Romance › Re: Girls Whats Your Take On Male Hair Dressers by PunkyV(f): 11:49am On May 12, 2016 |
Menzy86: hahahahaha just mention where you are from before you go do the 'better things' you have. Or at least put your face on your profile for starters. Did I poke a nerve in you? Why are you cursing? Little girls trying to be all grown up everywhere. You're dismissed! |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Been Caught Having Sex? by PunkyV(f): 11:46am On May 12, 2016 |
CaptainECole1: got many of them here on nairaland  everywhere dear. Lagos,Benin, Port Harcourt and even Johannesburg  Lol, an inter-continental dicks man. I see. |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Been Caught Having Sex? by PunkyV(f): 11:28am On May 12, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Girls Whats Your Take On Male Hair Dressers by PunkyV(f): 11:22am On May 12, 2016 |
Menzy86: So because you spewed an american stereotype on a Predominantly Nigerian forum in your parochial mind you are 'educating' people? And why are u so ashamed of telling me where you are from? Seems you guys lick american asses there. And who told you everybody is afraid of death? Try something else. You really arent on my intellectual level, Pinky  Hear that sizzle? That's my braincells frying from reading the meaningless gobble-de-gook you just wrote about absolutely nothing. Now I got better things to do than argue with a brainless blob like yourself. Go play in your league, boyo! |
Romance › Re: Guys Whats Your Take On Ladies That Do W**d by PunkyV(f): 10:40am On May 12, 2016*. Modified: 12:49pm On May 12, 2016 |
Lol, I was about to type something but then I got high  Hey. Hey.. Seriously, that's like the lowest ranking, bottom-feeding, smoking habit after tobacco use & a cackpipe imo. Don't know why anyone would find a weedhead attractive. To each their own |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Been Caught Having Sex? by PunkyV(f): 10:27am On May 12, 2016 |
CaptainECole1: hehehe you don't know me... its similar to this moniker! "CaptainEColeJnr" that's my main handle! I was issued a two-day ban by one motherf**cker mod  Awww. What did you say/do to be put on the naughty corner? |
Romance › Re: Girls Whats Your Take On Male Hair Dressers by PunkyV(f): 10:25am On May 12, 2016 |
Menzy86: So u a non Nigerian that probably doesn't even live in Nigeria are in a better position to tell me (a full blooded Nigerian living in Nigeria) what stereotype about a particular phenomenon makes rounds in NIGERIA? What makes u think that Nigerians that don't live in Nigeria on this forum 'should' know that illustration? How many of them live in America? And yet you are the first to jump into telling me I ain't bright? Now I am really interested in knowing where you are from 'bright girl'. Hehehe. Now whose fault is that those people live in a bubble? Mine? You should thank me for educating them then, instead of going on & on about this as if it's a thumb-sucked phraseology that I came up with myself. Like I said, this is an international gathering place, so I don't see why I shouldnt make international references in my statements. Seriously, you need to back off...you're about to dine with death  |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Been Caught Having Sex? by PunkyV(f): 9:46am On May 12, 2016 |
CaptainECole1: oh okay! great I'll holla you with my main account soon... I was banned, this is just my alternate acct  What's your main handle? I hope it's someone I like  |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Been Caught Having Sex? by PunkyV(f): 9:38am On May 12, 2016 |
CaptainECole1: no baby, I only reside in Kano,but am from southern Nigeria,
and yes, you're right most people from the north are conservative Muslims, who prefer to stay in their land.
so are you from Pretoria? Oh, great! No, just like you, I moved to Pretoria. I'm originally from East London. |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Been Caught Having Sex? by PunkyV(f): 9:35am On May 12, 2016 |
blesszzy: .. jus be deceiving ur self. okay! Ok  |
Romance › Re: Girls Whats Your Take On Male Hair Dressers by PunkyV(f): 9:33am On May 12, 2016 |
Menzy86: Sorry dear but its obvious u r d one that doesn't COMPREHEND what I am trying to say. U made an example (thinking its universally accepted) with 'doughnut eating cops' which is actually AMERICAN and not universal perse and I'm trying to tell u dat an average NIGERIAN don't know their cops to eat doughnuts(and this is NAIRALAND, a Nigerian forum wit more than 90% NIGERIAN members). So when next you wanna give a really INTERNATIONAL example on an 'international' forum, look for something more appropriate. That 'stereotype' is absolutely AMERICAN. TBH, you don't sound too bright to be challenging me on an argument. I'll run circles around you any day  This IS an international forum, in a way, because not all members on this forum are Nigerians & not all Nigerians in this forum are even IN Nigeria. So I'm sure they know or may have heard of that stereotype regardless of where they live. |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Been Caught Having Sex? by PunkyV(f): 9:24am On May 12, 2016 |
CaptainECole1: Am a naija boy  I stay in Kano.. but I really wanna visit SA.. I see pretty girls there! Kano is in the north, right? North meets South, sounds like a match made in heaven  Doesnt sound like you guys venture out a lot. You're like the clown fish of your country, because I've never met a "Northerner" here. It's usually people from the west side & Igbo people |
Romance › Re: 35 Things Ladies Want by PunkyV(f): 9:19am On May 12, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Been Caught Having Sex? by PunkyV(f): 9:15am On May 12, 2016 |
CaptainECole1: same here ... but I've known nairaland for over a year now... So where in SA do u stay? So you were lurking all this time? What made you finally decide to join? I reside in Pretoria? And you? |
Romance › Re: 35 Things Ladies Want by PunkyV(f): 9:09am On May 12, 2016 |
Sugarcious: 35 rounds of serious BLEEPING... PunkyV is my witness. He aint lying y'all  lol @ 35 rounds though. That's like begging to be wheelchair-bound or something |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Been Caught Having Sex? by PunkyV(f): 9:07am On May 12, 2016 |
CaptainECole1: ok great! so how did u came about nairaland?  It was a chance encounter while searching for something on google. How did you?  |
Romance › Re: What Could Possibly Turn You On In The Opposite Sex?? Mine Is..... by PunkyV(f): 8:25am On May 12, 2016 |
MzLarem: Lol..u've gotten urself a vip ticket. Niiice  |
Romance › Re: 35 Things Ladies Want by PunkyV(f): 8:01am On May 12, 2016 |
Only from a male unicorn, I suppose  Some of those are good but some are like asking for a lapdog. |
Celebrities › Re: Young South African Ladies In A Boobs Unveiling Festival by PunkyV(f): 7:48am On May 12, 2016 |
Romance › Re: What Could Possibly Turn You On In The Opposite Sex?? Mine Is..... by PunkyV(f): 7:36am On May 12, 2016 |
MzLarem: thanks  Invite me to the wedding  |
Celebrities › Re: Young South African Ladies In A Boobs Unveiling Festival by PunkyV(f): 7:22am On May 12, 2016 |
Asiwaju9ja: Have you been there? Busy corner. What is it? A shebeen?  No, never heard of it. |
Celebrities › Re: Young South African Ladies In A Boobs Unveiling Festival by PunkyV(f): 7:19am On May 12, 2016 |
Celebrities › Re: Young South African Ladies In A Boobs Unveiling Festival by PunkyV(f): 7:18am On May 12, 2016 |
Asiwaju9ja: Not in Jozi but in Guateng. Norkem park. Am a property consultant. Cool. Sorry, I don't know where that is (Norkem Park). I'm not familiar with that side. |
Celebrities › Re: Young South African Ladies In A Boobs Unveiling Festival by PunkyV(f): 7:14am On May 12, 2016 |
Asiwaju9ja: I am a man not a boy or a cheesy one for that matter. I have been to the kasi i can relate to it. Tembisa is not far from me. Far from cheese boy or scotane Oh ok. I've been to Tembisa but only once. What do you do in kasi? Chesanyama? |
Celebrities › Re: Young South African Ladies In A Boobs Unveiling Festival by PunkyV(f): 7:10am On May 12, 2016 |
Asiwaju9ja: And i live in the surburbs near mooiriver it is particularly cold becos of the river. Hook me up on whatsapp I dont use whatsapp. So what do you get up to in Jozi? |
Celebrities › Re: Young South African Ladies In A Boobs Unveiling Festival by PunkyV(f): 7:05am On May 12, 2016 |
Asiwaju9ja: And i live in the surburbs near mooiriver it is particularly cold becos of the river. I'm not familiar with Jo'burg, I only use it as a detour on my travels from PTA to EL, but I'll take your word for it. Lol, so you're a cheeseboy?  A boy from the 'burbs. Ever been to the townships? |
Celebrities › Re: Young South African Ladies In A Boobs Unveiling Festival by PunkyV(f): 6:54am On May 12, 2016*. Modified: 7:29am On May 12, 2016 |
Asiwaju9ja: Yes o! Mornings and night mostly. And in pta? It hasnt intensified here yet, but you can feel the bite in the mornings & at night. Your place is just too cold for me, all year long. It reminds me of Queenstown or Bloemfontein. I'm sure you must be used to it |
Celebrities › Re: Young South African Ladies In A Boobs Unveiling Festival by PunkyV(f): 6:48am On May 12, 2016 |
Asiwaju9ja: Yebo yes. Ok. I'm sure you guys over there have already started feeling the winter. Jo'burg is so cold! |