Stats: 3,152,770 members, 7,817,135 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:50 AM

Sleemomymy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sleemomymy's Profile / Sleemomymy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Politics / Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Rally In Kogi State by sleemomymy: 11:27pm On Feb 08, 2023
GHOSTTALK:
your brain has damaged can not be used.... U should ask them how many of them can pay school fees.....that was again increased causing some who gained admittion to sit back home.
. Didirin...ati Ode...
As en dey pain you en dey sweet me......
As dey sweet me en dey pain you...... grin grin grin
I am very sure you have transformer in your area. Go and hug it. Or use second Niger bridge.........
Ode............... Your eye go clear by 27th February when CITY BOY is declared as the PRESIDENT ELECT.
Obibingo...... grin grin

Politics / Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Rally In Kogi State by sleemomymy: 10:17pm On Feb 08, 2023
Malory:
Stop spamming nairaland with trash.
Kindly tell us part of the narration that is a trash.
If you don't a better argument why not joke shot up instead of disgracing yourself.

Politics / Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Rally In Kogi State by sleemomymy: 10:10pm On Feb 08, 2023
GHOSTTALK:
Kogi state is 5percent literate I mean really educated... 80percent illiterate, 10percent of people who only have certificate claiming literate, 2percent mad people everywhere... And God knows the rest...
Plus too many brok youth and adults.. too many poor family...parents working for the local government for 30percent salary...
But they will never get sense...
They like suffering....and bleaching to have a face white enough then pile up in group at federal roads to wave at yaya bello weneva the fool passes...
Never seen such people
Eyeeeeaaah. Sorry. En pain you abi....
En dey sweet us o......
The last time I checked, kogi state is no longer educational disadvantage state.
Your brain needs factory reset grin grin

Politics / Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Rally In Kogi State by sleemomymy: 10:01pm On Feb 08, 2023
Fruitbrett:

🤣🤣🤣
I am currently in Lokoja and trust me, they were mobilising people by the road sides for a fee of 2k.. from Ganaja Junction Lokoja town down to Kogi Poly at Felele, omo students no gree go. They however succeeded in mobilising both aboki's at the rate of 3k
You are a pathetic layer.
So shallow

Food / Re: Garri: The Most Underrated Food In Nigeria. by sleemomymy: 7:35am On Feb 04, 2023
ouzo1:
Baba no ever put Garri and underate for one sentence o, Garri wey we dey sign petition make e begin dey First aid box... U dey play.
Your head dey there...
GARRI NA LIFE SAVER. THE QUICKEST AND FASTEST INTERMEDIATE MEAL.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Argentina Approves High Denomination Bill As Inflation Nears 100% by sleemomymy: 6:47pm On Feb 03, 2023
Malory:
Truth is that Tinubu will bury Nigeria if he mistakenly wins. He might even print #10, 000 note. With Obi inflation will drastically reduce and coins will be reintroduced.
Yinmu......... undecided undecided undecided undecided
Dey decieve yourself

Politics / Re: Tinubu Arrives Ekiti State Ahead Of Tomorrow's Rally He Just Left Osun State by sleemomymy: 9:00pm On Feb 02, 2023
aariwa:
Emilokan on a mission to bankrupt Lagos state for his elule adventure
Ogbe ni......! Pack well. Do you know how many mega project that is on going in Lagos state.
The entire on going project by south east and south south governor is not up one-tenth of it.
Stop decieving yourself.
ON CITY BOY WE MANDATE WE STAND.
As en dey pain you.... En day sweet me...
As en dey sweet me 💗💗💗 en dey pain you...

Politics / Re: The Moment Tinubu Arrived Osogbo, Osun Rally Venue (Pictures) by sleemomymy: 8:39pm On Feb 02, 2023
Penguin2:
Yoruba votes alone will not be enough to make him president.

Like Awolowo and Abiola before him, Tinubu is going nowhere.
Oga when you finish decieving yourself let know.
As en dey pain you........en dey sweet me
As en dey sweet me 💗💗💗...en dey pain you...

34 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: South-East Governors Shun Soludo As Anambra Hosts Regional Conference by sleemomymy: 9:01pm On Jan 30, 2023
The only governor with brain. Yet the good for nothing ones are castigating hm.
From south west, we will keep watching them as they are destroying themselves.
Politics / Re: Tinubu: I Rescued Atiku When Obasanjo Wanted To Roast Him Like Goat Meat (Video) by sleemomymy: 8:27pm On Jan 30, 2023
Roasted goat meat.................
CITY BOY WEN GET MOUTH.........
JAGABAN.. YOU ARE TOO MOUTHED

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Introduced At Dunamis Church Nations Worship (Video/Pictures) by sleemomymy: 10:05am On Jan 28, 2023
SmartPolician:
If Nigeria misses Peter Obi, I will conclude that this country was never designed to be great!
THIS OVER RATED OBI WAS A GOVERNOR IN ANAMBRA STATE FOR 8YEAR YET NO SINGLE ACHIEVEMENT TO SHOW.
THE RELIGIOUS BIGORT HAS SUDDENLY BECOME SAVIOUR.
WHAT A JOKE ........
I WILL PERSONAL CAMPAIGN AND VOTE FOR OBI IF YOU CAN SHOW ME ONE LEGACY OF OBI AS ANAMBRA STATE GOVERNOR FOR 8 YEARS.
INDOMINE BABY ALL AROUND..............
TUEH....
Politics / Re: Photos And Videos From The Apc Presidential Campaign Rally In Benue by sleemomymy: 6:21pm On Jan 26, 2023
Winters23:

Benue in the bag for incoming president Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu
As en dey sweet us en dey pain them...
As en dey pain them en dey sweet us ❤️🤣❤️🤣
Politics / Re: Tinubu Meets With All APC State Chairmen And Governorship Candidates (Photos) by sleemomymy: 9:07pm On Jan 15, 2023
Omo see politics.....
It is this difference that will win this election.
The rest are just making noise while CITY BOY is strategic.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA

Politics / Re: IPOB/ESN Burnt Down Home Of Ikenga Imo Uchechinyere In Akokwa Imo State by sleemomymy: 9:12pm On Jan 14, 2023
JOemmy:

It's apc killer gang ipob have nothing to do with this.
Keep on deceiving yourself.........
Your eye will soon clear...........
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.....
Politics / Re: President Buhari In Strategic Close Door Meetings With Yahaya Bello (Photos) by sleemomymy: 8:32pm On Jan 13, 2023
The president should talk sense into that good for nothing Yeye Bello. If anything should happen to OHINOYI of Ebira land, Yeye will have question to answer. We are watching cool cool cool
Politics / Re: Tinubu Presents Economic Plan To The Nigerian Economic Summit Group. by sleemomymy: 6:45pm On Jan 13, 2023
Omo see neck pressing........
As en dey pain them, en dey sweet us.........
As en dey sweet us, en dey pain them.... grin grin grin

Politics / Re: When Senator Magnus Abe Was Shot, Tinubu Was There For Him. See The Picture by sleemomymy: 3:48pm On Jan 12, 2023
Wiseandtrue:

How many times did he sit with ordinary Nigerians like this

They sacrifice ordinary Nigerians to renew their political powers and continue their underdevelopment!

Like I said they are there to serve each other

Obi is going there to serve ordinary Nigerians

If you don't know, let me tell you, this election is between the masses and the political class/elites

So choose wisely

Politics / Re: Over 1,500 PDP Supporters Decamp To APC In Katsina by sleemomymy: 4:53pm On Jan 07, 2023
Banbutton:
Neck pressing continues as usual
As en dey pain them en day sweet us....... grin grin grin
Celebrities / Re: Yul Edochie's Second Wife, Judy Austin Celebrates Him On His 41st Birthday by sleemomymy: 4:38pm On Jan 07, 2023
DONFRANSKID:
Husband snatcher
Home wrecker
Na woman be woman problem..... angry grin grin grin

Politics / Re: Women Rally Walk For Tinubu In Kaugama LGA, Jigawa State by sleemomymy: 8:11pm On Jan 04, 2023
OfoIgbo:

There is nothing in this.

It's really the same picture taken from slightly different angles.

The two ladies in yellow hijab by the left, appeared in all the pictures, so I know this crowd is nothing to write home about. They cannot be more than two thousand people there.

No shaking grin grin
As en pain them en dey sweet us......

Crime / Re: Police Defend Drambi Vandi Who Killed Pregnant Lawyer, Call Him ‘Nice Man’ by sleemomymy: 5:51pm On Jan 04, 2023
THEY STARTED TO TEST THE MIC. NEXT YOU WILL HEAR WILL BE IT IS A MISTAKE. THE MAN WILL BE TRY FOR MANSLAUGHTER. THE JUDGE WILL GIVE HIM THREE YEARS. THE MAN WILL SPEND THREE MONTH OUT OF THREE YEARS. THE POLICE WILL RELEASE HIM AND TRANSFER HIM TO ADAMAWA STATE.
HE WHO KILL BY SWORD SHALL DIE BY THE SWORD.
Education / Re: Boarding School Scandals: My Experiences As A Staff Of FGGC by sleemomymy: 5:35pm On Jan 04, 2023
ALL THIS STARTED WHEN GOVERNMENT SAID NO MORE CANE IN SCHOOL.
IN THE EARLY 90S I WAS IN SECONDARY SCHOOL, WHO BORN YOU WELL MAKE YOU MISBEHAVE? DO ANY HOW, YOU SEE ANY HOW.......
NOW YOU SEE PARENT SLAPPING TEACHER BECAUSE THEIR CHILD IS CORRECTED FOR WRONG DOING.

Politics / Re: 2023: It’s Wrong To Say ‘Emi Lokan’ – Obasanjo Drags Tinubu by sleemomymy: 7:54pm On Jan 01, 2023
Obasanjo is an embarrassment. He is only trying to protect his interest. Politically, he has no value. We all know who the next president will be. The earlier he take it the better it is for him. Baba, heart attack is real.
CITY BOY IS IN TOWN
KNOW THIS AND KNOW PEACE.

Politics / Re: Kogi: Bomb Blast At Palace Of HRM Ado Ibrahim, Three dead by sleemomymy: 3:56pm On Dec 29, 2022
IT IS TO PREVENT BUHARI FROM PAYING HOMAGE TO THE OHINOYI OF EBIRA LAND DURING HIS VISIT TO THE STATE.

Politics / Re: Deji Adeyanju To Peter Obi: You Have Never Attended Shiloh Before In Your Life by sleemomymy: 1:06pm On Dec 09, 2022
If Conny man die, na Conny man dey berry am.....................
Travel / Re: Second Niger Bridge Opens December 15 — FG by sleemomymy: 3:53pm On Dec 07, 2022
Corrinthians:
What was wrong with the first one though? Why did they have to build a second one? Why is Buhari so wasteful?
Children of hate. Firstly, it was audio project. Secondly, na Jonathan project. Now it is a wasteful project.
What a shallow mind.
Politics / Re: More Pictures From APC Presidential Rally In Bayelsa State. by sleemomymy: 8:19pm On Dec 01, 2022
Penguin2:
Can we have the aerial view of the event?

I want check something grin

Because Bayelsa people voted David Lyon, Tinubu BATstards think them get hope for Bayelsa.

Very stupid set of fools that cannot differentiate variables.

Bayelsa, like all Southsouth states, is locked down for Obi.

Ndi ala!
Dot in a circle is inconsiquencial................. grin cheesy grin
I mean 5%

Politics / Re: We Have Raised Over ₦10 Million In 24 Hours For Peter Obi Campaign: Aisha Yesufu by sleemomymy: 2:45am On Nov 27, 2022
OGwales:
According to my obidogs, DEM NO DEY GIVE SHISHI but Una dey collect grin

See format
Barawo banza

Person wey go help you no go scam you. Beware, be careful and don't fall their victim.
No be today yansh face back.

Sports / Re: What Year Did You Start Watching World Cup by sleemomymy: 10:03pm On Nov 20, 2022
SEYIKP:
I started with USA 94. When did you start watching world cup.
GBA....... US 94 GENG.

Travel / Re: My Wife Is Travelling To Canada Should I Be Worried? by sleemomymy: 11:24am On Nov 18, 2022
teamc:
Got married 2yrs ago and we have a beautiful daughter, she has this dream of studying in Canada and I support her dream.

Our immigration consultant recommend she apply alone to increase chances that i and our daughter can join her later.

Now visa is out and she will be travelling next month. I have read numerous stories about how women change when they travel out.

Should I be worried?
Free your mind bro. Whatever will be will surely be. ENJOY HER while she is still around. Immediately you turn back at the airport. OGA use your sense.
Politics / Re: Protest In Benin Over Demolition Of Houses By Governor Obaseki (Photos) by sleemomymy: 7:13pm On Nov 17, 2022
UNA NEVER START...... grin ALL THIS ONE NA PRACTICE.
EDO NO BE LAGOS NOW..... grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin

Family / Re: What Is My Wife Doing ? Cheating? by sleemomymy: 6:32am On Nov 15, 2022
Adun27:

The reason I'm still doubting if she is cheating or not is because she is still breastfeeding my baby (11months old)
ARE YOU A LEARNER?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 19 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34