Stats: 3,330,489 members, 8,445,721 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 12:34 PM

Sammy5413's Posts

Nairaland ForumSammy5413's ProfileSammy5413's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 65 pages)

PoliticsRe: "Stay At Home If You Won’t Vote APC" – MC Oluomo Warns Igbos In Lagos State by Sammy5413(m): 6:53am On Mar 17, 2023
Your papa
HealthRe: Why Does My Hand Shake Tremendously (propanol) by Sammy5413(m): 1:39pm On Mar 16, 2023
Tinubu is that you?
PoliticsRe: We Are Voting For Sanwo-Olu - Lagos Teacher Tells Students (Video) by Sammy5413(m): 1:37pm On Mar 16, 2023
Nobody is talking about ipob here idiot
You Yoruba pig living in a house owned by an Igbo always getting angry. Quick reminder, nobody not even you fool can frustrate any Igbo out of Lagos not even ur Ogun State shaky shaky
Omoawoke:
Nobody will be probed. And we encourage more teachers to do same.
If you don’t like it, ipob should pack their load and leave Lagos
EducationRe: When School Fees Are Not Paid, Who Should Be Punished? Student? Or The Parents? by Sammy5413(m): 12:42pm On Mar 16, 2023
The Government
PoliticsRe: We Are Voting For Sanwo-Olu - Lagos Teacher Tells Students (Video) by Sammy5413(m): 12:40pm On Mar 16, 2023
If Sanwo Olu indeed want to be neutral, he should definitely probe this teacher for saying such in class room
FoodRe: The Process Of Drying Crayfish (Video) by Sammy5413(m): 10:42pm On Mar 15, 2023
Why use 'even though' when you knew you were going straight to the point?
GOTVee:
sad Even though I'm a born again Christian, I will like to use this opportunity to warn my Christian brothers and sisters to desist from eating crayfish. Any Christian that consumes cray fish is going to hell. The Bible forbids we Christians from eating crayfish in the book of Leviticus 11:27. May what we consume not lead us to hell in Jesus name. Amen sad
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu Orders Probe Of Pupil Sent Out Of School Over Obi’s Poster by Sammy5413(m): 8:30pm On Mar 15, 2023
Hahaha, now they having sense!
Killings of citizens at Lekki toll gate not yet probed, now it's election time you wanna probe a school over sending a student home!!
Highest level of hypocrisy!!!
PoliticsRe: Marvelous Barinaadaa Sent Out Of School For Wrapping Her Book With Obi's Poster by Sammy5413(m): 6:24pm On Mar 15, 2023
In as much as I know maybe you don't know the implications attached to such, the school was right to send her home.
Imagine another student sees it and starts bragging about another candidate then eventually it leads to a fight. Your ward breaks or gets his/her face broken. I bet the guardian will be involved and by so doing it might be escalated, leading to many disastrous outcome
PoliticsRe: Marvelous Barinaadaa Sent Out Of School For Wrapping Her Book With Obi's Poster by Sammy5413(m): 6:20pm On Mar 15, 2023
In as much as I know maybe you don't know the implications attached to such, the school was right to send her home
PoliticsRe: Oluwaseyi Tinubu: Five Things To Know About Tinubu’s Son by Sammy5413(m): 2:11pm On Mar 15, 2023
What makes you think he has survived?
PoliticsRe: Lagos: Onitiri, Salvador And Ade Dosunmu Decamp To APC by Sammy5413(m): 5:41am On Mar 15, 2023
That's what happens when you give bribe and fools accept it.
Sanwo Olu won't win though
CrimeRe: Maid Caught With Urine She Wanted To Put In Her Madam's Kids Water Bottle(video by Sammy5413(m): 8:59pm On Mar 14, 2023
Sometimes what we see in movies are real
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Should Be Proud Of 2023 Presidential Election — Catriona Laing by Sammy5413(m): 8:56pm On Mar 14, 2023
Thunder fire you bribe collecting fool
CrimeRe: Ogun Landlord Dies After Tenant Grabbed Manhood Over Bill Disagreement by Sammy5413(m): 5:27pm On Mar 14, 2023
Can we see the grabbed manhood in question
PoliticsRe: My Mom Is Igbo - Desmond Elliott Speaks Igbo As He Begs For Votes In Church by Sammy5413(m): 1:19pm On Mar 14, 2023
Y'all now remembering the hand that fed you
Well the hand is fed up, please get out!
Foreign AffairsRe: Women In Berlin Can Swim Topless In Public Pools Just Like Men by Sammy5413(m): 4:03pm On Mar 13, 2023
Let's see a clearer picture otherwise I don't believe it
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu In Church, Works As 'Usher', Greets People (Video) by Sammy5413(m): 4:00pm On Mar 12, 2023
Thanks for ushering me in sir
I won't vote for you though
CrimeRe: Lesbian Jailed For Forcing Man To Have Sex With Her While He Was Asleep In UK by Sammy5413(m): 7:47pm On Mar 11, 2023
I was about to wish I was the victim until I saw the offender. Hell no she must be jailed
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Bournemouth Vs Liverpool (1 - 0) On 11th March 2023 by Sammy5413(m): 7:25pm On Mar 11, 2023
These fools don cut my copie
Music/RadioRe: Baba Bintin Of Fresh FM Dies While Trekking To Office In Ibadan by Sammy5413(m): 7:23pm On Mar 11, 2023
I don't wish any of these radio presenters well
Reason: when we call on their radio shows, we try to say the evil our politicians do but they cut you off cos they don't want their station to be banned. Now behold the outcome of our cries
PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe: 2023-2031 For Tinubu, Then He Hands Over To A Northerner by Sammy5413(m): 2:41pm On Mar 11, 2023
I've seen his type and how they eventually ended!
PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot: I Apologise For Calling Everybody Children by Sammy5413(m): 12:13pm On Mar 11, 2023
Apology accepted, go and sin no more
But as you dey go, may motor jam you!!!
PoliticsRe: Desmond Elliot: I Apologise For Calling Everybody Children by Sammy5413(m): 10:30am On Mar 11, 2023
Hehehe that Idiot attached to your name now at work.
We will never forgive you, not now not ever
Even if you go back to playing children movie roles we won't still forgive you
Science/TechnologyRe: Rain Of Worms Falls Down The Sky In China, Residents Panic (Photos) by Sammy5413(m): 10:22am On Mar 11, 2023
Why they panicking? I thought these Chinese eat anything dead or alive, so they should see it as manna from heaven
PoliticsRe: Wike: Why Peter Obi left PDP for Labour Party by Sammy5413(m): 7:06am On Mar 11, 2023
We know what you did but we assure you nemesis will catch up with you soon
PoliticsRe: GVR Visits Makoko Slum In Lagos (Photos) by Sammy5413(m): 7:04am On Mar 11, 2023
We know he won't visit there again if he wins, politicians are all the same but nevertheless we'll vote for him
Foreign AffairsRe: South African President Ramaphosa Stares At Sindisiwe Chikunga Backside by Sammy5413(m): 2:59pm On Mar 10, 2023
Lakaka
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Lands In Enugu To Campaign For LP Governorship Candidate & Others by Sammy5413(m): 2:30pm On Mar 10, 2023
Never knew this generation still got people without brain
fixitbyjal:
Don't worry tinubu will return the certificate after 8years...just look .. sheybe we dey here together
PoliticsRe: 2023 Governorship: I'm A Perfect Fit For What Abians Yearn For — Mascot Kalu by Sammy5413(m): 10:59am On Mar 10, 2023
Shut up joor
PoliticsRe: Politicians Collected Our Account Numbers Without Paying, Niger Voters Cry Out by Sammy5413(m): 10:58am On Mar 10, 2023
After selling your votes, you still have the face to come say it out?
Senseless Nigerian that should suffer forever
TravelRe: Lagos Train/Bus Crash: We Begged Driver To Wait But He Refused — Survivor by Sammy5413(m): 10:54am On Mar 10, 2023
BRT, another agent of destruction

Always getting their news on negativity
PoliticsRe: The Hatred For Me Is Too Much, Desmond Elliot Cries Out by Sammy5413(m): 10:50am On Mar 10, 2023
Now they know posterity never forgets

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 65 pages)