Stats: 3,330,969 members, 8,448,029 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:52 PM

Simpubozz's Posts

Nairaland ForumSimpubozz's ProfileSimpubozz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

RomanceRe: Why Are There So Many Single Guys At Over 30? by Simpubozz(m): 5:38pm On Mar 27, 2022
All these iyayawo people should scrap their unreasonable demands in the name of marriage rites.. and they should stop putting unnecessary pressure on their daughters
FamilyRe: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by Simpubozz(m): 10:01pm On Mar 23, 2022
I saw this one Twitter but it’s what it is Mhen tongue
PhonesRe: What Are The Ways You Can Stop Someone From Stealing Your Phone? by Simpubozz(m): 4:13pm On Mar 23, 2022
For stealing phone: you just a have to be careful and try make u no loose guard. cheesy
For accessing your account: lock your SIM card
PoliticsRe: Saraki: When I Become President, All My Ministers Of State Will Be Under 35 by Simpubozz(m): 8:14am On Mar 23, 2022
DJ YK!!.. grin cheesy
CareerRe: Horrible Bosses: What Is Your Story? by Simpubozz(m): 9:59pm On Mar 22, 2022
All Bosses I’ve worked with have been good to be honest
RomanceRe: Use “hospital Language” To Describe Your Current Relationship by Simpubozz(m): 7:07pm On Mar 21, 2022
In Isolation cry
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Do You Feel Staying At Home On A Monday Morning? Share Your Experience. by Simpubozz(m): 7:04pm On Mar 21, 2022
It’s annoying especially for people working from home . I chose to work from home since last Friday all through this week but guess what, almost every one was just querying me with all sort of questions like what happened why I didn’t go to work, I hope u are fine, shey kosi ó lor ni? . I know some go dey even think sey abi dey don sack am ni . Having to explain why u working from home is a headache. Some don’t even understand WFH undecided ..
BusinessRe: Microsoft Opens It First African Development Center In Lagos by Simpubozz(m): 3:03pm On Mar 21, 2022
Golan007:
Cisco certified?
Not yet Boss but i planed to do it soon. the thing is i like to be well grounded in the practical approach
BusinessRe: Microsoft Opens It First African Development Center In Lagos by Simpubozz(m): 12:32pm On Mar 21, 2022
Good news.. I’ve always wished to work with Microsoft to be honest but I’m no DevOp. My area of interest in computing has always been Hardware and Networking. I really need to upgrade myself further in that line and I need a good mentor cry
FashionRe: Can A Woman Be Comfortable Without A Makeup?? by Simpubozz(m): 5:47am On Mar 21, 2022
Ladies who can’t go out without makeup have very low self esteem and their shakara dey too much undecided
RomanceRe: The Ordeal Of Relationship In 21st Century by Simpubozz(m): 4:40pm On Mar 19, 2022
Relationship na scam tongue
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Cries During Sex by Simpubozz(m): 3:45am On Mar 18, 2022
How do you guys sucking puccy do it ?? Mhen.. like damn shocked
PhonesRe: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Simpubozz(m): 10:59pm On Feb 20, 2022
Entanglement:
this guy is a scammer and his second moniker is PhoneCareIkeja and olakush92

Beware of doing business with this guy! He scam someone if 40k last year December

Simpubozz: this scammer will open your iPhone to harvest valuable part and later will return it to you that your phone is bad wereby he has havested the good part to replace with defective part.

Beware of this theif and scammer
The anti -scam bot has spoken

Omo!!! shocked shocked
PhonesRe: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Simpubozz(m): 9:30am On Feb 17, 2022
I wanna swap my iPhone 6s 64gb with iPhone X 64Gb in Lagos mainland . Holla if u got the deal
HealthRe: I Have HIV I Am Finished. by Simpubozz(m): 7:33am On Feb 09, 2022
Ingredient88:
.....hi, I believe having HIV is not the end of life, there are plenty of people who are HIV positive for a very long time now, and noting has happen to them, only what you can do is to pls take your drugs as been prescribed by the doctor. I know someone who is HIV positive, and he still get married and have children, and noting happen to her wife and the children.... And the man is living his normal life till now, for 20years now. So The Lord be with you, the drugs and treatment are free...just visit department of HIV they we explain more to you. Even it just HIV and it treatable, thank God you notice that in his early stages, if is HIV- AIDS now that one is not curable..
Wait o, are u serious about the someone u know who got married while he’s HIV+??
Shey the wife know his status before marriage?
Is the status of being HIV+ that safe that it can’t get transmitted ?
I’m just surprised o shocked
EducationRe: How Good Are You In English Language, Check This Out by Simpubozz(m): 6:19am On Feb 02, 2022
Mbamally:
1. who's and whose
Who’s is a contraction, who + is, or who + has.
For example: who’s hungry?
Whose is a possessive pronoun.
For example: whose sandwich is this?

2. toward and towards
Both spellings are correct, and they mean the same thing: in the direction of.
Toward is the preferred spelling in the United States and Canada. In other English-speaking countries, such as the United Kingdom and Australia, towards is the more common spelling.

3. their and there
There means the opposite of here; “at that place.” Their means “belongs to them.”

4. stationary and stationery
Stationary means fixed, or unchanging.
Stationery refers to paper, matching envelopes etc.

5. inquiry and enquiry
enquire simply means to “ask,” while inquire was used for formal investigations. You can use either enquire or inquire and not make a mistake.
Inquire is what you’ll usually see in American English.

6. loose and lose
Loose: means not firmly fixed, or not tight.
The handle is loose.
Lose: I don't want to lose my job.

8. defense and defence
Defence and defense are both correct/the same.
It comes down to the part of the world in which they are used. In the United States, people spell it with an “s” while UK with "c".

OP I'VE DONE MY OWN... SHOULD I DROP MY AZA grin
Thank you
PropertiesRe: How Well Do You Know Some Land Documents And Titles? by Simpubozz(m): 10:43pm On Jan 20, 2022
OlujobaSamuel:
Just get a lawyer to help you prepare the Deed of Assignment, take it to the omonile, they will sign it for you (be prepared to cough some cash), but you need to get the relevant info on the land (chart) so as to use that to prepare the deed, but if the omonile are having educated people amongst them, they are the ones to prepare the document for you.
Also, you are likely to get 2receipts, check the receipt you have, is it indicating So So Family Receipt or just Land receipt, if it's not indicating family receipt duly signed by family head or his representative (for family head), you need to go back to the person that sold you the land that you need a family receipt.
Sometimes, the omonile that sold out a land is not entitled to such land, it might belongs to one of his siblings, so family receipt will help to avoid such wahala, and Lagos State now demands for it to process land title
Wow thank you sir for this useful info. Appreciate
PropertiesRe: How Well Do You Know Some Land Documents And Titles? by Simpubozz(m): 2:58pm On Jan 20, 2022
This is very educative OP, thanks .
What of those who bought their lands from all these omo onile and the only thing they were issued is the receipt. How can someone initiate the deed of assignment? Can the deed of assignment really serve as evidence to win a dispute in future if any? With the deed of assignment at hand, is there need to approach the state government for governor’s consent?
I just want to understand the necessary documents to obtain if the land is bought from omo onile family
RomanceRe: Sugar Daddy Tattoos Side Chic’s Name, Mirriam, On His Chest (Video, Photo)) by Simpubozz(m): 8:41pm On Jan 09, 2022
Kayamatta cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Naomi Campbell Celebrates Wizkid: You Have Broken Records (Photos) by Simpubozz(m): 3:25am On Dec 31, 2021
Only one WIZZY.. Machaala
EducationRe: Email: What Do CC And BCC Mean? by Simpubozz(m): 11:38am On Dec 30, 2021
decub:
Good!

Also, if the sent mail is replied (reply all), the BCC'ed won't receive a copy of the mail.
Omo! Chai! We learn everyday o
Nairaland GeneralRe: In One Word; Summarise The Year 2021! by Simpubozz(m): 6:16pm On Dec 29, 2021
We_Move smiley
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Calls For "One Love, One Africa" At His Sold Out Concert In Ghana (Video) by Simpubozz(m): 6:15pm On Dec 29, 2021
walefresh3:
he be like say naa only dis guy dey reign for music world now ?
Weytin I knowself..
I tell u bro no cap.. When you have passion for something ehn, that thing won’t even seem to be a work, it’ll just be fun. To me , I see him as working damnn hard, to him, na just play
RomanceRe: Should I Ask Her For A Relationship Or Maintain Our Friendship. Pls Help! by Simpubozz(m): 9:51pm On Dec 26, 2021
unyted:
No! That’s not true. He would be friendzoned!
Left to him if he wants to be Friend-zoned . That’s why I said the key is in his hand ..
RomanceRe: Should I Ask Her For A Relationship Or Maintain Our Friendship. Pls Help! by Simpubozz(m): 9:21pm On Dec 26, 2021
I didn’t read your write up but I will tell to maintain the friendship cos she already feels you guys are in relationship. The key is in ur hand , your are the driver , you can steer the wheel to any direction of your choice from that point smiley
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Calms You Down Whenever You Are Angry? by Simpubozz(m): 3:17am On Dec 16, 2021
Like one or two cold beer and then I will go and forecast lotto
PoliticsRe: Delay In December Salary: FG Warns Civil Servants To Prepare by Simpubozz(m): 9:08pm On Dec 09, 2021
Which kind thing b dis for God sake.. no wonder one police nearly one arrest cos I dey piss inside gutter beside where dey park their car lipsrsealed
ProgrammingRe: Which Is Better : Laptop Or Desktop For Programming by Simpubozz(m): 9:02pm On Dec 09, 2021
Which kind question b dis one na ?? shocked
EducationRe: Share Your Secondary School Experience With Bullies by Simpubozz(m): 10:57pm On Dec 04, 2021
I don’t really think I got one cos I was one myself tongue
RomanceRe: What Is Your Greatest Fear In Going Into Marriage by Simpubozz(m): 9:15pm On Nov 14, 2021
Hmmm.. I swear I don’t know myself, but I know there are many things…and they are just so damn scaring
BusinessRe: Why Are Nigerians So Quick To Accept Inflation? by Simpubozz(m): 11:17pm On Nov 05, 2021
I’m Nigeria, anything that goes up no dey come down, especially tfare even though fuel is reduced back to N65/Liter
CareerRe: Is There A Reason As To Why A Bank Should Ask This Question? by Simpubozz(m): 6:33am On Nov 04, 2021
DoggoneDogg:

Except he is applying for a loan, a bank has no business knowing the colour of your gate or doing house verification.

Your hard-earned money is with them so if anything, it is the customer that should be asking for their MD's exact house address incase they run away with his money.

Nonsense.
Blunt and direct grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)