Stats: 3,329,401 members, 8,440,422 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 12:35 AM

Seanfer's Posts

Nairaland ForumSeanfer's ProfileSeanfer's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 181 pages)

PoliticsRe: I Smell Something Fishy Ahead Of Today's Supreme Court Judgement In Sokoto. by seanfer(m): 4:15pm On Jan 13, 2020
vicdom:
Nawa ooooo!!! Which kind yeye judgement be that one. How can a court rely on assumption instead of factual. Supreme court can never dispense judgement base on a mere assumption. Instead, it will order for a rerun where there were cancelled units.
What you wrote might be the outcome tomorrow.
PoliticsRe: I Smell Something Fishy Ahead Of Today's Supreme Court Judgement In Sokoto. by seanfer(m): 3:30pm On Jan 13, 2020
vicdom:
I'm perplexed because the guy came distant 4th during the election. Let's wait till tomorrow's judgement shaaa. The worst supreme court will do is to order for a rerun.
He came 4th, but He's argument is that if the 300+ units were not cancelled he would have scored the highest votes cast... Reference is the case of Andrew Uchendu VS Inec and PDP where inec cancelled Etche LGA votes but the Appeal Court added the votes and declare Uchendu the winner over George Sekibo...
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by seanfer(m): 8:24am On Jan 13, 2020
Iogobenz:
I no dey do I hear say....
I left PH airport today for home,along that obirikwere axis,I hit 175kph and was still pushing before I slow down because of OPM church.
C230 kompressor.
Some of us get mind for python ooo.
That’s a suicide mission Bro. What of those Cabs always taking One way and those bends. Can’t do more than 100km on that tempting road because of those crazy aluu cab drivers.
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by seanfer(m): 9:47pm On Jan 12, 2020
banky3w:
Even if you don buy your casket keep and dem promise you some winnings, your liver go cut to reach 350km/hr oga. Teacher don't teach me nonsense.
Please tell him. I tried doing 160KM/HR today between Patani and Ugbelli. Nobody tell me to come back to 100KM/HR when I can’t see any vehicle behind me. 2009 Camry V6.
Foreign AffairsRe: History Of Planes Brought Down By Missiles Since 1973 by seanfer(m): 8:50am On Jan 11, 2020
sojayy:
Middle East has been the world's problem from time immemorial........
Did you read where US military shot down a plane and the country refused to apologise instead awrd was given to the Commander... Iran have their issue as they're fanatics but can there be peace without Justice.
Car TalkRe: My Mechanic Just Advised Me To Run From Nissan. by seanfer(m): 9:55am On Jan 09, 2020
GreekDon:
This is rather subjective. Would you rather pay so high simply because there ain't good mechanics around? I try to match fees charged with the level of services rendered. This is where Chuks misses it.

I am not saying paying so high for service rendered is a way to go... But if He;s service is good and I am going to get value for my money... I won't mind.
Car TalkRe: My Mechanic Just Advised Me To Run From Nissan. by seanfer(m): 8:57am On Jan 09, 2020
rationalmind:
Yes. He's quite good but you'll pay more for services rendered.
Getting a Good Mechanic in PH is not something common.. So paying for a good Service is not a problem
Car TalkRe: My Mechanic Just Advised Me To Run From Nissan. by seanfer(m): 9:24pm On Jan 08, 2020
GreekDon:
@ Rationalmind you too get sense I swear! I enjoy reading your comments. Maybe one day I will meet you at Chuks Garage in Ph. Hope you still come there?
Is it the Chucks at Woji? And please how good is his service. Someone recommend him for me.
Car TalkRe: Ask your Mechanic ! ! ! Thread by seanfer(m): 9:17pm On Jan 08, 2020
larrixauto2017:
Hello Ask your Mechanic is back on thread
Hello. Please what could be cause of fuel tank leaking when filled to the brim. Please any lthung to do to correct this. I’m worried. Camry 06 i4.
Car TalkRe: REMOTE FAULT ASSESSMENT AND DIAGNOSIS GUIDE By AutoMoTech by seanfer(m): 9:12pm On Jan 08, 2020
Please what could be the cause of a fuel tank leaking when filled to the brim.?

Anything to do to correct that?
Car TalkRe: Tokunbo Standard Big Daddy For Sale In Abuja by seanfer(m): 6:38pm On Jan 08, 2020
Engine pictures.
Car TalkRe: Rate My Car Fuel Efficiency by seanfer(m): 1:10pm On Jan 08, 2020
lilkech:
Op highway driving doesn’t consume fuel as city driving.

Fill your tank and do the same distance in your city then calculate to know your cars average mpg
He will Use almost 2 times in city driving.
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by seanfer(m): 3:34pm On Jan 07, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
Find the source of leak . Then solutions will be provided
I know Once i get to Mr Chucks all problems will be solved.... He will be my PH Gazzuzz... grin grin grin grin
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by seanfer(m): 12:52pm On Jan 07, 2020
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by seanfer(m): 11:07am On Jan 07, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
If the threading is worn you can replace the pan
Filled my Tank up yesterday and i noticed fuel dripping under the car for some time... but it stopped later... I am worried is there any danger in this?
Car TalkRe: Decision On Toyota Avalon 2002 by seanfer(m): 9:09am On Jan 07, 2020
captainking:
That would be awesome bro.. I was supposed to get an 08 and above civic this Jan.. But I changed my mind ..and reinvested the funds.. Make I boost my money small jari... It would be awesome to hang out with you boss..
Good morning Boss... Please what android app are you using to scan with ELM327 OBD scanner I mean the blue casing scanner...
Car TalkRe: To Confirm If Plate Number Genuine Online by seanfer(m): 5:42am On Jan 07, 2020
If the Insurance is still active. I will advice you use ASKNIID.ORG. this will show you the vin of the car also.
Car TalkRe: Maintenance Tips On Cars. by seanfer(m): 10:39pm On Jan 06, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
5quarts engine oil, and 4quarts transmission oil
Can a leaking exhaust pull up code P0420? 06 Camry
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by seanfer(m): 3:23pm On Jan 06, 2020
banky3w:
Good day Gazzuzz, I scanned my car and got P0441, P0455 and P0456. I cleared the codes to to rescan a few miles afterwards to only get a P0456. I have checked the gas cap and it is ok. Engine is 2GR-FE. Toyota avalon 2005
Check your fuel tank Cover, might need to change it.
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by seanfer(m): 6:06pm On Jan 05, 2020
[quote author=GAZZUZZ post=85529061][/quote]Sent you a message on WhatsApp
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by seanfer(m): 5:56pm On Jan 05, 2020
dicksonadams:
Since it was last changed at 150k miles and you have add about 70k miles, I would say check your car manual or Google the manufacturer's recommended transmission fluid change interval and do accordingly.

Best wishes
Thanks.
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by seanfer(m): 5:31pm On Jan 05, 2020
dicksonadams:
Hmmmm...risky risky, changing at that mileage assuming the fluid has never been changed.

Does the transmission still shift fine?
Yes the transmission still shift so smooth.
So are you saying it shouldn’t be changed?

It was changed at 150k
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by seanfer(m): 4:53pm On Jan 05, 2020
dicksonadams:
What is your current mileage?
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by seanfer(m): 11:58am On Jan 05, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
Looks borderline grin the rules on transmission oil change on 13pin should apply if you decide to change it.

1. Use original Toyota WS sold by gazzuzz

2. Do not contaminate the gearbox with foreign materials like sand/dirt.
Do you have any reputable mechanic in PH you can recommend for the change of oil.
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by seanfer(m): 11:57am On Jan 05, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
Looks borderline grin the rules on transmission oil change on 13pin should apply if you decide to change it.

1. Use original Toyota WS sold by gazzuzz

2. Do not contaminate the gearbox with foreign materials like sand/dirt.
Just sent you a message on WhatsApp.
Car TalkRe: See Important Reasons Why You Need To Get Your Cars Tinted (2020) by seanfer(m): 9:12am On Jan 05, 2020
xkiddompa:
Today work , I actually did a face lift /convertion fir this muscle/spider toyota 2007 Camry to 2019lexus face , with Term executive 2.tinted ...
How do you see that famz !!!
Nice job. Please how much is super light tinted Toyota Camry 06.
AutosRe: AutoParts- Kyb Shocks, Ngk Plug, Bosch Brakepad ,Tyres-Free KYB Fixing by seanfer(m): 9:04am On Jan 05, 2020
samadex2007:
BMW shocks not available for now sir.

Thanks.
Please how much is KYB shocks front and rear for 2006 Toyota Camry.
AutosRe: ASK GAZZUZZ by seanfer(m): 7:56am On Jan 05, 2020
GAZZUZZ:
Check drive axles. Aka shafts
Happy Birthday Boss. Please can I change this gear oil or I can still be using it. Toyota Camry 06.

Car TalkRe: FLASH: New Model Innoson Saloon Car Spotted Today. by seanfer(m): 6:47am On Jan 04, 2020
Nice work. Naija version of 2015-2016 Honda Civic
Car TalkRe: Decision On Toyota Avalon 2002 by seanfer(m): 7:21pm On Jan 03, 2020
captainking:
Happy new year boss...are you the one in stadium road? or the one i met along the way that recognized my car at the bank when my cousin drove it...
Well boss..
My cousin crashed my car oo when he travelled with it...and he is still fixing it...i don vex leave the car for him...

it should be done soon but i dont think i will ride that car again...the nikka has personalized it ooo....
Sorry about your cousin crashing your car. I end up with 06 Camry and I’m enjoying the ride. One of these days we will hang out.
Car TalkRe: Any Device To Suck Dust From Crevices Of A Car by seanfer(m): 4:18pm On Jan 03, 2020
Luckybelt:
Cool. But something like a blower but will suck instead of blowing it forward
Please mention me when you get one... I'm so in need of one badly.
Car TalkRe: Decision On Toyota Avalon 2002 by seanfer(m): 4:17pm On Jan 03, 2020
captainking:
Basically.. The bigger and more expensive scanners can scan more aspects of the car.. Like.. Abs.. Etc.. Every car owners should own a scanner.. Even at least.. The basic ones..
Happy New year Bro.... Are you still in Pitakwa?.... Longest time.. This is the guy that wanted to buy your EOD sometimes last year but we can't seal the deal....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 181 pages)