Stats: 3,325,060 members, 8,420,093 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:15 AM

Shinealight's Posts

Nairaland ForumShinealight's ProfileShinealight's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 84 pages)

FamilyRe: What Makes You Unique As A Person? by shinealight(m): 12:28pm On Oct 15, 2023
What makes you unique as a person is the same thing that makes your finger prints unique to you. No two persons have identical finger prints, not even twins. This thing in you that makes you unique is called ‘spirit’. Each of us is a unique spirit-being endowed with attributes of love, purity, justice, peace, charity, etc, which are inborn in the human spirit as endowment from the Creative Holy Spirit.
Now, in the course of our comings and goings, we have imbibed or allowed ourselves to indulge in negative or impure vibration which then expresses itself in a “personality” that is less than pure in varying degrees.
Very few people on Earth (if any) are still able to retain our original innate purity. Hence we are mostly still engaged in trying to wash our inner robes clean of the dross accumulated in the course of our repeated sojourn on Earth. Hope this addresses your question to some degree!
PoliticsRe: Tell Tinubu That Nigeria Is Not Lagos If You Really Care"—Kayode Ogundamisi by shinealight(m):
One of these funny Yoruba people! huh
If you give them, they complain…..if you ostracise them, they call you bastard and call for military coup de’tat.
Someone should please remember him for appointment oo….he would soon shut his gob.
No doubt one of those diasporan loudmouths trying to draw attention to himself! cool cool
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu Gives Reason For FFK's Silence On Tinubu's Certificate Issues by shinealight(m): 8:38am On Oct 14, 2023
Absolute rubbish! Is Dele Momodu more intelligent or more knowledgeable than the Justices of the Supreme Court who will pronounce on the matter? Is this about being loud-mouthed for Ovation or about Law? Let him shut his gob or go sing to Atiku in his bedroom! cool cool
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Appoints Bayo Onanuga As SA On Information And Strategy by shinealight(m): 10:42pm On Oct 13, 2023
Taylor94:
Association of certificate forgers

Barren region who only went to power because of Niger Delta oil

Bloody parasites

Principal to Ibadan rice looters and Sagamu plantain bandits
You go weep and wail tire. Does your wailing change anything? Use your brain instead…maybe you guys will get somewhere! cool cool
PoliticsRe: Dismiss Atiku's Petition, Tinubu To Supreme Court by shinealight(m):
Taylor94:
Dismiss Atiku petitions keh like say na only Atiku wan unmask your fraudulent and criminal activities

Oga Tinubu 80% of Nigerians are behind Atiku irrespective of our parties

Dismiss Atiku petitions like say Atiku get memory loss

You bribed your way up to presidency, went there to return is back to 18BC

God go punish you
Watch your mouth dude.…your village people will not come and beg for you oo! grin grin grin!
https://www.nairaland.com/attachments/17755965_img20231011091225_jpege017e5d9c4515f1376895af6b4178894
PoliticsRe: Obi’s Names On NYSC, UNN Certificates Are Different - Arabambi (Apapa Faction) by shinealight(m): 2:27pm On Oct 12, 2023
Nature21:
Dem no go let Obi drink water drop cup grin
…..as they say, he don murder sleep already! Hahahaha grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Senator Ifeanyi Ubah Dumps YPP, Defects To APC by shinealight(m): 2:18pm On Oct 12, 2023
What a realist….the man get sense oo. Definitely not one of those stay-at-home dreamers! cool cool
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu Releases Atiku’s School Calendar (Photos) by shinealight(m): 10:01am On Oct 12, 2023
EyeCumInPiss:
Our focus for now is to open Thïefnubu's yansh. After he's been sacked we shift focus to whoever takes over.
Na turn by turn, we go dey blow the breeze...
Brainless mumus and mugus all over the place! cool
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Certificate: There’s Evidence, BBC Africa Is Wrong - FIJ by shinealight(m): 9:52am On Oct 12, 2023
What is this faceless FIJ and what is their ranking in the International arena compared to BBC?
FIJ this, FIJ that…..a bloody nonentity! cool
PoliticsRe: Atiku, Sadiq, Siddiq Are Variants - Jaafar Jaafar by shinealight(m): 7:41pm On Oct 11, 2023
Variants for where? You can tell that to the marines! cool cool
PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin Criticises Peter Obi's Press Conference by shinealight(m): 5:35pm On Oct 11, 2023
Finestgurlie:
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje ooo
as e dey pain you ooo
e dey sweet me baje baje
as e dey pain gan gan
e dey sweet me baje baje
gbagili gbagili gbagili

Hahahahahaha nice song
Lol….but try go ask Kanu who said Buhari was dead whether he’s singing now! grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin Criticises Peter Obi's Press Conference by shinealight(m): 4:21pm On Oct 11, 2023
Finestgurlie:
Hahahahaha Tinubu is a bastard drug dealing vagabond and a certificate forging charlatan
Be careful oo….they’re now preparing rooms specially for loose-mouthed miscreants at Kuje. No Identity cover for goons anymore! cool cool
PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin Criticises Peter Obi's Press Conference by shinealight(m): 4:16pm On Oct 11, 2023
Pikin and Papa don begin fight oo….they don enter one trouser. That’s what labouring in vain produces in the end…Frustration! grin grin
BusinessRe: Matches: I Am Shocked After Seeing This In Nigeria (photo) by shinealight(m): 4:10pm On Oct 11, 2023
Wisdomkosi:
Agbado is very lucrative
How many of you can do without consuming Cassava or Agbado derivatives in one week? Be honest! grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Angola: Tiktoker Neth Nahara Fined, Jailed For Insulting President by shinealight(m): 10:31am On Oct 11, 2023
Akwamkpuruamu:
Africans and their stupid leadership.

Na the kind thing Agbadorians go want make Ebola to copy and implement
Damn right! The sooner, the better. Keep yapping oo! undecided undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: Angola: Tiktoker Neth Nahara Fined, Jailed For Insulting President by shinealight(m):
soccerlite:
People like you don't need to live among humans
We should come to live in your Village where you ran away from, right? Schmutz!
Foreign AffairsRe: Angola: Tiktoker Neth Nahara Fined, Jailed For Insulting President by shinealight(m): 10:13am On Oct 11, 2023
Moniya4Real:
As much as we might criticize the west, this is something I respect about them. You can abuse the president and no one dares arrest you.
You guys may soon learn a hard lesson that Nigeria no be West….there’s a limit to Freedom of Speech. Keep yapping! grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Angola: Tiktoker Neth Nahara Fined, Jailed For Insulting President by shinealight(m): 10:06am On Oct 11, 2023
Deeprooted:
If only Tinubu can be fined for certificate forgery...
Keep yapping…..your time at Kuje may be at hand!
Foreign AffairsRe: Angola: Tiktoker Neth Nahara Fined, Jailed For Insulting President by shinealight(m): 10:03am On Oct 11, 2023
Nairalanders washing their dirty mouths on President Tinubu and others should take note. No Identity cover by any social media organisation can prevent a Kuje experience! grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Why My WAEC Certificate Bears Sadiq Abubakar’ – Atiku Responds To Forgery Allega by shinealight(m):
tesppidd:
Ehen?, if both of them lose out and go the better.

Atiku is still an aspirant, Tinubu is President..

Who will be disgraced if they are both declared guilty?
Tinubu by a million times over!

My own is that let the Supreme Court just agree to consider fresh evidences.

That's all I ask.
If you like, you can ask for the Moon to shine only on your compound!
Atiku’s case will be thrown out ….particularly coming from someone who may himself be guilty of Identity Theft.
Supreme Court is not a court of ‘evidence’ and has no time to waste on such disputations!
PoliticsRe: David Hundeyin: FG Sent Two NIA Agents To Kidnap Me In Accra by shinealight(m):
Do NIA Agents publicise their names and mission like this guy is suggesting?
Go ask Nnamdi Kanu if he knew what hit him before he landed in Nigeria.
Joker…trying to form like he’s invincible. Keep yapping! cool
PoliticsRe: Why My WAEC Certificate Bears Sadiq Abubakar’ – Atiku Responds To Forgery Allega by shinealight(m): 10:50pm On Oct 10, 2023
tesppidd:
Ahn Ahn.

See this kain clownery sha.

If you are so convinced about your Sadiq argument take it to court na.. haba.
Do as Atiku did, Tinubu should sue him to Court and prosecute him for forgery. Is he not the president and CIC?

He has all the instrument of state to prosecute Atiku na.

Let Supreme Court admit all their new evidence let's see na.

Trust Tinubu’s lawyers to bring up the issue of ‘Sadiq’ if the Supreme Court attempts to impute any notion of CSU certificate forgery.
Atiku will have to produce evidence that he was bearing Sadiq even in Primary School. Tory don get K-leg already! grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Why My WAEC Certificate Bears Sadiq Abubakar’ – Atiku Responds To Forgery Allega by shinealight(m): 6:33pm On Oct 10, 2023
tesppidd:
You guys should stop clowning.

There is no case with Atiku.

Tinubu's ants are just looking for straws to grasp at.
He who comes to equity must come with clean hands!
Who is Sadiq Abubakar? Why use another name for his WASC? Is it a case of Identity Theft?
This man would soon wish he had not gone after Tinubu….if he has soooo many skeletons in his own cupboard! grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Why My WAEC Certificate Bears Sadiq Abubakar’ – Atiku Responds To Forgery Allega by shinealight(m): 6:08pm On Oct 10, 2023
EmeeNaka:
E don happen.
Can APC forward this thing to Supreme Court as well?
Atiku should present the affidavit to the Supreme Court, otherwise both Tinubu and Atiku will be sacked as they probably forged their certificate.
Lolzzzzz! Any which way to get Obi into position. These people will sacrifice anybody oo! grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Michael Achimugu: Atiku's Former Aide Now Senior Media Assistant To Keyamo by shinealight(m): 2:37pm On Oct 09, 2023
Friends should advise the former VP to be careful before pointing a finger at someone else lest his other four fingers be chopped off by his former Principal who is watching attentively! grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Two Nigerian Ladies Fight Over Whose Boobs Are Better by shinealight(m): 2:23pm On Oct 09, 2023
Lost sense of Shame! cool cool
PoliticsRe: ‘You Goofed’, Dalung Accuses Tinubu Of Falling Into Trap Of Subsidy Racketeers by shinealight(m): 7:56am On Oct 09, 2023
Taylor92:
Our darling princess Tinubu doesn’t have sense

You know females are weaker vessels

What do you expect from a female president

Bloody thief
Getting ready for Kuje? No identity cover for social media miscreants. I daresay your cup is full to the brim. Carry on yapping! cool cool
CrimeRe: Alleged Manhood Disappearance: Panic Grips Residents Of Abuja, Other Cities by shinealight(m): 11:33am On Oct 08, 2023
What a country!….where groups of people genuinely believe that someone’s manhood or boobs can simply disappear into thin air….in an age where other human beings are already investigating what resources can be found on the Moon or Mars.
Why won’t they be captured and used as Slaves? What a bunch of mumus and mugus litter these parts called Africa! cool cool
PoliticsRe: Biafra: We’re Ready For Talks On Referendum, Says IPOB by shinealight(m):
What is Biafra and what constitutes Biafra? It would seem that coinage ceased to exist from the end of the Nigerian Civil War in 1970/71 and that was confirmed to be so when General Gowon regime abolished the Regions and split the country into 12 States.
Why do people still keep talking about Biafra as if the present South South that used to be part of Biafra has no say in the matter?
The five States presently constituting the South East should be free to have a Referendum and separate from Nigeria if that is the wish of majority of the Ibo South Easterners!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Certificate Scandal: Constitutional Implications By Aisha Mohammed Agashi by shinealight(m):
This lady should enlighten us as to the difference between a “forged document” and a “replacement document certified by the institution that issued the original to you in the first place”.
If her knowledge does not extend to that degree, she should allow the honourable justices of the Supreme Court do their job! cool cool
PoliticsRe: NBC Gives Arise TV Final Warning Over Use Of Derogatory Remarks by shinealight(m): 10:31am On Oct 07, 2023
TinubuThief:
wink
They want to silence the media but they don't know that social media is their undoing. Evil men in power

We go show una say this generation are not to be joke with. You are talking local, we are talking internationally

All una bad deeds na international una go dey read am from

We go embarrass una tire. Sha una don make the country unfit to live in, so make we kukuma join hands with una scatter the country kpata kpata

Pikin wey say him mama no go rest,him too no go rest

Certificate forger and drug baron

Nonsense and ingredient
DSS should do the needful and no Broadcaster or social media organ should be allowed to give anyone identity cover! cool cool
PoliticsRe: US Professor, Steve Hanke, Reacts To Tinubu's CSU Saga by shinealight(m):
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
International disgrace.

oluwole certificate don cross border.

Even aunty Kemi (ex minister of finance) go dey shame.
Phony records = phony man.

One hears that they’re also putting Nigerians in prison willy-nilly and murdering some as they pass through Ethiopia.
Who is suffering the consequences of your noise-making?.…is it Tinubu, the billionaire or the common SE man passing through Ethiopia en route to China to buy goods and load his containers?
That’s the shame Atiku has brought on his fellow Nigerians by carrying his inordinate ambition to American Courts.
If you wash your dirty linen in public, others will help you scatter the smell abroad! cool cool

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 84 pages)