Stats: 3,331,256 members, 8,449,442 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 07:03 PM

Sircrabo's Posts

Nairaland ForumSircrabo's ProfileSircrabo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 35 pages)

PoliticsRe: Presidency Releases ‘checklist’ On Killings Under PDP by sircrabo: 5:29pm On Jun 28, 2018
Nonsense. Bad damage control strategy.

People have been killed even before PDP era, that doesn't justify the recent killings.

what they shld say is " We are putting modalities in place to begin investigation ". Simple
CrimeRe: 2 Nigerians, 6 Others Arrested For Stealing $15 Million From US Firms by sircrabo: 2:31pm On Jun 26, 2018
The biggest names in the fraud industry are yorubas. everywhere dey go, they Wire but are fond of pointing finger and laying blames
CrimeRe: Lady's Corpse Dumped On The Road In Anambra With A Murder Note (Photos) by sircrabo: 5:22am On Jun 21, 2018
This is a poorly planned setup. no one will order a murder and leave an evidence behind
I bet it's not the wife of the man that arranged this
CelebritiesRe: Meet Solomon Sobande, XXXTentacion Nigerian Manager by sircrabo: 2:14pm On Jun 20, 2018
See how quiet the thread is. If the guy happened to be an Ibo guy now, some people will be barking as if they are perfectly sophisticated

SportsRe: Photo Of Super Eagles As Superheroes by sircrabo: 7:24pm On Jun 14, 2018
Enuf of the hyping, play game and giveus goals and not Swags
CrimeRe: Cultist Shot In The Head By Rival Gang In Akwa Ibom State. Graphic Photos by sircrabo:
cutefergiee:
Dont mind my inquisitiveness sha..
Have always wondered how ppu differentiate dis groups Dem..
Can someone explain with their identity which one is
Vikings
Bucaneers
Axe
Aiye
Eiye
Used to fink axe Na buca tho..
Just curious tho
Pirates ( seadogs )started it all. Bucanners broke out from pirates due to misunderstanding of the fraternities ideologies. They believe every dog has a master and his master is his lord hence them call themselves Sealords. They Love yellow, are alsoknown an fine boys or bucket menm
The vikingsalso broke out from pirates . They wear Red Pirates have long disassociated themselves from all splinter groups cause of their violence nature.

Blackaxe started in Benin. They hide under the formal name of NeoBlackMovement (NBM). Their street name is Aiye or Axemen. Their ceremonial wear is white and black with yellow socks and yellow ribbon on the beret. They are everywhere. Benin, calabar, Lagos,delta

Eiye started in the south west, also called Airlords. They wear blue beret or a touch of blue. They flock together most times and are seen as street urchins.

There's also Maphite aka green circuit, they started in Benin too. They wear green beret. You might mistake them for Mopol at night. They are really chancing Axemen in Benin

Theres also Klansmen. They operate mainly in Calabar, Uyo

In all, shun cultism. It doesn't pay
PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo-iweala Celebrates Her 64th Birthday Today by sircrabo: 9:29am On Jun 13, 2018
So I was born on the same date with Her? and even abdulsalami abubakar

I always knew people like us will be great.

Happy birthday to us jare
Nairaland GeneralRe: 8 Edo Indigenes Who Arrived Nigeria From Spain This Morning, Die In Accident by sircrabo: 5:42pm On Jun 12, 2018
Their village people unduly welcomed them
PoliticsRe: Kola Abiola Hugs Tinubu In Aso Rock As Buhari Confers GCFR On His Father. Photos by sircrabo: 4:01pm On Jun 12, 2018
intruxive:
Chai more fire on these igbos.... they cant believe buhati just soccer punched them. tongue
Wetin concern Ibos here? Ibos give some of you night mare
Christianity EtcRe: Why Do People Go To Church And Still Go Other Places For Solutions? by sircrabo: 12:08pm On Jun 10, 2018
Because they do not understand the Power of the GOD they serve
Christianity to them is just a religion
CelebritiesRe: Nuella Njubigbo And TChidi Chikere's White Wedding Photos by sircrabo: 8:24pm On Jun 09, 2018
Who else saw a drum of Holy Water?
CrimeRe: Armed Robber Killed By SARS In Ogun State (Graphic Photos) by sircrabo: 8:53pm On Jun 02, 2018
I just hope he is a Criminal and not an innocent Victim.
The dead can't defend themselves
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Tricks U.S Schools Into Giving Up Employee Tax Info by sircrabo:
The biggest names in the FRAUD industry today are YORUBAS. from lekki to UK to USA

So stop shout Ipob and Flattino when next you hear a " CHINEDU " was caught in Thailand doing drugs cause you aren't perfect.

Nigerians have daunted their image outside the shore
of this country, that's why USA and CANADA will continue cancelling/rejecting our visas applications

shout out to every Legit Internet hustler, Oluwa bless your hustle.
CareerRe: Travelling To Canada And Starting A Pure Water Business In Nigeria. by sircrabo: 4:09pm On Jun 02, 2018
fasho01:
Go to Canada joor.. Is that one hard to decide againhuh
And be plucking money from a tree in Canada?
EducationRe: I Survived Boarding School In Nigeria! A Thread For All Boarders In Nigeria. by sircrabo: 4:42am On Jun 02, 2018
I rep FGC PH, Charity house to be precise.
if you passed through that school from js1 to ss3, you must be a hard man by now.

from early morning jogging to dinning to classes. after classes, you go for labour/prep/games

FGC was fun sha and very tough. had to sleep in classroom block and dinning hall several times because I missed labour.

remember Ceifa Dangana, Obinna tout, and many bad niggas that might be dead by now.

some punishments and midnight rising made me think I would die that day but I survived.

FGC babes make sense but we were always attracted fo FGGC Abuloma babes which made our girls jealous. it was fun sha
CelebritiesRe: Charles Okocha Promotes His 'Accolades' Video In Underwear - Fans React by sircrabo: 2:31pm On Jun 01, 2018
Nigerian girls be forming usher and worship leader on sunday but will hide behind their phones and be admiring egg plants.

most of the comments there are from ladies wishing to have a feel of his dck
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Defects To PDP by sircrabo: 1:24pm On May 30, 2018
Welcome home Sir
CrimeRe: Men Exhume Body Of Seven-year-old Girl, Cut Off Her Head For N5m by sircrabo: 11:43am On May 28, 2018
Even the dead can't rest in peace again, na wa o.
pls get ur pvc ready
CrimeRe: Man Butchered His Wife Over Misunderstanding (Graphic Photos) by sircrabo: 6:41pm On May 24, 2018
Blessynokoro:
tufiakwa
embarassed embarassed embarassed
Life has become meaningless in this country

Meanwhile,

IF YOU CAN’T LAST 2MINS OR WATERYSPERM, TRY Bitter Kola and Watermelon Seed (Every Man Needs This!) THANK ME LATER

Click for details

https://web.facebook.com/BitterKolaWaterMelonSeed
how does it work? I hope it won't make me butcher my woman also?
TravelRe: Man Crushed To Death By Truck In Lagos Accident. Graphic Photos by sircrabo: 12:03pm On May 24, 2018
what will our eyes not see on Internet. from accident victim to trailer crushed victim to Boko Haram to herdamen victim. everyday blood is being shed somewhere in Nigeria.

the mods should also remember that kids could be viewing.
CultureRe: 2019: Omoyele Sowore Visits Alaafin Of Oyo Over His Presidential Ambition by sircrabo: 11:44am On May 24, 2018
divide and rule is what APC will use in winning 2019 election. instead of joining forces together, people are springin up in different partied to contest. votes are split between, sowore, markafi/atiku, Moghalu e.t.c

if we must get them out of power, we must come together and present a candidate

I personally prefer a Durotoye to Sowore. Apart from activism, I don't see him as a sound person fit to be president
CultureRe: 2019: Omoyele Sowore Visits Alaafin Of Oyo Over His Presidential Ambition by sircrabo: 11:44am On May 24, 2018
divide
PoliticsRe: What Will Happen If Buhari Orders Obasanjo's Arrest Over $16bn Power Probe? by sircrabo: 11:21am On May 23, 2018
OBJ was one unbiased leader Nigeria would ever produced. he is never tribalistic and believes in one Nigeria. OBJ toured all regions of Nigeria comfortably with cronies in every region.

I still respect that man till tomorrow

moreover, I don't see him as a strong force in south west politics again cause Tinubu has hijacked grass root politics in S/west. if Buhari decides to probe him, he'll have very few support from his region.

what is his offence?

OBJ shared the national cake equally making no region feel left out. he has development strides in every region. he was never a " favour my region " kind of politician and that's why yorubas aren't so happy with him. they expected more from him. In Nigeria, we are so selfish. we practice politics of selfishness. everyone wants someone that will favour him or his region more. they wanted him to bring all the cake to s/west region like awolowo did but he choose Nigeria instead. if you ask most yorubas what they don't like abt OBJ, they'll be fast to point out the roads leading to otta he didn't construct and how he didn't help move the region forward. what about roads to other cities/villages he constructed? same way some Niger deltans complain abt GEJ and how he didn't develop his community.

we have to drop this selfish nature of me and my region first if we must move forward.

if OBJ or Buhari has evidence of any kind against each other, they should present it while we watch another season of BIG BROTHERS NIGERIA
CelebritiesRe: I Was A Bus Conductor For Years - Small Doctor Reveals by sircrabo: 11:58am On May 22, 2018
do you know that your suffernig today doesn't determine your well being tomorrow? some were born poor but later became rich (grass to grace) , some were born poor and died poor, some were born rich and remained rich while some were born rich and became richer.

no one gives a hoot if you were a bus or plane conductor, you are still not better than Davido, Otedola, Ibrus that never tasted poverty.
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Celebrities, Before And After They Made Money by sircrabo: 3:51pm On May 21, 2018
funny pics. from all I saw, I learnt one thing today ; CONSISTENCY pays.

no matter what you find yourself doin today, just be good at it and be consistent. this guys we laff at their pics have been in their fields for up to 15yrs
PoliticsRe: "I Was Never Framed Up For Fighting Jonathan" - Dino Melaye Shares Photo by sircrabo: 10:36am On May 21, 2018
[quote author= post=67732904]We will always campaign against him over and over again.
Nigeria would have been worse than Somalia had he won the last election.
You can campaign against PMB also, it's a free world my brother.[/quote]continue deceiving yourself thinking Nigeria would have been worse off under Gej. are we any better now? is the economy better? how much do you buy PMS? I pray herdsmen visits your village when next you travel home so you'll know what it feels like running in the bush as early as 5am and watching houses get burnt and your kinsmen get slaughtered.
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji’s Public Statement On Her Pregnancy by sircrabo: 10:12am On May 21, 2018
So Linda fvked without a condom when she is not yet married? if she contracted hiv or syphilis, would she be bold to write a speech about her present health status? people like these must be careful what they say or do in public cause they have a lot of young people looking up to them.

to all those ladies listening to feminist, you've not been fvcked well before that's why you still have mouth to talk.
PoliticsRe: Police And Jewish Worshippers At Nnamdi Kanu's House Clash (Photos) by sircrabo: 9:52am On May 14, 2018
people are entitled to whatever religion pleases them. why should innocent worshippers be harassed and told to pull their uniform ?

herdsmen are killing on per second billing and it's innocent worshippers the force see to arrest.
CrimeRe: Yomi Shogunle Warns Yahoo Boys Relocating From Lagos Because Of EFCC by sircrabo: 12:13pm On May 13, 2018
the only problem I have with such operations is the high level of illiteracy in the NPF, very few officers are I.T savvy. they will mistake forex traders, bloggers, mini importers, fiverr guys to be scammers.

At the sight of anything yahoo on ur phone, you'll be tagged a scammer. even configuring ur yahoo mail on ur phone will also be a risk.

The SARS officers we have today were once miscreants that found their way into the force. some people don't believe money can be earned legitimately online. every successful young man will be harassed.

I remember when they saw alibaba on my phone, I had a hard time trying to convince them I am not a fraudster that I import from China ( alibaba and 1688) and sell online in Nigeria. it took my police neighbour to bail me out.

yahoo boys have dealt a heavy blow on our image outside Nigeria
EducationRe: Sex For Marks In Nigerian Universities: The Untold Stories! by sircrabo: 2:59pm On May 12, 2018
anaton:
Of all the universities in the post, not a single one from the South East was mentioned.

Tell me why Biafra will not be great even as a homogeneous country.A land of promise,integrity,Technological and intellectual advancements,poets,philosopher kings,rich cultural heritage & equity.

A land of heroes and the rising sun.

God bless Biafra.
Abeg leave that Tin, it happens everywhere. it's either lecturer is demanding or student is seducing.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 35 pages)