Stats: 3,161,561 members, 7,847,334 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 03:39 PM

This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) (30928 Views)

Something Mysterious Happened In Africa 600 Years Ago (pictures) / What Happened Between Me And A Girl Few Minutes Ago (PICTURES) / 'Dear Money, Come And Rape Me Mercilessly' - Nigerian Slay Queen. Photos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Stephenmoka4(m): 4:20pm On Jun 18, 2020
AkuOlisa:
[color=#006600][/color]

No he has no chance.

I was once in a situation were I MUST sleep And sexually satisfy a girl or she label me a rapist with her friends as witness.

Please tell me how was i supposed to handle that situation without it bouncing back on me.
She raped you by threat. However, do know that a rape victim could be confirmed by medical examination. If you didn't do anything, I don't think it could be a positive results medically.
I will assume you don't have a phone or recorder there, if they accept your offer (bribe) that's fine but, not good.
If you can't defend yourself from them, you may be raped by threat/intimidation.
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by AkuOlisa: 4:27pm On Jun 18, 2020
[color=#006600][/color]
Stephenmoka4:
She raped you by threat. However, do know that a rape victim could be confirmed by medical examination. If you didn't do anything, I don't think it could be a positive results medically.
I will assume you don't have a phone or recorder there, if they accept your offer (bribe) that's fine but, not good.
If you can't defend yourself from them, you may be raped by threat/intimidation.

How does a man prove Medically or otherwise that he was rapped ?

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Stephenmoka4(m): 4:28pm On Jun 18, 2020
AkuOlisa:
[color=#006600][/color]

Oga not everyone can succeed in deceiving their attackers.

All am saying is there are more rapped Male victims out there than we think and because people are quick to discredit that a man can be rapped has made it almost impossible for them to speak up.
Truely, not everyone will buy it. In a situation where the victim can't help himself, yes she raped him.
I agree with you the figures could be high.
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Stephenmoka4(m): 4:29pm On Jun 18, 2020
AkuOlisa:
[color=#006600][/color]

How does a man prove Medically or otherwise that he was rapped ?
I am actually putting the woman trying to claim she was raped and can't be proven.
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by stanlink(m): 4:46pm On Jun 18, 2020
rosy1992:
I don't believe this.
Me too until you show us ur pix
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by vickydankal(f): 4:47pm On Jun 18, 2020
I don’t understand why people don’t believe that men can be raped too. I have heard how some armed ladies raped a man to coma. It is possible and it is happening daily but gets unreported because no one will believe but instead they get shamed for it. Men are molested sexually on daily basis when they talk they become a laughing subject and we make it look as though they should enjoy it. Rape is rape no matter who’s involved

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Mobi47(m): 4:51pm On Jun 18, 2020
kenzysmith:
k l know no one will believe me but my conscience is clear now i ve report her
lol here na police station. but hope u are telling d truth
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by davidkmark: 5:00pm On Jun 18, 2020
Nairalenders..............please i am in search of some accounts that are quite difficult to find......please if you have a current union bank account with a visa card, or a diamond bnk current account with mastercard please you honestly have no idea on how rich you could be.............it is no scam as i will not ask you for details...........kindly hmu on @davidkmark993@gmail.com........let us Get Rich biko.................easier if you reside in abuja.
[/quote]
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by SweetCunt97(f): 5:07pm On Jun 18, 2020
Rgade:

It doesn't matter if he eventually took control at any point, she climbed him without his consent and raped him. Even it was for 5 seconds, rape is rape.
Stop justifying rape and blaming the victim you pervertangry
Lolzzz, I'm now a pervert? Lolz
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by SweetCunt97(f): 5:10pm On Jun 18, 2020
JONNYSPUTE:
....Have you forgotten that on no circumstances should men raise their hands on a lady,like you ladies always say? Or is this an exception?

Let's stop this hypochrisy, Please.
Mr John so he cannot use his power to push her off and escape?
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Nobody: 5:26pm On Jun 18, 2020
This is clearly a lie. She rapped you and you went two rounds. You didn't say anything since cos you enjoyed it but cos you're looking for clout you came back to share images probably so they can help you find here so you can bleep her the more. Lmao
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by milann: 5:29pm On Jun 18, 2020
oliviacute:
Na wa ooooo
come and rape me
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Flower007(m): 5:33pm On Jun 18, 2020
rosy1992:
His write-up indicates that he had a mutual sex with her not rape.
Rape is not something to be proud of, he practically enjoyed it.
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by solobrain(m): 5:36pm On Jun 18, 2020
It's obvious most people will doubt since it involves a guy, but take note of this. If the OP is a lady and posted such, most girls and guys will believe it's a rape case while some of them won't ( i.e 80/20% ), but since the OP is a boy most girls and guys will not believe it's a rape case while some of them will ( i.e 70/30% ). Any angle you choose to view it from just know that this life is not balance. Tho the part where the op said he had no condom baffles me.

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Nobody: 5:52pm On Jun 18, 2020
joviegghead:
As I was reading your story, I was just laughing. But when I saw the girl's pictures. Omo, I weak completely .
Op even said he cried the next day. Lol

You were raped? But were aroused before anything started.
Wetin I no go see for nairaland grin

MASTERCHIEF0847:
"she push me to the bed i told her i don't ve condom she remove my belt drag my trousers down and climb on my erected dick "

i dont know what is wrong with you guys. you think an erect dick automatically means a man is sexually aroused and wants to have sex? what about early morning erection? Apart from that one, there are certain times your dick will erect and you will even feel embarrassed because you dont want it.

it is guys like you that wont make the world take cases of women raping/sexually harassing men serious.

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by anodereven(m): 5:56pm On Jun 18, 2020
To me this is pure rape�
I don't get wat this people are saying�
to the extent that she hid the keys.
the love for sex it's making men not to see certain things�
common now we are better than this,ok just flip the genders�in your head and tell the story....
you will know better☢️

I'm out

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by JONNYSPUTE(m): 5:56pm On Jun 18, 2020
SweetCunt97:
....No.The lady in question can turn it around claiming he is the one that wanted to rape her if he tries that.

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Nobody: 6:05pm On Jun 18, 2020
rosy1992:

How can that lady overpower him? , to the extent that he had an erection.

shut up. you dont know how a man's system works.

A man can have an erection but that doesn't mean he wants to have sex. most men experience early morning erection without the thought of sex. touching/handling the d*ck can automatically make it erect, but doesnt mean the man is ready to have sex.

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by MrSensor(m): 6:12pm On Jun 18, 2020
rosy1992:

How can that lady overpower him? , to the extent that he had an erection.
if I get you, you will....
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Nobody: 6:30pm On Jun 18, 2020
A wise man once capped "many are crazed but few are dancing naked"
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by khengxlei(m): 6:35pm On Jun 18, 2020
joviegghead:
As I was reading your story, I was just laughing. But when I saw the girl's pictures. Omo, I weak completely .
Op even said he cried the next day. Lol

You were raped? But were aroused before anything started.
It's funny how people have been Defending the op. I wonder why people read without imagination or discernment. Read the story properly. It's obvious the op has ulterior motive for dragging the girl out. Because there is no substantial description to prove this rape. He wasn't drugged, neither did he show any resistance. He even 'asked for a condom', a sign of consent, which ever way you look at it.
The point is mutual consent existed between both party. The op here is simply describing his reluctance. But reluctance is different from not consenting at all.

Wetin I no go see for nairaland grin
oil dey ur head grin
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by kumancy56: 6:46pm On Jun 18, 2020
MASTERCHIEF0847:
"she push me to the bed i told her i don't ve condom she remove my belt drag my trousers down and climb on my erected dick "

lol, why e Dick were erected ?

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by purelyobjective: 6:46pm On Jun 18, 2020
Stephenmoka4:
A woman can manipulate and assault a minor or young boys, a female groupies can do the same thing to almost any guy, a lady can do the same via drugging or substances to lower the man's ability to give clear consent. This can also be done to females (lesbians).
Now, a gay guy trying to force his way on a regular guy. The guy is more likely to fight with the gay pervert (as in the OP position) instead of direct submitting. However, let's scratch the gay pervert and put a regular girl trying to force herself on a guy, the guy has better chances of resisting the girl or even attacking her. If the girl is tag to be with an incurable STD I am sure that the guy is likely to get violent, yelling and do what it takes to tackle the girl trying to force herself on him.

You made sense Sha.However, he said No but she forced herselfherself on him and he got aroused in the process.Atop justifying rape.

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by purelyobjective: 6:51pm On Jun 18, 2020
Fokosobo:

shut up. you dont know how a man's system works.

A man can have an erection but that doesn't mean he wants to have sex. most men experience early morning erection without the thought of sex. touching/handling the d*ck can automatically make it erect, it doesnt mean the man is ready to have sex.

Nigerians are the worse kinds of haman hypocrites.Most men are just so absord to support the assertion that a man can't be raped and the op's experience must be a lie just because he got an erection. I have witnessed a man release semen during an examination back in my 300 level.He said it was normal for him during intense situations.

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by hashtagged(m): 6:56pm On Jun 18, 2020
rosy1992:
I don't believe this.

I dont too, so he couldnt push her away, right. Normal rape cases the guy is larger and stronger than the girl. In this case i wont believe except he was still a little child, but he wasnt cause he said he didnt have a condom
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Oheholume: 7:03pm On Jun 18, 2020
kenzysmith:
This girl rape me four years ago in school when she called me on phone to come to her room to help her get drugs that she was sick, that she want to give me money i went there innocently to collect the money to buy the drugs , when i entered her room i noticed the room was neatly arrange spray with a nice spray and she was playing love song with her laptop she was laughing when she saw me i was like where is the money for the drugs she told me she was not sick this girl was putting On mini nighty gown she gave me food and coke to blend the food which i ate then she started rowing her waist on my face i look at her in amaze i told her i want to go this girl rush to the door lock the door put the key in her pant i was i like what are you doing she push me to the bed i told her i don't ve condom she remove my belt drag my trousers down and climb on my erected dick will went like 2 rounds. i haven't report this to anyone i cried the next day when i went to my hostel cause it was my second time of havIng sex and the ist time i was rape. her pictures
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Oheholume: 7:04pm On Jun 18, 2020
[quote author=Oheholume post=90816294][/quote]two round of sex yet you claim to be rape, guy abeg pack well.

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by fashionale(m): 7:20pm On Jun 18, 2020
kenzysmith:
This girl rape me four years ago in school when she called me on phone to come to her room to help her get drugs that she was sick, that she want to give me money i went there innocently to collect the money to buy the drugs , when i entered her room i noticed the room was neatly arrange spray with a nice spray and she was playing love song with her laptop she was laughing when she saw me i was like where is the money for the drugs she told me she was not sick this girl was putting On mini nighty gown she gave me food and coke to blend the food which i ate then she started rowing her waist on my face i look at her in amaze i told her i want to go this girl rush to the door lock the door put the key in her pant i was i like what are you doing she push me to the bed i told her i don't ve condom she remove my belt drag my trousers down and climb on my erected dick will went like 2 rounds. i haven't report this to anyone i cried the next day when i went to my hostel cause it was my second time of havIng sex and the ist time i was rape. her pictures

Okay..
So are you calling her out now? If yes, is she rich now because the call out will be in vain if she's not rich.
A sexcapade you enjoyed so much, you even suggested condom.
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by hashtagged(m): 7:22pm On Jun 18, 2020
SweetCunt97:

That is the problem could he not push her off he is a man for Gods sake
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Jamest162: 7:34pm On Jun 18, 2020
MASTERCHIEF0847:

d Dik has sense of it own.

Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Urhobokwaleboy(m): 7:48pm On Jun 18, 2020
A Nigga Once Said: First things first, this is nonsense. Rape my foot!!

You were never drugged..

You were never threatned with any dangerous object..

You were not blackmailed (if you don't have sex with me i'll scream rape!!)she been the weaker sex *no offence* at that point in time no one will believe you, so you just had to agree..

You had an erection *which is normal* cause that sh!t has a mind of it own. You went for second round. Note: he was'nt drugged. So you where at your right mind and never tried to fight (According to the write up)

All i see here is just a case of anger and revenge, maybe you sent money to her to come visit and she bailed, or <played a fast one on you> she spent your money without you been able to sex her...
Re: This Girl Rape Me Four Years Ago (pictures) by Nobody: 7:51pm On Jun 18, 2020
sharpwriter:

When STD hold you, you go understand reason for the cry grin
but wen she dey twerk dat azz on ur dick u wont be crying nau cheesy cheesy
forget std..std will be a story for another day

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Twitter User Shares Photos Of A Lady With The 'three Boyfriends' She's Dating / Apart From Love And Attention, What Do Broke Guys Give Their Girlfriends? / Nigerian Man Lists Requirements For His Wife To Be This 2024

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65