Stats: 3,327,109 members, 8,429,402 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 08:01 PM

PureFace1's Posts

Nairaland ForumPureFace1's ProfilePureFace1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 93 pages)

PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin Committed Treason by PureFace1(op): 6:20pm On Sep 30, 2023
IDENNAA:
CSU must release the documents , so I expect you to hang yourself tonight
ok you are from the family of hangers clap for yourself
PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin Committed Treason by PureFace1(op): 6:16pm On Sep 30, 2023
Crimecity:
Same officers holding meetings up and down with Terrorists up North?

Keep quite my friend
but Nigerian army also bomb them or engage in shoot out with them sometimes.

he will get the treatment he deserve when they catch him.
PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin Committed Treason by PureFace1(op): 6:14pm On Sep 30, 2023
DMerciful:
You're so naive! The military never wanted to go to Niger so they leaked it to David Hundeyin so they'll tell their commanders that the operation is compromised. You think the Hausa-Fulani dominated military wanted to fight their cousins in Niger?

Dey play!
You are the naive one lol

He can explain it like that in court when he's charge for treason.
PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin Committed Treason by PureFace1(op): 6:09pm On Sep 30, 2023
Zupay:
Bandits and terrorists have access to Nigerian military information on a daily, reason they easily ambush and kill Nigerian soldiers on a regular but your crack head is yet to see that as treason. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
yeah he should be treated like a terrorist by Nigerian army and Nigerian army stll attacks bandits and terrorists even if they are having issues eradicating them.
PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin Committed Treason by PureFace1(op): 5:56pm On Sep 30, 2023
Yuri141:
Did you bother to ever wonder how a top secret document got into the hands of a civilian?
He will explain how he got it when they catch him and he will list all his accomplices.

Just because he can doesn't mean he should, Twitter validation and attention got to his head.
PoliticsDavid Hundeyin Committed Treason by PureFace1(op): 5:50pm On Sep 30, 2023
David Hundeyin think he is smart but he is actually very stupid, that military information he released for Twitter validation in the name of being a sophisticated journalist was a trap and he took the bait.

David Hundeyin committed treasonable offense by releasing that Military information during Niger coup saga, there's no where it will be tolerated in any part of the world even in US that proclaimed themself defender of democracy, they don't joke with their National security or what do you you think CIA and FBI and other agencies are for ?. If it was in China or Rusia they would have sent him to the gallow straight or use every means to hunt him down.

He is now desperately shopping for refuge in other countries that wouldn't tolerate all his excesses.
RomanceNumber One Red Flag To Know An Attention Seeking Nigerian Woman by PureFace1(op): 9:17am On Sep 30, 2023
Nigerian women start using bleaching cream when they are not getting enough attention from men or want to double the level of attention they are getting, this is at least 60% of them.

A woman value drop at least a few notch in my eyes when ever i notice that she is bleaching, most of them are attention w.hore and keep a lot of guys. I still haven't meet a girl that bleach with a decent vibe they are all attention seeking w.hore.

Every women want and love attention even men too want attention but these set of women take it up a notch, 3 or 5 boyfriends may not be enough, what about male besties ? they won't mind having 5 or more too.

Same thing applies to men that bleach too, they also want more attention from women.
RomanceRe: I Will Give Everybody On Nairaland #1000 by PureFace1(m): 9:24am On Sep 22, 2023
Gafferde:
If I give you #1000 now. How will you invest it?
I will use it to sell SME Data

Opay 8113646379
BusinessRe: List Of Top Industrialists And Manufacturers In Nigeria - Nairametrics by PureFace1(m): 11:39am On Sep 21, 2023
Bestmanfornow:
You don't have the market in Ogun and Oyo
These are major markets in Anambra alone, Igbos over the years have built the network that's why they control trade in Nigeria and beyond

1 Main Market Onitsha ( The Biggest In West Africa)

2 Nnewi Auto Parts Market

3 Onitsha Bridge head Market

4 International Electronics Market Onitsha

5 Ose Okwodu Grocery Market Onitsha

6 Iweka Electro Market Onitsha

7 Ochanja Market Onitsha

8 Ogbaru Market

9 International Building Materials Ogidi

10 Relief Market Onitsha

11 Ogboefere Market Onitsha

12 Stockfish Market Onitsha

13 Auto Parts Market Obosi Also called Mgbuka Obosi

14 New Cosmetic Market Ogidi

15 Nkwo Nnewi Market

16 Eke Awka Main Market Awka

17 Bakery Materials Market Ogidi

18 Old Parts Market Nkpor Onitsha

19 New Parts Market Onitsha

20 Upholstery Market Onitsha

21 Plastics Market Ogbunike

22 Timber Market Umuokpu Awka

23 Building Materials Market Awka ( Odera Market)

25 New Tyres Market Onitsha

26 Ekwulobia Market

27 Textile Market Onitsha

28 Pharmaceutical Market Onitsha

29 Marine Modern Market Onitsha

30 Computer and phone Market Okwe Street

31 Iweka Road Nollywood Market
You are delusional If you really believe Yoruba don't have markets comparable to all those when it come to importing and exporting go and ask your fellow Igbo that are in the industry they will tell you Yoruba are the real leaders, igbo only have multiple 2 by 2 shops the real dealers and importers that sell wholesales are silent Yoruba millionaires.
BusinessRe: List Of Top Industrialists And Manufacturers In Nigeria - Nairametrics by PureFace1(m): 11:35am On Sep 21, 2023
MXrep:
Yorubas mainly head multinationals. They hardly have their own companies founded from scratch
You think your generation can match Yoruba manufacturing capabilities ?

If you need skilled and professional workers Yoruba is your best bet, Yoruba are the Americans of Nigeria and West Africa.
BusinessRe: Black Market Welcomes Cardoso With ₦960/$1, P2P Now ₦970/$1 by PureFace1(m): 10:17am On Sep 19, 2023
crypto currency is having a major impact on this.

I don't think it will be this tough if there is no crypto currency, CBN is competing with crypto currency because they are the major back bone of blackmarket now.
RomanceRe: Today Is My Birthday My Girlfriend Couldn’t Even Wish Me A Happy Birthday by PureFace1(m):
Matix222:
Is this normal? No text, nothing I have been waiting since morning nothing yet but she is posting on her WhatsApp
When it come to women drop anything that make you look needy.

Asking her why she didn't send you an happy birthday message will make you look very needy and desperate which is an unattractive trait in men that chase women away.

As a man you must be strong and independent emotionally and don't need any texts from anyone to be happy.

If she wish you an happy birthday it is a plus and if she didn't it also fine, don't put so much value on common and simple texts or speeches or it will just make you very vulnerable to manipulation what matter most is how she has been treating you lately, when it come to women focus on their actions not on what they says.

The question you should be asking is how is she treating you these days ?

Does she still have time for you when you ask her on a dates or to come and see you ?

Is she still calling you or picking your calls?

is she still treating you with respect, listening to whatever you say, being obedient etc ? if not dump her and look for another girlfriend without even telling her why but if she is still doing all of the above don't think too much about the birthday message or gift, it is just another shit test to test your self confidence.
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Cheated On His Wife With A Presenter, Maria - Temmie by PureFace1(m): 12:50pm On Sep 18, 2023
This girl is just desperate for attention.

She just want to use Olamide to get free publicity.
CelebritiesRe: I Was Reduced To Being An Errand Runner By Olamide's Wife In YBNL- Temmie Ovwasa by PureFace1(m):
This is women problems.

Nigerian women are generally wicked and use their power to oppress other women, look at Nigerian popular female artistes for example they are always in beef with each other and rarely work together unlike men.

Most of the male artistes that work with Olamide speaks good about him and rarely have issues working with him, his only fault here is failing to put his wife under control.

Nigerian women are always jealous and envious of each other and won't let other women rise easily.

From the 48 laws of power if you want to rise you must also learn to serve, no one can become a master without serving first, if every popular artistes want to share what they went through to get to stardom the internet would be on fire although some of them are lucky and have it easier, she can also blame herself for not having what it take to handle Nigerian entertainment industry. No one is going to hand over everything to you just on talent and potential alone, your style of music is just not marketable and good enough for Nigerian entertainment industry, even other more talented artistes are still putting in the work constantly to not fade out.

No one owe you shit and there are thousands of artistes in Nigeria that wouldn't mind slaving for Olamide just to get the chance to display their talents and have that publicity.
PoliticsRe: Arewa has Started Crying Over Appointments Made By Tinubu by PureFace1(m): 6:57am On Sep 16, 2023
IPOB crying on behalf of northerners
RomanceRecent Trend On Facebook By Nigerian Women by PureFace1(op):
Nigerian women now post AI Edited pictures as their personal pictures on Facebook, i see many of my female friends posting AI edited pictures and shamelessly claiming it as their pictures., some even claim it as their birthday pictures.

The most surprising thing is that some guys are falling for it and will fall for it, this is the beginning of abusion women are going to abuse this technology.
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Dated An Ashawo Before ? (share Ur Experience) by PureFace1(m): 9:16am On Sep 11, 2023
izonborn098:
Ladies who get more than 20body counts is also insulting ashawo as if we don't know them.
Girls we Bleep and dumb everyday is condemning ashawo...
Single moms also condemning ashawo...
Broke men condemning ashawo..
People who sleep with ashawo everyday is condemning the same people online..
Without ashawo many people commenting on this thread will turn gays and rapist..
I read it the other on front page that lagos abuse/rape 1.5k girls every year' who are those raping them.. People that rape kids when we have olosho what do u think will be the end result when this people are not there..
You mama who cheat ur father is also olosho...
Your babe my niggas bleep everyday is also olosho' the different is just packing...
Everybody has the right to live their lives and be loved as far they are not a threat to society...
Your babe u think is the best is another man dustbin..
Your babe u spend all ur hard money for, will take that cash and give it to another man..
I only hate simps...
There is nothing wrong in dating or marrying a Prostitute as long as you are ready for the consequences.

The problem is guys that are expecting a Prostitute to miraculously change for them and be loyal to them which is very delusional, a leopard never change its spots.

If you want to date or marry a Prostitute you must also be ready to accept all the problems and betrayal that also come with it like all your male friends, brothers and neighbours sharing her with you or else you are just hypocritical and delusional for expecting a well known Prostitute to be loyal to you and then whining and wailing like a bitch after she disgrace you and make you a popular cuckhold that people diss and sneer at, at your back or whenever you pass by.

You said you hate simp but only a simp will tolerate and accept all that lol
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Dated An Ashawo Before ? (share Ur Experience) by PureFace1(m):
kingot:
oga i guess u didnt hear me wella
i said that it was later in the relationship dat i found out
And more over
hu told you that most decent girls dnt hav infections?
So that's an excuse to get with a Prostitute ? A woman that have no ounce of respect for herself how is she going to respect anyone ? lol. You said you found out later why didn't you end it immediately you found out ? only a low self esteem guy would wait that long to end it and go through all the emotional torture after lol, so delusional and gullible.

Any girl with sexual infections and disease is not a decent girl make no mistake.

Your definition of decent is even upside down, i'm talking about genuine decent girls not part time olosho and Prostitutes that masquerade as decent girls.

Although decent girls are scarce and rare these days it doesn't mean you should settle for a public cum dump only a legit man with no value and self esteem would even consider that and be in such a pathetic relationship where every men around have fvck his partner, hell on earth.
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Dated An Ashawo Before ? (share Ur Experience) by PureFace1(m): 8:23pm On Sep 09, 2023
Many Nigerian guys have no standard they can date and knack anything in skirt.

Only guys suffering from low self esteem would even consider a relationship with a Prostitute, they think they have no chance with a decent babe so they settle for whatever they can get even if it's a Prostitute that is a walking diseases bank.
RomanceRe: When A Woman Cheat On You This Is What To Do by PureFace1(m): 5:53pm On Sep 09, 2023
Many Nigerian guys are pvssyass nigga with no value, self respect and high esteem, once they get a pvssy they will use all their life to worship that pvssy even if it disrespect them , cheat on them and treat them like shit.

There are many women out there that may treat them better with more respect, but they are always scare to explore and will stick to the bullshits they are getting with one excuse or the other like that guy above.
CultureThe Six Value System In Yoruba Land by PureFace1(op): 4:21pm On Sep 02, 2023
In Yorubaland, money has never been foremost in Yoruba value system

In our value system money is number six

What are the first five you may ask?

1. The first is làákà’yè - The application of knowledge, wisdom & understanding... (Ogbón and ìmò òye)

2. The second is Ìwà Omolúàbí - (integrity) Someone with integrity is a man/woman of their words.

If you have all the wealth in the world but lack integrity, you are not worth a thing. Integrity is combined with iwa, (character) which we regard as Omolúàbí.

3. The third is Akínkanjú or Akin - (Valour).

That is why Balóguns is second-in-command to the leaders in Yoruba land.

Balóguns are people that can lead them to war.

To lead with great courage in the face of danger, especially in battle.

Yoruba people have no respect for cowards.

4. The fourth is Anísélápá tí kìíse òle - (Having a visible means of livelihood).

A person must be identified with a visible means of livelihood that guarantees a lawful income or sustenance. His or her profession or job must be open and legally approved by society, and not through cheating or forcefulness.

5. The fifth is iyi - (Honour) Yoruba people place a premium on the gait with which individuals carry themselves and public reputation.

That is why Yorùbá people usually say when you set out to look for money and you meet honour on the way then you don't need the journey anymore, because if you get the money, you will still use it to buy honour.

6. The last in the Yorùbá value system is owó tàbí orò - (Money or wealth).

If putting money ahead of the other five, then you are nobody in Yoruba land of the olden days.

Unfortunately, this is being pushed to the front burner nowadays due to the erosion of our value system.

https://www.facebook.com/100068786624560/posts/pfbid0BFRe5LwPaAhdTKsF6gVadPQKYHH6zHbJMoAYweme3N1AsRi1JRkh8QcjtAVgTg9Jl/?app=fbl
CelebritiesRe: Steve Harvey Shuts Down Claim His Wife Cheated On Him by PureFace1(m): 11:40am On Aug 29, 2023
Rokiat:
I knew from the get go it was a lie. marjorie harvey Is hypergamy queen she would never date down ever.

We talking about Lori Harvey mama for God sake.
This woman raised Lori Harvey on how to finesse all these men and never settled.

But people like to grab fake news and run with it like their lives depends on it smh.
Hypergamy doesn't necessarily mean the man must be richer and more successful, as long as the woman believe the man is better than her and other men in something it is enough. It can be in sex for example if the man is more sexy and can last better in bed than other men, or it can be in confidence if the guy have confidence than other guys she can still be attracted or if the guy have better characters than other guys.

Hypergamy isn't only about richness or success
RomanceRe: Help, Redpill Eventually Damaged My Lovely Relationship by PureFace1(m): 9:02am On Aug 26, 2023
just an attention seeking idiot
Foreign AffairsRe: The Ukraine War Is Over, Russia Has Won by PureFace1(m): 7:32am On Aug 23, 2023
Alusiizizi:
Because the SouthWest needed the help of the north, thus uniting the rest of Nigeria against Biafra, and also because you can't help a friend kill rats in his house while relaxing in your bedroom. Got it now?

Probably true. But for the unity of the rest of Nigeria against Biafra as well as foreign support of Nigeria against the Biafrans, we would have won the civil war.
You Igbo talk about the Civil War like it was some sort of game with rules and regulations you must follow.

There is no rules in War, your weapons, allies and backing etc are also part of your power that can determine victory in war. You think you guys would have lasted that long without help from France ?

Russia would think twice before attacking any Nato Country but individually Russia wouldn't give a damn like against Ukraine, through out History the suport you can get is also part of your power in war , just blame Ojukwu for not being strategic enough instead of throwing useless excuses for your defeat.

It is like Falcon players using not knowing how to play penalty as excuse for their defeat against England, totally shameful.

CultureRe: Pictures From Igbo-Ora Twins Festival 2022 by PureFace1(m): 11:25am On Aug 18, 2023
accordadoga24:
God bless Mary Slessor.

If not for her, these people would not be existing today. grin
Twins already existed among Yoruba people long before Mary Slessor came

She only stopped people in south south and south east
EducationRe: Chrisland Students Shine In Cambridge Examinations by PureFace1(m): 1:21pm On Aug 16, 2023
InyinyaAgbaOku:
Cut-off are determined by what?
Oga, we are talking of unity school entrance set by the FG and you are talking rubbish.
See the ignorance you are peddling and u claimed Yorubas show any semblance to Igbos in academics.
Let your own state government dare to put the same cut-off for Yoruba states and see if any of you can make it.

Oga, go and read stats of university enrolment yearly and that of professors and stop talking rubbish.
Igbos are the dominant student population in Igboland and they still have significant student populations elsewhere and you are talking rubbish
So you don't know it is your region representatives in Ministry of Education that determines the cut off marks of your region ? you are truly deluded

The tertiary institutions in south west is more than any region in Nigeria and times 3 of institutions in South East combines and they are all dominated by Yoruba, what about the popular one with high population of students like Unilag, University of Lagos, University of Ibadan, University of Ife, Ilorin University etc they have high population of students more than most universities and they are all dominated by Yoruba.

You are truly delusional if you believe Igbo have more enrollment than Yorubla lol, do you even have enough tertiary institutions in your region lol? the tertiary institutions in south west alone are times 3 of south east both private and FG universities like Covenant university, Babcock universit and most private university in Lagos all dominated by Yoruba students with high population.
EducationRe: Chrisland Students Shine In Cambridge Examinations by PureFace1(m): 12:04pm On Aug 16, 2023
Antivirus92:
do you actually live amongst the people or in a cave?
go and ask cave dwellers like you
EducationRe: Chrisland Students Shine In Cambridge Examinations by PureFace1(m): 12:03pm On Aug 16, 2023
Antivirus92:
you're very dumb.... He got 4 As in all 4 subjects he took means he scored 4/4. He wrote four subjects only and scored 4As in all of them.
You are the dumb here

How can someone that sat for 4 subjects and got 4As in them be greater than someone that sat for 9 subjects and got 9As in them?

Your logic and brain is upside down, you are the prove that igbo are not that intelligent as you all chest beat of, even if she got A in all the 4 Subjects she sat for, someone that got A in all the 9 subjects she sat for is still greater and more brilliant.
EducationRe: Chrisland Students Shine In Cambridge Examinations by PureFace1(m): 11:56am On Aug 16, 2023
Antivirus92:
Yoruba do not have the highest number of professors. Imo state has the highest number of professors. Stop lying to feel good
Imo state in your delusional mind lol

Ekiti alone have more professors than Imo state not to even talk about other south west states like Lagos, Oyo and Ogun

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 93 pages)