Princedapace's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Princedapace's Profile › Princedapace's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 (of 285 pages)
This is what I say here.. All of them are the same.. It is like a curse.. Once u get there, u must steal. It is like thay becus if the way the country is structured.. People must steal to win election and when they will the election, they must steal back to pay back what they stole.. Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
Jjjustice:U can.. Just avoid the issues that made them to block ur acct. |
sarrki:Guy, go and sit down.. This is politics and everyone is allowed to beat chest just the way u are doing now.. No body knows anything until after the election. There could be last minute changes that can determine the election result. The last minutes changes in 2015 made Buhari to win. So anything can happen at any minute. U don't want to argue and u are still beating ur chest that ur favourite candidate will win the election. So according to u, the supporters of the opposition should simply keep quiet and accept ur verdict becus u are the greatest prophet on earth abi? U keel forgetting that many factors made Buhari to win last election such as Tinubu, and many pdp top members who abandoned the party and defected to apc. In politics, even a single vote is important.. U keep forgetting that some of those factors that worked for Buhari in 2015 are no longer there.. And there have been defections here and there by these selfish politicians.. So, no body knows anything as elections are well rigged in Nigeria.. |
Ruddyman:Teach me.. Would like to learn this. |
This is funny if u ask me.. Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
CilicMarin:If u can't do your own research and come up with the number of workers he has, then shut the sentiment.. I dislike talks with out facts.. If he is not employing 100k people, then tell us how many he has under his payroll. Forget about what others have employed, tell us how many Atiku has employed with facts pls.. All these sentimental attacks on Atiku no make sense.. At this stage, what apc should be doing is to ignore Atiku and tell us what they have done and what they plan to do in the feature and how they want to do it.. They are the ruling party, not the opposition here... *spits |
The only thing that pains me so much in this whole nonsense is that apc supporters will always tell u pdp did this and that. They keep forgetting one important aspect of changing leadership which is correcting mistakes.. Egypt was in similar situation like Nigeria in 2015. Egypt was in deep recession too.. How ever, the country managed to come out.. And within two years, Egypt built three electric power plants that generates over 18k MW.. I mean in two years between 2015 and early 2018.. The same Egypt dredged river Nile deeper to accommodate more complex shipping and this was done in one year. They set a global record by doing that and it was featured on CNN and other international media. The country is to begin nuclear energy plant by next year. All these happened within three years. Apc supporters want us to believe that we must be in this mess becus PDP failed abi? The type of hardship in this country.. Most times I'm scared of going out becus beggars won't let u have peace of mind.. It is so sad. I feel pained. I feel so paid.. Why are these people taking us for granted.. Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
I don't see anything outstanding here though.. But nice thread.. Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
This is the most stupid excuse I have ever seen.. Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
He has a point.. Our prayer for oil to dry one day make we all settle this once and for all.. Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
Lol Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
Pls Nigeria needs to take startups seriously.. Nigeria must find a way to be producing country.. We consume too much and we import almost all we use on daily bases.. This country may collapse.. And cost of maintaining these criminals in power is too high.. Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
Good for them.. If u marry the right person, the world will make more sense to u.. Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
See eh, Buhari don tire me.. His matter tire me.. Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
Good luck to those applying.. Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
Babe, go and give thanks giving.. Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
Really bad.. Pls remove those x rated pics.. No more harm to the girl, pls. Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
CilicMarin:I don't know why u guys got it from but igbo women kneel down mostly with one leg to greet their men or elders.. Their young men use two hands to greet elders or bow their head. It has been the culture for decades. I don't know where people like u got some of this misinformation about the igbo culture from.. Hope u got it. |
BubuZombi:Pls we have always had 3500 MW and sometimes it climbed to 4000mw under pdp. Pls not everyone who criticize apc is a pdp fan. Pls na, why are u people like this? Pls our president should be like Egyptian president.. The Egyptian president added over 15000MW of electricity in two years. He started building these plants in late 2015. They got commissioned middle of 2018. He is building nuclear energy come next year.. Egypt too was in recession like Nigeria as at 2015. Egypt too was poorly governed for decades before this leader took over.. Look what a good leader can achieve in less than three years in Egypt and u people are supporting nonsense.. Yes, pdp failed. I'm not a fan of pdp. But buhari has failed. Do u want me to point more projects Egyptian leader did? In one year, he dredged river Nile to accommodate heavy shipping.. In one year, he broke a record doing that.. My brother, a good leader can do stuff in three years.. Buhari has failed. |
EVILFOREST:Don't mind these supporters.. Hungry people still looking for a for to support these useless politicians.. Pdp failed and that was whe elected apc.. But these useless apc will be justifying failure becus pdp failed. What kind of mumu be that one? Egyptian president built over 20k MW of electricity in two years.. And apc supporters are saying three years is too little to add meaningful WM of electricity to the national grid. What a useless country.. I don't know if these people are so stupid that they don't know all these politicians including Buhari don't have anything to offer. Their families enjoy electricity 24/7 and these mumus here are busy supporting pdp apc. |
BubuZombi:How many has Buhari added? U people are crazy.. U guys support failure no wonder the country is in such a mess.. Egyptian president built over 20k MW of electricity power plants in two years.. Just two years.. Na wa o.. We should be ashamed of both apc and pdp. |
NwaAmaikpe:I tire for una o.. Did u read that part where the bank has invested 200 million dollars in the power sector. Also, Buhari was elected to fix what GEJ failed to do and since he can't do it, he needs to go. We will keep changing these leaders until we meet the best one. Egyptian president built over 25000 MW of electricity in 2 years. Nothing stopped Buhari from doing same in three years.. |
Lovely pics.. They look good. Keeping marriage for 9 years no be beans. Weldone the Emoney class Any ways, if u are interested in learning how to earn money online, kindly check out my profile and read my thread on how I make money online. Freelancing is growing all over the world. It remains one of the best ways to earn side or full time income. To do well as a freelancer, u must learn competitive skill, learn to brand your self, package your brand and send out compelling proposals.. Well, I can teach u all these if u are interested.. Check my profile and read my thread on freelancing.. |
Who did this to Don Jazzy? lol Any ways, u can join my online training if u would like to learn how I make money online as a freelancer. Check out my profile and read my thread. |
But seriously, most mopol dey gallant shaa.. These ones set die! Wish na Mopol dey do regular police jobs. But they are mainly used for politicians and special assignments ..Not fair. They now left us with those lazy ones.. |
Stealing like this is the most dishonorable thing to do.. If u would like to learn how to earn money online, check my profile, read my thread on how i make money online as a freelancer... U maybe interested in my online training. |
These are public to-to babes.. They are such babes who will leave u once things turn around bad for u.. Any ways, if u would like to learn how to make money online, check my profile and read my thread on how I earn money freelancing.. u may be interested in my online training programme. Pls, make sure u read at least the first page of my thread before contacting me. |
One of my latest quick, easiest and cheap offers.. U see, single offers cheapest I can really go is $30. That is fair enough for such a fast and quick delivery. Master ur skillset and brand ur self as a freelancer.
Nukilia:My brother that is the problem of an average black man. He doesnt understand what it means to be a leader. An average black man sees leadership as an opportunity to intimidate others and enrich his self. While the whites in developed climes see leadership as service to humanity. He defected simply for what to gain. U see all these politicians, none of them have any ideology. I call them freelance politicians.. Anyone expecting naija to be great is wasting his or her time.. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 (of 285 pages)