Stats: 3,330,932 members, 8,447,797 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:08 AM

Shaqhead's Posts

Nairaland ForumShaqhead's ProfileShaqhead's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 59 pages)

PoliticsRe: Neither Tinubu Nor Atiku Forged Credentials With INEC-Kperogi by shaqhead: 12:23pm On Oct 14, 2023
Dreambeat:
This Kperogi guy is obviously a criminal. All the gibberish he wrote here are obvious testament to this. This guys are hell bent on deceiving those who don't read or who don't have discerning mind. How can human be this selfish. You see white and call it black just for a few cash. You betray your conscience. If it the USA where he lives, would tinubu in all good conscience still be on that seat. The only solution to all this madness is a revolution not by democracy. People have to stand up and fight for their future and the future of their next generation. Because some few hundreds in a country of over 200 million are determined to continue this barbarism no matter what it takes them to keep the majority in perpetual subjugation. Wow!
1. If Tinubu was in the USA, an "Atiku" won't see Tinubu's certificate. Google that!

2. Thank God it was the same USA that all this played out...(the "saner clime" that some of you swear by) and nowhere was it said that Tinubu forged anything! You are not more cerebral than the lawyers or the judge of that case and hey you are free to have an opinion no matter how inane it might sound.

3. Nothing stops you from starting "the revolution", a fruit seller started the Arab spring! Don't be cowardly

4. The only madness I see here is what Kperogi described where some very few people like you want to force your warped perception down the throat of every one. This is a democracy and the rule of the mob will never ever hold sway over the rest of us!
PoliticsRe: Neither Tinubu Nor Atiku Forged Credentials With INEC-Kperogi by shaqhead: 12:08pm On Oct 14, 2023
ganisucks:
Leave this incompetent supposed educationist. They think they are playing ten-ten. Their eyes go soon clear pass 4k. The one that will make dem shut up and pee their pants is on the way. You want to fight seeEyeHey with this kind of nonsense. Them go know soon.
You and this your boring boring statements sef...seeEyeHey ni, EyeSeeSee ko grin grin. Where is the "white bearded one" in all of this? Lol...u go just dey write hilarious rubbish!
SportsRe: Lamentations Of Gamblers (Pics) by shaqhead: 2:36pm On Oct 10, 2023
akmaw:
Sports betting has become a highly profitable industry in Nigeria, but it's also incredibly harmful. It has ruined countless lives, leaving people penniless and without homes, while tearing apart families and friendships. Despite this, the government remains inactive, possibly due to their own involvement. Immediate action is necessary to ban this business before it wreaks further havoc on the future hopes of the youth and children.
Inactive? How? You actually think the government will wake up and ban betting sites? No now? They are regulated business entities already registered with the Nigerian Lottery Commision! So the individuals who throw their cash with the hope of reaping overnight don't have a responsibility abi?

Hmm..wasnt it in this same country that people were warned about MMM and its like but people still put their money in such uptil today and they said they should be left alone to do what they like with their money?

In my opinion people who are involved in such need to get help to quit the addiction to all these because these business won't exist without a need for quick cash.
HealthTop 10 Best Shoes For Nurses With Plantar Fasciitis by shaqhead(op): 10:23pm On Oct 08, 2023
Plantar fasciitis is a common condition that affects many people, including nurses who spend long hours on their feet. It is a painful condition that affects the plantar fascia, a thick band of tissue that runs along the bottom of the foot. Nurses with plantar fasciitis need to wear shoes that provide adequate support and cushioning to alleviate pain and prevent further damage to the foot. In this article, we will review the top 10 best shoes for nurses with plantar fasciitis.

1. Brooks Ghost 13:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xaeRJWMlzvs&pp=ygUPQnJvb2tzIEdob3N0IDEz

The Brooks Ghost 13 is a popular shoe among nurses with plantar fasciitis. It features a soft and cushioned midsole that provides excellent shock absorption and support. The shoe also has a roomy toe box that allows for natural foot movement and a breathable upper that keeps the feet cool and dry.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/45odKcG
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3ZMpZhP

2. ASICS Gel-Nimbus 23:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7OISepQ2wlQ&pp=ygUTQVNJQ1MgR2VsLU5pbWJ1cyAyMw%3D%3D

The ASICS Gel-Nimbus 23 is another great shoe for nurses with plantar fasciitis. It features a gel cushioning system that provides excellent shock absorption and a comfortable fit. The shoe also has a breathable upper that keeps the feet cool and dry.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3FaCkDb
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3F8uXw4

3. Hoka One One Bondi 7:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLepZu3KKdw&pp=ygUUSG9rYSBPbmUgT25lIEJvbmRpIDc%3D

The Hoka One One Bondi 7 is a highly cushioned shoe that provides excellent support and comfort for nurses with plantar fasciitis. It features a wide base that provides stability and a breathable upper that keeps the feet cool and dry.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3LMF8u0
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/46CzXoi

4. New Balance 990v5:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V4YoEfQ11D4&pp=ygURTmV3IEJhbGFuY2UgOTkwdjU%3D

The New Balance 990v5 is a classic shoe that provides excellent support and cushioning for nurses with plantar fasciitis. It features a durable and supportive midsole that provides excellent shock absorption and a breathable upper that keeps the feet cool and dry.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3tjHWbv
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/45BUSHn

5. Saucony Triumph 18:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=imkHZEGh8xk&pp=ygUSU2F1Y29ueSBUcml1bXBoIDE4

The Saucony Triumph 18 is a highly cushioned shoe that provides excellent support and comfort for nurses with plantar fasciitis. It features a responsive midsole that provides excellent shock absorption and a breathable upper that keeps the feet cool and dry.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3F4VdYd
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/45msZCT

6. Alegria Classic Clog:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hqk-oR_hvug&pp=ygUUQWxlZ3JpYSBDbGFzc2ljIENsb2c%3D

The Alegria Classic Clog is a comfortable and supportive shoe that is perfect for nurses with plantar fasciitis. It features a removable footbed that provides excellent arch support and a slip-resistant outsole that provides excellent traction on wet surfaces.

For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3toofPN

7. Dansko Professional Clog:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=28uWuKzdj4I&pp=ygUZRGFuc2tvIFByb2Zlc3Npb25hbCBDbG9ncw%3D%3D

The Dansko Professional Clog is a popular shoe among nurses with plantar fasciitis. It features a supportive and cushioned footbed that provides excellent arch support and a slip-resistant outsole that provides excellent traction on wet surfaces.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3Q5w99A
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3F8UMvO

8. Vionic Walker:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=exXgQBdd-hI&pp=ygUVVmlvbmljIFdhbGtlciBDbGFzc2lj

The Vionic Walker is a supportive and comfortable shoe that is perfect for nurses with plantar fasciitis. It features a removable orthotic footbed that provides excellent arch support and a durable outsole that provides excellent traction on wet surfaces.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3LNC0Or
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3LSdWK2

9. Merrell Encore Gust:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F9zVomiSMhg&pp=ygUTTWVycmVsbCBFbmNvcmUgR3VzdA%3D%3D

The Merrell Encore Gust is a comfortable and supportive shoe that is perfect for nurses with plantar fasciitis. It features a removable footbed that provides excellent arch support and a slip-resistant outsole that provides excellent traction on wet surfaces.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3tq1Gud
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3RL2KTu

10. Skechers Go Walk Joy:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e9sE6VjYMYk&pp=ygUUU2tlY2hlcnMgR28gV2FsayBKb3k%3D

The Skechers Go Walk Joy is a lightweight and comfortable shoe that is perfect for nurses with plantar fasciitis. It features a responsive midsole that provides excellent shock absorption and a slip-resistant outsole that provides excellent traction on wet surfaces.

For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3F8nNYz

In conclusion, nurses with plantar fasciitis need to wear shoes that provide adequate support and cushioning to alleviate pain and prevent further damage to the foot. The shoes listed above are some of the best shoes for nurses with plantar fasciitis, and they provide excellent support, cushioning, and traction on wet surfaces. It is important to choose a shoe that fits well and provides the necessary support and cushioning to prevent further damage to the foot.
HealthTop 10 Best Shoes For Standing All Day On Concrete by shaqhead(op):
Choosing the right shoes for standing all day on concrete is crucial for comfort and support. The top 10 picks combine durability, cushioning, and ergonomic design to tackle the challenges of prolonged concrete standing. From memory foam insoles to shock-absorbing soles, these shoes prioritize both style and functionality, making your long hours on concrete more manageable and less taxing on your feet.

1. Nike Air Zoom Pegasus:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znC9Vndx_pc&pp=ygUYTmlrZSBBaXIgWm9vbSBQZWdhc3VzIDM4

The Nike Air Zoom Pegasus is a popular choice for those who spend long hours on their feet. It features responsive cushioning and a lightweight design, providing excellent comfort and support. The breathable upper keeps your feet cool, while the durable outsole offers reliable traction on concrete surfaces.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3RNaW5C
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3RORK7q

2. Brooks Ghost:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YFwLfpoqNy0&pp=ygUPQnJvb2tzIEdob3N0IDE0

The Brooks Ghost is known for its plush cushioning and exceptional support. It features a soft and adaptive midsole that absorbs impact, reducing foot fatigue. The breathable upper ensures proper airflow, and the durable outsole provides reliable grip on concrete. The Ghost is a reliable choice for all-day comfort.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3Fcumcs
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3LShV9s

3. New Balance 990v5:

The New Balance 990v5 is a classic running shoe that offers outstanding comfort and stability. It features a supportive midsole with excellent cushioning, reducing the strain on your feet and joints. The premium materials used in its construction ensure durability, making it a reliable option for long hours on concrete.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3tjHWbv
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/45BUSHn

4. Skechers Performance Go Walk:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRPGEJhjOeQ&pp=ygUeU2tlY2hlcnMgUGVyZm9ybWFuY2UgR28gV2FsayA1

Skechers Performance Go Walk shoes are designed with comfort in mind. They feature a lightweight and flexible design, allowing for natural foot movement. The responsive cushioning and supportive midsole provide excellent shock absorption, while the breathable upper keeps your feet cool and dry throughout the day.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/45lsngP
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/48IOyAo

5. ASICS Gel-Kayano: ️

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5N8_FucZWAc&pp=ygUTQVNJQ1MgR2VsLUtheWFubyAyNw%3D%3D

The ASICS Gel-Kayano is a top choice for those seeking maximum support and stability. It features a cushioned midsole with gel technology that absorbs shock and reduces foot fatigue. The breathable upper and excellent arch support make it a great option for standing on concrete for extended periods.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3F5r9vq
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/46k7kMZ

6. Merrell Jungle Moc:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3liaL8LdYg&pp=ygUSTWVycmVsbCBKdW5nbGUgTW9j

The Merrell Jungle Moc is a slip-on shoe that combines comfort and durability. It features a supportive midsole and a cushioned heel, providing all-day comfort on concrete surfaces. The slip-resistant outsole ensures reliable traction, while the breathable upper keeps your feet cool and dry.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3PKUyjw
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3PK7x4R

7. Dansko Professional Clogs:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=28uWuKzdj4I&pp=ygUZRGFuc2tvIFByb2Zlc3Npb25hbCBDbG9ncw%3D%3D

Dansko Professional Clogs are renowned for their exceptional support and comfort. They feature a roomy toe box and a contoured footbed that provides excellent arch support. The slip-resistant outsole offers stability on concrete, making them a popular choice for professionals who spend long hours on their feet.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3Q5w99A
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3F8UMvO

8. Hoka One One Bondi:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLepZu3KKdw&pp=ygUUSG9rYSBPbmUgT25lIEJvbmRpIDc%3D

The Hoka One One Bondi is known for its maximum cushioning and shock absorption. It features a thick midsole that provides excellent support and reduces the impact on your feet and joints. The breathable upper and wide toe box ensure comfort, while the durable outsole offers reliable traction on concrete surfaces.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3LMF8u0
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/46CzXoi

9. Birkenstock Arizona:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iHiZIT7vMYg&pp=ygUgQmlya2Vuc3RvY2sgQXJpem9uYSBTb2Z0IEZvb3RiZWQ

Birkenstock Arizona sandals are a comfortable and supportive option for standing on concrete. They feature a contoured footbed that molds to the shape of your feet, providing excellent arch support. The adjustable straps allow for a customized fit, and the durable outsole offers good traction on concrete.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3tiNSBr
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3ZPBuFh

10. Timberland PRO Pit Boss:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BXoEr7oVD2Y&pp=ygUXVGltYmVybGFuZCBQUk8gUGl0IEJvc3M%3D

The Timberland PRO Pit Boss is a sturdy work boot designed for all-day comfort on concrete. It features a supportive midsole and a removable cushioned insole that provides excellent shock absorption. The durable leather construction and slip-resistant outsole make it a reliable choice for demanding work environments.

Get shoe here https://amzn.to/46DGkYz

Remember, everyone's feet are unique, so it's essential to try on different shoes and find the one that fits you best. Consider factors such as arch support, cushioning, breathability, and overall comfort when selecting the right shoes for standing all day on concrete.
HealthTop 10 Best Shoes For Standing All Day by shaqhead(op): 7:27pm On Oct 07, 2023
1️. Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 38

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znC9Vndx_pc&pp=ygUYTmlrZSBBaXIgWm9vbSBQZWdhc3VzIDM4

The Pegasus 38 offers excellent cushioning and support, thanks to its responsive Zoom Air technology. It's lightweight and breathable, making it perfect for long hours on your feet.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3RNaW5C
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3RORK7q

2️. Brooks Ghost 14

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YFwLfpoqNy0&pp=ygUPQnJvb2tzIEdob3N0IDE0

Known for its plush cushioning and comfortable fit, the Ghost 14 provides exceptional support and stability. It has a durable outsole that offers great traction on various surfaces.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3Fcumcs
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3LShV9s

3️. New Balance Fresh Foam 1080v11

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PiiYZgfY2CY&pp=ygUeTmV3IEJhbGFuY2UgRnJlc2ggRm9hbSAxMDgwdjEx

With its generous cushioning and plush feel, the Fresh Foam 1080v11 is ideal for all-day standing. It features a roomy toe box and a supportive midsole for added comfort.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/46CnIIk
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3PIczyZ

4️. ASICS Gel-Nimbus 23

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7OISepQ2wlQ&pp=ygUTQVNJQ1MgR2VsLU5pbWJ1cyAyMw%3D%3D

The Gel-Nimbus 23 offers superior shock absorption and cushioning, making it perfect for standing all day. It has a breathable upper and a supportive midsole for optimal comfort.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3FaCkDb
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3F8uXw4

5️. Hoka One One Bondi 7

Known for its maximal cushioning, the Bondi 7 provides excellent shock absorption and support. It has a wide platform that promotes stability and a breathable upper for enhanced airflow. ️

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3LMF8u0
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/46CzXoi

6️. Skechers Performance Go Walk 5

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRPGEJhjOeQ&pp=ygUeU2tlY2hlcnMgUGVyZm9ybWFuY2UgR28gV2FsayA1

The Go Walk 5 features a lightweight and flexible design, making it a comfortable choice for all-day standing. It has a cushioned insole and a slip-on style for convenience.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/45lsngP
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/48IOyAo

7️. Merrell Jungle Moc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3liaL8LdYg&pp=ygUSTWVycmVsbCBKdW5nbGUgTW9j

The Jungle Moc offers a blend of comfort and durability. It has a supportive midsole and a slip-on design for easy on and off. The shoe's traction outsole provides stability on various surfaces.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3PKUyjw
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3PK7x4R

8️. Adidas Ultraboost 21

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jxKQr5go0Y8&pp=ygUUQWRpZGFzIFVsdHJhYm9vc3QgMjE%3D

The Ultraboost 21 combines style and performance. It features responsive cushioning and a supportive upper that adapts to your foot's shape. The shoe's energy-returning midsole provides excellent comfort for standing all day.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/46c2pgZ
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3Q8Opig

9. Clarks CloudSteppers Sillian Paz

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H3Oiw4Y78bI&pp=ygUhQ2xhcmtzIENsb3VkU3RlcHBlcnMgU2lsbGlhbiBQYXog

The CloudSteppers Sillian Paz offers a lightweight and flexible construction, perfect for all-day wear. It has a cushioned footbed and a slip-on style for convenience.

For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/46zXXZ8

10. Vionic Walker Classic

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dweyP5nW4WQ&pp=ygUVVmlvbmljIFdhbGtlciBDbGFzc2lj

The Walker Classic is designed with orthotic support and a contoured footbed, providing excellent stability and comfort. It has a durable outsole and a breathable upper for long-lasting wear and standing all day.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3F7Y0ja
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3FaDb6R

Remember, everyone's feet are unique, so it's essential to try on different shoes and consider your specific needs when choosing the best shoes for standing all day. Happy shoe shopping!
HealthTop 10 Best Shoes For Plantar Fasciitis by shaqhead(op):
When it comes to finding the best shoes for plantar fasciitis, the market offers a diverse range of options. From orthopedic designs to specialized support features, the top 10 shoes for this condition cater to various preferences and needs. Exploring these choices can provide you with not only comfort but also style, ensuring you walk with ease while dealing with plantar fasciitis.

1️. ASICS Gel-Kayano 27:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5N8_FucZWAc&pp=ygUTQVNJQ1MgR2VsLUtheWFubyAyNw%3D%3D

The ASICS Gel-Kayano 27 is a popular choice among runners and individuals with plantar fasciitis. It features excellent cushioning and stability, thanks to its Gel technology and Dynamic DuoMax Support System. The shoe provides ample arch support and helps alleviate pain associated with plantar fasciitis. Its breathable upper and comfortable fit make it a top contender.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3F5r9vq
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/46k7kMZ

2️. Brooks Adrenaline GTS 21:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_7A0LRCzm1k&pp=ygUYQnJvb2tzIEFkcmVuYWxpbmUgR1RTIDIx

The Brooks Adrenaline GTS 21 is known for its exceptional support and stability. It incorporates GuideRails technology that helps keep your feet in proper alignment, reducing stress on the plantar fascia. The shoe offers a plush cushioning system and a roomy toe box, ensuring comfort during long walks or runs.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3tnRanc
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/45jN5xG

3. New Balance 990v5:

The New Balance 990v5 is a classic running shoe that provides excellent support for individuals with plantar fasciitis. It features a dual-density foam collar and ENCAP midsole technology, offering superior cushioning and stability. The shoe's durable construction and breathable mesh upper make it a reliable choice for daily wear.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3tjHWbv
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/45BUSHn

4️. Saucony Guide 14:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sm7QUM-ym94&pp=ygUQU2F1Y29ueSBHdWlkZSAxNA%3D%3D

The Saucony Guide 14 is designed to provide stability and support for overpronators, making it suitable for individuals with plantar fasciitis. It features a responsive cushioning system and a medial TPU guidance frame that helps correct foot alignment. The shoe's engineered mesh upper ensures breathability and a secure fit.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/46zSvWa
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/46GQAPU

5️. Hoka One One Bondi 7:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wY2662e18R0&pp=ygUUSG9rYSBPbmUgT25lIEJvbmRpIDc%3D

The Hoka One One Bondi 7 is a highly cushioned shoe that offers exceptional shock absorption, making it ideal for plantar fasciitis sufferers. Its Meta-Rocker technology promotes a smooth heel-to-toe transition, reducing strain on the plantar fascia. The shoe's wide toe box and plush interior provide added comfort.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3F7yvP3
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3RPWyto

6️. Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 38:

The Nike Air Zoom Pegasus 38 is a versatile running shoe that combines cushioning and responsiveness. It features a Zoom Air unit in the forefoot, providing a springy feel and reducing impact on the plantar fascia. The shoe's breathable upper and secure fit make it suitable for various activities.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/45qXNlU
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3RWtK2e

7️. Vionic Walker Classic:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=exXgQBdd-hI&pp=ygUVVmlvbmljIFdhbGtlciBDbGFzc2lj

The Vionic Walker Classic is a popular choice among individuals with plantar fasciitis. These shoes are designed with excellent arch support and a firm yet cushioned midsole, which helps alleviate pain and provide stability. The orthotic insole provides proper alignment and reduces stress on the plantar fascia. The durable leather upper ensures long-lasting wear, and the rubber outsole offers good traction. Overall, the Vionic Walker Classic combines comfort, support, and style, making it a reliable option for those dealing with plantar fasciitis.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3LNC0Or
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3LSdWK2

8️. Merrell Jungle Moc:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VZrrAxjpA0I&pp=ygUSTWVycmVsbCBKdW5nbGUgTW9j

The Merrell Jungle Moc is a versatile shoe that offers exceptional comfort and support for individuals with plantar fasciitis. These slip-on shoes feature a supportive and cushioned midsole that absorbs shock and provides stability. The air cushioning in the heel helps reduce impact on the feet, while the removable EVA footbed allows for customization with orthotic inserts if needed. The suede leather upper is durable and breathable, ensuring a comfortable fit. With its reliable traction and easy slip-on design, the Merrell Jungle Moc is a convenient and supportive option for plantar fasciitis sufferers.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3QheU5z
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3MeYMz5

9️. Birkenstock Arizona Soft Footbed:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iHiZIT7vMYg&pp=ygUgQmlya2Vuc3RvY2sgQXJpem9uYSBTb2Z0IEZvb3RiZWQ%3D

The Birkenstock Arizona Soft Footbed sandals are renowned for their exceptional arch support and contoured footbed, making them a great choice for individuals with plantar fasciitis. These sandals feature a soft and cushioned footbed that molds to the shape of your feet, providing customized support and relieving pressure on the plantar fascia. The deep heel cup helps stabilize the foot and reduce strain on the plantar fascia. The adjustable straps allow for a personalized fit, and the durable construction ensures long-lasting wear. While they may not be suitable for all activities or provide as much shock absorption as athletic shoes, the Birkenstock Arizona Soft Footbed sandals are highly recommended for daily wear and casual outings.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3tiNSBr
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3ZPBuFh

10. OOFOS OOahh Sport Slide:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MkNw9OHbMMc&pp=ygUXT09GT1MgT09haGggU3BvcnQgU2xpZGU%3D

The OOFOS OOahh Sport Slide sandals are specifically designed to provide exceptional comfort and support for individuals with plantar fasciitis. These slides feature a unique OOfoam technology that absorbs impact and reduces stress on the feet, making them ideal for individuals with sensitive or painful plantar fascia. The contoured footbed provides arch support and promotes proper alignment, while the generous cushioning offers a plush and comfortable feel. The adjustable strap allows for a customizable fit, and the lightweight construction makes them easy to wear for extended periods. The OOFOS OOahh Sport Slide sandals are perfect for post-workout recovery, casual wear, or as indoor slippers for those seeking relief from plantar fasciitis.

For men get shoe here https://amzn.to/3PKLcnO
For women get shoe here https://amzn.to/3rHgvrH

Overall, all these shoes are excellent choices for individuals with plantar fasciitis. They provide the necessary support, cushioning, and comfort.
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu Cautions Reno Omokri Over Attacks On Peter Obi by shaqhead: 6:39am On Oct 04, 2023
McCoy662:
Reno's engagement with Obi and obidients is the only content he has and it's the only thing that is keeping him relevant and also putting food on his table.
I unfollowed the clown long ago and I can never engage in any post from Reno on any social media platform.
That 90% of your kind follow Reno shows that you all are cut from the same cloth! Whether you like it or yes, Reno (just like a Hundeyin or an Oseni now does) has you all on a leash and whatever he says will ALWAYS draw the engagement you think you are denying him of. This guys know how to prey on your gullibility and they are doing it to the max. I hear there is a new kid on the block called gazettengr abi that has caught your fancy with their gibberish...enjoy them while the romance last cos Saharareporters comes to mind!
PoliticsRe: Chicago State University Releases Tinubu Documents Pics Below by shaqhead: 11:00pm On Oct 02, 2023
SenatePresdo:
Everybody knows he attended CSU, even Atiku.

But it seems you guys are dumb to understand what Atiku is looking for.

Atiku wants to verify the certificate, its not wether Tinubu attended or not.

Omo people many wey dumb for this nairaland o
And for your mind now na you smart with wetin you talk abi? grin grin grin Verify wey even Atiku boy Reno don go the school verify or what is presented here that is new biko? Una go just dey make mockery of unasef! Verify ni Airfryer ko..lol
PoliticsRe: Chicago State University's Release On Tinubu by shaqhead: 10:40pm On Oct 02, 2023
AllenSpencer:

Those lots are very foolish!

They are already saying he did not wear school uniform to school, and should be disqualified.

I have never seen foolish people in thousands.
Ahn ahn... grin grin...when Buhari called Nigerian youths lazy, now I know what he meant. This intellectual laziness by this sets of youths is not of this world abeg! They will bounce back with one nonsense after consulting in their coven!
PoliticsRe: ‘I’m Not Moved By Your Tears’, Wike Slams Workers Protesting MD's Sack by shaqhead: 11:06am On Oct 02, 2023
Hotfreezing:
This one doesn't know whether to use porridge or pottage. grin

Dumb Obidient
Hahahahahaha see finishing abeg. You don know them finish!
PoliticsRe: We Will Start Accepting Old Notes, Kano Supermarket Tells Ganduje by shaqhead: 9:51am On Feb 13, 2023
Tflex01:
Panic is not really the problem. Just that PDP and their lite (LP) counterparts around here want to use it for political advantage. But they will fail.

Modified: Tinubu supporters should try and watch this Tinubu's NESG debate. This debate is changing so many wrong narratives against Asiwaju.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rlnv_hqafZU
I watched that video and you will see the absolute brilliance of that man! He knows his stuff...practical applicable ways to push us out of the doldrums!
HealthRe: Naira Scarcity: Death Figures Spike In Hospitals by shaqhead: 10:09pm On Feb 12, 2023
asanausana91:
do you know when this cashless policy started? Since the time to Sanusi Lamido Sanusi as the CBN governor. Nigerians are too corrupt, anything that will block their corrupt money is not well come.
The corrupt politicians who stashed money in their houses don't want this cashless program.
We must support the government to fight these corrupt elites if we really want to have a future for our children.
If we can adopt online transmission of results, I don't see any reason why we should not adopt cashless policy in all government ministries and institutions.
Imagine you paying bribe to a policeman using your bank apps. The policeman will not collect that bribe.
People are just selfish.
With this cashless program we will be able to get the record of how much the politicians spend on campaign, and we'll be able to hold them responsible if they exceed the amount allowed by the law.
Any right thinking Nigerian will see the benefits but THE PRESENT REALITY where a beautiful policy is grossly marred by this UNNECESSARY harship is a No No! This is not rocket science! Let the government deal with all the people who have stashed money but putting people through this much hardship makes the policy "nonsense"! This is akin to burning the building because you want to catch few rats!

Is the Nigeria the first country to redesign its currency? Is the Nigeria the first country going cashless? No

So my question remains why do we have to suffer needlessly because of a policy that could be implemented hitch free?

Anyway, its in this country that we were told to link our NIN with our phone numbers and kidnappers will miraculously disappear right! Do you remember how Nigerians suffered? Do you remembered how Nigerians suffered to get BVN number? To what end?
HealthRe: Naira Scarcity: Death Figures Spike In Hospitals by shaqhead: 7:57pm On Feb 12, 2023
Queendera:
you said emergency and still go ahead and say why did they wait.

Who dey actually do some of una bayii?
I tire o!
HealthRe: Naira Scarcity: Death Figures Spike In Hospitals by shaqhead: 7:56pm On Feb 12, 2023
olumide4christ:
In reality, there's nothing fallacious about the report. I bought a full tank of fuel this morning at Mobil, Obafemi Awolowo way, Ikeja. The attendants said they would only sell fuel if we had the new notes. POS wasn't working. These filling stations on a normal day, before this naira scarcity, always have POS available and working. Those who didn't have new notes and were banking on using POS had to leave the station without fuel, despite the fact that there wasn't a long queue.

The same thing happened on 2 occasions last week and 2 weeks ago when I filled my tank at the filling station. Only those of us with new notes could buy fuel. The attendants claimed that there was no POS.

Just yesterday, a doctor here on Nairaland on one of the front page threads, claimed that a lot of patients coming to the hospital were looking for scarce cash.
This is what ordinary are confronted with. This same thing happened last week when my church couldnt buy fuel with transfer and had to find a way to source for cash cos the Gen was running on empty. This is what people keep saying but some people want us to just accept their nonsense policy implementation hook line and sinker.
HealthRe: Naira Scarcity: Death Figures Spike In Hospitals by shaqhead: 7:52pm On Feb 12, 2023
asanausana91:
The management of any hospital that refused to accept electronic transfer of money should be dealt with and their license should be siezed.
Most of them refusing transfer are doing so because of the corruption that they are practicing in those hospitals.
Any hospital that refused to accept online transfer should be sued to court.
If this is your approach, hmmm...you will shut down 90% of our government hospitals i tell you. You are still back to where you started from-suffering the masses. The policy is a good policy but woefully implemented. This is th3 problem with gov't. So many good policies but the implementation defeats the purpose of the policy. How do you retrieve 3trn and print 300bn...where is th3 sense in that? Ain't we suppose to gradually over a period of a year ease into the cashless policy as people and systems adjust but the Emefieles of this world lack this simple sense.
HealthRe: Naira Scarcity: Death Figures Spike In Hospitals by shaqhead: 7:45pm On Feb 12, 2023
KalakutaRepub:
Isn't this sensational?

Before now hospitals accepted transfers without issues. Now suddenly they refused transfers so that their hospitals will be empty?

I suspect this is very fake news.
It is very easy for some of you on this platform to just say whatever...fake news? You don't know nothing....

I have a pregnant wife and I can tell you the hassle this whole cash swap thing isnputting us through...on her antenatals we have to look for cash because it is when you get to the payment terminal that you will be told that they don't accept transfers and their POS is acting up and hey if you don't make the payment nobody will attend to you. She is billed for antenatal on Friday and we had to swap with offerings from church today plus we will make POS wirhdrawals within the week cos the money isn't complete.

Go to the hospital and see how people get stranded or they have ro resort to being "robbed" by POS operators that's if they even see one.

All this nonsense talk about politicians in whatever party exploiting this, how does it concern a pregnant woman like my wife? Why should we be the one to bear the brunt of a woefully implemented policy!
PoliticsRe: Mercy Johnson Blasted On Instagram For Endorsing APC by shaqhead: 1:23pm On Dec 08, 2022
MarketDispatch:
Appears the tables have turned. Obidients are breathing Dragon fire

If APC cannot stand the heat, they should get out of the kitchen.

Nigerians still remember Shepopotamus, Clueless, Drunken Fisherman of Otuoke, etc that was dished out to Good luck and his wife by APC.

The folly in this line of thought is that you won't go to the pages of those folks who said what they said...and hey to them its all politics! Elrufai is there...Soyinka e.t.c but you folks cowardly pick on individuals who have a fundamental right to vote for whoever they choose!
PoliticsRe: Mercy Johnson Blasted On Instagram For Endorsing APC by shaqhead: 1:19pm On Dec 08, 2022
SmartPolician:
If abusing celebrities for supporting failed government is what you call lack of respect, then there's nothing wrong with that.

The problem of Nigerians is that we think that our actions have no consequences.

Politicians will make promises to people, they keep embezzling money and they don't care to keep any of such promises, they inflict pains on us, and you think it's fine so you can be considered a respectful tribe. No, sir. You are just another sophisti.cated mo.ron.

If everyone knows that actions have consequences in this country, we will all think twice before we do anything. There must be accountability in everything we do if we are serious about fixing this shithole.
You people have been insulting people, it is not new! If we are to go by your skewed reasoning, so insulting people has no consequences too? Anyway what has it changed? Has it stopped Joke Silva from queuing behind APC or Mercy Johnson or Zack Orji or a thousand others from towing the same line! If you think hate will make your candidate win, February is not far! Cleanse yourselves of hate bro!
Foreign AffairsRe: Praise Heaven! Anal Schwab Suffers Second Heart Attack. by shaqhead: 9:48pm On Dec 01, 2022
KwaraRat:
I hope he has a stroke and can't open his putrid mouth to spill more if his psychotic WEF agenda.
I am no supporter of his inanities but you with this bile that has consumed you is no different! And you think when he dies like we all will it will make people like him cease? Where do u people get this kind of reasoning from biko?
PoliticsRe: Abimbola Olajumoke Olawumi: Bisi Fayemi Petitions Police Over Cyberbullying by shaqhead: 11:28am On Dec 01, 2022
Carmanbiz:
Is this a new trend?

Then Patience Jonathan would have filed millions of petitions.
She should have filed-we need to test our legal system on matters such as this! The act of defaming people under the guise of free speech is nonsense! Atleast the woman said she has proof...let them go and sort it out in the courts!

PoliticsRe: Obi Could Have Gone Far, But Obidients Can’t Control Their Mouths - Reno Omokri by shaqhead: 9:13am On Nov 15, 2022
Peterobiisathie:
https://twitter.com/renoomokri/status/1592238533905121281
Lol...I saw what you did with your moniker grin grin. You fellas can be crazy! Ahn ahn
BusinessQuality Articles For Health And Fitness Niche Bloggers. by shaqhead(op): 9:15pm On Jul 28, 2022
I have 30 Articles on the following topics in the health and fitness niche written and which I want to sell. I intend to raise some cash for some course I want to enrol for.

They are UNIQUE and NON-PLAGIARIZED article.

You will be given one article to check for quality and plagiarism.

[center]
WEIGHT LOSS/FITNESS/NUTRITION ARTICLES[/center]

[b]
10 Healthy Meal Prep Recipes
14 best Smoothie recipes for weight loss
Weight loss workout plan at home
How to lose 25 pounds in a month without exercise
7 Things to stop doing if you want to lose weight fast
3-Day Detox For Weight Loss
10 Foods To Eat To Burn Fat Faster
Drinks to lose belly fat
13 Simple Healthy Breakfast Recipes for Weight Loss
7 weight watchers recipes for weight loss
8 Best Clean Eating Meals
10-Day Mediterranean Diet Meal Plan for Weight Loss
At home ab exercises
Tone your glutes without exercise
Top 5 Core workouts
Strong Inner Thighs Workout
Food ideas to gain muscle mass
Exercises to get rid of under arm fat
10 Exercises to fix clicky hips
Ab workouts with kettlebell
Good Carbs vs Bad Carbs
9 Nutritional deficiencies that may cause depression
Foods that produce happy hormones
10 Ways to stop food cravings
14 Breakfast Parfaits
9 Excellent food sources of magnesium
7 Healthy Snacks
5 Soy-Free Vegan Foods That Has More Protein Than Beef
14 Healthy Weight Loss Soups[/b]

The articles are atleast 700 words and you will get 5 article topics of your choice in the health and fitness niche written after payment!

Please chat me up one https://wa(dot)link/zcuy9a
copy the url to your browser and change (dot) to . Or use o8o Three Seven Zero 4 One 5 Zero 7

Nice doing business with you in advance!
PoliticsRe: Wike To Back Tinubu For 2023 Presidency After Loss At PDP Primaries by shaqhead: 10:16pm On May 30, 2022
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Fake paid post.
The kind of dumb mind numbing journalism you see this days is so alarming and youth who should know better...jump on it and gobble it up hook line and sinker! Where is the sense in this abeg?
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Reacts To Peter Obi's Defection To Labour Party by shaqhead: 9:02pm On May 27, 2022
helinues:
Obi is no longer really after winning the election, but as a real man, there is no big deal in trying. At least Labour party could win some seats in the next year election due to his influence
grin grin grin funny you!
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Reacts To Peter Obi's Defection To Labour Party by shaqhead: 8:57pm On May 27, 2022
Speaklove:
This person has been given much attention than I think is necessarily .

Some people who can't achieve ,or don't have up to 30 percent of your achievement would speak badly and rant against you just because they were given attention for the wrong reason .

I wonder why post about him do make the front page .
Naira land's moderators have to adjust on what topic or post to push to the headlines .
And if he had said something pleasing you wont be typing this right? The problem is not the MODs but folks like you whose emotions can easily be toyed with like a yoyo by folks like Reno. He has you wrapped around his finger...think I am lying? Let Reno post something that pleases folks like you and you all will queue behind him praising him to high heavens.

Sorry if this hurts but you and the mods do the very same thing you are complaining of-You are giving nonentities like Reno attention!
PoliticsRe: “it Is Only God That Can Enthrone, We Respect Your Decision- Aketi To Osinbajo by shaqhead: 2:42am On Apr 26, 2022
drlateef:
Definitely not!!! Ondo delegates are for Tinubu. That’s the undertone of his statements. Oshinbajo should have consulted well outside RCCG before deciding. I believe his RCCG brethren must have deceived him to contest for group advantage that RCCG will get from his presidency. Only God enthrones a leader.
You just had to bring in RCCG! Have you forgotten that Tinubus wife is also of the same RCCG stock?
Nairaland GeneralRe: How's Power Supply In Your Area? by shaqhead: 5:22pm On Mar 16, 2022
Adejoncy01:
Hello Nairalanders,

In my area, Ilorin, Kwara State where I stay, we do have at least 12hrs power supply everyday. But these days, we haven't had light up to 30mins for the past two days.

This has been happening for two weeks now. It has affected me badly. How's power supply in your area? What is this government doing about it?

This is frustrating to say the least.
Well, maybe we are not on the national grid here in Ife because anytime there is this "national grid collapse" we do have power...like there has been power almost all day...just ceased it now!
Foreign AffairsRe: Major-General Oleg Mityaev Killed: Russia Loses Another General by shaqhead: 11:42am On Mar 16, 2022
fleshbone:
While we keep hearing about Russian generals that are dropped. Does that mean that no Ukrainian General has been dropped so far?

Just a curious question or am I missing something?
Ofcourse there would be BUT hey this is military worldpower-RUSSIA, invading small ukraine and already lost 4 generals in 20 days...Isnt that the reason we shout when Nigeria loses a high ranking officer to Bokoharam?

Win or Lose, Russia has losf this war!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 59 pages)