Stats: 3,325,468 members, 8,422,228 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 09:57 PM

Prince001's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrince001's ProfilePrince001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 33 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Fox News Cameraman Pierre Zakrzewski Killed In Ukraine By Russian Military Fire. by Prince001(m): 8:36am On Mar 16, 2022
Kastonkastroll:
Probably a CIA undercover spy parading himself as a journalist!
Amazing u just came up with that without any evidence. What's wrong with Nigerians and their obsessions over Russia and Ukraine saga. Can't u people see even though those people at war but still they have stable electricity! Nigeria own worst pass war oooo!!!!
PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho Pictured Relaxing In His Cotonou Mansion by Prince001(m): 10:17am On Mar 15, 2022
BSsniffer:
This koiki media clout chaser will be the one to put igboho in trouble.....
Are u alright? Which clout is he chasing? Yoruba Nation was launched by reputable Yoruba Professors Prof. Banji Akintoye and Prof. Adeniran. Igboho, Koiki and all just want better life for their people like I strongly believe too. Is the country working for anyone, are they ready for restructuring? The answers to that is No. That's why we want better life for our future generations cos nuttin is working. Ordinary electricity and roads these heartless politicians can't fix!
I reject to be suffering and smiling!!!! Yoruba nation no going back!!!!!!! Watch that video below and listen to our Yoruba intellectuals:

[center]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wGl-RLq28-0[/center]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Lady Denied Employment Because Of Leg Chain. by Prince001(m): 7:27am On Mar 15, 2022
Easyincome24:
What could be wrong disqualifying a lady in a job interview for wearing a leg chain?

https://mobile.twitter.com/JojoNitq/status/1502744937007300620
Simple answer. Nigeria is 3rd world country that's why cos leg chain got nuttin to do with how someone will carry out his or her duties so far d chain does not in anyway dangerous to the profession!!!!!!!
SportsRe: Tinubu At 70: Ex-Super Eagles Players To Honour Him With A Novelty Match by Prince001(m): 6:41am On Mar 15, 2022
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
TINUBU is a very stupid man
Heartless and Con Man! Nigeria just enjoys suffering and smiling ooo cos I never understand how someone will be jubilating for these wicked politicians ooo. Just look d country wowwwww.
PoliticsRe: Ortom Asks Buhari To Resign, Hand Over Power To Osinbajo by Prince001(m):
Lipscomb:
Nigeria is a face of Africa mr man.
Wowww, really? A country, without stable electricity, drinking water, lack security, embrace corruption and so on. Its just amazing how some Nigerians love smiling and suffering. The saddest u are not benefitting from their loots but still u are their speaker.
Face of Africa is Rwanda at moment! Its the only country that d Wests respect most while Nigeria is d puppet they uses to carry out their own selfish interests!!!!!!
CrimeRe: Osondu Igwilo: EFCC Arrests Fraudster On FBI Watchlist Over $100m Fraud by Prince001(m): 8:51pm On Mar 14, 2022
dawnomike:
They live in mansions, drive luxury cars making those who hustle legitimately look like fools... Stupid criminals
Na una choose to be fools cos u are recycling heartless politicians by voting. Yorùbá Nation, No going back!
RomanceRe: Someone Said I Look Like A Teenager, But I'm 27 - PHOTOS by Prince001(m): 8:49pm On Mar 14, 2022
oilykid:
You look ugly, no offense shocked
Woww How's he ugly ooo. One food is another poison ooo. Learn to love God creations my people, stop hating!!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Hires Chukwuma Machukwu Umeh As His New Lawyer by Prince001(m): 8:46pm On Mar 14, 2022
gistray:
Sjs

Afonja media
Wowww see handsome guy oooo. Yorùbá Nation no going back!!!!!!
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady, Rene Gets ₦7M Regularly From Male Friend With No Strings Attached by Prince001(m): 8:45pm On Mar 14, 2022
Flexherbal:
The love of Money is the root of all evil
The problem is the money belong to the citizens. Most of those guys doing that are working for politicians. They are compensated for keeping us quiet with different ways.
Yoruba nation, no going back!!!!!!
RomanceRe: I Think My Girlfriend Is Fetish by Prince001(m): 11:17am On Mar 05, 2022
Healthrelatedjo:
Are u a Nigerian?
How old are u sir?
I pray u don't come across that type of a girl in ur life time.
I was born in Lagos!!!!! Na nollywood and ur fraudulent Pastors are influencing ur mindset!!!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy Considered Dropping Out Of Oxford University by Prince001(m): 12:53am On Mar 04, 2022
EmptyGarden:
Abeg dropout, your head no carry... Na social media full your brain.
She have no idea what's Oxford University is from the get go. It's a research university not teaching university ooo. U think na joke when Oxford is one of the best in d world. Oxford University not equal to wealth though!!!!!
RomanceRe: I Think My Girlfriend Is Fetish by Prince001(m): 12:49am On Mar 04, 2022
Healthrelatedjo:
Run o
No run anything! It's not spiritual,the country is just hard for everyone and u guys are using sex to compensate the frustration that's all. About having sex in dreams na wetin ur mind they think mostly one the dream about.
Just take is easy with her, whatever hardship u facing now is faze it will be over soon by the Grace of God (Aameen) Don't blame anyone for ur hardship in Naija except the Govt cos those politicians are root of all problems in Naija now. I'm talking from experience!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Governors Wives Travel To Dubai For Aisha Buhari's 51st Birthday by Prince001(m): 11:28am On Mar 02, 2022
talktimi:
No fuel, no light, no money, no food. People are barely surviving in this country yet these useless fóols decided it's best to hop on a plane to Dubai just to give our diaspora first lady a fuckïng cake. These people no rate una at all, this is a fuckîng disgrace. Uselessness on steroids bruv, point out any state where these wicked people are from and what you see is industrial scale hunger yet entering aeroplane to give Aisha cake was their priority. How many states has Aisha visited since she became first lady in 2015 ? If I was a Governor and my wife made such a trip (definitely without my approval) she should consider the marriage over
Una Well done ooo. Just imagine and people will still come out to vote for all these heartless people and their family.
Just imagine oooo, wowwww. The funniest is u will see some gullibles thats going to defend this shameful act with confidence. Smh
PoliticsRe: Governors Wives Travel To Dubai For Aisha Buhari's 51st Birthday by Prince001(m): 11:23am On Mar 02, 2022
stixxy:
Allow her to enjoy herself.
Wowww, continue with ur suffering and smiling mindset. Smh
Foreign AffairsRe: Zelenskky: Russia Continued To Bomb Ukrainian Cities During Negotiation Talks by Prince001(m): 8:08am On Mar 02, 2022
Botlord:
Unprovoked war you sayhuh Only an ignorant man can say this.

I don't have time to educate peeps like you sir, it's obvious you don't need it.

All I want you too know is that a silent Russia now simply mean a defeated Russia. All countries can accept that but not Russia.
Oh alright, I like to learn. Tell me when Ukraine provoked Russia Pls!
PoliticsRe: This Is A Fresh Video Of Tinubu’s Physical & Cognitive Decline - Reno Omokri by Prince001(m): 8:06am On Mar 02, 2022
brainpulse:
This guy is so useless that his life is worthless to him. How can you leave a life lying and destroying other peoples images because you don't have access to ASO villa anymore.
And his imbecilic way of talking is even ridiculous.
How's that? Is it because he's pointing out the obvious. It's seems u guys in Naija love smiling and suffering so damn much oooo. Smh
Foreign AffairsRe: Zelenskky: Russia Continued To Bomb Ukrainian Cities During Negotiation Talks by Prince001(m): 7:40am On Mar 02, 2022
Botlord:
I hope you a long devil is even the president of the smallest country in the world.
No matter what mother Russia will prevail.
#ISTANDWITHRUSSIA
Pls maka why? Cos I'm open learn ooo. A country that started unprovoked war, even most of his own citizens are against it!!! Then someone like u in Naija where u hardly get electricity standing with Russia lol. Pls use that ur energy to stand with freedom fighter in Naija and Africa 1st. Smh
RomanceRe: Man Smashes Partner's Phone To Surprise Her With A New One by Prince001(m): 4:42am On Mar 01, 2022
BeeBeeOoh:

If this is not stupidity in its full glory then I wonder what it is
U are 100% correct óò. I'm sure that woman might have someone she wanted to give the phone to but the stupid man just scattered it cos of show off!!!!!! He never consider d woman privacy about her messages, pictures, video and so on still in the phone. Yẹyẹ people everywhere!!!!!!!!
TravelRe: Police Detain Accident Victim For Being ‘Too Young To Own A Car’ In Ebonyi State by Prince001(m): 4:37am On Mar 01, 2022
Kingpin1000:
They should have called EFCC on him.. He should explain how He got the money. If He is clean should be set free but if found wanting He should face the full wrath of the law
..... why are people attacking me for saying He should be interrogated for his wealth.
My teacher in secondary school always say " a thief runeth when no man pursueth".
I am not scared of the EFCC because I can account for the little I have and when it gets bigger I will still be able to account for it.
We all understand ur wrath but Pls can u ask them to start from your politicians using citizen money to enriched their own pocket? We appreciate your time and consideration!!!!!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Putin Sends Militia Into Kyiv To Assassinate Zelensky (Photos) by Prince001(m): 6:30pm On Feb 28, 2022
colorsofrainbow:
See intelligence
Look now Naija people. These killers are living in Africa no one talk about until d time they want to kill white people wowwwww. Make ua continue continue to pray and protest for Ukraine whereas una leave una own unattended. Just imagine those killers living in Africa with ease!!!!!!
SportsRe: FIFA In "Advanced Talks" To Suspend Russia Until Further Notice by Prince001(m): 6:07pm On Feb 28, 2022
Mossadd:
Did you suspend USA and BRITAIN when they invaded a sovereign country of Iraq and Libya?did fifa suspend Israel when they were bombing palenstin?this is double standard.God punish fifa president and his HYPROCRITE crew
U are absolutely correct!!! Where are they all these while when they US and UK doing their dirty deeds all over Middle East, Asia and Africa. Bunch of yẹyẹ people!!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Protest In Abuja Over Russian Invasion Of Ukraine by Prince001(m): 6:01pm On Feb 28, 2022
Goodmarlian:
I hate this country swears.
No be only u oo, thats one of d reason I don japa since 2002 cos I saw d Vision at d time. These mad people never protest for bad governance, kiliing of innocent people by the govt and so on. Now na Ukraine wey get electricity even though they are fighting war una dey protest for smh!!!!!!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukrainian Troops Destroy Russian Convoy Of Tanks by Prince001(m): 5:15am On Feb 28, 2022
ifytrik:
I think Africans are the most kind hearted and loving people in the world, the way we are praying for Ukraine has got me asking this questions
(1) If it was two Africa nations fighting each other will Ukrainians give a 4uck?
(2) Is this not the same Ukraine that the federal government once warned Nigerians not to travel to as they were killing black students?
Well I think Africans naturally have Golding hearts, even as am typing this, all my friends and I are seriously praying for Ukraine and I still don't know why.
Well thank God for the good news
No Golden heart anything, na cos we are heartless to our own aka Nigeria. Did u see Nigeria doing same to Ethiopia, Sudan and Congo? Or when they tried to kill Nnamdi Kanu and igboho? Golden heart my ass!!!!
PoliticsRe: Ojbest Is dead; Man Who Made Shoes For Osinbajo Dies by Prince001(m):
majamajic:
So sad
Village people
Nuttin village there. We have no good medical facilities that's why!!!!! Those bastards politicians knows that's why they all go abroad for treatment!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Visits Olusegun Obasanjo In Abeokuta (Photos) by Prince001(m): 11:28am On Feb 27, 2022
jerseyboy:
Thieves
Those two in that pic obj and Atiku were the grass root of our problem. They started the fuckery, embezzlement, corruption and so on. Then the others followed their foot step!!!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Berates Nigerians Praying For Ukraine by Prince001(m): 11:25am On Feb 27, 2022
helinues:
Reno should try and be making use of his brain sometimes..

And yet this guy called himself a pastor when he should be praying for peace

How many Nigerians heard about Tigray war even up till today?

Shame on you Reno
He's saying the obvious una like eye service in Naija. Remember na so una dey pray for France too when they have problem but u hardly see anyone of u praying for Ethiopia, Congo and so on.
Learn to love ur own, u see white people care for their own 1st that's why u never see them like this rallying for any Africa countries when they having problem ooo.
Foreign AffairsRe: Nigerian Man Reacts As Fleeing Ukrainians Maintain Traffic Laws by Prince001(m): 11:20am On Feb 27, 2022
rickpat:
organised society tends to implant discipline in the DNA of it's people
The most shocking one for me is they still have electricity despite the war but Naija not in war but can't provide electricity for citizens lol
Foreign AffairsRe: Snake Island: 13 Ukrainia Soldiers' Final Words Before Being Blown Up By Missile by Prince001(m): 7:52pm On Feb 26, 2022
SportsHD:
No point in surrendering to the enemy, I understand.
The way the west is using media to wage another war though. Where was this enthusiasm when afghan, Syria, Libya etc was invaded.
U are absolutely right! No mind them and their apologist in Nigeria. U never hear them talking about this with the war in Congo. When govt go after Nnamdi Kanu after he met d conditions for him to be bail but still they tried to kill him or when they went to Igboho house that never attacked anyone and still they killed 2 people in his house. U won't see Nigerians protesting for that but if na whites then go come dey post yeye things for status. Una think cos of una post then go give una visa, sorry una dey deceive unasef ooo. I condemn any aggression towards anyone wherever and whenever!!!!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Facebook Bans Russia State Media From Running Adverts, Monetising by Prince001(m):
rxmusa:
Another dimension of sanctions
Its funny when same things happens in Africa no sanction on anyone. They just love to see us Africans dies. Imagine What's going on in Congo, no sanction on any western country that's sponsoring the blood shed and u hardly see even Africans talking about it which is funny but immediately something happen to Whites Naija no dey carry last to pray for them but they forgot their own. Smh!!!!
PoliticsRe: Fani-kayode Paid N820,000 For Forged Medical Report, Witness Tells Court by Prince001(m): 6:44pm On Feb 26, 2022
immortalcrown:
In FFK's voice, "Who is bankrolling the testifier?" grin

Your political profile is stained.
Your marriage profile is stained.
Your social profile is as clear as NTA coverage.
Which one might be bankrolling your downfall?
U think so? In that one of most corrupt nation in the world. Those bastards politicians can still surprise us ooo. Imagine the sọ called Super Cop caught in the act still want to sue govt aka NDLEA lol. Now they've started talking about his health issues too. No rules of law when it comes to Nigeria, na who u know ooo!!!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Biden: The U.S Will Not Send Troops To Defend Ukraine Against Russia by Prince001(m): 9:22pm On Feb 25, 2022
janedonez:
Just do the right thing, forget friends, they may fail you when you need them most
America can't do shit cos Russia is nuclear power country. The sane way can't attack small North Korea then not to talk of a whole Russia lol.
People in Naija should do more research b4 talking oooo
PoliticsRe: Nigeria, AU Condemn Russia Invasion Into Ukraine, Urge Russian troops To Retreat by Prince001(m): 9:15pm On Feb 25, 2022
ifadiuyu:
Small yansh they shake o grin
No mind them. Putin go reply them with their inability to function well in their own country lol. Now going after develop country bunch of yẹyẹ people. Ordinary road they can't build without using foreigner or borrow money from them to build it lol

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 33 pages)