Romance › Re: The Face Of The Guy Who Rejected A Lady's Proposal & Ran Away (Pictured) by Rushdiesel: 11:39pm On Jan 15, 2018 |
SpareNo1: I won't blame him. He must have his reasons. Perhaps he felt he isn't ready for marriage
I don't know why this is a big deal tho. Girls turn down men everyday. Just last week, a lady even emptied a glass of water on the poor dude who proposed to her. So why's this a big deal? The guy is already taken. He told her that he's married. but the lady didn't know about that and they were dating.. sad! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Freeze Reacts To Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor's Private Jet Grounded At The Airport by Rushdiesel: 12:37pm On Jan 10, 2018 |
JackBizzle: Will you shut up!
There is no billionaire that didn't get billions from his or her business.
These pastors have turned church into business.
Freeze is right. YOU SHUT UP!!..
COS YOU'RE NOT MAKING SENSE.
you need help retard.. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Freeze Reacts To Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor's Private Jet Grounded At The Airport by Rushdiesel: 12:33pm On Jan 10, 2018 |
akeentech: Someone might be sponsoring this FREEZE of a THING . True talk my friend, some one might be sponsoring him. coz this thing has gone out of place. I'm sure his not acting on his own. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Daddy Freeze: Prosperity Doctrine Is Fraudulent & Satanic From The Pits Of Hell by Rushdiesel: 10:02pm On Jan 06, 2018 |
[b][/b] It's very very obvious that 2018 the devil will use alot of useless morons as agents to attack the church, men of God and etc...soon the filthy prick called freeze and his demon followers will change the attack from genuine men of God to -- there's no God,.. nothing like Jesus and stuff like that.. shine ya eye's oo guys.. |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Sends A Message From Prison by Rushdiesel: 9:45pm On Dec 29, 2017 |
ibkgab001: God will punish you and everything that belongs to you ... you might not witness next year if you quote me again oloriburuku See Goat that has been used for Christmas already. you're gone. you're finished. dead corps can't speak. I wish you knew who referring to...dead meat. |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Sends A Message From Prison by Rushdiesel: 5:39pm On Dec 29, 2017 |
ibkgab001: Not a fan of kemy kemo... but let me say my mind. That pastor is not a real pastor but a mafia and a wizard God punish Ibiyeomie "I'm at my office come and beat me oloriburuku" . You are the most foolish Christmas Goat this season. Anyways you are headed to the slaughter. Since the pastor is a wizard and a mafia you are the next to go to prison to stay for the rest of your life. Goat! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Paul Adefarasin Shows Off His Toned Physique by Rushdiesel: 6:28pm On Nov 09, 2015 |
MadCow1: I need to give my Life to Christ.. But sinning is just too sweet. 
Is there a way to be born-again and still enjoy life?  Lol... GOD have mercy on u.. |
Politics › Re: Ben Murray-Bruce Takes A Shot At Buhari by Rushdiesel: 11:48pm On Nov 01, 2015 |
Agunnewi: You son of lucifer get behind me, I don't converse with the devil. Hahahahahahahahaaa!.. |
Politics › Re: Nyesom Wike: I Can Never Be Intimidated! by Rushdiesel: 4:31pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
FreeGlobe: are you from Rivers state? The cow shit is from no where.. He's a nobody. |
Crime › Re: My Robbery Experience At Diamond Bank Today by Rushdiesel: 1:25am On Oct 23, 2015 |
RedCard1: It was about 10:09 that I decided to go to Diamond Bank Nkpolu/Mile 3 branch along Ikwerre Road in Port Harcourt for the processing of my Bank Verification Number, BVN. The bank isn't far from RSUST round about. I left for the Bank with my good neighbour who I convinced to opening an account with the bank for his wife, so his wife came along with us. We got there at about 10:40. The BVN took less than 20minutes so, by 11:00 we would have been on our way home but for the que on the exit door. So we waited for 5minutes, it was 11:05 now. My neighbour's wife was out already and my neighbour was in the exit door (abi na room) set to go while I was still standing. All of a sudden, we heard gun shots but it didn't shake us until it kept sounding. Over 200 people (staff included) inside the bank started shivering. People started recieving calls from outside that armed robbers were around. I got close to the window, opened the curtain a bit just to get a glance at what was happening outside of the bank but I couldn't see anything beyond the bank premises. I only saw customers hiding behind themselves outside the bank. The gun kept making the scary noise. At this point, my heart started boiling, I began to think of my mother, siblings, friends and other beloved ones. My neighbour was stuck in the exit door as the door power was switched off cos the order was no going out or coming in. We ran into different rooms. Some women started crying. An old man (supposedly in his 70s) started rolling on the floor. The bank staff started calling police men but police didn't come despite the fact that a police station was just at UST junction not far from the bank. 14minutes later, there was great silence in the area. That was when a staff got a call and was told that the robbers had gone but they didn't still allow movement in the bank. People started coming out of several rooms in great numbers. We started complaining that we wanted to go. After sometime, a staff (don't know if it was the manager) started ordering everybody to stop filling forms and withdrawal/deposit slips. He said the bank had stopped operation for the day. Now the door was open, we rushed out and saw police men checking on a green colour 4runner jeep parked directly opposite the bank. That was when we discovered that robbers had attacked a man and took over 1million Naira from him. The robbers didn't come for the bank. I'm glad I'm resting at home now. As I no die today eh, I no fit die again. LoL |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Fan Who Asked If She's 'Banging' Her Dogs by Rushdiesel: 5:10pm On Oct 19, 2015 |
vizkiz: your dumb father is a goat Now i got u. But if u refuse to accept being a goat, then u are a monkey..think that pretty much it,. monkey. |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Fan Who Asked If She's 'Banging' Her Dogs by Rushdiesel: 12:43pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
vizkiz: dehm! That reply was a STONE COLD KILLER!
She shouldn't have gone against his/her mother. What kindda slutty housewife does that?
She should have known the poster was just being naughty like most of we Nigerians do. Goat..are u saying wot the slowpoke said was right?..all nigerians are not like u nd that prick, get it. |
Politics › Re: Rivers Panel Of Inquiry Indicts Former Governor Amaechi, Others by Rushdiesel: 3:00am On Oct 13, 2015 |
dekdek: Fool, did I strike a nerve anywhere?  dekdek : [b]Fool, did I strike a nerve anywhere?  [/b] dekdek: Fool, did I strike a nerve anywhere?  yes you did bleeped up a nerve,.. Yours dumb prick! |
Politics › Re: Rivers Panel Of Inquiry Indicts Former Governor Amaechi, Others by Rushdiesel: 11:46pm On Oct 10, 2015 |
Politics › Re: I'm Not Interested In Amaechi's Appointment- Wike by Rushdiesel: 10:19am On Oct 06, 2015 |
Politics › Re: I'm Not Interested In Amaechi's Appointment- Wike by Rushdiesel: 10:15am On Oct 06, 2015 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ben Carson On US Muslim Presidency: "I Would Not Advocate That" by Rushdiesel: 10:51pm On Sep 21, 2015 |
husnath: Islam is the largest growing religion in the world. By 2060, Islam will be the largest religion in the world (PEW research). That means we will have an increase in American Muslims as well, which in turn means non-Muslim Americans will regularly interact with American Muslims. That means your kids and grandkids will have doctors, lawyes, engineers, etc. that are American Muslims. Do you really want to continue the ignorance? Numbers my black ass. |
Celebrities › Re: Photo: Rukky Sanda Blasts Her Follower! by Rushdiesel: 10:33am On Sep 21, 2015 |
Most nairalanders are so dumb, it will take eons to correct their stupidity.. Go Rukky, u got food on ur table. Dnt let any take ur joy. |
Politics › Re: PDP Governors Visit Goodluck Jonathan At His Otuoke Residence ...photos by Rushdiesel: 3:16pm On Sep 08, 2015 |
Demdem: Jobless fools came to visit the otuokee drunkard. where is Fayose the son whose mama dey wear pampers diapers? shut your licked foul smelling mouth. Take the insult to your gay parents, cos its ovious you where picked by the road side. Poo |
Politics › Re: Nigeria May Slide Into Recession As Economic Indicators Flash Red by Rushdiesel: 8:05pm On Sep 07, 2015 |
The apc lead presidency would allways blame pdp for it.. Lmao |
Politics › Re: Adesina, Oteh’s Appointments Show We Had A World-class Economic Team – Jonathan by Rushdiesel: 11:35pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
[quote author=HungerBAD post=37738581]President Jonathan.
The problem was not Dr Akinwumi Adesina, Ms. Arunma Oteh or your Economic team. The problem was you, and your constant interference with the working of the Government by looting. The recommendations the professionals in your Economic team, gave to you got lost in the memo that passed through Patience Jonathan's office before it got to you. SHUT UP!. |
Politics › Re: NANS Tells Buhari: “You Have Disappointed Us In Your 100 Days In Office” by Rushdiesel: 11:23pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
emmyblackky: Hunger don dey worry these boys again ooo. Buhari, do something sharp sharp, 200k go shut their dirty mouth.
This young man thinks with his pubic hairs. Stop telling us you didnt go to school.
Oya, where all those wailing wailers and their burukutu counterparts. I dey watch una |
Politics › Re: DSS Invasion Of Akwa Ibom Govt’s House Unacceptable – Fayose by Rushdiesel: 9:22pm On Sep 04, 2015 |
Whoever is the prick trying to cause chaos in the south south is waisting their damm time... |
Politics › Re: DSS Invasion Of Akwa Ibom Govt’s House Unacceptable – Fayose by Rushdiesel: 9:18pm On Sep 04, 2015 |
Whoever is the prick trying to cause chaos in the south south by sending those lizards called (dss) are waisting their damm time... |
Politics › Re: Buhari, Osinbajo Declare Assets by Rushdiesel: 8:33am On Sep 04, 2015 |
And some fools bought into it. Idiot lies. Rubish! 100 days in office still nothing to show that the smuck of the north is working. GOD HELP US. |
Career › Re: Bennet Omalu Inspired ‘concussion' Hollywood Movie by Rushdiesel: 2:30pm On Sep 01, 2015 |
A man that has lived all his life in america should speak pigeon in an american movie to the world. Mmmh... |
Politics › Re: Jonathan, Reason We Can't Give School Kids Free Meal Or Pay N5,000 Monthly- APC by Rushdiesel: 12:16am On Aug 31, 2015 |
Apc- All pathetic congress should shut up or go shit and die. Lizards... |
Politics › Re: Ambode Cancels Fashola's Last Minute Lekki Land Allocations by Rushdiesel: 6:11pm On Aug 24, 2015 |
Ambode a puppet for Tinubu.. Stealing since ancient days has been a fad for politians at the helm of affairs. Fashola is a small thief compared to Tinubu. Abeg make una leave my guy baba fash jere.. |
Family › Re: Soldier Catches Wife With Another Man, Parades Them Both Naked In Public. Photos by Rushdiesel: 11:37pm On Aug 20, 2015 |
This report is clealy false. The could be his girl or somethng else. He cant be doing this to his wife if truly that woman standing butt naked is his wife. Rubish. |
Politics › Re: Wike Lied, I Left Billions In Cash, Assets – Amaechi by Rushdiesel: 11:23pm On Aug 20, 2015 |
Amaechi is a liar just like there apc leaders..who wil oviously believe him, when he single handedly sponsord apc in their campains wit billions frm the state treasury plus the looting galor at the last mins in the state house...wike knew his moves..so wike is on point. |
Romance › Re: My Neighbor And Her Daughter Keep Seducing Me Pls Help Me! by Rushdiesel: 7:55pm On Aug 20, 2015 |
Take up Dbanj name for a day, as per- Baba Bangalee nd bang the hell out of them man. No time, they wil be happy u did. ;DTake up Dbanj name for a day, as per- Baba Bangalee nd bang the hell out of them man. No time, they wil be happy u did. |
Politics › Re: Rivers Poll : Tribunal Strikes Out APC's Application by Rushdiesel: 11:14am On Aug 20, 2015 |
Its getin very clear that apc is a party of sick individuals |