Crime › Re: Man Caught On Camera Burying Juju In Front Of A Building by Salowise: 11:02am On Oct 17, 2023 |
E dey happen but this very one na script, if na true them for zoom the camera so that the man face for show, they for go catch the person for there because the distance no far, why him go bury charm for person front of gate for daytime inside open place. |
Music/Radio › Re: Top 5 Nigeria Musicians Who Penetrated The American Music Industry by Salowise: 5:11pm On Oct 15, 2023 |
Remove Fela 1. Rema 2. Wizkid 3. Burna boy 4. Ckay 5. Davido 6. Fireboy 7. Asake 8. Dbanj 9. P Square 10. 2face |
Forum Games › Re: What Can You Say About This Photo by Salowise: 11:38pm On Oct 13, 2023 |
Don't underestimate your enemy |
Family › Re: Mum Fumes After A School Nanny Beat Her 2-Year-Old Child For Pooping (Video) by Salowise: 6:28am On Oct 12, 2023 |
Crime › Re: Man Buries His Younger Brother Alive For Stealing N1000 In Kogi (Photos) by Salowise: 8:56pm On Oct 11, 2023 |
Terrible!! The brother dey very wicked
The pikin for him life no go collect anything wey no be him own |
Romance › Re: Is It Okay To Block Your Ex, Or Should You Let Them Watch You Succeed? by Salowise: 8:58pm On Oct 08, 2023 |
I blocked mine though i still have little feelings for her, i also want her to succeed na orphan she be but i don't ever want to get back with her. |
Celebrities › Re: Mohbad Vomited, Developed Goosebumps After Three Injections – CP by Salowise: 12:14am On Oct 07, 2023 |
wunmi590:

The CP needs to tell us the content of the injection 💉, the autopsy should be able to detect all these, so that we can know who to point accusing finger to..
But naira and the Sammy idiot shouldn't go unpunished for the torture and beating the subject that poor boy to before he died, because he has already being depressed due to constant beating from these evil 😈 men...
Modified: Alot of people saying naira and sam idiot Larry didn't have hand in his death just don't know what it means when some people pushed you to depression, being beating at every show by sam Larry and being owed his royalty due to him while he was under naira is enough to cause his death...
If its a working country, both naira and Larry idiot should be spending the rest of their life in jail...
Kids should not quote me, because I won't even respond to you Wetin you know, una go just carry emotions from heaven knows where. What should they be jailed for? |
Business › Re: FCCPC Orders Opay To Address Account Anomalies; Opay Reacts by Salowise: 7:37am On Oct 05, 2023 |
Brendaniel: I don't really believe this claim by these twitter users, I feel something has been done with their phone numbers, OTP must be sent to get any number registered.... Person fit don use am collect referral bonus |
Celebrities › Re: Mohbad: Sam Larry Arrested & In Police Custody - PRO (Photos) by Salowise: 4:35pm On Sep 29, 2023 |
Those people that was with late mohbad during his death has not made any statement, autopsy result is not yet out, police sef never finish investigation, how come Nigerians are very sure that sam larry and naira killed mohbad.
There was someone that stole huge amount of money from me, i was after him also involved the police. Trust me, if anything would have happened to that boy during that period na me for be the number one suspect, even though his parents don't know he's a cultist. I don decide to let go of the money. |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested With Three Stolen Rams In Jigawa by Salowise: 6:52am On Sep 28, 2023 |
[quote author= post=126064335]See Wetin Hunger Dey Cause For JIGAWA MAN
Don't Forget, Bring This SAD NEWS[/quote]Which nonsense hunger, no be greed, laziness and inbuilt stealing inside of him. |
Celebrities › Re: Mohbad: Iyabo Ojo, Kiekie, Foluke Daramola, Others Visit Commissioner Of Police by Salowise: 11:29pm On Sep 20, 2023 |
I don't think they'll get any Justice, if autopsy result been dey e for better for now no evidence. Best thing to be done is to boycott naira's music and brands having him as an ambassador. |
Celebrities › Re: Zinoleesky Deletes Marlian Label From His Bio, Replaces With Zinonymous Sounds by Salowise: 8:32pm On Sep 19, 2023 |
Make una leave zino |
Family › Re: This Is Why Men Can Never Tolerate Their Wives Cheating On Them. by Salowise: 10:04am On Sep 19, 2023 |
I can handle a woman that tell me she's having affairs with another guy, but if she claims she's a saint and i found out she's having affair with another person, it's over without thinking twice. |
Romance › Re: Why Do Women Easily Fall For Bad Boys? Than Responsible Ones. by Salowise: 5:12pm On Sep 16, 2023 |
DonroxyII: They Know how to Convey a Women to The Destiny Land of Disney ... Who doesn't love Disney until there is no Disney ... Then You Started Using Your Self in Recapping .
Bad Boys sabi the Game due to Experiences & Exposures... a Churchy/SU Dude would never be able to take a woman there ....
If a Badboy(Street Playboy) Fvck You One time, E don Go ... Ya Brain will Continue looking for such Dopamine That Has Never-Ever Erupted In You In a Lifetime....
Unfortunately, E no dey last Long because Badboy code is That "If You Stay Long, You Better be Ready for Baby Daddy or Be Tied Down" .... Who tell you good guys are not good on bed, dey play🤣. They have some weird fantasy you can never imagine |
Crime › Re: Pastor Caught Sleeping With A Married Woman In His Church (video) by Salowise: 3:10pm On Sep 12, 2023 |
Sports › Re: Ballon D'or Award 2023: Lionel Messi, Haaland Lead Nominees by Salowise: 11:41pm On Sep 06, 2023 |
No one is talking about our own Victor Oshimhen |
Christianity Etc › Re: US Recognises Pastor Jerry Eze After Historic Crusade by Salowise: 8:11am On Sep 05, 2023 |
ehikwe22: They keep on brainwashing our youths with delusions while cashing out. Good innovations that's only beneficial to the innovator and detrimental to the society at large. [/b]He should Channel this creativity and marketing skills into building real world solutions[b] Me no sure say the pastor fit full 20k stadium for naija, the same westerners you're talking about innovation were the ones that attended the crusade. Una go rush elect incompetent leaders later dey blame pastors for not developing the country. |
Travel › Re: Port Harcourt: Nigeria's Silently Beautiful City (Pictures) by Salowise: 11:10am On Sep 03, 2023 |
piswapexchange: Rivers state has been fortunate to have high performing governors over the years. Wike did nothing aside making noise, building flyover and fighting enemies. All the healthcare centers in almost the whole communities in Rivers State, well equipped free secondary and primary schools in almost all communities, songhia farm, free books to pupils, free school uniform sandals and bag, caniriv every december Ameachi did non is functional. Are we even talking about quiz competition that's been held almost every month or even road construction. All wike did was to donate money and fight enemies. |
Health › Re: Is It Safe For Drinking? by Salowise: 10:48am On Sep 03, 2023 |
It's depends on the type of soakaway, if it's the one that looks like well then it's bad, but if it's the normal one then theirs nothing wrong with it. |
Family › Re: His Wife Went For Omugo In Uk And Refuses To Come Back by Salowise: 11:00pm On Aug 31, 2023 |
Romanoff: I have said this before and I'll say it again, no woman leaves a man who treats her well.
My own MIL, the highest she can stay for Omugwo is 3weeks, she even try for you sef for that three weeks. She will be running back to her husband.
You see a woman that "nags", it is because she still cares about you, when she goes silent, wetin dey her mind, na only she know. She will endure till the right time to bolt. The man will now be wondering where he went wrong not knowing that he went wrong a long time ago, na manifestation he just dey see.
Treat your wives well, don't be a Lion in the home, be relatable, treat your wives with love and respect, develop friendship and intimacy with your wife that will sustain you both till old age.
I know old women who don't stay for Omugwo cause them no fit leave their husband, such husbands are reaping where they sowed ni. If they were bad to their wives, you think the wives will be running back to them?
What kind of old woman wants to start life afresh, even looking for a job in UK at that old age when she should be enjoying retirement with her husband?
Make una dey ask these kind questions. Wetin be "no woman leave a man who treats her well" so my ex wey dey man leg call me say she dey bored na me cause that one, make all these pussey people rest |
Politics › Re: Wike Reintroduces Monthly Sanitation In FCT by Salowise: 9:56pm On Aug 29, 2023 |
b3llo: This is commendable Nothing this animal called wike do for Rivers State |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Spend Over Half Of Their Earnings On Food, Worst Globally – Picodi by Salowise: 8:40am On Aug 26, 2023 |
Chummynoni: obviously, the spelling is different with different meaning. Nigeriens are citizens of Niger , while Nigerians are citizen of Nigeria I know but i get confuse sometimes |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Spend Over Half Of Their Earnings On Food, Worst Globally – Picodi by Salowise: 3:15pm On Aug 25, 2023 |
Politics › Re: President Bola Tinubu Graduated From Our University - CSU To Atiku by Salowise: 6:11pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
pandoragirigory: Peter girigory Obi miscreants will mourn and weep tire Nigerians una funny die, Atiku carry matter go court una begin attack Obi🤣🤣🤣🤣 |
Politics › Re: Anti Peter Obi Protest Hits Owerri (Photos) by Salowise: 6:14am On Aug 24, 2023 |
Same way Obi is interfering in abia state politics |
Health › Re: Have You Met Someone That Spits Saliva Every 5 To 10 Mins by Salowise: 12:45pm On Aug 22, 2023 |
I only do that every morning when I've not brush my teeth, i just can't swallow my spit. |
Career › Re: Is Quitting A Good Idea? Opinions Will Be Appreciated by Salowise: 4:44pm On Aug 19, 2023 |
Ibibioman: I've been working in an Asian company since 2017, then my salary was 70k, but it fluctuates up and down currently I've been at 100k for the past 3 years or so.
Recently I was transferred to a village with no electricity and the salary remains the same.
I'm an engineering graduate from one of the top federal Universities in the south west.
Nevertheless, I've come to a stage where I'm considering business, given my set-aside capital of about 1million naira, and because of the Sunday to Sunday work schedule, I am considering quitting, inorder to start either a barbing shop, POS, or bike business .
Do you think it is a good idea? I'll advise you to keep your job, businesses this period don't make profits as before, allow the economy to have a balance before you quit your job. |
Business › Re: We Are Forced To Disburse Loans To People That Didn’t Apply – Loan App Agents by Salowise: 11:31am On Aug 16, 2023 |
adspelite: Make them use my number open account and deposit inside, let me check something. I believe everything, only where I'm having doubt is where they'll send money into someone's account without their knowledge, how will they get the account number and phone number of the person, except na old customers. |
Family › Re: My Brother In-law Is Making Advances At Me by Salowise: 4:37pm On Aug 13, 2023 |
If it's true, shout at him very loud he'll not repeat that again |
Business › Re: Naira Weakens To 917 Per Dollar - Bloomberg by Salowise: 8:21am On Aug 10, 2023 |
Dem still get black market rate? |
Music/Radio › Re: Halle - Angel (Official Video) by Salowise: 8:30am On Aug 09, 2023 |
Lovely ❤️ |
Romance › Re: Any Man Who Asks You 'what Can You Bring To The Table?' Does Not .......... by Salowise: 11:17am On Aug 04, 2023 |
Puss360: Tell me Dat rubbish, then I'll walk away...
You don't have money and you want to date... If it's only men that brings things to the table, then you as a man , marry another man so you both will bring things to the table....
Ndi ara.... Chia!! And person go think say you normal, you think it's only women that like surprises, or your gender will be so broke that they can't afford basic things for themselves. I can't date someone that can't provide her basic needs, I don't even have to ask you. Being with her for few days will tell me exactly her type of person then I'll know how to follow her. |