Stats: 3,152,802 members, 7,817,328 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:22 AM

Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived (43979 Views)

Body Count Means Nothing. Her Body, Her Choice Respect It. / Can A Girl With High Body Count Be Faithful In Marriage? / "I Wouldn’t Date A Guy With A Body Count Of Over 10" - Slay Queen (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Qtrpst4: 8:17pm On Oct 24, 2021
You are not normal, prostitution is not normal. There is pride in chastity. If you want to be a prostitute chest it's consequences

Pussywar:

Even your mother opened legs, just to emphasize how stupid you sound.

Be ashamed of sex all you want, but stop trying to convince us normal human beings to think like that. To each his own.

53 Likes 1 Share

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Holumhidey(m): 8:22pm On Oct 24, 2021
Magnoliaa:

UBA
You have a very BEAUTIFUL ACCOUNT NUMBER grin

36 Likes 1 Share

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Magnoliaa(f): 8:23pm On Oct 24, 2021
Holumhidey:

Are you beloved?
You this dude. I sense something sneaky about ya.
Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Pussywar(f): 8:24pm On Oct 24, 2021
Qtrpst4:
You are not normal, prostitution is not normal. There is pride in chastity. If you want to be a prostitute chest it's consequences

You’re not normal. You’re a lunatic religious fanatic living in a fantasy world were you think you’d be rewarded for depriving yourself of sex and demeaning normal people. Go to hell where you belong.

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by IbrahimSkiba(f): 8:29pm On Oct 24, 2021
SILENTandSMART2:
Omo whala for who go marry evening news paper....cheesy

But ooooo are you not also an evening newspaper yourself? undecided

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by IbrahimSkiba(f): 8:31pm On Oct 24, 2021
Magnoliaa:

grin grin People no dey tire. Lmaooo.

Honestly, they dont ever get tired of bodyshaming the female gender..

Na only women dey get body count, what about the men, are we supposed to overlook their body counts too?

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Herculex03(m): 8:40pm On Oct 24, 2021
Those saying past doesn't matter actually have a bad one mostly the ladies the issue of past gets them so high like alcohol
Lastly an average guy past is filled with video games,porn, football and picking on girls.

meanwhile her past is filled multiple guys dick and then she say claims trying not to put all her eggs in one basket

Q

36 Likes

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Datedoboy: 8:51pm On Oct 24, 2021
Pussywar:

Enlighten me, what are the consequences of having a high body count?
You don't need to be enlightened on this cos I see this not as a question from someone who needs to learn. You know the consequences so I won't talk about it. I am not a baby you know

40 Likes

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Pussywar(f): 8:52pm On Oct 24, 2021
Datedoboy:

You don't need to be enlightened on this cos I see this not as a question from someone who needs to learn. You know the consequences so I won't talk about it. I am not a baby you know

Lmao. Clown.

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Savedday: 8:55pm On Oct 24, 2021
"These girls are trying to twist the law of diminishing returns which is impossible."
This is Golden..... Op God bless u!

9ja girls are out to add more burden to your life instead of softening it.

In mosdii voice: They are all useless..... All of them!

40 Likes

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by SILENTandSMART2: 9:01pm On Oct 24, 2021
IbrahimSkiba:

But ooooo are you not also an evening newspaper yourself? undecided

I'm not ma'am...... smiley

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Datedoboy: 9:03pm On Oct 24, 2021
Savedday:
"These girls are trying to twist the law of diminishing returns which is impossible."
This is Golden..... Op God bless u!

9ja girls are out to add more burden to your life instead of softening it.

In mosdii voice: They are all useless..... All of them!

Thanks bro God bless you too. Mosdii is a great guy but I don't see anyone as useless o. All have sinned against God na make we feel sorry and accept responsibility for what we have done and make God show us mercy

20 Likes

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Bimpe29: 9:17pm On Oct 24, 2021
May God bless for this precious admonition.

14 Likes

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Sonnobax15(m): 9:19pm On Oct 24, 2021
Magnoliaa:

UBA
BET why is it saying the user of the MTN number I'm trying to reach is currently lashing? tongue

16 Likes

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by EmmyCC: 9:23pm On Oct 24, 2021
Nice.
Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Magnoliaa(f): 9:25pm On Oct 24, 2021
Sonnobax15:
BET why is it saying the MTN number I'm trying to reach is current lashing? tongue

Does that look like a phone number in your ears? undecided That's my account number. If you have any 2k or 5k to send, I accept.

This one is my number - 0814 294 9692. If you call it and it's not going through, goan climb on top of your ceiling or roof. You'll find network there.

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Ogbotobo77(m): 9:30pm On Oct 24, 2021
Pussywar:
Human beings are not cars.

Not everyone believes in the concept of virginity

Morality is subjective

You cannot be insulting, reducing and objectifying people for having sex while speaking on morality. It’s goes beyond sex and dressing.

Not everyone is religious

You can choose not to be with someone who has had multiple partners, but it’s only basic human decency not to shame them from your own moral perspective. Why is this even an argument?
The truth is objective....ur appreciation and reception of the truth is subjective..
No matter how we try to redefine morality,we still can't revamp a millenia of hardwiring in us..no matter how we try to whitewash it,women know deep down that their body count matters..
Besides we all know that promiscuity amongst women has more dire consequences

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Pussywar(f): 9:32pm On Oct 24, 2021
Ogbotobo77:

The truth is objective....ur appreciation and reception of the truth is subjective..
No matter how we try to redefine morality,we still can't revamp a millenia of hardwiring in us..no matter how we try to whitewash it,women know deep down that their body count matters..

It matters to people who want it to matter, and those people are worthless to me. Take several seats.

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by thesolutions(m): 9:34pm On Oct 24, 2021
Datedoboy:
Young girls and boys don't be decieved. This is to counteract a post on the front page of this forum.
Why does your past matter? You cannot value a car that have been used roughly by several drivers in the past and pay high for that car as you would pay for a brand new car.

These girls are trying to twist the law of diminishing returns which is impossible.

Also, can you overlook a serial rapist and entrust him with your daughter because you don't believe in someone's past?

Don't let people who sleep around anyhow make you feel it is cool. Instead of them to feel remorseful, they validate their actions.

Some even say marrying a virgin with bad character is worst than marrying a loose girl with good character just to ridicule virgins. Now tell me where is the good character in sleeping around.

As a young virgin either boy or girl, keep yourselves chaste cos u can easily be like them but people who sleep around can never reverse their virginity in these world again so they want to pressure you to loose yours that's why they come up with every statement to justify their loose morals.

Let them continue. God will judge every word said and actions at his right time if it is good or bad. Stay blessed guys
Still wandering how possible it is for a loose girl to have a good character. Such good character that they might display are usually temporarily deceptive act to deceive less smart buoyant guy into their claws.

The world has spoiled anyway.

26 Likes

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Ftheophilous(m): 9:40pm On Oct 24, 2021
...This is a general thing naw...No matter how much you try to color it. Those with high body count are f*ucked psychologically....whether you agree or not it doesn't matter to nature, you're still f*ucked...

23 Likes

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Theama(m): 10:12pm On Oct 24, 2021
As e dey hot grin

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by skj1377(m): 10:19pm On Oct 24, 2021
Looks like the fundamental motivation is the want for material things. I want new iPhone,I want new cloths every week, I want to travel by first class, I want a good car etc. I forgot to add " I want money". All these increase body count. Less is more
Datedoboy:
Young girls and boys don't be decieved. This is to counteract a post on the front page of this forum.
Why does your past matter? You cannot value a car that have been used roughly by several drivers in the past and pay high for that car as you would pay for a brand new car.

These girls are trying to twist the law of diminishing returns which is impossible.

Also, can you overlook a serial rapist and entrust him with your daughter because you don't believe in someone's past?

Don't let people who sleep around anyhow make you feel it is cool. Instead of them to feel remorseful, they validate their actions.

Some even say marrying a virgin with bad character is worst than marrying a loose girl with good character just to ridicule virgins. Now tell me where is the good character in sleeping around.

As a young virgin either boy or girl, keep yourselves chaste cos u can easily be like them but people who sleep around can never reverse their virginity in these world again so they want to pressure you to loose yours that's why they come up with every statement to justify their loose morals.

Let them continue. God will judge every word said and actions at his right time if it is good or bad. Stay blessed guys

14 Likes

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Bluewitch(f): 10:21pm On Oct 24, 2021
Holumhidey:
Leave them let them continue deceiving themselves cheesy

Nairaland girls are the worse
There are many of them here with hundreds of body counts lipsrsealed
Lemme nor mention name before they say i hate ishilove grin

Same with you guys that sleep with every girl...

Everytime you guys only show concern over a woman's body count but forget to tell yourselves to keep your tiny d*icks one place

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by daddio(m): 10:23pm On Oct 24, 2021
Holumhidey:

I124Q

Ondo foi grin grin

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by siofra(f): 11:03pm On Oct 24, 2021
Magnoliaa:

UBA

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Kingcalls: 11:18pm On Oct 24, 2021
Magnoliaa:

UBA

Hungry girl...from poor background

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Kingcalls: 11:21pm On Oct 24, 2021
IbrahimSkiba:

Honestly, they dont ever get tired of bodyshaming the female gender..

Na only women dey get body count, what about the men, are we supposed to overlook their body counts too?

The same way u women money shame men... women will say i can never date a broke man and they all agree to it...men too are saying they can't marry high body counts , accept it as we men hv accepted thst women can't date broke men , so we hv hustled the money to satisfy una... u cant force us to be with what amadioha has rejected

60 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Qtrpst4: 11:38pm On Oct 24, 2021
No, the God that made hell made it for people who think sexual immorality is normal like you. You are possessed and needs serious deliverance. If you don't repent from it you are going to hell and their is nothing fanatical about it

Pussywar:

You’re not normal. You’re a lunatic religious fanatic living in a fantasy world were you think you’d be rewarded for depriving yourself of sex and demeaning normal people. Go to hell where you belong.

17 Likes

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by yyba: 11:54pm On Oct 24, 2021
Holumhidey:

send beautiful amount of money in it grin grin

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by chukwunweikeemi(m): 11:56pm On Oct 24, 2021
It is God's design that sexual activities should take place only between a man and a woman who are legally married.Those who go against his plan will suffer the consequences.Some men lie to themselves that virginity is only for females while men are free to live an immoral lifestyle.The truth remains that no where are men exempted from the call to sexual purity.Men who sleep around are qualified to be described with those same adjectives they use to describe women who sleep around.It is unjust for two persons to engage in sin and then one of them is made to feel like the bigger sinner.I hate double standards.Is it not funny that men go about looking for a woman with little or no body counts while they(men) go about increasing the female body counts by their own sexually reckless lifestyles? Is it not foolish that some men measure masculinity on a scale of sexual immorality and other vices? Would It be wrong to say that men are busy destroying that which they seek and unless they become the change they want to see they will continue to wail for the lack of decent women? Now, I am not in any way saying that my own gender is solely responsible for the moral decadence,instead I want to open their eyes to the roles they have to play in healing our nearly morally bankrupt society.
Let's start by being good men and gradualy everything will fall in place.
God bless.

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Body Count Means Everything Don't Be Deceived by Qtrpst4: 11:58pm On Oct 24, 2021
You are actually responding to a real life prostitute. Imagine she saying she is 22 and trying to justify ashawoism

Ogbotobo77:

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

I'm Heart Broken. I Caught My Girlfriend Cheating On Me. / Bride Wows Guests With Her Energetic Dance Moves On Her Wedding (Photos, Video) / Relationships Are NOT Meant For Students

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59