Stats: 3,331,414 members, 8,450,236 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 02:06 AM

Ratello's Posts

Nairaland ForumRatello's ProfileRatello's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 109 pages)

PoliticsRe: There Will Be No E-voting In 2019 Election – INEC by Ratello: 12:27pm On Apr 12, 2018
But you are ready to rig for Buhari. I only pity your Aboki brain
PhonesRe: Are You Being Monitored On Your Mobile Phones? by Ratello(op): 1:00am On Apr 12, 2018
Obainoneandonly:
thanks a lot bro.very useful information
You are welcome please spread the news because this evil and useless government promised to monitor us till the world cease to be despite not giving us dividends of democracy they promised us all.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Want Me Back Because I've Uplifted Their Standard Of Living - Buhari by Ratello: 11:25pm On Apr 11, 2018
ALMUSTAQIM:
GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS PMB1523
I don't know your age but I can assure you that your old god, Buhari, will likely be given the Ghaddafi's treatment if he tries to stay put in power after being well trounced and thoroughly disgraced at the 2019 polls. If you still need your own life do not be caught rigging for the despot. My 50 cent advice.
PhonesAre You Being Monitored On Your Mobile Phones? by Ratello(op): 11:20pm On Apr 11, 2018
Are You Being Monitored On Your Mobile Phones?

Dial *#61# to find out if your phone (s) is monitored. If monitored, it will show "Call Forwarding"
If it shows Call Forwarded, then it means POSITIVELY you're being monitored.
To REMOVE Monitoring Device, simply dial ##21# and you will see: Call Forwarding
Erasure was Successful

Please share to our loved ones for security concerns as we are in PERILOUS TIMES!
HealthRe: Stop Shaving Pubic Hair – Expert Warns! by Ratello(op): 10:46pm On Apr 11, 2018
apeleone:
Noted
Thank God you picked the lessons there that outright shiny shaving of that "zone" is dangerous when compared to trimming. It is good to learn everyday.
HealthRe: Stop Shaving Pubic Hair – Expert Warns! by Ratello(op): 10:44pm On Apr 11, 2018
Samusu:
Toh fa
It is the truth especially in the infections of virus and bacteria thing. Trimming is safer and better than outright shaving. Sissy3 and dominique dears please take to the right place - front page for more meaningful contributions from experts.
HealthStop Shaving Pubic Hair – Expert Warns! by Ratello(op): 7:48pm On Apr 11, 2018
Stop Shaving Pubic Hair – Expert Warns!

An Abuja-based medical expert, Dr Arikawe Adeolu, has issued a warning to people who love shaving off their pubic hair.

Adeolu advised that it is safer to trim the hair rather than shaving it off completely as complete shaving can expose the skin to bacterial infection.

He added that the pubic hair served a major purpose of providing some level of cushioning for the individual, especially during sexual activity, preventing the skin from rubbing against another and causing abrasion.

“When you completely shave the pubic hair, it re-grows in a slanted fashion with the tip sometimes growing into the pubic skin, which can crack open the skin. 

“It is usually a small crack which cannot be seen with the naked eyes but due to this crack and loss of integrity of the skin at that level, there is increased risk of getting infection. 

“Complete shaving can also cause boil to develop in that region. This is because when you shave, you cause some level of abrasion in the area which opens up the skin.

He explained that if the skin around the pubic region was completely shaved and the individual’s skin came into contact with another person’s skin, friction would be increased due to the skin to skin contact.

He advised that individuals who were worried about the lack of hygiene due to untended pubic hair should consider trimming rather than complete shaving or waxing of the hair.

“These small openings cannot be seen with the eye but they are big enough for the micro organisms to get into the body. 

“Also, because the pubic area is always moist, this serves as breeding ground for organisms like bacteria.”

Adeolu said that trimming the pubic hair would also help to reduce the risk of getting Sexually Transmitted Infection (STI), which could also be contacted when fluid from an infected partner’s Instruments came into contact with the pubic area.

According to him, if the partner is already infected, the virus in the semen or body fluid can easily penetrate the skin of the other to infect the individual.

He said that this infection was mostly caused by a virus known as ‘Molluscum contagiosum’, adding that there had been significant increase in incidences of such infection in hospitals.

“It is a viral infection that is also categorised as an STI. It affects the skin and does not need treatment; usually after a couple of weeks or months, the symptoms go away by themselves. 

“You also have an increased risk of contracting other STIs such as HIV, Hepatitis, genital warts by complete shaving of the pubic hair,’’ Adeolu said.

https://www.naija.ng/995961-shocking-reason-must-stop-shaving-pubic-hair.html
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo At Ayo Adebanjo's 90th Birthday Service In Ogun (Photos) by Ratello: 7:34pm On Apr 11, 2018
Whothecapfits:
Can you be honest to yourself for once? Just read again what you have written with your own hands.

Anyway Hatred they said has no medical cure
You need serious deliverance from the demonic spirit of lack of common sense to understand what the guy is saying about Osinbajo
PoliticsObasanjo Wanted Third Term, He Is Not God, Babangida Too Not God - Minister by Ratello(op): 1:52pm On Apr 11, 2018
Obasanjo wanted third term, he is not God, Babangida too not God - Minister

Adebayo Shittu, the Minister of Communications, said APC’s supporters should not entertain fear that former President, Olusegun Obasanjo and other ex-Military leaders may block President Muhammadu Buhari’s chance of coming back.

Shittu, who made the remark on Tuesday in an interview with the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) in Abuja, said since the former Nigerian leaders “are not God, there should be no apprehension’’.

Buhari had on Monday declared his intention to seek re-election at the closed-door meeting of the National Executive Council (NEC) meeting of the party in Abuja.

Buhari said he was responding to the clamour by Nigerians to re-contest in 2019, adding that he wanted to give NEC the honour of notifying them first.

However, Obasanjo and former Military President, Ibrahim Babangida , had advised the President not to run in the 2019 poll, asking Nigerians to vote him out should he decide otherwise.

While reacting to Buhari’s declaration, the Minister said the action was a welcome development.

“Who is OBJ? OBJ is not God. IBB is not God. Obasanjo was President here, he wanted a third term and he didn’t get it.

“What Mr President did yesterday (Monday), we had done that much back on his behalf; that is the Mohammadu Buhari/Osinbajo Dynamic Support Group.
“So what he did yesterday was just a follow-up to what we had done about three months ago.

“And I want to assure you that by the grace of God, Mohammadu Buhari will become President the second time,” he said.

He said the President had distinguished himself as his achievement in three years had surpassed what the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) did for Nigeria in 15 years.

“For instance in the area of job creation for youths, no government has ever in one day employed 200, 000 graduates. It has never happened but under Buhari N-Power it happened.

“Through this, he has provided jobs for 200, 000 families spread across the length and breadth of Nigeria.

“Government is still processing the employment of 300, 000 more graduates to make it 500, 000, this has never happened.

“In the areas of transport, works and housing, the last Budget of the PDP government was less than N20 billion and most of these monies were stolen; diverted to private pockets.

“In 2017 alone, the Buhari government spent N255 billion on those subject matters; transport, works and housing. So how do you compare?

“Today, government is also building new roads across the South East states with 100 million dollars SUKUK loan; non interest loan from Islamic Development Bank.

“For the first time, government is building new railway from Lagos to Kano, from Kano to Maiduguri, from Maiduguri to Calabar and from Calabar to Lagos. So the records are there,” he said.

https://thenewsroom.ng/articles?id=1849
PoliticsRe: 2019 Elections: Ojougboh Intensifies One Man-one Vote Campaign by Ratello: 1:39pm On Apr 11, 2018
This is one of the ways to curtail the irritating and already biased INEC from setting the Country ablaze by rigging for Buhari come 2019
PoliticsRe: The President Has Over Performed - Festus Keyamo by Ratello: 8:36am On Apr 11, 2018
It is official, this clown is the real CERTIFIED EKPA!
PoliticsRe: New York Times Mocks President Buhari's Re-election Bid (photos) by Ratello: 11:15pm On Apr 10, 2018
The highest-profile challenger to emerge so far is Atiku Abubakar, 71, a former vice president and wealthy businessman who has said he will run in 2019. The election is expected to be held in February.

At least the New York Times recognised His Excellency, Alhaji Atiku.
PoliticsRe: INEC Worried Over Technology Intercepts In Electoral Process by Ratello: 3:38am On Apr 10, 2018
Bloody biased umpire pretending. We are waiting for you in 2019
PoliticsRe: T. Y. Danjuma Resigns From Buhari’s PINE by Ratello: 3:33am On Apr 10, 2018
Good morning T.Y Danjuma, a beneficiary of the fallout of the retaliatory coup that was planned by murtala Mohammed in July 29, 1966. Too late now
PoliticsRe: Okogie, Obasanjo, Fayose — Six People Who Didn’t Want Buhari To Run (pic by Ratello: 3:08am On Apr 10, 2018
brookz:
No Hiding Place for Looters and their Chariots. because we foresee their End in......
I hope you know the danger behind the nonsense you posting here because you might just be pick up like a common criminal to supply evidences to back up your claims on these ones. I will advise you think it through before it is too late to think.
PoliticsRe: Open Letter To Nigerians Criticizing President Buhari & His Regime [must Read] by Ratello: 2:33pm On Apr 09, 2018
adadike:
Am sorry, I can not entrust the lives of over 40 million Igbos into the hands of Buhari. He hates us and we hate him too. What did we ever gain from him? He and his Fulani terrorist soldiers have finished Benue , I don't want them to cross into Enugu. Never again!
1 million kisses and likes for your expository submissions
Christianity EtcBishop Oyedepo And Faith Oyedepo Story! (photo) by Ratello(op): 9:34am On Apr 09, 2018
1. She met him at a Motor Park
2. She was a university student - GREAT IFE
while he was only a Polytechnic student in
Kwara Poly (Remember the discrimination) – she could have snubbed him - but she responded.
3. His friends complained that he was
carrying Christianity too zealously as if he
was the only Christian - she became zealous
too.
4. He took her to church in 1976 and made
her sign an agreement (SAILING UNDER
SEALED ORDERS) to marry and follow him whether he becomes blind, lame or
handicapped… she signed.
5. Just before he married her, he told her
God had sent him to LIBERATE THE Worlds (while he was still hopping between jobs)
and went on to resign his job; his elder
brother lambasted him, she stuck to him.
6. He told her God had shown him the key
to prosperity - she believed.
7. He told her they would build a 50,000
capacity tent and preach the gospel from
private jets - she believed her dreamer lover.
8. He was too ‘buoyant’ to afford a hotel
room on his wedding eve, he slept in his
rickety Volkswagen beetle – she married
him.
9. During a moment of insane faith, he
ordered a mad man to be put in his car
alone with her while she was pregnant; she
remained.
10. She saw she was dripping blood while
pregnant and explained to him that she had
a miscarriage, he shouted “It CANNOT
Happen, can I have my food please” – she
served him food.
11. She just had their first baby and there
was no food or money at home. He refused
to borrow or ask or take from church
money and they were drinking/eating
“CERELAC Baby food’ for 3 days – she ate
with him.
12. She came to church one day and saw
him so excited with few members while
waiting for service to start; he explained to
her that service was actually over – she
laughed.
13. People kept praying for her and her
husband as they seemed to be crazy and
needed deliverance-she kept faith.
14. He announced a new Bible school and
she knew there was no facility; she asked
him and he replied “Is it your school”? She
kept quiet.
BUT SHE DIDN'T KNOW…
15. She didn't know they were going to be
flying in customized jets round the world.
16. She didn’t know he would pastor and
she, co-pastor the largest church auditorium in the world.
17. She didn’t know he would be a father to millions all over the world.
18. She didn’t know he would be hosted by
Presidents and Heads of States of nations.
19. She didn’t know he would be a
Chancellor and Pioneer of one of the best
Private Universities in the world…..and
others.
20. She woke up one day on her sick bed in the USA and unexpectedly saw her hubby who had flown in quietly from Nigeria and had refused to wake her up…..he was kneeling on the floor by her legs and crying ‘Lord, heal her and prove that you sent me”- She got healed miraculously…more than once!
All she saw was a Man with A BIG GOD
inside him.
21. She said to her husband 'Honey,we need to change the school of this children'. The school is no longer what it used to be.
Parents are complaining and they aren't
doing anything about it. Her husband
Bishop David Oyedepo responded: Why?
No! She never altered a word after that. She went back to God on her kneels in Prayers.
She prayed: God touch the heart of your son who is my husband. You alone understand this present situation. Let him see reasons with what I am saying. Not up to a day,her husband the Bishop said to her: Honey,that reminds me.
You made mention of we changing the children's school,how far have
you gone with it? This was a man that said why? no earlier on. She never argued with him but rather went back to her God. Her name is FAITH: Pastor (Mrs) Faith Oyedepo.
Here is a question for the ladies:
Can you pay the Price ladies?

PoliticsRe: Will Yoruba Political Leaders Ever Learn? by Ratello(op):
deomelo:
You can not in one breath question other people's per their association with the North while in another breath you personally carrying water bottle for a Northerner, defending and supporting a Northerner aka Atiku.

Nearly all your threads on NL are pro Northerner/Atiku threads.

I basrically highlighted your own deception, ignorance and hypocrisy.

Stop crying because you got called out.
It is not ignorance on my part but ignorance on your part why I choose to support Atiku as you can see, many times as you keep dogging me around I have written many posts on why I choose Atiku over any Northerner contesting knowing fully well that it is still the "turn of another Northerner or simply put the North" I am not a kid not to know that the political tempo of Nigeria is skewed towards an unwritten rule of rotation policy, hence my choice for Atiku. So, what is your problem now?
PoliticsRe: Second Coming Of Pdp? by Ratello: 7:59pm On Apr 08, 2018
LorDBolton:
I can comprehend and tolerate ignorance but ehn...Why would any sane educated fellow support bringing back PDP?

Sighs.

Africa's problem is top-bottom ignorance
Let me know your mind probably I will know how to respond to you. Since APC took over in 2015, Nigeria had been subjected to the most ignoble level of governance ever witnessed since independence and the only credible opposition around as we speak is PDP, so what are you saying again?
PoliticsRe: Will Yoruba Political Leaders Ever Learn? by Ratello(op): 7:55pm On Apr 08, 2018
deomelo:
Coming from the same Atiku/Northern errand boy.

Nna, fake your own slavery and hypocrisy.
You don't seem to have a life to live somehow, point to me the relevance of what I post now and what you are insinuating if not to derail as usual and I keep wondering who placed this grievous curse on you? Stay on topic and don't bother about my support for Atiku because I am sane-minded enough to know what I am doing
PoliticsWill Yoruba Political Leaders Ever Learn? by Ratello(op): 7:27pm On Apr 08, 2018
Gowon to Awolowo: "Immediately after the war is over, you will be the head of Federal Government of Nigeria as elected president." Awolowo was fooled.

Abacha to Abiola: "I will restore your mandate after I take over from Shonekan."Abiola was fooled.

Buhari to Tinubu: "We will return Nigeria to True Federalism under a Hausa/Fulani APC presidential candidate." Tinubu was fooled.

Awolowo, Abiola, Tinubu were betrayed in their very eyes. Have you also heard APC caucus have said the name, "APC National Leader" given to Tinubu is just a nickname? � Now you know.

Northern oligarchs fooling the Southern leaders since 1641.

Now the question: Who will be the next fool?

Credit: I.K. Okhai
PoliticsRe: Atiku Reacts To Huge Turnout At PDP Mega Rally In Buhari's State, Katsina(pics) by Ratello: 6:23pm On Apr 08, 2018
Euouae:
His Excellence, President Mohammadu Buhari (GCFR)
It shall not be well with whoever curse you and I pray that Jesus will have mercy on you and set you free (Amen)! Visit any MFM branch for the commencement of your 7 day deliverance my brother because what is happening to you is not ordinary. Thank me later
PoliticsRe: Atiku Reacts To Huge Turnout At PDP Mega Rally In Buhari's State, Katsina(pics) by Ratello: 4:23pm On Apr 08, 2018
Euouae:
Stop dreaming
Let me assume I am dreaming, oya over to you tell me who will be your President in 2019
PoliticsRe: Atiku Reacts To Huge Turnout At PDP Mega Rally In Buhari's State, Katsina(pics) by Ratello: 4:19pm On Apr 08, 2018
Euouae:
Whoever is deceiving Atiku needs a pay rise.

The guy is good
Don't worry when this same Atiku emerged as PDP flag bearer and eventually becomes your President, you will be alive to see it all
PoliticsRe: APC NEC: Why El-rufai, Akeredolu, Bello, Others Are Backing Oyegun by Ratello: 4:16pm On Apr 08, 2018
I know it will always get messier
PoliticsRe: Wike Under Fire Over Comment On 2019 Elections by Ratello: 11:49am On Apr 08, 2018
SalamRushdie:
His problem is 30k stipend
You mean he has not been paid for months now?
PoliticsRe: ‘let’s Chase Out Hunger In 2019’ – Buhari’s Kinsmen Cry Out In Katsina by Ratello: 1:56am On Apr 08, 2018
2019 is a done deal. Not even INEC rigging machine will save that despot, Buhari, on that D-Day of judgment.
PoliticsRe: Wike Under Fire Over Comment On 2019 Elections by Ratello: 1:48am On Apr 08, 2018
yarimo:
All what I know is, WEKI must be defeated in 2019 governorship election in rivers state by free and fair or by rigging .
How old is this thing that talks anyhow? What is your problem in life?
CultureRe: Orji Uzor Kalu Visits Ooni Of Ife In His Palace (Photos) by Ratello: 2:34pm On Apr 07, 2018
A purely time wasting exercise.
PoliticsRe: PDP Mega Rally In Katsina: Fayose, Secondus, Other PDP Officials Arrive State by Ratello: 2:01pm On Apr 07, 2018
Behold the next party to take over the reins of power in Nigeria
EventsRe: Man Buried With A Lion-Like Casket In Enugu (Photos) by Ratello: 10:21pm On Apr 06, 2018
The madness is real here.
PoliticsRe: What Prof. Wole Soyinka Said About Senator Bola Tinubu by Ratello: 1:41pm On Apr 06, 2018
Professor Soyinka could be predictable at times he can never demonize Tinubu why? Tinubu had been his benefactor for ages, even the contract for the last Lagos at 50 Celebrations in last year printing jobs all over Lagos was given to Professor Wole Soyinka undecided undecided so what is our own Baroka saying?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 109 pages)