Stats: 3,325,030 members, 8,420,002 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:11 AM

Studio247's Posts

Nairaland ForumStudio247's ProfileStudio247's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)

HealthRe: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by Studio247: 2:14pm On Feb 17, 2020
Try to fall inlove with something else it will take you time and attention from all this
If you are a busy man like a real busy man you won't have time for this
Nikon camera D3100 for sell
See my signature for contact

PoliticsRe: Buhari Could Not Achieve More Because Nigeria Does Not Have Money – BMO by Studio247: 2:08pm On Feb 17, 2020
See shameless old men
Which money again?
Is it the one you use in sending your children abroad to study or the one you bought a house for your side chic ,set up business for her and send her abroad on vacation?
Abi the one you loot and still looking

Nikon D3100 for sell

CultureRe: Protesters Demand Suspension Of Oluwo Akanbi For Beating Oba Dhikirulahi Olabira by Studio247: 1:03pm On Feb 17, 2020
Drama and confusion everywhere in Nigeria
God will help the county
Nikon D3100 for sell
Check my signature

PoliticsRe: Amaechi Reacts To Reports About His Escape From Kidnappers by Studio247: 1:01pm On Feb 17, 2020
Thank God is fake news body for tell you

Nikon 3100 for sell
Check my signature if interested

Music/RadioPromote Your Music The Right Way Or Stay Underground Forever by Studio247(op): 10:30am On Feb 17, 2020
Music promotion has gone beyond blogs
Is just so unfortunate that most upcoming artist believe that they are suppose to be celeb ones their song is on a blog
Bro relax there is more to putting your song on a blog.
Blog is just an introducing to the world of music.
Here are the necessary things to do if truly you want to do music big time in Nigeria

1: Do a very good social media campaign build a strong fan base.

2: connect your music to the street let it hit at least 3 states

3 Promote you song on Radio stations across the country, connect with Deejays and let them have your song .

4 Shoot a good music video give it a massive promotion on Tv stations and social media .

5 Connect with show organizers even if it means you paying to get on that stage do it
A time will come when you will be paid to get on that stage.

6 Do a media tour that way you connect to the public.

Music promotion is expensive artist should prepare for it
But if you have a good manager he will find his way around things .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CnQtkB1TCQo
CelebritiesGospel Music Talent Exhibition by Studio247(op): 10:23am On Feb 17, 2020
Gospel artist who are looking for the right platform to showcase their Talent can join the Gospel music talents exhibition
Where winner get 1 million Naira management
Including music video shoot ,Tv promotion and lots more.
Registration is now open via the link

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScYf2ISyoHPAWR8dkEGhlBFg0u_CYac2VCOcU0zlixGiT0n0Q/viewform

CelebritiesIf You Want To Do Music Big Time In Nigeria Then Look At This by Studio247(op): 7:57pm On Feb 16, 2020
Music promotion has gone beyond blogs
Is just so unfortunate that most upcoming artist believe that they are suppose to be celeb ones their song is on a blog
Bro relax there is more to putting your song on a blog.
Blog is just an introducing to the world of music.
Here are the necessary things to do if truly you want to do music big time in Nigeria

1: Do a very good social media campaign build a strong fan base.

2: connect your music to the street let it hit at least 3 states

3 Promote you song on Radio stations across the country, connect with Deejays and let them have your song .

4 Shoot a good music video give it a massive promotion on Tv stations and social media .

5 Connect with show organizers even if it means you paying to get on that stage do it
A time will come when you will be paid to get on that stage.

6 Do a media tour that way you connect to the public.

Music promotion is expensive artist should prepare for it
But if you have a good manager he will find his way around things .

CelebritiesRe: Tboss Weeps, Curses Troll 'MsHafsat' Who Said Her Daughter Is Ugly by Studio247: 7:43pm On Feb 16, 2020
If the child is ugly madam go and give birth to your own let's see
Even try to get pregnant sef
People always bring their frustration to social media and be attacking people here and there.

Madam hustle hard

CrimeRe: 3 Herdsmen Killed In Anambra, 2 Community Leaders Detained by Studio247: 7:39pm On Feb 16, 2020
Very good chess them out of your land
Hope you are seeing what they are doing to the northerners
Mostly the Christians .
Give them little space they will drag your land with you.

PoliticsRe: Douye Diri Arrives In Private Jet (Pictures) by Studio247: 8:52pm On Feb 14, 2020
Nigeria or a play ground
Only in my country

RomanceThe 3 Powerful Valentine Gift Which Do You Want? by Studio247(op): 9:27am On Feb 14, 2020
Love
Sex
Money
Which do you desire to have today?
PoliticsRe: Amotekun Not Regional Outfit - IGP, SouthWest Governors Embrace Community Police by Studio247: 9:07am On Feb 14, 2020
I like the way this people are embracing it
It is the best thing the country needs for now.
I only hope and pray that some will not use their greed to sell out their people to the energy.
I also wish house Christians will form their own cost they are mostly the victims of all the attack
REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD ALLOW SHOWITNAIJA TALENTS MANAGEMENT AND PROMOTION AGENCY TAKE CARE OF YOUR MUSIC PROMOTION.
1: We cover blogs/ Online Radio with over 50 listening countries.
2 :song /album distribution on international stores with 70% proceeds from sales paid to artist account.
3 : Our streets mix tape/promotion covers 30 States in Nigeria.
4 :we shoot a standard music video for you and submit to TV stations for constant air play /book a tv interview section for you.
4 :submission of song to Radio stations a cross the country and taking artist on tour .
WHAT SHOWITNAIJA WILL DO FOR YOU.
1 :we work to satisfy our clients
2: you have the privilege to check how your audio/ video is doing on our platform cos you will see your views/downloads.
3: our team is always underground to ensure your music is circulating the streets
4: we shoot a standard and affordable music video /cover your event plus jara.
6 Guide you on how to build social media fan base.
7 we help you package your album launch, organize your musical concert to ensure it brings a good result.
Thinking of promotion?
Showitnaija.com.ng is the place to go
PoliticsRe: Jewish Worshippers Attending Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Detained By Soldiers by Studio247: 9:19pm On Feb 13, 2020
Abeg ooh is kanu the only man in Nigeria?
Why is this government giving him too much attention when we have enough in our plate?
Sometimes I wonder if this old men leading this country are truly human beings and not animals.
In a time when the military is suppose to be protecting the citizens from the hands of this dreaded vampires they are somewhere fighting a useless fight.
Are we sure Buhari is seeing?
Don't you think lai Muhammad may be the one reading the problems of this country to him
And probably reading it wrong by passing the wrong info to his ears?
REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD ALLOW SHOWITNAIJA TALENTS MANAGEMENT AND PROMOTION AGENCY TAKE CARE OF YOUR MUSIC PROMOTION.
1: We cover blogs/ Online Radio with over 50 listening countries.
2 :song /album distribution on international stores with 70% proceeds from sales paid to artist account.
3 : Our streets mix tape/promotion covers 30 States in Nigeria.
4 :we shoot a standard music video for you and submit to TV stations for constant air play /book a tv interview section for you.
4 :submission of song to Radio stations a cross the country and taking artist on tour .

WHAT SHOWITNAIJA WILL DO FOR YOU.
1 :we work to satisfy our clients
2: you have the privilege to check how your audio/ video is doing on our platform cos you wll see your views/downloads.
3: our team is always underground to ensure your music is circulating the streets
4: we shoot a standard and affordable music video /cover your event plus jara!.
5 we follow up your promotion on media houses.
6 Guide you on how to build social media fan base.
7 we help you package your album launch, organize your musical concert to ensure it brings a good result.
TV/MoviesGospel Music Talent Exhibition by Studio247(op): 8:57pm On Feb 13, 2020
How big is your dream!!!
Are you a gospel music artist looking for a bigger platform to showcase what you have ?
Do you want to have your music all over the Internet ,TV stations ,Radio stations are you looking for global recognition?
Then this is the right time for you to come prove yourself at the Gospel Music Talent Exhibition.
Register now and have your audition date.

Click the Registration link below to register

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScYf2ISyoHPAWR8dkEGhlBFg0u_CYac2VCOcU0zlixGiT0n0Q/viewform

CelebritiesGospel Music Talent Exhibition by Studio247(op): 8:46pm On Feb 13, 2020
How big is your dream!!!
Are you a gospel music artist looking for a bigger platform to showcase what you have ?
Do you want to have your music all over the Internet ,TV stations ,Radio stations are you looking for global recognition?
Then this is the right time for you to come prove yourself at the Gospel Music Talent Exhibition.

CrimeRe: Man Flees Nigeria After Defrauding Clients With Wife’s Bank Account by Studio247: 4:49pm On Feb 12, 2020
Crime everywhere
Reason why credible people fine it difficult to
Get people to trust them.https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScYf2ISyoHPAWR8dkEGhlBFg0u_CYac2VCOcU0zlixGiT0n0Q/viewform

Music/RadioFree And Cheap Promotion Sites Reason Why Some Nigerian Artist Are Underground by Studio247(op): 12:09pm On Feb 12, 2020
Wondering why most upcoming artist are still struggling to push their music and it keep appearing like they are not doing enough?

That is because most artist are going for short cut instead of doing the right thing.
In music business there is not short cut you must follow the right channel and do the right thing for you to get results.

So today I want to introduce to you a Nigerian platform where you can handover your music promotion and distribution to for effective promotion and effective distribution on any platform of your choice
Be it international digital stores where your 70% royalty is paid directly into your account.
Or street mix tape which distribution covers 30 states in Nigeria making your song be on constant demand in every mix .
Song promotion on radio stations across the country.
Music video promotion on TV stations .
Music video / promo video production,
Building social media fan base and more.
This online platform is non order than showitnaija entertainment.
Www.showitnaija.com.ng
Showitnaija entertainment whose office is located in lagos is really working in the Interest of upcoming artist making them see the real side of music promotion and distribution in Nigeria.
Its website is open for artist to publish music videos or comedy video.
Stop depending on free sites or cheap promotion platforms for your music promotion
if not you will stay underground for long.

Also watch the quality of your audio production
It speaks a lot ,work with good producers avoid quacks and cheap producers.

Lots of music artist claim to have fallen victim of internet scam
The question is what were you thinking when you paid 2k 3k for song promotion
You should ask yourself if 2k is what took wizkid to where he is today.
Artist will under pay bloggers or go for free blog promo if results don't come they will raise alarm that they have been scammed.
Artist if you must do music then do the needful.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Kick As 1400 Boko Haram Suspects Are Freed by Studio247: 5:43pm On Feb 11, 2020
Are you just knowing that it will get to this?after they have killed you, made your children fatherless makes your wife's widow
Now they want to set them free
Who is fooling who ?
A boko haram is a boko haram the agenda have changed.

The army should stop protecting this leaders
They should allow book ha ram to visit them
And do same thing they are doing to the poor
That's the only way they will know the pains

If boko haram kidnap and marry their wives and daughter they will understand.

PoliticsRe: Osinbajo In Kenya For Burial Of Daniel Arap Moi (Photos) by Studio247: 5:31pm On Feb 11, 2020
Jonny jonny yes papa
Weldon sir
Why is Buhari not going for condolence visit
But you all the time ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7QrerUig5sw
CrimeRe: Chima Ikwunado’s Tortured Body For Autopsy As Police Release Corpse by Studio247: 3:12pm On Feb 11, 2020
Nigerian youths need to come together and remove this uniform from the Nigerian police they don't deserve it
They don't know it worth
They don't even understand why being in the police force means
CelebritiesRe: Eedris Abdulkareem Arrested For Beating His Landlord by Studio247: 1:41pm On Feb 11, 2020
Most of the celebrities are leaving in a rented houses in lagos
Yet they come to social media and be confusing young hustler with fake luxury stuffs.

It will shock you to know that even the ones you feel are big and should have their houses are still paying
rent.
PoliticsRe: 1,400 Repentant Boko Haram Suspects Released by Studio247: 11:29am On Feb 11, 2020
The injustice practice in this country is high
How can you free a man that have killed thousands ?
What is your aim?
What made you believe he is truly changed?

Go to prison and see the number of innocent people who have been kept for years.
But is the government free killers

RomanceRe: Lady Drinks Sniper As Boyfriend Dumps Her After 4 Years Of Dating (Video) by Studio247: 11:10am On Feb 11, 2020
This madness if your heart can not take some things in a relationship you should avoid being in one.
Not every relationship leads to marriage
Sometimes ladies need to understand this ,
Don't fall inlov with a man that feels nothing for you.
If I may ask is this what you leave for?

Register via the link

PoliticsRe: FG To Borrow $500m To Digitalize NTA by Studio247: 6:29pm On Feb 10, 2020
Can someone please tell me where NIGERIA is going
I don't understand anymore
Is NTA our problem ?
How many times do we even watch NTA
Nigeria oooh the person wey do wicked sha!!

PoliticsRe: Buhari: All Kidnapped Children Will Be Freed by Studio247: 6:21pm On Feb 10, 2020
Baba story story
For how long are we going to be like this ?
Is it only kidnapping?
So many things are going wrong in the country
And all need immediate attention.

Music/RadioGospel Music Talent Exhibition by Studio247(op): 6:14pm On Feb 10, 2020
How big is your dream!!!
Registration open to interested artist in every location

CrimeRe: Pastor Charity Okpara Sells Member’s 7-Month-Old Baby In Lagos by Studio247: 6:08pm On Feb 10, 2020
The earlier people realize that this God is for everyone
And everyone have access to him the better.
Churches are really taking advantage of people's predicament.

What we have are magicians and not pastors
If you need magic just contact them
Religious business men
Defaming Christianity
PoliticsSecurity: Christians Need To Wake Up And Face Reality by Studio247(op): 12:12pm On Feb 09, 2020
Killing in Nigeria have become a daily and a normal thing, finally human life have lost it value in the country.
It is no longer news that the northern Christians are the ones feeling the heat.
Gradually Boko haram and fulani are breaking into villages killing and reducing the population of Christians, yet Christians are sleeping
Believing that everything is prayer
Yes prayer is good but sometimes you need to defend yourself.
If you are in the east or west don't decieve yourself that the war is going to start there and end there
If your people do not stand in one voice and fight this evil it will consume the entire country.
Because when they finish with the north they will move to other part.
In a time when Nigeria is suppose to close all means of entrance into the country in order to find a lasting solution to insecurity , is the time that the president is opening the entrance door wider for other African countries to come in with his free visa.
The question is why did he do that ?
What are they coming to do ?
So many questions.
This is more deeper than what you are thinking or seeing .
Most times when I look at the way this country is gradually melting I can't help but ask myself
What Christians and Christian leaders are doing about it
Is it just to come out and keep condeming attack on Christians?
With no alternative action or solution?
Northern Muslims have form a security group
Do you think that group will protect the Christians too?
No !it is jus to play with your heads
They know too well that the Igbo's and the Yoruba's will not come to attack them,
Fulani and boko haram will not come for them
You see! What you see is a well define plan .

I think is high time the Christian leaders and the political leaders start telling their people the right thing to do to secure their environment.

If their is anyone to form security group
northern Christians should be the first .
But is like they are still enjoying their sleep.
May God help Nigeria.
PoliticsNorthern Christians Should Form Their Security Group by Studio247(op): 12:33am On Feb 09, 2020
Now that everyone is securing their territory
Is the northern Christians thinking
Towards that direction?

Cos they are mostly the victims of every attack
And I believe the badly need it.
FamilyRe: My Brother-In-Law Dips His Hands Inside My Pot Of Soup by Studio247: 9:14pm On Feb 06, 2020
Some inlaws are just impossible
What I hate about some us they will see that their brother and the wife are managing one room but still they will want to stay
Making the woman uncomfortable in the house and if she talk is problem.
CareerRe: Okada Ban: Gokada Sacks Employees In Lagos by Studio247: 7:35pm On Feb 05, 2020
AreaFada2:
Good job you are doing with video stuff. What is a typical quotation for a demo CD and other services you offer? Make ranges available (with caveat) for services you offer to know how affordable they are.
Whatsapp the number on the signature
Lets talk off this platform for more details

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)