Stats: 2,862,749 members, 6,868,235 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 May 2022 at 08:32 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Phranex's Profile / Phranex's Posts
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 15 pages)
![]() |
Please. If you think this is a scam. Maybe you are right. So my advice is don't apply. You can't think we are scam and fill the database with dummy applications. |
![]() |
Mopricelezz: https://www.nairaland.com/3541019/information Here.. You have to be based in either Abuja,Lagos or PH. And you have to have to have a skill (something of value) Good Luck. |
![]() |
https://www.nairaland.com/3535687/whom-it-may-concern thats a link for those who are skillful but unemployed or those who have a job yet skillful but wish to increase their source for income... |
![]() |
i dont understand.. babes , anyone out there.. why do you guys make a video and not talk in it.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() its no diff from a picture just that the ones u guys now do is actually the true "MOTION PICTURES"... it doesnt make sense at all 2 Likes |
![]() |
what isnt stale is this piece of vittal informaation for those who are currently unemployed https://www.nairaland.com/3541019/information#52300417 |
![]() |
shoking.. now whats more shocking is the fact that 2017 would be many peoples year of getting employed. Heres why https://www.nairaland.com/3541019/information#52300417 |
![]() |
PLEASE EMPHASIS IS ON LOCATION. only people with the above skills and are resident in ABUJA,LAGOS or PORT HARCOURT. As for other states, work is being done to open offices in those states. N.B: APPLICATION does not guarantee outright job offer. You have to make a compelling application to be considered. Only Successful candidates would be contacted for a 2- weeks Internship Training/workshop. We know you have the skills but a little wash-up and professional branding would not hurt. Best wishes. Modified.. Please only 10 persons from each category is needed in each state (for a start). We are looking at 450 persons at the end of the exercise. |
![]() |
If you have a skill in any of the following skill-set listed below. you probably would be gainfully employed (if you are unemployed) come 2017. Or you may just have another source of income (if you are employed already) come 2017. #skills_needed 1. Artistic skills (Artist). 2. Baking Skills 3. Beauty/Make-up Skills. 4. Computer related skills. 5. Cooking Gas filling and Delivery skills. 6. Fashion Design/ Tailor skills. 7. Hair-styling skills. 8. House/Hostel/Accomodation agent. 9. Auto-Mechanic skills. 10. Electrical Skils. 11. Photography and Video Coverage Skills. 12. Laundry skills. 13. Home-tutoring skills. 14. Wall Painting skills. 15. Carpentry skills. N.B: Job offer is only suitable for persons living in Lagos,Abuja and Port-harcourt only. Visit http://careers.saadatgf.com/ to apply. Applications Deadline: 7-Jan-2017. Good Luck. SHARE TO INFORM YOUR LOVED ONES. |
![]() |
Alondra: u mind |
![]() |
Alondra: I dont know who you are BUt I will find you and You will be my friend. |
![]() |
having first class isnt enuf 1 Like |
![]() |
hmmm... Its alright. No hard feelings. I will help myself. 1 Like |
![]() |
Hello Seun and Nairalanders, I am a young developer and optometrist who is quite ambitious. My goals and dreams overwhelms me sometimes. They are seemingly non-achievable but i feel it so strong within myself that they would be real someday. My innocent dream to build THE NEXT BIG THING has caused me (along with my team) to accidentally (although with some orderliness) build a tech app that is unprecedented. This web platform has the propensity to be the largest employer of labour in Nigeria (and Africa at large) as WALMART is to USA (and the world at large). The platform has been built and its in its beta stage. In fact, its already been hosted and can be assessed/downloaded by any one in the world but for proprietary reasons, i would withhold the link. Oga Seun and other nairalanders, my team doesnt need a million dollar as seed investments. Within months the tech can take care of itself. It just needs a spark of fire.. IT WOULD BURN. All we need (at our infancy) 1. An Office Space (Lagos precisely) 2. Promotional Campaigns (across Facebook,Twitter,Instagram, Nairaland or/and any platform with high traffic) 3. Extensive and elaborate research. YES.. thats all.... First 2 Month Projections these would be acheived 1. In the first 2 months, about 10,000 persons would be gainfully employed (although, it is electronic, manpower is essential.. this grows exponentially...). 2. In the first 2 months, we would have had more than 360,000 active users (this is so true. The trouble the tech solves makes this so.) Oga Seun and other potential venture capitalist, our business plan is ready, all we ask is audience.. If you are not impressed, we would honorably work out the door. P.S the projections above is for NIGERIA. With the right investment seed and we go for Africa.. Those figures would grow geometrically. |
![]() |
kenonze: i swear.. u are very correct... i dont find naked women attractive (ewwww).. they look disgusting... they are only attractive if and only if i undressed them to unclothedness myself.. 1 Like |
![]() |
![]() |
gbegemaster: exactly.... mmm supporters do not think its scam... try convincing them first.. if they succumb.. then am game |
![]() |
SpicyMimi: i think the mmm kenya uses bitcoin too... but i will sleep on it ![]() ![]() 1 Like |
![]() |
Now for those who dont understand web technologies. Lemme explain what some things. Its true that they are now in kenya. what is not true is that they got there this month. In fact, chances are that its same people who did nigeria mmm that are in kenya now.. the info below is when mmm kenya was set up... It started in august. So heres the catch.. MMM would work from now till november next year in kenya.... so if you smart, try to get in there now and be a top participant... cc: spicymimi Domain Name: KENYA- Registrar: ENOM, INC. Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 48 Whois Server: whois.enom.com Referral URL: http://www.enom.com Name Server: PAT.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM Name Server: PAUL.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 12-aug-2016 Creation Date: 12-aug-2016 Expiration Date: 12-aug-2018 3 Likes 1 Share |
![]() |
yomola: send me a pm then |
![]() |
StOla: i dont know y i just like you (i am seriously smiling).. if say u b babe na.. i would have loved to buy u a drink. 2 Likes |
![]() |
1 Like |
![]() |
StOla: i should be angry that you are iinsulting me but for some unknown reasons .. i am fvcking smiling.... and why the fvck are u calling out to those ppo |
![]() |
StOla: Dude... i really do not engage in verbal exchange (how much less keyboard-word exchange). But you know, your points have been taken. Thanks for the enlightenment. |
![]() |
coollabman: dude i havent studied them. i am sorry. cant help much |
![]() |
Zedoo: bros.. after reading your comment for 1 million times. i fail to understand it. could u elucidate 9 Likes 1 Share |
![]() |
SpicyMimi: lemme tell you more. In January, if they unfreeze accounts so people could start requesting for help. There would so many people wanting to cash out. And that my friend would be the END OF SOLOMON GRUNDY. But if for whatever reasons, MMM SURVIVED january and gets to Febraury, i would continue my MMM account. The cycle would continue from the Feb to Nov again. The guilders are the thieves...... But the bigger thief is Mavro himself (if he is real). That dude should be the richest in the world (he would never declare his assets) right now. Imagine getting a % off every MMM member worldwide. 77 Likes 3 Shares |
![]() |
SpicyMimi: Ok.. lemme explain how it works. Please dont argue. I am a web developer and i recently received a certification form HarvardX on the course - INtroduction to Computer science. Here's what really was happening. We were all told that we dont pay into any central account, Right? while this true, it is a white lie in itself. You know how you receive 10% from people you refer? and you are able to request help on that 10%? This is exactly how the admin gets their share. You actually dont pay directly into their account. For example, you refferred me.. i PH 10k.. u get 1k.. u can REQUEST FOR HELP on that 1k and you would be matched. now remember that all guilders get a certain % off their downlines. they can also request for help on that percentage... now heres the scam... so long people still continue PHing, all top guilders get their % and makee request for help on those and they would be matched by people who are just joining the system. In fact, top guilders no longer provide help to get help anymore.. you lot give them enuf percent to cash out.. i was in it.. Got enough cash and opt out.. I anticipated this glitches in december.. Heres a screen shot of my chat with my guy in November Key: 1. my postulation about dec 2. his reaction 3. he thinks am confused 4. the time i said it 90 Likes 8 Shares
![]() |
Berlynn: Looking like that? u need a virgin... Thats weird. If ya words is anything to go by. I am one. Lets start something by saying "Hi" |
![]() |
hahahhaha... this is so funny.. the guy thought he could get away like dat.. funny people everywhere 1 Like |
![]() |
abeg oo.. anybody with useful infomation. i like to do my housejob in University of Maiduguri Teaching Hospital. can any one help here |
![]() |
Naijasinglegirl: op, please do u know the pricing scheme uber uses? i am on the verge of building something... i think i could adopt ubers pricing scheme.. please if u do know, lemme know. If its per second, what happens when there is "go-slow" or "hold up" thank you |
![]() |
Larrey: I don't care if its him or not. . But everyday.. Ladies prove they have fish brains.. U never hear of lateral inversion |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 15 pages)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 167 |