Solelymade's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Solelymade's Profile › Solelymade's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 36 pages)
God!!! I am so mad right now that thinking straight seems the most difficult task on earth. God help those who wish to help themselves. |
D network don tire me ooooo... I get mb wey no gree connect |
Abegii, dis doesn't even qualify 4 d joke of a second... Laughing my ass out indeed.. |
With 12years of exxperience in yam pounding and having encounter different kinds of yam palava when pounding, I will categorically tell you its 25%strength 75%skill. Merely accessing where the yam is from(is it isu abuja, aro,efuru etc) and looking when peeling the yam I can tell if the yam will be great for pounding. Or u want to add a bit of breadfruit to the not so good yam for pounding which is best done by boiling the yam without peeling it. It's best using ones skill to pound than committing to much energy into pounding. No matter the amount of strength committed to pounding some yams, it won't come out good as compared to pounding with skill. |
I stopped bedwetting massively during the early part of my Jss3 and totally SS1 dat shld be age 14. I reaally wished I could have stop early but just couldn't help it. I changed diet, became more curious of myself yet I didn't stop soaking d bed. D tin just stopped all of a sudden without me being conscious of it. |
deejay_harry1: u could navigate back to window xp.. since ur theory clearly hoovers against d advantages of updateI'm not against updates, Bro Just not predisposed to them especially if it comes at extra cost that doesn't justify value for utils. Just me, I quit |
Jeffy1206: I think he meant likewise. ![]() Jeffy1206: I think he meant likewise. |
deejay_harry1: windows update and android update are two different things...Kind of like d usage of WISE PC UPDATE, I will like laying. My hands on a quaaality gaming pc. pc update is hardware based rite same as mobile update while d windows and android lies on d OS upgrading end. |
Always gentle at the master's feet |
deejay_harry1: appz update and OTA update are two diffrent thingsYes. I know d two are different just saying I rarely do all kinds of update be it OS or apps _ I have a desktop pc running window 2000 and my lappy runs window 7 and I have never dimmed it necessary to upgrade to windows 8 while I have friends whose pc were running 7 on purchase but have mostly upgrade to 8. Just me |
Dat ya wife na ya OGA oo... Lol Pls edit d topic to "how will react when ur OGA at home slaps you? |
Jeffy1206: some updates are meant to correct the errs of the previous version... Besides it shows that the developers are not sleeping on duty lolzz. The fact is update is very important to any device out there. Come on u guys sounded like you just having ur first Internet phone.Bros as much as updates are meant 2 put add ons, and be able 2 tweak more... i rarely update most of my app wen i notice there isn't much add ons of significant value and d incumbent is bringin desired result. And in some cases update sometimes bring wid its own troubles like signin in, d apps suddenly becomes a paid app wen its unworthy, eating up memory and many more. |
physise: repliedBaba na u sure pass... tugbaski |
bros abeg ASOY2K@YAHOO.CO.UK |
Wat is all dis noise abt OTA update.. make una dey there dey form bigboy because u dey jellybean. Me dey my gingerbread jejely and i no need any jellybean 4 nw especially at extra cost over frivolities bcuz i still surf d net watch video online download any desired file read ebooks and pdf watch video offline listen 2 music play some games make and receive calls and sms |
following |
Sincere 9gerian: Dont you get it? ASUU uses strike to blackmail and pressure govt into signing ridiculous and un-implementable agreements. Yar Adua signed that agreement in 2009 just to get ASUU off his back, even if momentarily. The same thing is happening again. After 4 months strike, govt has been forced to make new concessions, even if just to make the ASUU call off the strike momentarily. Its been like that since the late 70s. So the cycle of madness continues.Dude u're unbelievable, sincere nigerian my foot. Stupid u encouraging a continuum of irresponsibility because GEJ should thrive on d pedestal of irresponsibility set by his predecessors and u expect me to vote him come 2015. To u niggaz liking his post, I'm quite sure its as a result of early morning sickness. I school in a school purported 2 be d best fg owned uni, my dept has got no STANDARD GISLAB, no Common Greenhouse, absent soil laboratory, cartographic unit and many more. Made use of maps printed in black and white during tests and exams and dis dude 'keeps saying FG should maintain status quo of irresponsibility because Jonathan pays ur wage. ASUU will only have acted irresponsibly by not demanding increased funding 4 universities and their own personal allowances 2 motivate them more. Come 2015 i go surprise u and ur master. |
yemmit90: Sold by who? I did those courses and the materials were available everywhere. It was not sold by the lecturers then, infact I bought mine from photocopier and the past questions from guy called 'Matrix Tutor'.Sold by psycho dept, and its 2 session running now. I'm a pt2 student and i knw wat I'm saying. However, if u choose 2 photocopy urs frm som1 who brought his/hers frm d dept i cannot categorical tell wat u stand 2 lose provided u can study hard. |
Great Ife in house, speak for ur department handouts,manuals, maaterials or anyoda name dey are disguised in, are sold in some departments. Sometimes optional and sometimes mandatory. For d books, SSC 111 and 112(foundation of psychology 1 and 2. Respectively) materials are sold to first year students. |
solelymade: marcjoe abegmarcjoe abeg sama me d droid stuff abi i offend u |
8 faces |
Allah is the greatest!!! Thanks Eaglet wishing u repeat dis feat at under20s in 2 years tym |
marcjoe abeg Asoy2k@yahoo.co.uk |
Make i just colonize this thread. Definitely enrolling in this class. Its quite uninteresting seeing d thread afta 4 month like it happened 2 me on d ph mansion, still struck on page 30. I just pray i get mb 2 power dis Android fone. Mtn or etisalat pls make una bis work on Android, na beg i beg una. GREATER U OGA SYDER |
Bros I think I prefer gaming on Console to pc gaming. Though, I game on pc more than I do on consoles but this causes my pc to overheat which is dangerous to d pc health. Then d resolution output on pc cannot be compared to dat of d console on hdtv. Also I luv less restrictions I Ave on consoles, u can game on console for longer hour absenting d fear of damaging ur console while u dear not try gaming on pc for 8hours at a go without d pc packing up in few month. Anyway my bais for consoles gaming to pc is howeva subject to not trying my hands on a real gaming pc. |
danjudevickey: plsss.... hw do I USe my mtn Bb plan to browse on my unrooted tecno l3... I subscribed to mtn Bb monthly plan yesterday and my phone suddenly hanged this morning after booting... I've rebooted several times ooo. . still it still hangs wen its showing Verizon after passing the boot face.. help me o... its bb tour 3!!! I just don't want my 1k to waste... plsssBros u don jonzz, u knw read am say dem don block d tin like 1month now. Beta get a BB phone 2 use d bis or dash mtn d moni 4 gud. |
Bros dis 1 sef small now. come campus 2 c how fellowships dey fight one anoda over worship space. D 1 wey com pain me pass be say some church members especially Deeper Lifers dey look oda christian wey dey oda denomination like say na hell dem go end up. |
lemme help some guyz here... 1. d most reliable source of data+apk of fifa14 is to download frm http://www.andropalace.net/2013/09/fifa-14-full-unlocked-apkdata.html?m=1 Download all dis file 1 afta anoda DataFileHost: (FULL APK+DATA) PART1(100 MB) PART2(100 MB) PART3(100 MB) PART4(100 MB) PART5(100 MB) PART6(100 MB) PART7(100 MB) PART8(100 MB) PART9(100 MB) PART10(20 MB) Afta downloadin all, make sure dey are all in d same folder. Next use a pc to extract it into a different folder by right-clickin on d part1 file..there are oda Android apps u can all use in extractin zip files provided u have dem such asEasy unrar lite. U should get d apk file,instruction file on installation and d cache file aftaward a total of 1.25gb wich u are to move 2 Android~obb folder. 2. Most adviceable if u can't get help frm a guru i.e u are most likely 2 do it ursef..... use fifa 14apk version 1.2.8 3.Provided d game launches on ur phone. To unlock click on check existing purchase as many times as possible wit ur active internet connectivity on...if d tin no gree unlock, exit d game and try again it will unlockin wit time. Make sure u backup all ur files incase u delete d game. Note say once d game can launch it in-game interface on ur phone, nothin shld stop u frm enjoyin d game. I have personally installed it on several odas phone and its workin fine but won't even launch on my own tecno n3. Me fink its time i upgrade fone |
Dis plan looks cool enuf and cost effective but na d time i dey u read my lecture note b d time wey go dey blazin hot. Devil get ova me i no do |
una dey there dey sob; tenco dey market dey na moni |
so dem no gree Arsenal fans dance Azonto and skelewu 2day Tomorrow is anoda day |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 36 pages)