Ritchboy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Ritchboy's Profile › Ritchboy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 145 pages)
Did Carlo really say this: You compare me with Ferguson, it's a different position. Ferguson has total control of the team. I have just technical direction. Full stop. OK Technical direction? ![]() |
TEVEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]() Hell, the week i strip Carlitos of the arm band he goes and does this. . . Two goals + 1 assist with half an hour to play. . . Let's go there! ![]() |
Will the mugus that sold Tevez cos of a meager two game spell buy him back at a loss? ![]() |
Languishing in 8th, 14 points behind Dortmund. . . Any need to ask how market? ![]() P.S. Is Gomez' form tied to his open declaration of fagottism? Being stuck in the closet might have been holding the boy back, who knows? ![]() |
^^ About Time! ![]() The Inglorious Basztadsz now on 71 points ![]() |
FPL no give bonus points this week abi wetin be this rubbish wey i dey see? ![]() |
Testing. . . 1, 2 Lady's and gents, i now introduce to you the one, the only, DeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeKaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy |
Elmander - Check! Carroll - Check! Nasri - Check! Cesc - Check! VdV - Check! Make Cech try save penalty now ![]() |
How DK go take cope with all these CONCERTS today? ![]() |
I hear sirens. . . Nairaland police on the way ![]() For the record, Cougar is not Sauron ![]() |
You mean you'd start rooting for a Chelsea loss after they've already lost? ![]() |
stop referring to me as sharon/sauronHehehehe, how can this moraphorka still be denying he's Sharon/Jackal after already ADMITTING he said THIS? rooney was a better player than henry in 2006. henry was a shadow of himself in 2006 especially after the world cup so MY STATEMENT then was very valid.Is Sharon suffering from an unknown disorder? ![]() |
Ronaldo na bazzzzzztad! ![]()
That Lukaku boy should be tested for drugs. . . See as the defender fly comot ![]() |
Since there seems to be a lot of half-witted people here, let me quickly explain why Gay-Thief's Wolves example is fraudulent before they swallow it: Wolves may decide to sign 30 players. 11 first team players, the next 11 being like for like potential replacements for the first 11 and 8 utility players who can each fill a number roles should injuries hit hard. For as long as the next 11 are only just about as good as the first, you cannot see them finishing higher than 13th on the table. Why? Because the quality in the players is absent. However, do they have the depth to guarantee a 15th spot finish even if injuries hit badly. . . Yes! . . . Why? They've got 30.See now, he has concluded Wolves dont have quality because they cannot finish higher than 13th, thus pitting their quality against teams like Chelsea & Arsenal that would finish above them. Then in the same breath, he also said Wolves have the "depth to guarantee 15th", pitting their depth against teams like Wigan they would finish above. He has used teams that would win the league, qualify for the Champions league etc as a measure of judging Wolves' quality, but has used teams that would get relegated as a measure of judging Wolves' depth. . . Who else can boast of the uncanny ability to talk from both sides of his arse while setting such dubious double-standards if not Gay-Thief? Pray tell, if Wolves have the depth to finish 13th, doesnt that also mean they have the quality to finish 13th? ![]() Gay-Thief has proved yet again he has the intellectual capacity of an intoxicated tse tse fly ![]() |
Gay-Thief doesnt have a clue. . . Sit back and admire how you just shot yourself in your scrotum here: Wolves may decide to sign 30 players. 11 first team players, the next 11 being like for like potential replacements for the first 11 and 8 utility players who can each fill a number roles should injuries hit hard. For as long as the next 11 are only just about as good as the first, you cannot see them finishing higher than 13th on the table. Why? Because the quality in the players is absent.Is that not an indication of quality? If the second 11 are ABOUT AS GOOD AS the first, that is a clear indication of a quality squad, MUGU!!! Now this is the part you say i'm an idi0t for saying Wolves have quality. . . Well you are the idi0t for using Wolves as an example in a debate of this nature concerning Arsenal and Chelsea, so let's just say i replaced Wolves with Man Utd. Now scroll back up and read it again. And if you are dumb enough to insist Wolves have depth(in comparison with Arsenal & Chelsea) , then you are saying virtually every team in the league have depth as well, which renders your entire argument useless. Every single team in the league has over 30 players eligible to play. . . The DEPTH of the squad is DEFINED BY the QUALITY of those 30 players. If the quality isnt there but you have 35 players, then you just have a lot of players, you dont have depth. On the other hand, Chelsea may sign 16 players - the best player in every position in the world and 5 high quality subs. They don't suffer injuries and go on to win the prem and Champions League. . Now how can they do that? . . . Quality!What manner of rubbish did you spew here? The bone of contention here is the OVERALL quality/depth of the SQUAD. If they dont suffer injuries, then the SQUAD players haven't come into play. Could this have flown over your head due to the vast population of lice camped there which scared it away? ![]() Also how can you claim to be sane yet say they have 5 QUALITY SUBS, then still go on to utter this: Well if they had suffered major injuries, say 5 players out, would they have gone on to win the double? Absolutely not! . . why? Lack of depth.Were the "5 quality players" on the bench hawking rat-poison in traffic when the other 5 players were out? Is having 5 quality players on your bench not an indication of strength in depth? Did you sell your medication to a junkie in order to pay your internet bill? Is it not Gay-Thief that typed this earlier: Nateevs has never mentioned Chelsea's depth this season. Why didn't he ask me to defend it last season?What has changed since last season? Definitely not the number of players at your disposal. Is it not the quality of those players? How can you say that much then still turn around to say squad-depth and squad-quality dont go hand-in-hand? My hamster is laughing at you. . . |
nateevs:Nah, i am being reminded Gay-Thief is an incorrigible doofus! What is squad-depth without quality. . . or what is squad-quality without depth? They go hand-in-hand. . . A squad with limited quality cannot be said to have depth, just as a squad with limited depth cannot be said to be quality. If you cannot decipher that, "it implies stupidity" ![]() |
Nateevs have never mentioned Chelsea's depth this season.Is it not Gay-Thief that typed THIS load of bunkum? This part i love: I took a swipe at the quality of your squad Let us compare Chelsea's squad to Arsenal's and see how it pales in comparison ![]() |
^^ Na lie. . . StarBoard = Nyabing ![]() |
Just two defenders injured and Chelsea play Ferreira at CB. . . Two midfielders injured and Chelsea play Zhirkov in CM. . . Hehehe, let Nateevs come and tell us his infamous story of Chelsea's depth again, now that the bench has been Brumalized, McEachranified, Kakuta'd, and VanAnHALTED ![]() Children, gather round ![]() |
Okay. They are not the worst teams. So it's fine to lose to them right? Did you see any Arsenal fan "accepting" the loss to Newcastle? ![]() Didn't the same Newcastle beat you in ur backyard a few weeks ago? Losing by one goal to Newcastle should be "unacceptable" for Arsenal, but losing 3-0 to Sunderland(who lost 5-1 to Newcastle) is "acceptable" for Chelsea, right? And this was the "perfect excuse" Gay-Thief came up with on the match thread: "Alex. Terry, Essien & Lampard were injured and the team lacked creativity". . . Hilarious |
A team that's lost to two newly promoted teams can't have an opinion. Simple as.See this dunce. . . Maybe Lateef thinks the three newly promoted teams are automatically the worst teams in the league. Newcastle thrashed this same Sunderland side you just got despoiled by 5-1 just a week ago and you are there mumbling bollocks. When Chelsea's league title haul gets to double digits(something you might not witness in your lifetime), then maybe your opinion will be relevant. For now just stick to "my blood is blue". |
I cannot believe Arsenal fans have an opinion. It's amazing.Not nearly as amazing as this retarded statement of yours. . . If you cannot believe it, go and tell your spiritualist to investigate the matter. |
Make i find small trouble ![]() You've been on here long enough to know I am well vast at these issues. Errrm. . . .as the man who invented Grammar (c) I cannot let this slide. I meant to use "vast" only . . the "well" shouldn't have been there.*clears throat* As the man who invented the alphabet[size=4pt]TM[/size], i am obliged to point out saying "i am ![]() |
slimshay:Bwuahahaha ![]() |
The team that wins the most games wins the league, not the team that loses the fewest. . . |
chic2pimp:Who dash mon-kee swim-suit? ![]() |
Meanwhile, don't you just love the fact many of the smaller teams now go away to the top clubs and field two strikers? |
now am so pissed with the blue colour i am selling my blue coloured nissan maxima ![]() |
Don't you just love it when Chelsea lose, the players are labeled crap, and Nateevs goes ballistic? ![]() |
[flash=480,385] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_yKp8J6ieOw[/flash] Ibime, shey something do you? ![]() Nateevs, shey you be fine boy? ![]() BlueDiva, shey you be fine girl? ![]() [size=14pt]Yebariba, SANBORIBOBO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![/size] ![]() |
Abeg who be fine boy for here? Shey something do you? When I say Yeba you say Riba Yeba [flash=480,385] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_yKp8J6ieOw[/flash] ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 145 pages)