Stats: 3,326,278 members, 8,425,777 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 05:51 AM

Princedapace's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrincedapace's ProfilePrincedapace's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 (of 284 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ajibola Basiru: Buhari Pushing 1964 Northern Nigeria Decree On Cow Grazing Route by Princedapace(m): 3:29pm On Jun 14, 2021
Ttalk:
Southerners should also push for 1963 regional and fiscal autonomy
southern nigerians are wet pu*sy. very weak set of humans. The southern Nigeria has the human and natural resources to fix this country to be trully a republic or regional based confederation. But they are so stu*id to use their powers. They are there, northern politicians who have no much of human intellectuals and resources, manipulating them as house boys. Buhari and northern politicians cant stand the entire southern politicians and her people. I dont know why we are like this.
CrimeRe: Fulani's Warning Message To Governor Okowa Of Delta State by Princedapace(m): 10:49am On Jun 14, 2021
techtechh:
What is the name of the village
Obiariku.

When the family went for burial of their grandfather, the youths of that community held protest. Guy, it is only a heartless creature that will support this nonsense.

U take ur cows and destroy my farmland which is my source of income, I complain, u shoot me or behead me. What is wrong with the black race? Why are we so annoying?

I invest millions on farmland, u take ur cows to detsory them. Gush.that is heartless. And worse, u kill the people. Gush. And u are mentioning igbos.

Igbos live in other communities and do business properly. They pay rent, buy lands and pay for the lands, pay their tax. U compare them to these fulanis who openly graze their cows in 21 century. Something is wrong with us in this part of the world.

Is it that we intentionally get to be stup*d or what? Like, how can someone ever defend this tribe called fulanis who have refused to grow to modernity? They are even waiting for FG to use tax payers money to buy lands for them, build schools for them, give tnem loans etc. Madness.

Did FG do that for pics rearers? Or goat rearers, or chicken rearers? How do some of us reason here?

U can imagine if all goats rearers, cow rearers, chicken rearers, dog rearers, take their animals into farmlands and walk on the main roads. Just close ur eyes and imagine such a scenario. Omo, make we dey get sense make e no be sey wetin whites talk about us is true. Rubbish.
CrimeRe: Fulani's Warning Message To Governor Okowa Of Delta State by Princedapace(m): 10:09am On Jun 14, 2021
tunjiajayi:
Fake, malicious and inciteful news done by the usual foolish rat yamree.

We know your ways. Lies and wailing.
oga, f*ck off. The same fulani herdsmen did same to Governor of benue state. They even carried out the threat. They attacked him. The news was here live. The same fulanis have been attacking some villages in Delta state. My wife's village was among and their youths protested heavily about three months ago in that community.

These same fulanis have been attacking various communities. Na today? so, what brought Igbos here? Are the fulanis not really attacking and killing people? They did same in Ibadan few days ago. These set of humans still brought cows openly grazing in Abia state two days ago and mae students to run away.

Why are these set of humans causing problems up and down? Why cant they run their business like I am running mine? Go and buy lands where u can and ranch ur cows. what kind of humans are these?
CrimeRe: Fulani's Warning Message To Governor Okowa Of Delta State by Princedapace(m): 10:06am On Jun 14, 2021
tunjiajayi:
Fake, malicious and inciteful news done by the usual foolish rat yamree.

We know your ways. Lies and wailing.
oga, f*ck off. The same fulani herdsmen did same to Governor of benue state. They even carried out the threat. They attacked him. The news was here live. The same fulanis have been attacking some villages in Delta state. My wife's village was among and their youths protested heavily about three months ago in that community.
PoliticsRe: 936 Students Abducted From Nigerian Schools In Six Months by Princedapace(m): 9:07am On Jun 14, 2021
UstazAhmed:
This abductions didn't start with Buhari regime. In GEJS turn it happened. While the latter formed denial the former has been proactive. All the students kidnapped at different times has been released but till date some chibok girls are still missing.

God bless Buhari. Southern enemies go tire
Hahahaha but u elected buhari to fix these problems. Why are we paying buhari with our tax money if not for him to fix these things?

And never in the history of Nigeria has school children gotten kidnapped like this. It is has become a norm now. Oga, shame no dey shame u?
PoliticsRe: June 12 Protest Suffers Low Turn Out by Princedapace(m): 4:09pm On Jun 13, 2021
CilicMarin:
Upon 3.5 Million Retweets and Thousands of Nairaland Likes And Shares?? grin grin

When we advise these miscreants that decision, elections and opinions in Nigeria are not measured by the number of Retweets or Nairaland hate-filled likes and shares, they call us Zombies..

It is not enough to go on Twitter and Nairaland and be, shouting Tinubu cannot be President, then your fellow angry Never-Do-Wells, would support you with retweets and likes, and you would think your opinion matters or you succeeded in changing people minds... grin grin You be mumu...

If APC chooses Tinubu Today, he is already your President...The only thing you can do is to join ESN, Igboho or Boko Haram as recruits... Nigeria will still prevail...

May God Bless Tinubu My Mentor..

May God Bless Buhari, My Daddy...

Long live the Federal Republic Of Nigeria..
Oga, it is because APC has scattered protest with killing of protesters, and sending thugs to scatter it. They also started this madness of counter protest by paying people. I don't know how people like u sleep.

Omo, black race tire me. I challenge u. Let take a walk across any south west state and let interview people on the street and I mean only yorubas about Buhari's govt. Are u game? We will interview random people.
PoliticsRe: Teachers, Pupils Run As Fulani Herdsmen Invade School In Isuikwuato Abia (Video) by Princedapace(m): 10:30am On Jun 13, 2021
Legalcriminal:
Be like Abia never get ESN branch abi na mouth say dey don wipe Fulani herdsmen comot for SE kiss
Your soldiers are fighting them.
PoliticsRe: No Grazing Routes In Bayelsa, Governor Douye Diri Replies Buhari by Princedapace(m): 6:05am On Jun 13, 2021
What is really wrong with Buhari? How is this man still talking about open grazing in 2021. Wow
PoliticsRe: 6 Soldiers, Unknown Gunmen Killed In Ohafia, Abia State by Princedapace(m): 8:35pm On Jun 12, 2021
Simplyleo:
Based on this, they will praise ugm and start boasting.

But the moment some of these ugm are gunned down, the story becomes "Buhari genocide", copying HIV EGR UN CNN BBC VOY HJK NOK etc.
Oga, people are angry that fulani herdsmen were busy killing villagers, the villagers called on FG who controls the entire security in Nigeria to come and save them. The security didnt come. They watched how people were raped and chased out of their farm lands.

The people decided to fight back. They started chasing their killers out of their forests. That was when security came after the people who decided to protect them selves.. The security started killing these people. The people got angry and faced the security.

Sincerely, this is unfair.
SportsRe: Christian Eriksen Collapses During Denmark Vs Finland Game by Princedapace(m): 6:30pm On Jun 12, 2021
virginboy1:
Very emotional scenerio.
Players and fans crying.

I hope and pray He gets okay. cry

And I hope our Nigeria league learns from their medical team.
The swiftness and speed the emergency team used in attending to him is top notched.
Hopefully he will gets better.

Modified:
. @beINSPORTS_EN journalist in copenhagen saying that Christian Eriksen has left the stadium and is in a stable state. Great news.
Which Nigerian league? Do Nigerians have health care? Wait until u have an emergency health issue, that is when u will understand how useless Nigeria is. Do u know how many Nigerians have died becus there is no emergency health care service to attend to them when they needed it? If this incident happened in Nigeria, the player would have died.

Omo, many health care centers in Nigeria are hard to access. Many are not with any reasonable equipment. Those with little bit of medical equipment are few and hard to access, many have few doctors. Omo, Nigeria is not a country. It is an animal kingdom. We are just surviving not living in Nigeria
PoliticsRe: June 12 Protests: Calm In South-East As South-West Boils by Princedapace(m): 2:23pm On Jun 12, 2021
Antoeni:
Buhari has no house in Lagos or Ibadan. He won't retire to SW , SS or SE after his presidency. The possibility of him using that railway or Expressway is almost zero. He did it for you and I.
STOP HATING!
Oga, people are tired of how fulani herds men are slaughtering people. Abeg. Is it not who is alive that will use train?

Omo, Nigerians tire me o. And buhari built nothing with his money. Money used came from us all. So, chill. All these VAT that govt is taking from us left, right and center are what they should use for these stuff.
People are tired of Buhari's nepotism, disregard to our constitution, killings every day.

Over 400 Nigerians have been killed this week alone by fulani herds men.

I laugh at Nigerians who think Nigeria will continue like this forever. It won't. Security men will get overwhelmed soonest. Population is growing massively and people are getting killed like animals. They will revolt, surely.

Humans will fight back when they notice that u keep killing them. They will fight back.

One thing that has led the fulanis to keep killing Nigerians is simply due to our centralized security system. If Nigeria so love this one Nigeria thing, they better restructure the country to a workable system else, it will collapse in a bloody way.

With such population and high rate of unemployment, lol. It is just a matter of time.
PoliticsRe: Twitter Retweet Button Turns Green (Photo) by Princedapace(m): 11:56am On Jun 12, 2021
Stakeholders:
Noted!!! They should just quickly settle their differences. June 12th is over we know it because of it
Hahahhajaa. I didnt know that some people are smart here. I knew that was the issue. They were scared of how endsars progressed with Twitter. They didn't want the protest to go so well using Twitter again. Lol.

Politicians should simply do what they were elected to do. No one will be taking about protest and all that.
PoliticsRe: June 12: Agba Jalingo arrested by Princedapace(m): 5:28pm On Jun 11, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
I said it.

All your various sponsors and opportunist activists are going to be arrested.

They are SABOTEURs

Kudos to the cross river state government for acting on the intelligence report.

NO PROTEST TOMORROW.
NOBODY IS GOING TO DIE TOMORROW
NO MOTHER IS GOING TO CRY TOMORROW
AND NO FAMILY WILL BE IN SORROW

WE WANT A PEACEFUL NIGERIA
people are dying even without protest bro.. This week alone, over 400 Nigerians have been slaugfhtered. They didnt protest. They were in their houses and got killed.

People like u are enemies of Nigeria. Our politicians are our enemies and protests should be ecouraged to call their attention to how Nigerians are been killied on daily bases before Nigerians finish.

Today alone, 5 killed in Benue, 2 killed in the north many kidnapped. Bro, these people didnt protest. They didnt protest.
PoliticsRe: If You Want Jobs, Behave Yourselves - Buhari Tells Nigerian Youths (Video) by Princedapace(m): 10:38am On Jun 10, 2021
ebuk4real:
huh

Attimes I wonder if Nigeria is a country or just an over-populated jungle of many fools with idiots as its leaders..
I always laugh when Nigerians overrate them selves. The country is a jungle. U know, u can get away with crimes in Nigeria once u have leg.
PoliticsRe: "They’re Earned" — Buhari Rejects Claims Of Lopsided Appointments by Princedapace(m): 9:41am On Jun 10, 2021
Listening to Buhari is a waste of time. A tribal bigot can't change and will always justify his or her actions. Adulf Hitler jusfied his actions too and his actions seemed reasonable to his supporters.

So, listening to Buhari is a waste of time.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari's Interview On Arise TV (Updates) by Princedapace(m): 7:20am On Jun 10, 2021

Buhari is not intelligent. Everyone knows that. Quota system helped him. It has been helping them in the north. That is why you will rarely see them in challenging career or private sector except those sectors with huge govt backup like those in the business of exchanging foreign currencies. That business has serious govt scam.

U can't find quote system people in tech, or innovative startups. No way. Nollywood is mainly the workloads of Southern Nigeria. The same way southern Nigeria dominates the education field, tech field, innovation, etc.

It is a pity that southern Nigeria that supposed to team up and create a wonderful country for her teeming youths is busy dancing to the tone of North that is striving via quota system and extreme govt manipulation.

Buhari will not be given tough questions. The presenter must have been warned. If he goes against that, they may arrest him or shut down the media house.
PoliticsRe: Twitter Ban: Facebook, Instagram Must Register As Businesses In Nigeria – FG by Princedapace(m): 7:37pm On Jun 09, 2021
Rossiminku:
I just TOLD YOU who needs who, you ignorant dunce.
Oga there are many companies abroad that don't want Nigerians. PayPal is one of them.

Your market is full of fraud. Twitter can easily forget your market just as PayPal as done even though we have pleaded with PayPal.
Amazon affiliate service is another. The list goes on. But these companies have presence in other African countries. So, why didn't they choose Nigeria? Middle class kor, Middle class ni grin
Poverty capital of the world with over 80 percent of 3rd hand cars on the road in the entire country. Baba, u really think Nigeria is important? Hahahahahaa. Nigerians use vpn and undergo mindblowing stress to access many websites that don't want Nigeria.

I just pity Nigerians in the south becus they are the ones these policies affect.
PoliticsRe: Twitter Ban: Facebook, Instagram Must Register As Businesses In Nigeria – FG by Princedapace(m): 7:32pm On Jun 09, 2021
Dee60:
The world has gone far beyond this. Yes, Twitter would like to connect with the large number of enterprising youths in Nigeria but of what use is one administration to them? Soldier go, soldier comes, Twitter is still there? You forgot that Twitter completely took down the account of a sitting US President. How did that affect their business? Where is that account now? They just banned it for another 2 years. You may have forgotten that a section of the house has already asked Nigerians to continue to use Twitter.

Facebook rubbed salt on the injury when they deleted the same tweet government complained about. Please is FB not scared of Nigeria? And why has the government not banned FB?

In my opinion, what we have just done is cheap publicity for Twitter. When government lifts the ban you will see how many people will jump to have accounts, those that did nt even think of opening Twitter before now.
Don't mind that guy. People are still using Twitter. The internet is bigger than an individual..

And to his point of correction, Nigeria does not have the highest purchasing power in Africa.
PoliticsRe: Twitter Ban: Facebook, Instagram Must Register As Businesses In Nigeria – FG by Princedapace(m): 7:32pm On Jun 09, 2021
Dee60:
The world has gone far beyond this. Yes, Twitter would like to connect with the large number of enterprising youths in Nigeria but of what use is one administration to them? Soldier go, soldier comes, Twitter is still there? You forgot that Twitter completely took down the account of a sitting US President. How did that affect their business? Where is that account now? They just banned it for another 2 years. You may have forgotten that a section of the house has already asked Nigerians to continue to use Twitter.

Facebook rubbed salt on the injury when they deleted the same tweet government complained about. Please is FB not scared of Nigeria? And why has the government not banned FB?

In my opinion, what we have just done is cheap publicity for Twitter. When government lifts the ban you will see how many people will jump to have accounts, those that did nt even think of opening Twitter before now.
Don't mind that guy. People are still using Twitter. The internet is bigger than an individual
AgricultureRe: Terrorists Demand N12 Million Levy From Zamfara Communities To Begin Farming by Princedapace(m): 3:09pm On Jun 09, 2021
ejighikemeuwa:
But the indigenes of this Land in the army and police are in the east (owerri) killing the Easterners for the same Fulanis in the aso rock occupying government position in the name of federal government of the same Nigeria.
Well, I am igbo, we are conquered for now. Until we win again.

And to win, we must peaceful partner with other southern region and Middle belt to defeat Northern Nigeria. That is why they treat us anyhow.
The rate security forces go down east, they simply can't do same in these northern states becus north controls the entree country bro. They are good at politics.
FamilyRe: Meet Gosiame Thamara Sithole Who Gave Birth To 10 Babies In South Africa by Princedapace(m): 11:37am On Jun 09, 2021
donbachi:
Congrats...only African fit hold such guinness record.
Wetin dem dey think.apart from.do do do,chop,sleep,do do.
There was one held by an American. 8 babies at once.
PoliticsRe: Mamman Amadu Asks Lawmakers To Make Laws To Regulate Birth Rate In Nigeria by Princedapace(m): 7:53am On Jun 09, 2021
This is one of the reasons I am in support of regional system of govt. Regions should be in charge of their resources, population and election. So that any region or state that wants to produce batellion of children is free to do so and won't affect elections in other region and other regions won't pay for their over population through their resources.
PoliticsRe: Akeredolu Commissions 20 Patrol Vehicles To Boost Amotekun Operations (photos) by Princedapace(m): 7:27pm On Jun 08, 2021
ipodstinks:
My brother, I am just here to remind you of 50 ebonyi people massacred by Rashidi boys.
both of una mu mu shaaa grin

fulani herdsmen are your enemies
PoliticsRe: Twitter Ban: SERAP, 176 Nigerians Drag Buhari To ECOWAS Court by Princedapace(m): 6:44pm On Jun 08, 2021
thebosstrevor1:
You will leave your national court and run to ecowas court and you expect people to take you serious.

This sarap should sharap. They are what i call saboteurs.

Anyway, the Nigeria constitution and laws is bigger than the ecowas court.

It is only in Nigeria, that a civil organization will take Nigeria to ecowas because the government of Nigeria banned an American company.

Can they do this if for instance, an American company ban a Nigeria app, will they take america to the ICC, United nations or WTO

Why will you sabotage your own country all because of an american app
Guy, if we want to run an authoritarian govt, the govt should come out and say that so that we can stop wasting tax payers money on elections.

Buhari does not have power to take such decision. He can't decide for me what I should use or not. He needs to go thru the national assembly to pass such law. The national assembly are representatives of the people. Only Buhari has been making laws and passing the laws.

If we are running dictorial system of govt, we should know. At least we will scrape national assembly and election and save us money pls. My tax and sweat goes into Nigeria. Makes no sense.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Presides Over Emergency National Security Council Meeting (Pictures) by Princedapace(m): 11:20am On Jun 08, 2021
SmartProf:
These meetings end up achieving nothing but more insecurity. Reason being that they aren't honest about bringing actors of terrorism and herdsmen killings to justice due to religious and tribal sentiments.
Exactly, that is why it is wrong to hand over security of the country to one tribe.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Prevent Sunday Igboho From Entering Igangan Forest (PHOTOS) by Princedapace(m): 9:24am On Jun 08, 2021
This is so heartbreaking..

why has the military compromised like this? This was what they did in the east:

they stay away as herdsmen kill people, you call security, they wont come. You decide to protect your self, the soldiers will come after you and kill u. This was what started the madness in the east. This is unfair. This is unfair.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill 41 Farmers In Zamfara Fresh Attacks, One Police Officer Shot Dead by Princedapace(m): 10:00am On Jun 07, 2021
Nigeria is finished. The politicians are only interested in retaining power to continue to milk the country. Shameless country.
PoliticsRe: Police Kill 'Dragon', A Dreaded Bandit Behind Attacks In Imo (Graphic Pics) by Princedapace(m): 9:25am On Jun 07, 2021
Confirmedzombie:
You will never see the Ipob sympathizers here. They are morning their terorists brothers killed like fly.

I see igbos in Diaspora bringing Nnamdi kanu down for misleidings there brothers into carrying Arms and dying like flies.

Kanu and his ipob terorists days are numbered.

We are winning the war.

All ipob / ESN/ UGM sympathizers will weep and sorrow in anguish.

I cover our gallant force men with the blood of Jesus.

Nigeria shall be great again. All the enemies of the state shall weep and sorrow.

God bless our gallant force men. Show no mercy, crush them All
Yea.. We need our gallant force also in Benue, Oyo state where herdsmen killed over 20,we also need them in the local govt areas Boko Haram have taken over grin
PoliticsRe: Pat Utomi Inspects Aba Automated Shoe Factory by Princedapace(m): 6:47am On Jun 07, 2021
Jesuschristus:
U won't see hard working people like this shouting Biafra everywhere, as for the lazy ones and thugs, hmm
Oga, blacks should understand that asking to have your own nation is not a crime. Self determination is not a crime. When Britain ruled us, we fought to get independence. If nations who were joined together by Britain to form Nigeria now want to have their own country, just the we asked Britain to leave us, it is not a crime. Blacks should have sense.
PoliticsRe: Akeredolu Reacts To Igangan Killings: One Too Many by Princedapace(m): 10:14pm On Jun 06, 2021
TheMostComplex1:
Lol what did he speak? When he was afraid to call the names of the so called elements that wants to cause problems
Oga, he is better o compare to the remaining southern leaders.
PoliticsRe: Akeredolu Reacts To Igangan Killings: One Too Many by Princedapace(m): 9:32pm On Jun 06, 2021
I wish I can see this governor. He is strong. He speaks for the people. I'm proud of him. If we have five of his type in Southern Nigeria, things would have been better.

Unfortunately, almost all southern Governors are cowards.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 (of 284 pages)