Politics › Re: Adebayo Christopher Alao-Akala's Burial Pictures & Videos by Stanweezy(m): 6:37pm On Feb 18, 2022 |
Burial house with AC, the spirit will receive enough fresh air during hot weather |
Romance › Re: This Female Barber Good Die (photos) by Stanweezy(m): 7:24pm On Jan 28, 2022 |
She go sabi barb every every |
Sports › Re: AFCON: Kei Kamara's House Almost Destroyed After Missing A Victory Penalty by Stanweezy(m): 6:28am On Jan 21, 2022 |
Yakubu for don die be that bkus that his 2010 World Cup open net miss is legendary. |
Food › Re: Who Knows What This Plant Is Called In English? by Stanweezy(m): 3:24pm On Jan 20, 2022 |
I grew up in umuahia but an indigenous Anambra Man, I can count number of times I have eaten this soup.
We grew up hating this soup due to the sound it makes in our mouth while eating it when we were small |
Sports › Re: Super Eagles Sings Native Christian Songs On Their Victory (esp. Igbo) by Stanweezy(m): 7:06pm On Jan 16, 2022 |
paulolee: them say that guy na sure slot from Abuja...in such cases, we go jus get used to am....very frustrating mofo That guy na floop big time, he's just tall for nothing |
Sports › Re: Super Eagles Sings Native Christian Songs On Their Victory (esp. Igbo) by Stanweezy(m): 6:04am On Jan 16, 2022 |
What is killing Nigeria Football is quota system
You will agree with me that Austin Eguavon picked the best players for the tournament without sticking to the useless quota system that's killing our road to success in major tournaments
But each dying minute in every game he feature Sadiq in order not to incur rot of the man in Aso rock
The sadiq of a guy na Akamu just dey fall anyhow for pitch |
Romance › Re: Lady Marries Her Ex-corper Teacher Who Taught Her Geography In SS2 (photos) by Stanweezy(m): 5:32am On Jan 16, 2022 |
I pray the flogging ends in that school, bkus I don't want to see he resumed the flogging again after we got married |
Romance › Re: Man Gets Resounding ‘No’ After Proposing To His Girl At A Mall In Warri (Video) by Stanweezy(m): 1:31pm On Jan 14, 2022 |
Orobo get choice
Onono ôna ebughari ukwu ya ka trailer tube and tyre
Sound Sultan and Flavour |
Phones › Re: Nigerians Coming Back From The Different Countries They All Traveled Thru VPN by Stanweezy(m): 7:00am On Jan 13, 2022 |
British London |
Food › Re: God Blessed Me With A Big Bush Meat This Morning by Stanweezy(m): 3:57pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
This looks like Chef Gusto in Ratatouille |
Romance › Re: Bride Pushes Away Bridesmaid Who Was Twerking On Her Husband At Her Wedding by Stanweezy(m): 5:04am On Jan 08, 2022 |
The girl na werey, the man will twerk back at the girl in za oza room sooner or later this I have seen |
Politics › Re: Abaribe's Decision To Join Abia Governorship Race Disappointing — Mkpa Oju Uka by Stanweezy(m): 5:56pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Victorclean1: Oga they don't. All the contestant were not from same senatorial zone I don't need to argue with u,u have google on us phone |
Politics › Re: Abaribe's Decision To Join Abia Governorship Race Disappointing — Mkpa Oju Uka by Stanweezy(m): 3:54pm On Jan 05, 2022*. Modified: 5:52pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Victorclean1: Fools, I wonder why they can't emulate Anambra state. They don't do zoning but competition.
Obiano Vs Obi Vs Soludo who will develop the state more and not zoning.
If Enyinnia Abaribe can develop Abia, please give him the mantle. Oh God, when did ibos adopt this Hausa mentality? Who told u Anambra don't do Zoning I'm from Anambra Peter Obi Anambra Central Willie Obiano Anambra North Charles Soludo Anambra South Have u ever asked ur self the last gubernatorial election why it was only candidate from Anambra south contested in all the popular political party |
Education › Re: See Signature Of The SUG President Of Unijos That Has Been Trending Online by Stanweezy(m): 7:41am On Jan 05, 2022 |
Some one above said the news of his signatory to the notice is fake |
Celebrities › Re: AcNse Ikpe-Etim’s Lesbian Sister Uyai, Accuses Her Former Partner Of Abuse by Stanweezy(m): 7:57am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Amara na playboy(girl) she just dey chop all this girl one after the other |
Romance › Re: Amara Reacts To Former Lesbian Partner’s Allegation Of Being Abusive | Video by Stanweezy(m): 7:41am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Happy New Year by Stanweezy(m): 7:36am On Jan 04, 2022 |
Ndia eri gi, in fact ibu onye eriri eri |
Sports › Re: John Ogu: One Manager Asked Me To Lie I Was Injured To Avoid Super Eagles Duty by Stanweezy(m): 7:18am On Jan 04, 2022 |
obynzo: No it can't because July/August is rainy season in sub saharan Africa. unless you want only north african countries to keep hosting it Then they should upgrade, most Stadiums roof are covered in European countries |
Sports › Re: John Ogu: One Manager Asked Me To Lie I Was Injured To Avoid Super Eagles Duty by Stanweezy(m): 7:57am On Jan 03, 2022 |
Can't this AFCON be fixed during league break
Like June, July or August... |
Celebrities › Re: Lovely Photos Of Singer Lil Wayne's Beautiful Daughter by Stanweezy(m): 8:17pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
Lil Wayne and tattoo, each time I look at his face it will be as if he's crying |
Education › Re: Two Oko Poly Female Students Die In Anambra Auto Crash (Photos) by Stanweezy(m): 8:15pm On Dec 30, 2021 |
Pathetic |
Health › Re: Recovered Patients Of Severe COVID-19 Infection More Likely To Die Within A Year by Stanweezy(m): 10:10am On Dec 30, 2021 |
Gobe |
Romance › Re: Ibadan Bridge Where Lovers Lock Themselves With Padlocks: Video by Stanweezy(m): 6:54am On Dec 29, 2021 |
This is serious |
Education › Re: Little Boy Sets The Internet On Fire With His Presentation (Hilarious Video) by Stanweezy(m): 11:53pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
The boy dey speak in tongues |
Romance › Re: Mother And Daughter Celebrate Their Birthday With Stunning Pictures! by Stanweezy(m): 11:41pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
Slayers in action |
Celebrities › Re: Vee Finally Reacts To Break-up Rumours With Neo by Stanweezy(m): 11:21pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
Their business |
Celebrities › Re: Veteran Actor, Sam Obiago Is Dead. by Stanweezy(m): 11:57am On Dec 23, 2021 |
Uwa bu aja |
NYSC › Re: NYSC Backs Army On Detention Of Female Soldier Who Accepted Corper's Proposal by Stanweezy(m): 8:32am On Dec 22, 2021 |
All I can say is happy married life to the Female soldier, her happiness is paramount.
U can see the smile on her face while displaying the engagement ring. |
Education › Re: Female Soldier Gushes Over Male Corper, Kisses Him (VIDEO) by Stanweezy(m): 5:37am On Dec 17, 2021 |
Love is beautiful, congrats to the female soldier, Her joy matters, I'm happy for her.
That she is a soldier doesn't make her less human she get feeling flowing in her.
Love is everything |
Politics › Re: 2023: Wike Bribes PDP Governors With Cars To Support Him As VP - SaharaReporters by Stanweezy(m): 7:45pm On Dec 14, 2021 |
Position Peter Obi got with nothing |
Education › Re: I Have Been Posted To A Remote Village To Teach ..help by Stanweezy(m): 10:16am On Dec 08, 2021 |