Stats: 3,331,411 members, 8,450,223 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 12:05 AM

Sniper101's Posts

Nairaland ForumSniper101's ProfileSniper101's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 92 pages)

RomanceRe: Did You Meet Your Husband Or Wife In This Forum Kindly Share Your Love Story by Sniper101(m):
May heaven forbid
that I had to find a soulmate on NL cheesy

Most NL female users are either feminists or oloshos or bisexuals or lesbians or broke 'hoes or cheating wives or undercover hook-up babes

mention me senselessly and an NL male user will be gracious and swift enough to point out to you the category he knows you're in grin
RomanceRe: My Guy Is After My Babe WHAT!! by Sniper101(m): 9:36pm On Feb 08, 2023
OP
You dey mumu o
See you drooling out saliva while ranting about what you'll do to your guy; without thinking about or saying what you'll do to your girl.

Na wa o

Where d'fvck is Boogieman and his kala when you need him huh
RomanceRe: Young Lady Go Pantiless As She Show Off Her V****a In New [video] by Sniper101(m): 8:54pm On Feb 08, 2023
Her choice of panties sef ehn
Not cool.
...too big for my liking angry
RomanceRe: Bisexual Men Are Sweet. I Want To Marry A Bisexual Man - Lady (pic/vid) by Sniper101(m): 5:48pm On Feb 08, 2023
5iine:
Me I want to marry a lesbian, I can't wait to be ban'gn she and her partner.🤣🤣🤣
you want to marry a lesbian grin
you obviously can't tell the attributes of a lesbian nor the difference between a lesbian and a bisexual 🤣
RomanceRe: Bisexual Men Are Sweet. I Want To Marry A Bisexual Man - Lady (pic/vid) by Sniper101(m): 4:27pm On Feb 08, 2023
Bi girls are way more interesting than Bi guys.
I know cos i've dated a bisexual girl.

D day she wooed a bar attendant in my presence?
Damn! It was exciting.
It was even more exciting when two days later, the same girl came to my place and got in bed with my girl.

Now?
I think I'll definitely have to marry a bi girl
When the time comes grin
CrimeRe: UPDATE On Crossdresser Who Joins Church Choir As A Female, People Reacts (INSIDE by Sniper101(m): 11:15pm On Feb 07, 2023
slimjohn2k5:
But the woman too fit the guy.
But, the woman is the guy.
PoliticsRe: Zainab Ahmed: ₦‎613 Billion Sukuk Loan Spent On Roads, Bridges by Sniper101(m): 9:51am On Feb 07, 2023
This woman sha
Anytime i c a pic of her n read d lies she spews
To find her and hurt her really bad, in bed
Na e go just cross my mind angry
RomanceRe: I Go Crazy When I See Men In This Outfit (photo) by Sniper101(m): 10:54pm On Feb 06, 2023
Mjshexy:
Why not get some for your boyfriend dear so you can admire him better cool
You ever wonder why she detest broke men?

she herself is definitely just too broke to be able to afford to buy stuff for a boyfriend grin
RomanceRe: My Worst Day At Gtbank Today by Sniper101(m): 10:42pm On Feb 06, 2023
OP

Your own good say you see 10k withdraw.
2day is d 3rd day I've had to park car one side.
No cash in hand to take buy fuel
Bank app transfer no dey work since Saturday
Even POS ppl say Zenith Bank no get network.

I had to pay 900naira To and Fro a Zenith Bank
1naira sef I no fit still withdraw.
Zenith Bank no fit pay anybody today
Not over the counter n most definitely not with your ATM card; because of the terrible network issues they said they have today.

Today? Na small thing remain to run mad.
HealthRe: Female Chorister Discovered To Be A Man After Death In Port Harcourt (Photos) by Sniper101(m): 9:56am On Feb 06, 2023
GerogeI:
And what exactly is her crime?what kind of ignorance is this?

Trans gender people are people with abnormal or malformed genitals of the opposite sex or both sexes. What exactly is this abusive write up invading her personal space for?
I hope you people know his or her relation can sue not just yhe publishers of yhis story, but also the morgue attendant for defamation and unauthorised invasion of genitals.

D
mugu
for your mind you dun drop comment
just go through the stupid shit You've said
4ur mind u dun make common sense, abi

Your stupidity and ignorance really stinks. Tueh!
...spits on your bald head
RomanceRe: Where Do I Hookup With Clean Sex Worker by Sniper101(m): 11:56pm On Feb 05, 2023
Op, #20,000 ? Oga U Dey Lie.
no reason am say that bros dey lie o

Babe for Inmessage dun tell me 60k before
When I con ask her to come over for 20k
Her reply was...
"Bros, if you no get money, rest".

I no even reply her again after the little shade.
RomanceRe: Ladies: Some Ways To Stop A Guy From Disturbing You by Sniper101(m): 11:41pm On Feb 05, 2023
For guys wey no too get money but yet dem dey always disturb you, tell dem that your birthday is coming up in the next 2weeks
And there's one mini bone straight hair of 65k you need to buy, wear and take pictures to post on Facebook to mark the day
They should assist you with whatever they have and you'll add up what you have and go get the hair grin

From that day onwards
Dudes will stop coming in2 ur DM to pester u.
RomanceRe: How To Bleep A Nigerian Girl When You Have A Small D1ck [PICS] by Sniper101(m): 11:30pm On Feb 05, 2023
Whether you got a small stick or a big stick, advice number 2 will always make any Babe scream; when u going at it consistently grin
RomanceRe: Singer Niniola Has A Penchant For Long Nails by Sniper101(m): 11:20pm On Feb 05, 2023
Niniola is neither sexy nor fvckable
And that's my problem with her. angry

I'll pick Cynthia Morgan over her.
Anytime.
Any day.
Thrice on a Sunday night. grin
HealthRe: Female Chorister Discovered To Be A Man After Death In Port Harcourt (Photos) by Sniper101(m): 11:07pm On Feb 05, 2023
EmmyOD:
:
Oga getaaat, you are twisting his genuine point !
Another undercover gay spotted grin
...make una dey pray hard make sudden and shameful accident/death like this no dey befall una like this una partner o grin
HealthRe: Female Chorister Discovered To Be A Man After Death In Port Harcourt (Photos) by Sniper101(m): 11:00pm On Feb 05, 2023
YungMillionaire:
Funny thing is if the so called christian heaven exists, this trangeder will make it and all the wicked christians on this thread criticizing her will not enter the heaven.
u dis undercover gay boy/LGBTQ apologist
to knack you 2by2 plank for ya mouth
na e just dey hungry me like this sha
TV/MoviesRe: Jaypee And Lukay (Jaykay) Evicted From Big Brother Titans House (Photo) by Sniper101(m): 8:47pm On Feb 05, 2023
YungMillionaire:
This jaypee go good to knack o! walahi!

Now that she's out of the house
Just put 200k for pocket
Enter Lagos go track her

Ask her for a good time and some flexing time with a thanks_for_coming_tip involved in the asking
I tell you, bros, your life_long dreams to knack her would be made a reality grin
PS: with the many beads around her waist, e sure me say JayPee na olosho work she been dey run on code before she gained admission into Big Brother House wink
TV/MoviesRe: Jaypee And Lukay (Jaykay) Evicted From Big Brother Titans House (Photo) by Sniper101(m): 8:21pm On Feb 05, 2023
oh
this lousy girl that's always (sexually)explicit in all her doings has been evicted shocked

I had thought all d shit she does would actually keep her in the house 4a longer time than this; seems her partner pulled her down grin

I love d many beads around her waist tho cool
RomanceRe: A Nairaland Got Married To His Beautiful Bride after 6 years of dating by Sniper101(m): 3:15pm On Feb 05, 2023
Bodmum:
I don't like ladies with egg sized boobs
Bros
Those ones are the best.
Their nipples are ever sensitive to stimuli.

Not those big breasts, double D, massive b00bs, large tits, etcetera etcetera that the nipples and entire breasts are so insensitive that you'll touch, press, suckle, squeeze, etcetera etcetera yet nothing come out
...highest you can elicit from them is a lil moan.
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Celebrates Her 43rd Birthday Today by Sniper101(m): 3:03pm On Feb 05, 2023
Jokes apart.
I'll personally appreciate it and still go ahead to appreciate my wife, if she's this stunningly presentable at the age of 44.

Happy Birthday!
mama Jam jam
Christianity EtcRe: Muslim Dad Dumps Newborn Baby In Toilet Because Mother Is Christian In Adamawa by Sniper101(m): 2:33pm On Feb 05, 2023
see wetin poverty and illiteracy dey do to northerners in the North grin

When he was tumbling and turning her kpekus; from angle 90 to angle 360° he didn't realize as at then that she's of the Christian faith
Now that it's time to take responsibility for his irresponsibility, he's starting to reason stuff with his anus instead of his medulla oblongata.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Sniper101(m): 2:01pm On Feb 05, 2023
Barrywhyte1:
Netflix is not the only streaming service, there are many now.

No marvel Or DC movie will ever be on Netflix when they have Disney+ and HBO max.
Hmmmm
Alright

Guess I've gotta find some other means
by which I'll see the movie ni 😒
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Sniper101(m): 1:59pm On Feb 05, 2023
Illusioneffect:
Marvel is a Disney property, it will never drop on Netflix
Are you serious shocked
Hmmm
Na wa o

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 92 pages)