Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: For All Born In May And Wants To Hook Up by shilling(f): 3:51pm On Sep 22, 2008 |
Mine's May 12th |
Forum Games › Re: One More Last Thing I Must Say. by shilling(f): 3:19pm On Sep 22, 2008 |
@ Ruby_Pearl
You must have been idle when you posted this. No worries, we all have those.
Since it's a pointless thread: I've had a stressful weekend! |
Romance › Re: To The Lady I Love, To The Lady I Have Not Yet Met! by shilling(f): 3:13pm On Sep 22, 2008 |
I won't criticize your poem cos it's from your heart. You expressed yourself and we all have the right to do that. Wish you the best in your search for that woman! She's definitely out there! |
Celebrities › Re: Rihanna And Chris Brown:perfect Couple Or Perfect Mismatch by shilling(f): 3:05pm On Sep 22, 2008 |
Perfect mismatch
Celebrities › Re: WHAT DO YOU LOVE AND HATE ABOUT GENEVIEVE NNAJI? by shilling(f): 2:17pm On Sep 22, 2008 |
I love Genevieve because she's a good actress and she's very beautiful. I don't really hate anything about her because I don't know anything about her on a personal level.
Jokes Etc › Re: Anointing The Newcomers by shilling(f): 2:51pm On Sep 18, 2008 |
Jeovy: be specific and stop acting confuse.How old are you? [quote][/quote]See me see trouble. Who talk to this one? I said @ clemcykul |
Fashion › Re: 2008 Fashion Trend Fashionistas!(pics) by shilling(f): 9:52am On Sep 18, 2008 |
For your viewing pleasure (source: stylefeeder.com)
Fashion › Re: Fashion ~ Beauty & Grooming Tips : Post Them Here. by shilling(f): 9:38am On Sep 18, 2008 |
Don't know if you guys know this, but this is very effective in getting rid of blackheads and for healthy looking skin in general. Step 1: Get some boiling water in a bowl. Step 2: Put your face over the water such that you feel the steam on your face. Step 3: Do step 2 until your face looks like your sweating Step 4: Scrub your face gently with a towel. Pay special attention to areas with blackheads Step 5: Run some cold water over your face |
Jokes Etc › Re: Anointing The Newcomers by shilling(f): 9:26am On Sep 18, 2008 |
@ clemcykul Who says I'm a kid? I'm b/w 17 and 27 SAM MILLA: i cast my doubts a pix will be appropriate  Wait for the pix! gabrywyl: HAHA! See your head Sam. . . . . Dont think we don't know whats on your mind ohhh  Exactly! |
Jokes Etc › Re: Anointing The Newcomers by shilling(f): 8:02am On Sep 18, 2008 |
I'm new here. Female (17-27) |
Travel › Re: For Those Coming To South Africa In 2010 by shilling(f): 5:26pm On Sep 17, 2008 |
And pictures of the crime and xeno? |
Business › Re: Can I Start My Computer Firm With No Money But With 1 System In My Room by shilling(f): 5:23pm On Sep 17, 2008 |
yes you can! go for it! wish you the best |
Jokes Etc › Re: Gabrywyl, The New Captain For Nairaland by shilling(f): 5:13pm On Sep 17, 2008 |
Nice poem or whatever that was. . |
Celebrities › Re: Who loves Peter Odemwingie? by shilling(op): 5:10pm On Sep 17, 2008 |
If you say so. Emad won't be pleased! |
Celebrities › Re: Who loves Peter Odemwingie? by shilling(op): 4:47pm On Sep 17, 2008 |
yong babe: this berra b a joke What part of it would you like to be a joke? |
Nairaland General › Re: What Can You Say Of Nairaland So Far by shilling(f): 3:07pm On Sep 17, 2008 |
It's a nice site. Funny, sometimes educative and misleading |
Romance › Re: Wat Wud U Rather Change Abt Ursef If Possible? by shilling(f): 2:56pm On Sep 17, 2008 |
I'm not the best listener in the world. I'm trying to change that! |
Music/Radio › Re: P-square-"do Me" by shilling(f): 12:12pm On Sep 17, 2008 |
Emad: frijos
is that your face or just a caricature of your self
i would not sing a song written by that kind of face  LMAO. Haba, Emad. Don't be so harsh. @Frijos. I agree with Emad in a way. But, don't listen to us and lose hope. I'm sure you'll find someone willing to do a duet with you. I also suggest that you change the title of your song and probably start a new thread. |
Celebrities › Re: Who loves Peter Odemwingie? by shilling(op): 11:47am On Sep 17, 2008 |
Emad: Yet
i dropped him but i was not finished with him , at least not YETTTTTTTTT i did not expect to get restless hands on him the moment i turned my face Very funny, Emad. I thought we were supposed to organize a funeral to mourn the loss of our guy since he's supposedly getting married to some white chick. |
Fashion › Re: What Stuff Are You Into At The Moment? by shilling(f): 4:32pm On Sep 16, 2008 |
Oversized bags Trench coats Maxi dresses |
Fashion › Re: Skin Problem Charts by shilling(f): 4:25pm On Sep 16, 2008 |
Thanks for the info! |
Celebrities › Re: Popular Musicians In Church Of Satan by shilling(f): 7:53am On Sep 16, 2008 |
Knew about Michael Jackson, Madonna and Celine Dion. The others are quite shocking! |
Celebrities › Re: 9ice And Asha by shilling(f): 7:49am On Sep 16, 2008 |
It'll be nice cos Asa and 9ice are very talented. Her duet with Jeremiah Gyang was outsanding |
Celebrities › Re: Does Anyone Miss Jim Iyke? by shilling(f): 7:48am On Sep 16, 2008 |
I miss him |
Celebrities › Re: Check out Jim Iyke's Charity site by shilling(f): 7:45am On Sep 16, 2008 |
Keep up the good work, Jim! |
Celebrities › Re: Rate Seun Facially On A Scale Of 1 To 10 by shilling(f): 7:29am On Sep 16, 2008 |
I think he's simply ugly. He has this wierd look. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: I Need A Tough Dominating Girlfriend by shilling(f): 2:52pm On Sep 15, 2008 |
Ennyluv is the prettiest thing to ever touched down on nairaland!  [quote][/quote]lol! |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Girl Needed For Serious Relationship/ Marriage by shilling(f): 2:49pm On Sep 15, 2008 |
[quote author=Brash! link=topic=171562.msg2803634#msg2803634 date=1221477494]Ask ENNYLUV!!![/quote]LMAO! |
Music/Radio › Re: Rate Jordin Sparks Song "one Step At A Time" by shilling(f): 2:45pm On Sep 15, 2008 |
It's so nice. I love it. 4/5. Very nice video. |
Music/Radio › Re: Rihanna's Disturbia Is Disturbing by shilling(f): 2:43pm On Sep 15, 2008 |
I've only watched it once and I'm not watching it again. I think she was auditioning for a role in Dracula or something to that effect. |
Celebrities › Re: Chris Brown & Rihanna Are Engaged by shilling(f): 2:42pm On Sep 15, 2008 |
I heard that Celine Dion and Michael Jackson also belong to the church of Satan. |
Music/Radio › Re: Nigerian Artist Capable Of Winning Grammy? by shilling(f): 9:34am On Sep 13, 2008 |
mikebuddy: Tuface and what is name of that girl that sang jailer? she has the originality. Quote me she will surely goto high places. Her name is Asa beemex: I feel terribly ashamed to hear people calling the likes of D'Banj when the Grammy Awards is mentioned! How could people label him as a potential grammy winner? Him wan steal am? It takes more than being a bloody entertainer to be nominated for the grammys talk more of winning. D'Banj is just an entertainer just like so many others out there. For one to be nominated for a grammy award, u have to be a complete musician which means that u have to be able to amongst others, play an instrument, be original in your lyrics, compose, sing, entertain, perform and the likes. Now the only person close enough with these qualities is ASA and following from a way off distance, 9ice for his originality. But they still have to put in a lot of work. My thoughts exactly |