Stats: 3,325,487 members, 8,422,298 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 04:33 AM

Pheesayor's Posts

Nairaland ForumPheesayor's ProfilePheesayor's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 86 pages)

Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 4:40pm On Nov 25, 2007
@mrmeetoo, everything I say here is based on happenings in nigeria, whatever happens outside nigeria, I cant confirm. Lets split yahoozee nd kolomental.
Yahoozee is not about the dance but the fraud. Do u know the meaning of 'ti nba hamma, first thing na hummer, one million dollar, ' when i've defrauded, first thing is to by a hummer. The song actually makes sense if u studyit well and its not similar to craig david's time to party.
As for kolomental, its purely for the dancefloor. It was actually meant to be a surprise cos such was not expected from faze but since the fans complained that the first album didnt have a dancetrack, he decided to supply them wit wat they really needed , and d rest is history. That shows his diversity
Music/RadioRe: Yes Faze Is Signed To Konvict Music/checkout The Link From Wikipedia by pheesayor(m): 4:16pm On Nov 25, 2007
Solo &jeje, whats the beef all about? Make una take time ooo
Music/RadioRe: Yes Faze Is Signed To Konvict Music/checkout The Link From Wikipedia by pheesayor(m): 4:15pm On Nov 25, 2007
Solo &jeje, whats the beef all about? Make una take time ooo
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy by pheesayor(m): 10:35am On Nov 25, 2007
Maybe cos I pictured their faces and noticed a little resemblance
Music BusinessRe: New Record Label: Searching For Talented Nigerians by pheesayor(m): 10:31am On Nov 25, 2007
After going thru all these posts, my urge to sing came back. I used to write songs years ago and planned a group called geminisoulz but that couldnt happen cos cos I lost interest. Any gemini interested in music should contact me. Email is pheesayor@gmail.com
Music BusinessRe: New Record Label: Searching For Talented Nigerians by pheesayor(m): 10:30am On Nov 25, 2007
After going thru all these posts, my urge to sing came back. I used to write songs years ago and planned a group called geminisoulz but that couldnt happen cos cos I lost interest. Any gemini interested in music should contact me. Email is pheesayor@gmail.com
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 9:46am On Nov 25, 2007
@moody, stop twisting my postp. 9ice has been know since he featured on 2shotz's make dem talk, he even impressed me more on ruggedy baba but it ends there, that doesnt make him better. I didnt know of his album until I saw it in a cd outlet. Besides they are not on the same level, u can quote me anytime and come to think of it, u shouldnt bring 9ice into a faze/2face thream. U cant a seperate thread for that if u wish
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 9:45am On Nov 25, 2007
@moody, stop twisting my postp. 9ice has been know since he featured on 2shotz's make dem talk, he even impressed me more on ruggedy baba but it ends there, that doesnt make him better. I didnt know of his album until I saw it in a cd outlet. Besides they are not on the same level, u can quote me anytime and come to think of it, u shouldnt bring 9ice into a faze/2face thream. U cant a seperate thread for that if u wish
Music/RadioRe: Was Faze Truly Signed On To Konvict Music? – Akon Speaks by pheesayor(m): 3:01am On Nov 25, 2007
Of course u cant shut me up from sayin d truth. If it was something good u wont support it but cos it's a bad one u r supporting it, na wa ooo
Music/RadioRe: Was Faze Truly Signed On To Konvict Music? – Akon Speaks by pheesayor(m): 3:00am On Nov 25, 2007
Of course u cant shut me up from sayin d truth. If it was something good u wont support it but cos it's a bad one u r supporting it, na wa ooo
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 2:56am On Nov 25, 2007
@mrmeetoo, yahoozee's video is long overdue so people have been expecting it 4 so long so the views will be definately high. Moodymoody, long time. There u go again tryn to bring faze down by comparing him to 9ice. 9ice is a talented artiste that adds yoruba addage/proverbs to his songs, that what makes him unique but he dropped an album months ago nd nobody heard of it. Their styles r different so they cannot be compared, shikena!!!
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 11:22pm On Nov 24, 2007
@sect, no mind them. The fans asked for it and they got it. It was a special request so what's the rundown all about. Make una go rest abeg.
I just remembered, what's up wit intel reports? Or,
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 11:16pm On Nov 24, 2007
@tosinadeda, I suggest u attend basket mouth's show in abj for more laughter
Music/RadioRe: Yes Faze Is Signed To Konvict Music/checkout The Link From Wikipedia by pheesayor(m): 11:09pm On Nov 24, 2007
@solo4real, nice post. These r the types of posts needed here, positive thinking and no hating
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 10:25pm On Nov 24, 2007
@jeje, studio manipulation is where u r driving at abi? Well, u got to hear faze sing live and you'll modify ur post. I've watched live performances of both of them and faze is always better. He even uses live band at times, that's a real musician. I've not heard of tuface use a live band before.
@mrmeetu, yahoozee's video couldnt make it survive do me. Everywhere u go now, it's 'do me i do you, ' Phsykolomental will be the next hit
Music/RadioRe: Btw Mtv Base And Channel O Which Is The Best Music Station by pheesayor(m): 7:35am On Nov 24, 2007
Mtv base
Music/RadioRe: Was Faze Truly Signed On To Konvict Music? – Akon Speaks by pheesayor(m): 7:10am On Nov 24, 2007
@moodylady, always causing trouble everywhere, why must u support a bad post?
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 7:03am On Nov 24, 2007
@all, yahoozee and kolomental wasnt released the same time. When kolomental was dropped, it was a big hit then yahoozee came. Two songs cant be at number one,they would been comparable if they were dropped the same time. Kolomental waz a surprise from faze. I even think they will fade now cos of psquare's do me until kolomental's remix is dropped. The fact here is that no party is complete without these songs.
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 1:16pm On Nov 23, 2007
@mrmeetoo, what I liked about the interview was what faze said about people's reponse being his award. I think thats enough satisfaction for an artiste who is beign appreciated more day by day. Any objections?
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 1:15pm On Nov 23, 2007
@mrmeetoo, what I liked about the interview was what faze said about people's reponse being his award. I think thats enough satisfaction who is beign appreciated more day by day. Any objections?
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 1:14pm On Nov 23, 2007
@mrmeetoo, what I liked about the interview was what faze said about people's reponse being his award. I think thats enough satisfaction who is beign appreciated more day by day. Any objections?
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 5:35am On Nov 23, 2007
@playmate, ur post was superb, I wonder why it hasnt been replied ***just wondering***
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 11:54am On Nov 22, 2007
@concrete, for ur mind u don yarn abi? Keep runnin ur fingers
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 11:52am On Nov 22, 2007
@concrete, for ur mind u don yarn abi? Keep runnin ur fingers
Music/RadioRe: Nairaland Radio! by pheesayor(m): 8:14am On Nov 22, 2007
Sup peeps, this is pheesayor reppin festac town nd I wanna send a s/o to all my peeps gettin ready 4 d various street jamz coming up soon.
Wanna request for keep ya head up by tupac, dedicated to all d ladies in d house
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 8:57pm On Nov 21, 2007
I guess jeje is havin fun wit her intel reports, Lol
Music/RadioRe: Faze Never Lied About Konvict Deal by pheesayor(op): 8:55pm On Nov 21, 2007
If faze got excited then akon too got excited, abi?
Music/RadioRe: Faze Has No Deal With Akon Konvict by pheesayor(m): 8:41pm On Nov 21, 2007
@mrmeetoo, that wont be a problem. Though I might be off for a few days cos of my faulty device but, The struggle continues.
@jeje, freedom of speech,say wat u like
Music/RadioRe: Faze Has No Deal With Akon Konvict by pheesayor(m): 5:35pm On Nov 21, 2007
@mrmeetoo, after reviewing ur post, I wish to tender my apology, not for any reason other the fact that u r the only tuface fan who isnt anti-faze so that statement was unfair.
Music/RadioRe: Faze Has No Deal With Akon Konvict by pheesayor(m): 10:03pm On Nov 20, 2007
@moodylady, yeah english isnt our language thats why almost all ur posts are filled with blunder, guess we should start using our indigenous languages ****nonsense****
Music/RadioRe: FAZE "Independent" OR 2FACE "Grass 2 Grace" by pheesayor(m): 9:55pm On Nov 20, 2007
So because i said something reasonalble, the likes of moodylady with her loud mouth and itchy fingers call me a liar. Well, whether u beleive or not, that doesnt change the fact so I have little or nothing more to say about that.
TravelRe: US Visa Lottery: Is It Genuine? by pheesayor(m): 8:53pm On Nov 19, 2007
I know someone who won two years ago but was turned down saying they were short of visa. Someone else won four years ago, after doing all the tests and necessary things that need to be done, they had to test her. She said she was a tailor and then was told to sew a man's shirt. She said she only specialises on women's dress and for that she was disqualified. It's all about luck

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 86 pages)