Stats: 3,151,541 members, 7,812,684 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:33 PM

SirJerrie's Posts

Nairaland Forum / SirJerrie's Profile / SirJerrie's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 29 pages)

Politics / Re: 2023: Tell Me Why I Won’t Vote For This Man (photo) by SirJerrie(m): 5:00pm On Jan 20, 2023
Exclusive101:
But Obi is not corrupt even when he was caught red handed looting over 250 million naira cash by Lagos State Police Commissioner, Marvel Akpoyibo. This is aside Pandora loot.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2009/07/alleged-n250m-anambra-money-police-launches-fresh-investigation/amp/

Politics / Re: Festus Keyamo Sues Atiku And Others by SirJerrie(m): 3:33pm On Jan 20, 2023

16 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Explosion Rocks Port Harcourt APC Rally, Three Injured (Photos) by SirJerrie(m): 7:39pm On Jan 19, 2023
Planned Attacked by the Head of the state.

That explosion was by design, not by accident!!

They should have planted it underneath the podium where the unwanted Candidate would stand.. instead of causing unnecessary pain to those women..

Romance / Re: Romantic Pepper Seller Gets Girlfriend's Name Carved On His Arm (video) by SirJerrie(m): 7:37pm On Jan 19, 2023
STVPIDITY
Sports / Re: Ronaldo-Messi Match Today As PSG Takes On Saudi All-Star Team by SirJerrie(m): 5:08pm On Jan 19, 2023
m
Travel / Re: 2023: Reconsider Your Need To Travel To Nigeria - Australia, UK Warn Citizens by SirJerrie(m): 1:51pm On Jan 19, 2023
ATLIEN2027:

I'm coming home to campaign and vote for the next President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria - Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
Ain't no stopping us now, we on thr groove. Yeah yeah yeah...

You're coming "Home" to vote in a disaster and then run back to wherever you crawled out from?

I want to curse you...
But it'll be a waste...
Cos you're ALREADY CURSED

May "APC" calamity not befall innocent Nigerians again ijn amen

Travel / Re: Peace Mass Transit Social Media Accounts Hacked by SirJerrie(m): 9:44am On Jan 18, 2023
Naitoto98:
I hope they don't use it to scam people

You hope??

What do hackers do with hacked accounts?..

Politics / Re: Reno Omokri: If Obi Wins, IPOB Would Control The Nigerian Military by SirJerrie(m): 7:45am On Jan 18, 2023
Rightly said....
The same way Book Haram controls the Nigerian Military.

Somebody should keep tabs on Reno so doesn't commit suicide After Congratulating Obi next Month

This kind of desperation leads to Suicide

27 Likes 1 Share

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Am I Overreacting Or Is This Person Wrong In What She Did?? by SirJerrie(m): 4:32pm On Jan 17, 2023
A WISE MAN ONCE SAID: "LOOSE LIPS SINK SHIPS"

"Those who talk too much expose themselves to danger." -Proverbs 14:23

LEARN TO KEEP YOUR BUSINESS TO YOURSELF!!!
STOP EXPOSING YOUR PLANS TO YOUR COMPETITION

THAT'S THE ONLY ADVICE YOU NEED

10 Likes 3 Shares

Phones / Re: Your Bad Experience At Computer Village Ikeja by SirJerrie(m): 2:46pm On Jan 17, 2023
HERE TO READ HILARIOUS STORIES

MAKE UNA NO DISAPPOINT O

Politics / Re: Adamu Garaba: Peter Obi Struggled To Read Like A Primary School Student by SirJerrie(m): 9:53am On Jan 17, 2023
DenreleDave:

To be honest wth you.. Obi is not bright... I watched the video, he was too dul mehn.

I am an obidients but I really regret supporting this dull man.. Clearly he has deceived us and we are stuck with him now

I'm tempted to call you an imbeci1e..
But I won't call you an Imbeci1e even though I'm highly tempted to call you an imbeci1e .

YOU HAVE NEVER BEEN AND CAN NEVER BE OBIDIENT.
Dem use Tribalistic wrapper take tie your eye.
You will always be an Urchin
Romance / Re: If A Lady Tells You This, Could She Be Interested In You? by SirJerrie(m): 4:58pm On Jan 15, 2023
Crime / Re: SP Mojeed Salami Slumps And Dies Inside His Office In Lagos (Photo) by SirJerrie(m): 5:34pm On Jan 14, 2023
I hope he prepared for the Afterlife while he was Alive...
Typing REST IN PEACE will not give him peace he did not prepare for.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: In Ondo LP Supporters Are Using Flags To Cover Empty Venue by SirJerrie(m): 5:24pm On Jan 14, 2023
Una don see the one wey Una go use mastvrbate!!

Meanwhile, somewhere in Lagos Dubai, Non-yorubas and Non-agbadorians are being denied access to their PVC to exercise their constitutional rights....
Education / Re: Masturbation Written In A Pupil's Textbook by SirJerrie(m): 5:21am On Jan 14, 2023

Politics / Re: We Need A ‘Stingy Man’ Like Peter Obi To Run Nigeria – Pat Utomi by SirJerrie(m): 3:22pm On Jan 13, 2023
TheChameleon:

Sharap and stop supporting your flat head brother.

Why are you and Peter living in Lagos and not Anambra ?

That's why we wouldn't vote for someone who governed a WC and left it a pit latrine.

With everything your paymaster built in Lagos, he still travels to London EVERY MONTH...

Politics / Re: We Need A ‘Stingy Man’ Like Peter Obi To Run Nigeria – Pat Utomi by SirJerrie(m): 3:08pm On Jan 13, 2023
My colleague at the office (a yoruba guy) said the only reason he'll vote Tinubu is because he believes "Money will flow" if Tinubu becomes President because of the money they're sharing these period of campaign.

I just dey laugh..

With all these AGGRESSIVE campaign spendings Tinubu and his team are doing both online and offline, he thinks Tinubu will not take Every Opportunity at recouping his funds once he enters the sit(Not Minding whether the Country Bleeds to final death)

17 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: When Senator Magnus Abe Was Shot, Tinubu Was There For Him. See The Picture by SirJerrie(m): 4:01am On Jan 13, 2023
windvane:
shame on your parents,yes where were they when he was selling drugs?if they were responsible,we wouldn't be here looking for someone else

If your parents were responsible, a mistake like you wouldn't have been born!
Your chapter should've ended in a used condom.
Politics / Re: When Senator Magnus Abe Was Shot, Tinubu Was There For Him. See The Picture by SirJerrie(m): 9:42pm On Jan 12, 2023
windvane:
that you and your family are suffering doesn't mean we all are....ask your parent where they were when the likes of tinubu was gathering power.....if only Ur parents were not cowards,we would have so many choice to choose from

You mean I should ask my "parents" where they were when TINUBU was selling drugs and practicing his Account profession for drug cartels??

I think you should ask your parents why they allowed a disaster that could have been prevented with a cheap condom come to this world??... The world might probably be a better place if the likes of your deadbeat dad kept it in their pants!!!

As you were stvpid enough to involve my parents, bring it on.
Politics / Re: When Senator Magnus Abe Was Shot, Tinubu Was There For Him. See The Picture by SirJerrie(m): 2:53pm On Jan 12, 2023
This is why we should vote for him??

Sowore said something..
He said:
“if they (APC) won the election, then we would need to examine Nigerians as a people, if there is something wrong with our ability to take punishment. Do we ever get tired of punishment? Do we ever get tired of being abused?"

I ask myself this same question EVERYDAY I log into this platform and see the way people campaign for TINUBU

Suffer No Dey Tire Una?

Same Old set of Thieves recycling themselves as president in a never-ending cycle.

Politics / Re: Lady Caught Destroying Tinubu’s Posters In Enugu (Video, Photos) by SirJerrie(m): 4:54am On Jan 12, 2023
SilverOrLead:
IPOB and Obidient have exposed how fanatical Igbos are.

It is only Igbo people that are openly brazen in their attacks of other candidates.

The north which has two candidates in the race are not in the slightest bit behaving like igbos.

The SW which has also one of their own in the race have not turned to this kind of level of tribalism that the Obidient are doing.

Even the SS people with no real stake in the game are not doing fanatiscm for any candidate like the way the igbos are doing with obi.

The Igbo has exposed himself to the world as an intolerant , fanatical zealot and bigot.

Hypocritic Foo0l

Maybe I should remind you "Flag Boy" was almost lynched to death for waving #ObiDatti flag in Lagos...
How many LP posters or signboards are in Lagos state??

Pls close your smelly mouth!!!
Sports / Re: Serena Williams Baptized As A Jehovah’s Witness by SirJerrie(m): 8:07am On Jan 11, 2023
Creamypie:
She just made the greatest choice any human will ever make in this world. She's started the journey that leads to life without death, sickness, and old age, things all the money, fame, can never give, even in the least quantity..all your pastors, I call em psychologist, they are 100% aware of this truth, but they will never ever inform their gullible sheeple of this, since it negates baseless miracle and prosperity teaching, which is the basis of their tithing/source of wealth

Jehovah Witness doesn't pay tithes and offerings?

Politics / Re: Awards Peter Obi Received When He Was Governor by SirJerrie(m): 7:51am On Jan 11, 2023
Fun Fact:
Every sane Nigerian (even his oppositions) knows that H.E Peter Obi is Competent enough to lead the Nation on the right path to a better Nigeria.
But the corrupt individuals who are likely to be on the losing end (because they're benefiting from the corrupt-practices ravaging the country) are making sure by all means possible to see that it doesn't happen!!!

13 Likes

Phones / Re: My Iphone Won't Charge Pass 3% by SirJerrie(m): 11:01am On Jan 10, 2023
visaclick:
That phone is dead already, just get another one asap. That's how all iPhone 7 dies including mine 3years ago.. It usually starts with you replacing the battery up to like 3times before that boot issue finally kills it. lost important work data that cost me millions.

You had Data that'd make you lose "Millions" if lost and you didn't think to backup on the CLOUDS?? For this present day?? With an iPhone 7??

Phones / Re: My Iphone Won't Charge Pass 3% by SirJerrie(m): 10:55am On Jan 10, 2023
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Have You Ever Gotten A Job Through A CV by SirJerrie(m): 11:02am On Jan 09, 2023
post=119860628:
Not Really

ThankGod For Blogging Business

Without Blogging Business, Nobody will know About And His Bad News Thread.

IS THIS HOW YOU WELCOME YOUR NEW VISITORS??!!

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Nigerian Ports Authority Has Office, Guest House In London by SirJerrie(m): 9:58am On Jan 09, 2023
happiness32:
This warehouse economist of a man don come again.
Is it bad for the NPA to have an office in London? The biggest city in the world? What if that’s a way of generating revenue for the NPA to become self reliant at the London office?
How will any sane president not want his country to have an efficient ports office in one of the biggest cities in the world.
Now I agree with Tinubu, Obi is just a warehouse economist and trader who couldn’t transform Anambra but wants to transform Nigeria. Bala bulu economics

CRAZE DEY WORRY YOU!!!

See the kind people wey I dey share country with

Romance / Re: MEN!! If Your Friend FVVCKED Your Woman, This Is How You Should React!! (Photo) by SirJerrie(m): 12:51pm On Jan 08, 2023
Wait until fvcks up your life cos of the satisfaction or financial benefits he'll get....

Use your head and don't be stvpid!!!

Politics / Re: Video Of Tinubu Shouting Obi, Obi, Obi In Akure. by SirJerrie(m): 12:45pm On Jan 08, 2023
They said he had no structure...
They said he was just a social media president

But na him name dem dey use campaign for campaign ground!!!

Romance / Re: Natse Jemide: Hottest Guy In Nigeria Right Now? by SirJerrie(m): 10:05am On Jan 08, 2023
What sort of fuckery is this??
Why is this on FP?

On a Sunday morning??

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 29 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44