-Niger Mega Rail Project Threatened, Over 1,000 Trucks Trapped by Penguin2: 10:11am On Aug 08, 2023
TheNiceGuy:
Penguin the cunning bird, you go wail tire because no evidence sad
Evidence yapa!

1000 trucks with just one of them carrying about 300 bags of onions 🧅 is enough evidence.

Una go explain tire to the northerners that are about to lose their goods and money.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria-Niger Mega Rail Project Threatened, Over 1,000 Trucks Trapped by Penguin2: 10:06am On Aug 08, 2023
Burob:
Champion Wailer, from Ipob to Peter Obi, now Niger Republic you are still nothing but a shameless Loser.
Favor914

Show me a post of me in support of IPOB.

I’ve challenged you before and I’m challenging you again.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Dismisses Impeachment Plot, Says Shaibu Planning APC Defection by Penguin2: 10:05am On Aug 08, 2023
juman:
It’s the turn of Edo Central.
But in politics anything can happen.
With good campaign anybody can win.
I don’t support such good campaign.

Rest of Edo people should leave it for the people of Edo Central abeg.

Let them feel like they are part of Edo State too.
PoliticsRe: Jakande Conceived Banana Island, Allocated No Plot To Self – Son by Penguin2: 10:03am On Aug 08, 2023
Christistruth03:
Jaja Nwachukwu was already Claiming Lagos was No Man's Land in the 1950s

https://ng.opera.news/ng/en/politics/amp/25a5f8f937e2b931a1e6320811771f16
And Pa Jakande reechoed it.

Didn’t he?

Or is Pa Jakande now IPOB?
PoliticsRe: Advice For My Igbos Brothers On Nairaland. by Penguin2: 9:52am On Aug 08, 2023
In this life and the next, please God make me an Igbo man.

And if I have 1000 lives to live, Oluwa I want to live all of them as an Igbo.

Worse come to worse, make me an Igbo goat or a tree in Igboland.

That’s all I have to say.

Meanwhile, na mumu dey let wetin Agbado people dey talk get to him.
PoliticsRe: Jakande Conceived Banana Island, Allocated No Plot To Self – Son by Penguin2:
I see that subtle dig at Tinubu by Jakande’s don.

Tinubu as governor, allocated all allocatables to himself, his son, his wife and even his daughter.

But here you have the son of the former governor of Lagos and a former Minister of Works say that their father didn’t allocate even a portion of sand to them.

A man of upright morals that I suggest all Yorubas should strive to emulate and be like, not supporting and hoping to be like Tinubu.

I see a lot of similarities between Pa Jakande and Peter Obi - selflessness.

May God continue to rest his soul.

And for the records, it was Pa Jakande that is credited to have said in his inaugural address as governor in 1979 that Lagos ”is a no man’s land”.

That statement was not originated by Igbos.
PoliticsRe: Obaseki Dismisses Impeachment Plot, Says Shaibu Planning APC Defection by Penguin2: 9:12am On Aug 08, 2023
juman:
APC would not field him as their candidate.
Maybe he should go to LP or other party.
Sorry, LP will not field him either.

It’s the turn of Edo Central.

I’m an advocate of zoning; it allows every section of the state feel among which breeds cohesion and peace.

Philip should have understood this much and wait out his time instead of choosing to cause trouble.

Oshiomole dey wait for am for APC sha, make dem embarrass am.
PoliticsRe: Obidients Are Enemies Of Nigeria by Penguin2: 8:59am On Aug 08, 2023
Skyfornia:
You are CORNfused chief...1st you said they started wishing Nigeria evil after their principal lost the election and again you stated they also wished Nigeria evil during buhari time.

One thing you will know is that Igbos are the most prudent when it comes to the affairs of this country, they don't support evil even if it is their own son. If you put Osibanjo and Orji Uzor Kalu in the same election, Igbos will vote for Osibanjo. If you put Donald Duke and Rochas in the same election, Igbos will vote for Donald Duke. They have shown it severally...

They warned you about Buhari, you didn't listen, they warned you about Tinubu, you didn't listen...but you expect them to support your evil? Dey play! You go explain tire!!
God bless you jare!

Let them keep foaming in the mouth, we will never join them in supporting their urine dispenser.
PoliticsRe: War Crimes And Genocide Committed By Biafran Soldiers On Niger Deltans by Penguin2: 8:56am On Aug 08, 2023
Una go write propaganda tire, no evidence.

The truth is that Niger Delta people know these stories more than you and your propaganda, and the know who their friends are.

Write from now till 1000 years to come, it won’t change a thing.

Ndi ala!
PoliticsRe: Governor Soludo Abandons One Of His Road Projects In Anambra State by Penguin2: 8:49am On Aug 08, 2023
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
If na to tax the people he sabi dat one. The last time i was in the east, i bought 2sachet of water #50 in awka... Dem say mr governor increase their tax.
Don’t mind the idiot.

He chose petty politics over governance.

Time he should have used in giving Ndi Anambra quality governance, he spent it writing unsolicited letter to Peter Obi.

Na that letter kill him political career but he doesn’t know.
PoliticsRe: Governor Soludo Abandons One Of His Road Projects In Anambra State by Penguin2: 8:46am On Aug 08, 2023
theophorus:
Make una "Billionaires" work on the road and leave Soludo to focus somewhere else. cheesy
Don’t bring that nonsense talk to this place.

This is Anambra and not Lagos, so don’t tell us how to handle our leaders.

You can see we are not hypocrites who only lament about Lagos but leave our own governors to do rubbish without calling them out too.

Everything Alex Otti is in Abia State now, is what people thought Soludo would in Abia.

But the idiot came and left governance and chose petty politics instead.

The way he will lose second tenure eh…

Make I no talk sha!
PoliticsRe: ICPC Probes Corruption Allegations Against Malami by Penguin2: 8:40am On Aug 08, 2023

Normal normal, Malami suppose know say him go collect like Emefiele.
PoliticsRe: Is Nigeria Immune From Experiencing Coup D’etat? | Businessday by Penguin2: 8:38am On Aug 08, 2023
Anything that would help us get rid of Tinubu is welcome please.

We are tired of the shame he’s causing Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: How DSS, Ribadu Asked Senate Not To Confirm El-Rufai, Danladi, Okotete - SR by Penguin2:
Lol!

The truth is that Tinubu doesn’t want Elrufai in his government and I love it.

Elrufai has made himself a baggage that everyone must avoid if they plan to have anything in Nigeria.

Kaduna used to be peaceful, sharing power between Muslims and Christians to allow for accommodation and sense of belonging but Elrufai came and jettisoned that.

But not only did he abolish power sharing with Christians, southern kaduna people started getting slaughtered like chicken under his watch and he never lifted a finger to salvage the situation.

We shouted at our voices then that Elrufai is bad and should be stopped but same Tinubu supporters called us names and asked us what our business with Kaduna was. Today I’m sure they would Elrufai is bad since Tinubu has said he’s bad.

I see Uba Sani losing his governorship seat in court too; up to the Supreme Court.

I want people who Elrufai is their role model to understand that such actions of his have consequences and should never be emulated.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria-Niger Mega Rail Project Threatened, Over 1,000 Trucks Trapped by Penguin2: 7:58am On Aug 08, 2023
All thanks to Tinubu and his knee jerk reaction to everything.

Typical of an illiterate fool.

Something happened in Niger, and instead of you to pursue diplomatic ways to solve the problem, you rushed and threatened violence.

The fool thought soldiers who are trained for war would be scared of violence.

When he realized how stupid and foolish his approach was, that’s when he now started peace talks and sending envoys.

But by then, the Niger Junta leaders had already started seeing him as an enemy and would not trust any move he makes now.

You see the result of foolish and stupid which is a result of a senile brain that is damaged by harmful substances abused over a long period of time.

Onye ala!
PoliticsRe: “Peter Obi Is The Only One With 25% Votes In FCT” – Dele Momodu Reveals by Penguin2: 7:50am On Aug 08, 2023
Newton2024:
Obi has 25% in FCT, Atiku and Tinubu have 25% in 24 states. We are yet to know who has simple majority. Rerun is necessary.
Tinubu will not participate in any rerun sha.

Not with all his baggage.

He must be disqualified!
PoliticsRe: “Peter Obi Is The Only One With 25% Votes In FCT” – Dele Momodu Reveals by Penguin2: 7:47am On Aug 08, 2023
Curse777:
This fat idiot studied Yoruba in OAU so he doesn't understand Law or comprehension of English
Is it safe to say therefore, that Dele Momodu is IPOB🤓?
PoliticsRe: FG Withdraws Contempt Charge Against NLC, TUC by Penguin2: 12:47am On Aug 08, 2023
And Tinubu’s flip flops continues🤦

This senile idiot is just so stupid and tactless.

It’s now obvious that he acts first and thinks later.

What a disaster!

That he still has supporters who will quote me to foam in the mouth is what is even more disastrous🤦

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 (of 511 pages)