Stats: 3,331,378 members, 8,450,043 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:34 PM

Shimran's Posts

Nairaland ForumShimran's ProfileShimran's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 46 pages)

CrimeRe: Landlady Bathes Anambra Woman With Hot Water by Shimran(m): 7:04pm On Dec 09, 2023
RevolverOcelot:
The bastard landlady should be made to pay her medical bills and also damages to the tune of N5m at least. Then the court should additionally sentence the Landlady to 20yrs imprisonment immediately. Smh undecided
Thank God you no be judge. Criminals for hear am from you grin
RomanceRe: Age 25+..what Advice Would You Give Someone Age 18-24? by Shimran(m): 3:17pm On Dec 05, 2023
Be steadfast in all you do. Never give up and never be eager.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Opinion Will You Defend Like This? by Shimran(m): 4:55pm On Dec 04, 2023
God is One!
Christianity EtcRe: Noise Pollution: Man Storms Neighboring Church With His Dogs To Warn Them (vid) by Shimran(m): 2:57pm On Nov 29, 2023
Uyomiya:
Buhari has followers I won't be surprised if Fulani Allah bows to Buhari
Islam lives on cool
Christianity EtcRe: Noise Pollution: Man Storms Neighboring Church With His Dogs To Warn Them (vid) by Shimran(m): 11:37am On Nov 29, 2023
Uyomiya:
Mohamed is a mad parophet and a pedophile
With 1.8 billion followers cool
So his legacy spring on!
Foreign AffairsRe: North Korea Moves Heavy Weapons To Border With South. by Shimran(m): 11:15am On Nov 28, 2023
uniquetechng:
So what stops them from taking control of Ukraine in over a year ?
This simple thing huh My bad 😞

USA alone spent over $75 billion on this war out of which $ 45 Billion goes to military aids.

Aside, we also have the EU, UK, Germany, and other European countries Aids!

And here in Nigeria we are thinking twice whether to get a loan of just $1billion or not embarassed
Foreign AffairsRe: North Korea Moves Heavy Weapons To Border With South. by Shimran(m):
Someone is saying 'Russia is unable to defeat Ukraine and they are just paper tiger'.

He forgets that it's Russia Vs. Ukraine NATO

He also forgets that the objective of the war is to take control of Ukraine and not to wipe or annihilate them!
Forum GamesRe: Which Would You Choose? by Shimran(m): 9:57pm On Nov 22, 2023
If I will still reach/pass my present age, I'd take the red pill.
TravelRe: Drivers Lament As They Spend Days On Nsukka/Enugu Expressway (Video) by Shimran(m): 10:17pm On Nov 18, 2023
My thoughts are with you people.
I pray and hope the FG comes to your rescue.
I can't imagine myself as a pedestrian there talk more of a driver.
FoodRe: What Is This Called In Your Language? by Shimran(m): 7:40pm On Nov 18, 2023
'Kiligi' .....Eggon Language, Nasarawa state!
Gotten from animal dungs
Foreign AffairsRe: Israeli Army Says It Finds Tunnel, Weapons At Gaza's Al Shifa Hospital by Shimran(m): 9:14am On Nov 17, 2023
Don't let Nairaland alone be your news source.
EventsRe: Live Chickens Given To Guests As Souvenir At An Event by Shimran(m): 4:56pm On Nov 16, 2023
I know say na my beloved Yoruba people. They don't just play with it grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Former UK Prime Minister, David Cameron Becomes UK Foreign Secretary by Shimran(m): 7:03pm On Nov 13, 2023
SWaccomodator:
Slam and die
Fixed: that's all you could tongue

Islam lives on cool
Foreign AffairsRe: Former UK Prime Minister, David Cameron Becomes UK Foreign Secretary by Shimran(m): 3:09pm On Nov 13, 2023
SWaccomodator:
Death to all Mohammedeen Head slammers
1.8 Billion lives to go

You got much more work ahead!
PoliticsRe: APC Leading By Over 200k Votes As INEC Adjourns Collation Of Remaining 3 Kogi LG by Shimran(m): 4:18pm On Nov 12, 2023
Throwback:
So Dino Melaye no even get standing for Kogi politics?

I Dino ooo.
You mean "I dunno" grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Kogi: No Result Sheets in Ogori/magongo LGA - SDP, PDP Allege Compromise by Shimran(m): 11:23am On Nov 11, 2023
No be say I like APC but wetin Dino do when in National Assembly if not the cars garage wey him opened and dey show off?
PoliticsRe: Soludo Demolishes Olulu Eke Deity In Ekwulobia, Anambra (Video) by Shimran(m): 9:23am On Nov 10, 2023
Absuchat:
That was war niggar....in war everything is fair.

We are talking about the people that sneaked in to Israel without any form of provocation and murdered over a thousand innocent Men, women and Children.

The ones that bomb the world trade center, leaving thousands dead...

We meant the ones that kidnapped over 50 Chibok girls (under aged girls oo) and forced them into untimely marriage
How absurd are your thinkings?

Right.
The USA and Libya are at war? Was it not a show of power and forceful invasion?

The Iraq and USA (world superpower) were at war then? Wasn't it just an intended lies and premeditated plans?

BH, ISIS, Alqaeda, Hamas, etc all resulted from political and related causes. Their acts are condemnable. They are tagged terrorist bcs they are Muslim. Nowhere in Islam those entities can justify their acts.
Jonathan was privileged to be the head of state during BH era. Why hasn't he wiped them out?

Ipob, Niger Delta militants and theirs likes out there also resulted from political causes. They are tagged separatist/secessionist/Guerilla war, bcs they are not Muslim.

6 millions Jews were killed. Those who committed this atrocities are saint now. To the extent Jews got nowhere to stay, not even a single state in the USA. Palestine gave them a helping hand. And this is where Palestine are today.

You people just woke up on 7th October 2023.

"The highjacking of a plane and attack in pentagon by Taliban" you believe that they did it?. Ok no problem.

The same West has tagged Nelson Mandela a terrorist. He was letter awarded a peace award.

We are in era whereby the least trusted people are are those telling us what to do/believes and what not to do or not believe. They are the "politicians". They even set laws/rules for us now.

We Muslim don't fall to that. Ni matter what we have been subjected to!
PoliticsRe: Soludo Demolishes Olulu Eke Deity In Ekwulobia, Anambra (Video) by Shimran(m): 8:05am On Nov 10, 2023
Absuchat:
Yes we're still on the same page... Islam is synonymous with bloodshed.
Funny enough to be a Muslim, you are either a terrorist or a terrorist sympathizer
Yes and we live in the world. 1.8 billions plus!

"We are the first to use nuclear bomb on innocent Japanese!"
PoliticsRe: Soludo Demolishes Olulu Eke Deity In Ekwulobia, Anambra (Video) by Shimran(m): 6:46am On Nov 10, 2023
Absuchat:
Taliban
Islamic state
Al-Shabaab
BLA
JNIM
Hamas
Boko Haram
Etc
Are NGOs abi?
Can't you comprehend this simple thing?
I said yes they are the one with the "latest Weaponry", nuking every corner of the Muslim countries!

Those "Islamic terrorists" even tried bringing down Libya but the "world Savior" USA stopped them on time.

Now Libya is among the safest place to live in the world now. Thanks to the the West.
PoliticsRe: Soludo Demolishes Olulu Eke Deity In Ekwulobia, Anambra (Video) by Shimran(m): 6:00am On Nov 10, 2023
Absuchat:
Or maybe his followers are the ones doing the killings.
Yes, "his followers" were the one invaded Afghanistan, Iraq, Libya where thousands of lives were lost and forceful displacement millions population in Palestine in the 1900s and present time has been made!
PoliticsRe: Soludo Demolishes Olulu Eke Deity In Ekwulobia, Anambra (Video) by Shimran(m): 5:54am On Nov 10, 2023
Ondoterrorist:
Mohammed na false prophet and a rapist
For the past 1400+ years as you said he "merely claims to be prophet", why not just forget him and his subjects: Muslim this, Islam that?

The funniest part is that the name 'Muhammad'is most common name worldwide!
PoliticsRe: Soludo Demolishes Olulu Eke Deity In Ekwulobia, Anambra (Video) by Shimran(m): 10:08pm On Nov 09, 2023
Ondoterrorist:
Mad Mohammed is a terrorist
A successful "terrorist" with at least 1.8billion followers.

The nightmare of your- likes!

The nightmare of the West!

His followers were killed, have been killed, will be killed and they never back down! cool

That's Islam for you.
EducationRe: Unilag Students Share The Present State Of Their #350k Hostel(pics,vid) by Shimran(m): 7:37pm On Nov 09, 2023
APOPTOSIS:
Is this a Hostel or Animal Husbandry?
I'm pleading with UNN not to upload theirs.
I don't want to feel nauseous & possibly puke this morning. Learnt UNN has got gutters inside dia rooms.
PoliticsRe: Truth Committee Discovered Mass Grave Site In Anambra, Says Bianca Ojukwu by Shimran(m): 8:22am On Nov 09, 2023
Ondoterrorist:
Israel is already reducing your population.

Very soon they will dig the grave of Mad Mohammed and bomb him again
2 billion lives to go through before even bringing this option! cool
PoliticsRe: US Warns Citizens Of Terror Threats In Nigeria, Asks Them To Avoid ‘major Hotels by Shimran(m): 11:30am On Nov 04, 2023
Westerhoffe:
That Indian man comes to mind…
And he continues to walk Freely and spread Islam. We have +1 in sokoto two days back
CrimeRe: Two Men Burnt To Death In Onitsha For Illegally Collecting Tax by Shimran(m): 2:07pm On Nov 02, 2023
Ever8090:
You are an idiot to compare criminals to innocent girl who did nothing to some backward thinking clowns headed by one useless old idiot called Sheikh Gumi....not in support of jungle justice but you appeared a clown when you tried to put such two different scenarios in same pot...
"She did nothing" and we took action!
Foreign AffairsRe: Neighbor Shot Dead NYC Dad And Son During Argument Over Noise by Shimran(m): 4:47pm On Nov 01, 2023
That's the cost of "freedom"
HealthRe: Lady Died During Sex Romp With Boyfriend Who Took Drugs In Kwara by Shimran(m): 7:04pm On Oct 31, 2023
At least it's not the other way round this timegrin
FashionRe: Durable Designer Sneakers 15k (serious Buyers Only) by Shimran(m): 8:29am On Oct 31, 2023
Offpoint1:
V
This one also 15k?
PoliticsRe: Zakir Naik And Nigerian 'Muslim Airforce' At Abuja Airport by Shimran(m): 11:39pm On Oct 30, 2023
Nemesis4you:
FBI is interpol ?

And interpol came under pressure from gulf countries , bec the biggest financier of Zakir are the gulf countries themselves, who promote radicalism in muslims of non Islamic countries

And Zakir is accused of a bomb blast in Bangladesh which is a Islamic country

Stop being a jihadi apologist, what do you want, a signed statement from every terrorist admitting that he is a terrorist

Sorry but people like you are as bad as terrorist themselves, sympathizing with them, justifying them bec you share the same religion, someday when you become a victim then you will realise , otherwise easy to pontificate on the pain of victims
And he's there walking freely the "terrorist"!
PoliticsRe: Zakir Naik And Nigerian 'Muslim Airforce' At Abuja Airport by Shimran(m): 8:41pm On Oct 30, 2023
Nemesis4you:
Don't talk rubbish FBI did no such thing
Sorry I got my fact right: For the 3rd time, the Interpol rejected request to issue arrest warrant against him.

BJP, with due respect, is a Hindu-based party.
So no big deal if Zakir is been accused with all sorts of crimes.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 46 pages)