SweetT1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › SweetT1's Profile › SweetT1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 86 pages)
Like i said before, make sure you do it right because it's one of the few most important times of ones life. Grab your woman's hand, look straight into her eyes and softly say to her "Hey sweetheart, Ever since i have met you i have met happiness. You have brought so much sunshine into my life, my joy has knew no boundary and i just wish we can make this friendship a lifetime, will you be my wife"?? Ones she says yess, lift her up in your arms and get a taste of sugar. This is only if you mean and not for fools who thinks proposing is a game. NOT FOR CLOWNS !! ![]() |
@9jaboy Why i go dey form? I don't have to impress anybody. It's just a fact that it makes life a lot easier and worth living when you find someone and treat her right, provided she wants the treatment. Why do you have the mentality that men are gift from God to women?? |
@Streak Bro.' let me ask you a question. WHAT KIND OF A WOMAN ARE YOU LOOKING ?? And DO YOU THINK YOUR MUM SPECIAL?? No disrespect intended ![]() |
@Chinda3 Africans are very romantic. Don't believe the word of mouth. Most African men say a lot of thing they don't mean. I have also realize that men that comes from a polygamous household seems to take women as " Dime a dozen". But most African men are sweet and romantic and protect their woman. Don't listen to this guys, it's just "Shakara" them dey do. I bet you that when they see a woman they truly love, them go dey shake like crayfish. And when that woman doesn't return the affection they begin to stalk her. |
@slimzypink I feel sorry for you bro'. What type of mentality is that? We are not talking about the ratio of men to women. We are talking about that very special person that makes life worth living. Someone that brighten your day despite the rigors of life. ![]() You keep that thought, and i guarantee you that it will cost you a good woman. Love knows no pride or ego. Ego is like toxic in the garden of love. Get that into your head bro. ![]() |
@Chinda I no be professor oh. I just learned a lot from Big brothers that have proposed to women. I have heard brothers tell tales of "scene proposals". If you know what i mean. I have heard tales from a slap to a kiss to "straight to the bedroom after a proposal" It's just important to do it right when you finally find that one that sings to your heart. Guys kill the moments with that "Toxic" called pride or ego. Acting like it's a favor. |
@Guys And please make sure you have that passion in your eyes when you do propose. Teary up a bit if you must. If she sings the tune of your heart, you better do it properly so you don't have to re-do it. The first proposal last a lifetime. Don't clown it up by acting like a fool. It's one of the few most important times of your life. ![]() |
What's the difference Kneel or no kneel? just grab her hand and say to her " Baby, I know i have a future, but i can't imagine my future without you. You make me whole. Will you be my wife? " Ones she say yes, draw her close to you and get you some sugar It doesn't matter how you do it. just do it properly!! Let your words do the whole kneeling and prostrate thing ! |
@Poster Check this out and it will help you deal with the thoughts of the one you missed, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y_59ttb5tug |
When the time comes for me to pop the question i'm prostrating not kneel. ![]() |
It's not always easy to forget someone you once loved. Even when both are married. A lover becomes like a family member when the love is still good. When the love turned sour, it's like losing a distant cousin. ![]() |
@Iice You need to put this thread on the front page of this site so that every potential helper can see it. |
@Poster How do we help ? where can we send help ? Any Address? Ok, Nairalanders in the USA, UK, Canada and everywhere let's stand up to the occasion. Even if is just $100.00 you can afford please do it just this once. Let's rally around this family. |
food sex and personality |
@Ibkaye Who is this your Body Guard? Iice? |
@Ibkaye 6ft04", 220 lbs and less than 10% body fat. If you know what i mean . He will think he's been hit by a truck. ![]() |
@Poster Wetin you wan answer her phone for? You wan mess up her game?? |
@Ibkaye If any Negro slaps you, call me. He will regret ever been born. ![]() |
@Onyeka_ng Have you answered the question on the sexuality thread yet?? " Have you ever faked"? |
@D-reloaded I recommended you for a nairaland moderator. ![]() |
@Ibkaye "offtopicness" that must be a Queen's English or better yet, King's English. ![]() |
why did you get whacked then? |
@Ibkaye Oh i get it. You got booted out. I told you about that young mouth of yours. ![]() |
@Ibkaye Congratulations, you have succesfully cloned yourself. ![]() |
@Ibkaye You sure your not 419?? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 86 pages)

Don't clown it up by acting like a fool. It's one of the few most important times of your life.