Stats: 3,330,569 members, 8,446,078 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 04:49 AM

Scobyy2007's Posts

Nairaland ForumScobyy2007's ProfileScobyy2007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 36 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 7:18pm On Aug 25, 2019
hahahahahaha....strong word bolded cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
NoHatred:
See how perplexed he sounds here. So when did he suddenly become accessible to info?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 7:16pm On Aug 25, 2019
The guy na CLOWN

He or She knows what tickles Local Men & Women on this platform. cheesy grin

NoHatred:
Does this show that he is privy to the info he claims to have?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 10:51am On Aug 25, 2019
same...Best CONNECTION

clerics1:
My Connection; 10G ======GOD
huh cool cool cool

[i][/i]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 8:33pm On Aug 24, 2019
Enntay:
uncle are you still with us....i thought you said the recruitment has been cancelled, what are you still doing here sir
Hahahahaa na wa
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 12:49pm On Aug 24, 2019
bobowaja:
Thank you. You can now take the back sit. Thanks once again.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 12:45pm On Aug 24, 2019
Awon Eyan FBI baddest cool

bobowaja:
Leave that man... He get mission. I notice whenever he talks one particular moniker always come out to quote him. I am of the opinion that he has several of those monikers. I may be wrong tho
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 12:44pm On Aug 24, 2019
That's reason why people will attack you. Never mention something you never intended to talk about. Creating unnecessary suspicions. Keep it to yourself..we aren't interested in what you cant share. Thank you

Swargu:
I want to say something.. Yea today is Saturday I have little time to spare.

This recruitment is more of merit, NNPC has spent millions in this and it cannot be for nothing. If left alone it will be purely on merit, but based on political powers that be there will be few people who will enter based on pure connection and trust me they won't exceed 100 to 150 persons in this dispensation.

If you have anyone that paid 1m for this recruitment you can as well tell the person to kiss that money goodbye, if connection wan sup na for relative and nothing more, i repeat very few will get in on connection..I am saying this cos alot of top men in NNPC cannot even influence outcome, they can only give you hope. Connection in this will be most likely political, people who has influence on the presidency not just anyhow politician.

That aside, I wish to tell everyone that as long as NNPC may seem like breakthrough for all it is not all there is to life, trust me i need this like kilode but if I do not get it what then happens?.... Life goes on mehn, in years to come most of us will find ourselves in places more than NNPC, more than we ever expected in life. So long you are steadfast and consistent, baba God go pick your call one day and it will surprise you.

Let us pray that the will of God be done and let us be favored beyond measures.

P. S it took me 31 hours deciding to post this cos I do not need any local man to argue with me.... Posting stuff here gets harder, might just get attacked.

P. P. S I have a feeling NNPC will recruit more than the postulated 1300,there are things I cannot say here. Peace y'all.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 12:37pm On Aug 24, 2019
Make una get small respect for one another una no go gree..I think its rude to refer to others point of view as gibberish. Choice of word is key even when you are making the most reasonable point.

Zerlo:
Humans and the comparison game!
We create our own competition, choose our competitors and we appoint ourselves as d judge smiley all in a bid to feel good about our fears.
Some persons are claiming their states is small so the competition might not be stiff, someone even said the number of interviewees in some states is not up to the required quota number to be employed. All gibberish. No Nigerian state will have a graduate population in less than tens of thousand and u believe nnpc can not pull abt 250 from each state to complete the rumoured 9000 persons invited for the interview. I want to believe u guys are smarter than this, it's just the anxiety in u that is clouding ur judgement.
In as much as we should be hopeful we should also prepare our hearts to move on if disappointed.
For GTs, if ur 1st class is all they need they would have limited the participation to 1st class graduates only (and I can assure u that every Nigerian state will boost of more than 100). If ur great profile (achievement) is all they need they wouldn't have include the clause that "GT with little or no experience" are eligible. Last last, grace will speak for people.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 12:32pm On Aug 24, 2019
I concur

larride:
I’m not sure some people here know the meaning of connection in relation to getting a job as high as NNPC.

I can say it authoritatively that NNPC doesn’t go about sharing slot to people. Those that will get slot will be as a result of lobbying and political favors. Anyone that will get in through the back door is through high political connection.

Those who will enter through the back door wont pay a penny to anyone, I am 90% sure of that.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 6:31am On Aug 22, 2019
NigelCundy:
Wow, to say I am shocked and bewildered at the level of commitment many have devoted to arguing about TP and APL despite various credible persons telling us that they are unrelated would be a great understatement. This shows how much we as Nigerians love cherry picking things that please us, irrespective of how reasonable or logical it sounds but as long as it satisfies our selfish and innate self-centered nature. This thread perfectly represents how we engage ourselves on issues that are insignificant at the expense of things that will bring us together and help us grow.
The country is deeply plagued with social issues that could consume us or our families in an instant but what do we care? We go dey alright last last.

I am angry, disappointed, dissatisfied, and depressed. I am literally shedding tears because I know we all could do better but we are not doing so. I don't know about you but I won't be proud of returning to this thread in the future seeing how much of my time and knowledge I have wasted on things that will neither add to nor take anything from my life.

Right now I don't care if NNPC employs me or not, I just want a situation where we all are assured of successful lives and careers regardless of where or whom we choose to serve.

We have the capacity to make things better. Let's do it.
Waka jeje boss
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 9:37pm On Aug 21, 2019
LOL...with the post or erroneous spending?
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
nihelimitretep:
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 5:51pm On Aug 21, 2019
Teaser4:
tsunami alert everywhere...me staring at my phone every seconds... oh lord keep me safe. we can do this again... alert not today...
I'm beginning to feel you were the first person to receive alert from the way you teasing us. grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 5:31pm On Aug 21, 2019
Dbowline:
At least we know he does not create a fake email like you did to prove NNPC had sent notification.

If I were you, change that name BEAM. Your name is in CODE 5 possible SCAM
Hahahahahahahah savagery
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 1:51pm On Aug 21, 2019
I will testify to the Glory of God

Jarus:
Another thing you should expect: after the successful candidates are finally contacted, some of them will run away from this thread or enter ghost mode, refusing to comment again, people that used to be active here o. Mostly out of fear of NNPC withdrawing their offer or "hear no evil", or evil eyes.

Some of the candidates we (ie my personal firm, JarusHub) coached for DPR got the job, some got back to us to tell us they did, some did not for fear of us announcing their "success" to the world, or just keeping it secret. It was when they resumed that some of those that contacted us came to tell us that they saw so-so persons that were also part of our coaching in Lagos/Abuja/PH on resumption, but the people themselves did not tell us they got the job. We only knew of one during this NNPC, when she sent her husband to our coaching, on her advice.

I think it is a Nigerian thing. Many people will not announce their success here. You will just not see them again.

So, expect some folks here that are vocal here to enter quiet mode after success emails/sms/letters drop. Or perhaps they immediately start seeing themselves as part of NNPC and refusing to comment publicly here, even anonymously.

I will not be surprised to see that less than 10 people will announce their success on this thread.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 11:36am On Aug 21, 2019
number5:
State of affairs for local man right now... 10:30am 21st August

Successfully dodged evil alert for over 24hours
God will not allow evil alert in our lives Ooooo. Chai shocked
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 6:58am On Aug 21, 2019
olusholag1:
My routine schedule every morning goes thus....
Check my mail.... constantly refreshing it if I got no message there
Check my portal
Come on here to see if APL Don drop
Constantly checking my bank's App to check my balance
See what's going on in NNPC via Twitter and Facebook

Go all over again till the day runs out.

No TF yet, no APL yet..... Buh until then, I pray for the best

May APL fall on us all.
Wow...that's torturing. Please give yourself a break. APL will come in good time.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 6:50pm On Aug 20, 2019
you probably live halfway

Urbanist2050:
2nd July, Kaduna. Received a 3k alert.

I am imploring the honorable members of this house to derive a theory and possibly explanation on why others from Kaduna are paid 6k but I got 3k.

Attached below is a screenshot.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 9:23am On Aug 20, 2019
Be polite. It's very decent.
Enntay:
even if you have dementia, we dont sir.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 7:09pm On Aug 19, 2019
Awon Certified Theorist oya food is served cheesy cheesy cheesy

martinsfm:
lol expect boys to starr another theory
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 11:14pm On Aug 18, 2019
what is Mitocyan?

Ebenaba:
It's quite funny on this thread how people that are not bringing any food to the table are the first to start eating

@Mitocyan; read, reflect and then respond
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 6:15pm On Aug 18, 2019
Hmnnnn....we are watching u in 4D

Sempumping:
Oga j ,own ke shocked shocked .I don't mean own o,i just want to be able to afford spending some hrs,days hiring,intercontinental ship cruising .I just like the sea life and I pray some day I can afford to those luxuries .

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 6:08pm On Aug 18, 2019
WOW....This is not for the carnal mind at all. This is what I call "Deep Stuffs"

God Bless You Mightily Sir

PRAY PRAY PRAY PRAY...This recruitment is more spiritual than you may think... Powers are involved, but God is supreme......

It is not everyone that tells you to send your CV on this thread that you should follow....Be sensitive, some may need your details through your CV..

For those of you that see dreams, its risky to share your dreams hear(the dreams you saw in the night about the interview)... Once you share how successful you were in the dream, you can become a potential candidate for spiritual exchange of opportunities.....But by God's mercies, your favour is preserved in Jesus name. Amen...

People are pretending to be okay, many are desperate for this job. But the supreme Power in the blood of Jesus Christ will win for you. Amen
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 2:45pm On Aug 17, 2019
FBI spotted

Tjayelbee:
Lol!
Which trip to Mecca? To what end are you doing this?

FYI, the GMD was in Maiduguri for Sallah, paid a courtesy call on the Governor on the 12th of August. Came back to Abuja same day.

Stop, please!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 12:10am On Aug 17, 2019
Ain't you mad indeed

Mlayidi:
That's the bad news I heard today. Someone called me and said the recruitment was cancelled. And I said are u mad >: cry cry cry
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 8:31pm On Aug 14, 2019
Theories are becoming impotent. Watery and selfish theories everywhere!!!
No theory can change the plan and strategy of NNPC!!! continue postulating deceits.
If you have valid info from a reliable sauce/source please, feel free to share.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 7:35pm On Aug 14, 2019
chai...I know say you be IT guy....LOL
Etr3y:
I have notice that most IT guys Hv not been paid TP... it's like the correlation theory BTW TP n APL might be true...
Definitely IT guys has d highest slot base on d need to automate d oil n gas Operations
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 9:21pm On Aug 13, 2019
deep
holujay:
Very funny u....I understand u bae, going by some people's records here, one easily finalises they merit d job and their APL is undeniable...I'd find my self in this submission too...

But I'd end up within me that this race isn't for the very swift neither is the battle for the strongest...but to God that showeths mercy...yes, I'd believe many will win the battle on the record of merits/previous achievements, yet, I'd also believe that many will win the battle to be a clear testament to God's mercy

NB: When mercy speaks, protocols/records are broken.
Peace unto everyone that acknowledges his/her inadequacies but yet clinges to the infinite mercy of our Lord
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 6:49pm On Aug 13, 2019
Dbowline:
They will contact over 900 referees? Lol...That's interesting

CrimeRe: SARS Kills Fashion Designer On Ileya's Eve At Ijegun Via Ikotun (Photos) by scobyy2007: 10:36am On Aug 13, 2019
Hmnnn...deep

GeoAfrikana:
To gun down an unarmed civilian is easy but their IRT couldn't even scratch one soldier in a shootout. Instead they lost three lives instantly and two more later. I wonder what the I in their name stands for.

Truth be told, Nigerian police oppress civilians than any other force. They're the real enemies of the people. Imagine some SARS officers demanded 10k from my friend before they could follow him to arrest someone that duped him.

Following the Offa robbery, SARS officers were sent to protect the highway there. They started extorting public transport workers. Every checkpoint is #200 no story. According to what a transport worker told me.

On my way to Owerri, something similar happened along the highway in Delta State. Robbery was high there so they sent them to protect the people. Instead they started harassing transport workers. "Gimme my money make you dey go, no waste my time".

But what is more painful is that virtually every Nigerian does the same in his own profession. Teachers extort parents, journalists twist stories and quote people out of context for ulterior motives, mechanics install fake products so you can keep coming to them, doctors prescribe tests and procedures that are not necessary just to milk more money from you. Transport workers treat their passengers like slaves. Churches and mosques divert public funds to personal investments. And all.

It's a crazy country.

Now you see what I mean when I say revolution begins with you.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 10:28am On Aug 13, 2019
Matured response!!! you are a fast learner...God bless you plenty!!!

mosgoon:
Be careful to note that a lot of people have different paths and interests. Nothing is set in stone as an ideal option. I have several examples/friends who did otherwise from your advice and are far better off than their counterparts aligned with your advice and the other way round. Be open-minded. I don't want to go into detail as I remember @BenFlash's and others advice and wouldn't want another swarm on me
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 10:21am On Aug 13, 2019
Local Boss is tired of this Oooo....you are just beaming savage torchlight left, right and centre!!! Haba!!!

Beeam:
Actually he does when he's in the mood.
Don't go off with ur gun half cocked.

Class is not what u say it is dude, if it was, we'd all have to take lessons from u on how 2 be classy. But since we don't, rest on that account.

I don't compare myself with anyone, and if u feel insulted by my comment, all the better for me cos I really don't care about ur silly approval or censure. U don't matter at all.

I don't throw insults, I just matter-of-factly put upstarts in their places, when they overreach. But since u are so scared of my response already, I'll give u a free pass this time in the spirit of the season, seeing as I'm busy eating Sallah meat left right and centre.

NB: Interpersonal skills kee u there! God bless you too brother.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by scobyy2007: 1:05pm On Aug 12, 2019
Focus guys focus. We shouldn't deviate from the purpose of the thread.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 36 pages)