Stats: 3,149,902 members, 7,806,638 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:33 PM

My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex (70271 Views)

Lady Introduces Her New Boyfriend To Her Husband & Boyfriend (pics/video) / I Refused To Accept A Breakup Untill She Started Flaunting Her New Boyfriend / I'm Torn Between My Ex And New Boyfriend (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by Felililicia: 7:41am On May 30, 2021
This is somebody, I just accepted a month ago,
I barely know him though we met twice during the relationship. During the third one( yesterday) now he is hinting for sex, the way I replied him made him change topic and said he was joking.
Anytime we meet his joystick get visibly aroused. I need a serious man. Should I dump him.
Earlier thread
https://www.nairaland.com/6576284/did-rush-accept-guy-hope

17 Likes 9 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by Amotolongbo(f): 7:47am On May 30, 2021
The earlier you young ladies realize this, the better. About 99% of the guys coming to you wan fück you ni. It is now left to you to play your game well and show them that you aren’t fit only for a sexual specimen by your ways, demands and contributions

715 Likes 37 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by parkervero(m): 7:53am On May 30, 2021
Amotolongbo:
The earlier you young ladies realize this, the better. About 99% of the guys coming to you wan fück you ni. It is now left to you to play your game well and show them that you aren’t fit only for a sexual specimen by your ways, demands and contributions

experienced you are in this game, uh?

211 Likes 10 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by Ikwerelastborn: 7:55am On May 30, 2021
Amotolongbo:
Well said but greed and lack of principles won't allow the ladies do what you just stated.

310 Likes 18 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by heniford2: 7:55am On May 30, 2021
But you go wan bill him chop sweet pepper soup, drink star Radalla,lick cold store ice cream abi waiting u get to offer in Relationship apart from sex no dey mumu oh, na dey guy i dey blame self if na someone i know the second day him done begin tell you self as e dey be since a month him never kiss touch you or hold you abi na fada Christmas him be konjo no dey hold you too like u dey see him dick raise nii grin cheesy i no want this your kind babe your wahala no dey ever finish
Felililicia:
I barely know him though we met twice during the relationship. During the third one( yesterday) now he is hinting for sex, the way I replied him made him change topic and said he was joking.
Anytime we meet his joystick get visibly aroused. I need a serious man. Should I dump him.
Earlier thread

414 Likes 13 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by Amotolongbo(f): 7:55am On May 30, 2021
parkervero:

experienced you are in this game, uh?
How do you convince a man that you arent a water molecule deficient of one hydrogen atom if within few minutes of meeting, you’ve suddenly got ancestral financial crises to solve?
I set up a meeting between a brother and a girl, before we got home, she told my brother she isn’t happy cos she lost her mum’s necklace. What kinda nonsense is that?
Even if it’s real, can’t she mask her loss and keep that shît to herself?

You are dating a guy, the only currency you can trade with him is your pu$$i and the sole skill you can use to entertain him is your moaning during sex. These brothers get these everywhere they go. What makes your own brand different and makes him to stick to you?

Brother is broke, you don’t have a financial contribution to join his brokenness. You can’t wash away his “sapa”.
Guy is so deficient of idea at that moment, you can’t spark up mental contributions to rejuvenate his brain. Tell me what you are good for then if not a sexual specimen.

671 Likes 71 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by Kobicove(m): 7:57am On May 30, 2021
Felililicia:
Earlier thread

If you dump him just because of that then know that you will be changing boyfriends every 2 months grin

440 Likes 19 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by danietohbadt(m): 8:02am On May 30, 2021
Did you guys really define what you both want in the relationship before you started?

Cos I don't understand this you're saying at all.

Why did you both decide to date?

At least, there. must be a purpose.
See, to be realistic, if the guy is still a student, between 20 and 26,then you're in for a fucktionship.

Please, define your relationship before starting one. It's very important.

113 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by parkervero(m): 8:02am On May 30, 2021
Felililicia:
Earlier thread
Don't make sex look demonic, young Lady. Sex is what it is, leisure and fun. However, there is a way to win the heart of a guy over without the tone of sex. Such a lady must know way to tame a guy over sex. You must know what the guy like most and occasionally discuss that thing. You don't necessarily have to dump every guy that throw sex advances at you. There is a way to handle it, just be wise.

116 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by parkervero(m): 8:04am On May 30, 2021
[quote author=Amotolongbo post=102187439][/quote]
Tolulope, gotcha!

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by Youngpo413: 8:07am On May 30, 2021
If you are not a virgin,then no big deal...

48 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by chatinent: 8:08am On May 30, 2021
I wonder how people date people without any life principles! You should date when you are ready for marriage!

130 Likes 9 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by floss(m): 8:09am On May 30, 2021
It depends on your personality, if you are sexually active you can continue rolling with him, but if you are not I don't see reason to be in the relationship because you will always feel undervalued and unhappy.

One mistake or misconception people always display when it comes to relationship is that when sex is requested by any of the party involved it means all the said party wants is sex, whether you give sex or not a guy that will stick around will always do not because of the number of times he gets sex from his partner. Sex is only a stimulant or enzyme in a relationship depending on how you look at it, it's just like cooking with out a spice like maggi. It doesn't mean food won't be eaten because of its absence, I'm very certain some men doesn't like spicy food, that's how sex is to relationship. What you should be looking out for is a man that doesn't like spicy food. If not you're already into the wrong relationship, perhaps you're ready to bear the outcome by playing along with his request of Sex.

You are free to choose, no one's making that choice for you.

Remain blessed.

53 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by Amotolongbo(f): 8:25am On May 30, 2021
parkervero:

gotcha!
Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by b3llo(m): 8:26am On May 30, 2021
90% of people in a relationship just want to have sex and move.

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by dederocs(m): 8:32am On May 30, 2021
Amotolongbo:
How do you convince a man that you arent a water molecule deficient of one hydrogen atom if within few minutes of meeting, you’ve suddenly got ancestral financial crises to solve?
I set up a meeting between a brother and a girl, before we got home, she told my brother she isn’t happy cos she lost her mum’s necklace. What kinda nonsense is that?

You are dating a guy, the only currency you can trade is your pu$$i and the sole skill you can use to entertain him is your moaning during sex. These brothers get these everywhere they go. What makes your own brand different and makes him to stick to you?

Brother is broke, you don’t have a financial contribution to join his brokenness. You can’t wash away his “sapa”.
Guy is so deficient of idea at that moment, you can’t spark up mental contributions to rejuvenate his brain. Tell me what you are good for then if not a sexual specimen.

You make sense.

25 Likes

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by Sammy07: 8:34am On May 30, 2021
Amotolongbo:

You are dating a guy, the only currency you can trade is your pu$$i and the sole skill you can use to entertain him is your moaning during sex. These brothers get these everywhere they go. What makes your own brand different and makes him to stick to you?

Well said.

BTW, Broke guys and girls don't have business in relationship(s).
Dunno why people no dey hear word

Everyone still believe in, "Money will come after marriage"
E go fly? cheesy

54 Likes 1 Share

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by profilemessages: 8:36am On May 30, 2021
lol stay there dey deceive yourself

porn everyday on internet, nairaland, faxebook, social media, and you are still saying one man is demanding for sex

wake up my friend this is 2021

nudity on the streets everyday, church, and every nook and corner and you are still saying all he wants is sex?

with N500 you can fxck a prost,itute in a brothel and you are still saying all he wants is sex?

I JUST HOPE THAT YOU ARE NOT LIVING IN MARS!

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by DDayve: 8:40am On May 30, 2021
Most times, when a man goes for a woman, he is after sex. Only in rare cases will a man see a woman for the first time and already decides to marry her. He may demand sex too early and stil be the best man you would ever want. What happens on the long run is what determines if both of you will marry. If you like him, allow him. It's only after sex you would know if he is your man or not. Before sex, he is most likely faking it.
You ladies should start having strong mind like men too. Date him, sex him and observe his attitude. If his attitude shows he loves you, continue, if he doesn't, dump him for another guy.

153 Likes 8 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by DDayve: 8:41am On May 30, 2021
Amotolongbo:

You have said it all

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by parkervero(m): 8:44am On May 30, 2021
Amotolongbo:

Guy is so deficient of idea at that moment, you can’t spark up mental contributions to rejuvenate his brain. Tell me what you are good for then if not a sexual specimen .

What I deduced from your piece is "women are sex objects" until individual prove otherwise, right?

27 Likes

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by CheedyJ(m): 9:08am On May 30, 2021
Sebi d mature man you seek is impotent abi, yeye Dey ooze

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by 5ine: 9:12am On May 30, 2021
U no happy say pesin joystick dey rise for u...u tink say e easy to rise undecided

159 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by Amotolongbo(f): 9:12am On May 30, 2021
Sammy07:

Well said.

BTW, Broke guys and girls don't have business in relationship(s).
Dunno why people no dey hear word

Everyone still believe in, "Money will come after marriage"
E go fly? cheesy
They can actually do if they are both sensible and understanding to help themselves out. Brokeness is just a temporal state.

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by BareFacedLies(m): 9:13am On May 30, 2021
Before nkor, what were you expecting? grin

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by Amotolongbo(f): 9:15am On May 30, 2021
parkervero:

What I deduced from your piece is "women are sex objects" until individual prove otherwise, right?
Surely, cos almost every guy just want something to ease off their semen

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by meobizy(f): 9:16am On May 30, 2021
It’s either you give it to him or you don’t, anything else na unnecessarily long debate. You already call him your boyfriend, play your part as a girlfriend then.

83 Likes 6 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by aminusodiq(m): 9:53am On May 30, 2021
Amotolongbo:

sense overflow!!! I love this submission! Sadly greed won't let them see... Then they'll come here and cry river grin

Btw - u missed a vital point... Some dress as a sex object, and still complain of portraying them as sex tools... The female gender matter tire me

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by ITbomb(m): 9:55am On May 30, 2021
Double like for you
I don't understand how girls think sex is a compensation or reward for good behavior
Sex should happen when two adult catch feelings and decides to unleash their emotions sexually.
True feelings from a guy comes ONLY after sex, if you like dey form.
If guys run after sex, look inward to yourself
How is your attitude
How hygienic are you
Does it have odor or is loose
Do you contribute to ideas or you are parasitic
Is there any spiritual connection
Where do you get your bf, social media or social gathering or workplace or school, try another circle
DDayve:
Most times, when a man goes for a woman, he is after sex. Only in rare cases will a man see a woman for the first time and already decides to marry her. He may demand sex too early and stil be the best man you would ever want. What happens on the long run is what determines if both of you will marry. If you like him, allow him. It's only after sex you would know if he is your man or not. Before sex, he is most likely faking it.
You ladies should start having strong mind like men too. Date him, sex him and observe his attitude. If his attitude shows he loves you, continue, if he doesn't, dump him for another guy.

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by profilemessages: 10:14am On May 30, 2021
campaign after election

wetin nairaland no go see from NIGERIAN WOMEN

abeg who get NOKIA PIN MOUTH?

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by Yusufisraelj(m): 10:16am On May 30, 2021
Amotolongbo:

My dear you deserve one bottle of Domaine de la Romanee-Conti wine.

Re: My New Boyfriend Is Already Hinting For Sex by willybaby(m): 10:48am On May 30, 2021
Amotolongbo:

Choi my WOW was WOWED... shocked

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

What Do Boys Gain In A Relationship Without Sex? / Lady Kneels Down To Accept Boyfriend's Marriage Proposal / I Said No To My Girlfriend For The First Time And She Feels Like Dying

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57