Stats: 3,325,459 members, 8,422,188 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 08:19 PM

Tannhauser's Posts

Nairaland ForumTannhauser's ProfileTannhauser's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 39 pages)

HealthRe: Please Help Me Get Rid Of This Disorder On The Side Of My Face by Tannhauser(m): 11:58am On Nov 23, 2021
revived:
Walahi baby girl you fine

My eyes no see anything
Those your specs fit empty my wallet
This is how you start....now you are the one proclaiming your willingness to spend lavishly (empty wallet) on her, when she agrees and starts making monetary demands you will still be the one to talk trash about "Nigerian girls"...

You young f**ls are just so annoying.
EducationRe: Court Remands UNILORIN Student Who Assaulted Female Lecturer by Tannhauser(m): 5:59am On Nov 21, 2021
RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Shoot Of Two Nairalanders by Tannhauser(m): 6:47pm On Nov 20, 2021
PoliticsRe: FG Approves ₦656 Billion To Cushion Effects Of Bailout Deductions On States by Tannhauser(m): 6:03am On Nov 19, 2021
ManirBK:
God bless BABA BUHARI God bless Nigeria. Over to you wailers..
Do you have a brain?
Can you use it, at least once before it completely rots away?
How on earth does using another loan to cushion the effects of repaying a previous loan, while paying serious interest on both loans make sense to you?
Am I missing something?
Someone should please make this make sense
TravelRe: Top Ten Most Populated Countries In Africa (Facts And Pictures) by Tannhauser(m): 11:03am On Nov 16, 2021
jrusky:
Nigeria is the Odogwu even at that over 213Million. The Nigerians descent around the world put together with the 213 million heads Nigerian will clock over 300 million or more. I don't think there is any country where no Nigerians exist.

I was shocked to see a Nigeria among the Eskimos in polar region it was like I was in a dream or what when I watched the documentary.
cheesy grin grin
CrimeRe: Edo Wife Stabs Husband To Death After He Caught Her With Man On Matrimonial Bed by Tannhauser(m): 11:31am On Nov 15, 2021

Stop the marriage scam una no hear.
When will sil.ly men realise that the only reason women get married these days is just to have a roof over their heads, an ediot to pay the bills and father their numerous basta.rd children while providing a cover of respectability for them to carry out their olo.sho business.
SportsRe: Liberia Vs Nigeria: World Cup Qualifiers - 0 - 2 (Full Time) by Tannhauser(m): 6:08am On Nov 14, 2021
[b][/b]
yinkeys:
We can’t beat Croatia, Serbia & Bosnia of today.
Talkless of the big teams in Europe like Holland, Portugal, Swiitzerland, Denmark
HealthRe: How Do You Take Your Pills? (Pictures) by Tannhauser(m): 1:56pm On Nov 13, 2021
Sgbate:
You are doing it wrong, some drugs are designed the way they are for a reason, inorder to get to their site of action.
Grinding some drugs might get them completely digested before they get to their site of action,best to follow ur doctors or pharmacist direction to drug use.
CrimeRe: Pastor Chris Simon Amadi Strangles His Wife To Death In Rivers State (Photos) by Tannhauser(m): 10:03am On Nov 11, 2021
EducationRe: My Secondary School Chemistry Students Made This Salt by Tannhauser(m): 10:31am On Nov 10, 2021
Thegracefulness:
You’re a brilliant man. I’m something of a genius myself too. But tell this to the average individual and they’d misunderstand you.

I’m thankful for the woman that birthed me for the opportunity and wisdom she imbibed in me. Unfortunately she’s an “out of school” housewife. I remember one Saturday evening after I had my worst result in school, and then I came back with my report card, and after consoling me, she was forced to tell me her story.

Let me quote her verbatim. She said “I wish I had the chance at pursuing my academics to this practical level. But in our society then, it was unlike today. It was difficult for us women. My father—who is your Grandfather, refused to send me to school because he thought ‘women preserved their values, while men created it.’ That is why the average woman is more desirable and valuable than the average man. I was barely concerned about succeeding in school. I just wanted to go to school because schooling was what at least one girl in each family did at that time. And I was fortunate that your aunties—my sisters, singled me out to go. Because at that time they had boyfriends, and their boyfriends would laugh at them if they found out that they sat down with children for hours, in a small classroom, merely looking at a blackboard.”

She concluded by saying; “Success isn’t a lifestyle choice for ANY man. It’s a matter of life and death. On the other hand, look around you; It’s a lifestyle choice only for SOME women. A woman who fails at career or academia can just simply give up and become a wife, a lover or choose to become a mother like in my case. She would now suddenly be wanted for who she is, or what she has become. But tell me, who is interested in a man who is a loser? NOBODY. What can he make out of his unfortunate situation? Misery. More misery until the end of his days. Pursue your education like your whole life depends on it, because someday you’d realise your whole life really depends on it.”

I almost teared up after this conversation. You have no idea how motivated I became and where it got me today. I wish she had the opportunity I had.
A true genius does not consider himself one
RomanceRe: Comedian Chief Echofe Lies On The Floor To Propose To His Girlfriend (Photos) by Tannhauser(m): 10:00pm On Nov 08, 2021

Why is this even an argument? Nigerian women are truly worthless...
Splitting Bill's is quite commonplace in so many countries around the world so kini big deal?
These shameless hypocrites want Nigerian men to behave like European men, but have refused to behave like European women.
SMH...

Nigerian men should be careful and stop being SIMPish, else these women will succeed in institutionalizing prostit*tion as the new normal and men will have to accept it.

A word is enough for the wise...you think you are playing love with a woman...continue.
Come over to Europe and North America and see what women have turned their men into.

NIGERIAN MEN ...WAKE UP!
FamilyRe: Husbands, Never Force Your Wives To Split Bills by Tannhauser(m): 9:48pm On Nov 08, 2021

Why is this even an argument? Nigerian women are truly worthless...
Splitting Bill's is quite commonplace in so many countries around the world so kini big deal?
These shameless hypocrites want Nigerian men to behave like European men, but have refused to behave like European women.
SMH...

Nigerian men should be careful and stop being SIMPish, else these women will succeed in institutionalizing prostit*tion as the new normal and men will have to accept it.

A word is enough for the wise...you think you are playing love with a woman...continue.
Come over to Europe and North America and see what women have turned their men into.

NIGERIAN MEN ...WAKE UP!
SportsRe: Kamaru Usman Beats Colby Covington To Retain UFC Title by Tannhauser(m): 5:50pm On Nov 07, 2021

This guy is the real deal...a complete fighter. He should take the earlier advise, especially with regards to courtesy calls on one Bu...

NYSCRe: NYSC Kicks Over Feeding Allowance For Corps Members As Prisoners Get N1000 by Tannhauser(m): 1:41pm On Nov 07, 2021
EducationRe: Joy Adesina: Video Of Abiodun Giving OAU Best Medical Student N5M & A Bungalow by Tannhauser(m): 12:47pm On Nov 04, 2021

Abeg na who get that banny number, I wan advise am...

CrimeRe: My Girlfriend Was Raped In Lagos By A Fat Elderly Man With A Pot Belly by Tannhauser(m): 10:58am On Nov 02, 2021
Kobojunkie:
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
You forgive her for the rape? undecided
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

The last thing this woman needs is a self conceited eejit in her life. undecided
PropertiesRe: Femi Osibona & Italian Architects At The Top Of Collapsed 21-Storey Building by Tannhauser(m): 10:11am On Nov 02, 2021
Aufbauh:
Nigerians and their obsession for non indigenous professionals though.
I don't even know how they come to this skewed conclusion that every white man should be better than his black counterpart.

Not skewed, often true.
CrimeRe: Kidnapper Gunned Down As Security Agents Rescue Abducted Expatriate In Bayelsa by Tannhauser(m): 7:21pm On Oct 31, 2021
ba7man:
Do you want to be "pampered" like the bandits and Boko haram?? cheesy

You wan see pics of the luxurious pampering you wish for??

Abeg, no mind that guy
RomanceRe: Man Marries His Elderly Oyinbo Girlfriend In Owerri, Imo State (Photos, Video) by Tannhauser(m): 7:15pm On Oct 31, 2021
Queenslander:
Fucckingg mofo, who married his grandmother for money and papers, I guess no one with saggy balls will condemn him here,. Instead they hail and praise him,. Like he's the sweetest thing invented after candy,.

Buh if it was the other way round,. Nairaland saggy balls association would have sank their venomous fangs into the woman. Calling her all manner of unprintable names..

I guess whatever women do, they must do twice as well as men to be thought half as good,. Luckily. This is not difficult..
Charlotte whitton..

Bunch of lowlifes!!

SPits..

But why the tin pain you like this?
PoliticsRe: Abisola Ajimobi Kola-Daisi: I Place Napkin On My Husband's Lap & Watch Him Eat by Tannhauser(m): 6:55pm On Oct 31, 2021
Iyaebe:
He will still cheat,men that are pampered are heavily prone to cheating than the ones who is having it slightly hot at home. Women should learn to create fears in their husband's heart(make he subtly dy fear you but dont be wicked)so that whenever he's having the intention of messing around, he'll have a rethink knowing fully well what you are capable of doing. Pamper your husband only when he's old and tired.Don't quote me please.

Some men like me actually react negatively to threats...we eliminate them ASAP
PoliticsRe: Diesel Landing Cost Rises To N336.45/Litre, Say Marketers by Tannhauser(m): 9:52am On Oct 29, 2021

This better not lead to an increase in data prices cos we all know GSM telcos use diesel to power their stations...
FamilyRe: If Not For Your Wife, Would You Have Married The Time You Did? by Tannhauser(m): 6:30pm On Oct 28, 2021
RomanceRe: Would You Accept Walk Dates? by Tannhauser(m): 6:17pm On Oct 28, 2021
My girlfriend then introduced me to these walk dates, we could walk for hours in the evening just visiting and holding hands...sigh. memories... cheesy

Sylvia, God bless you wherever you are now. kiss
RomanceRe: 'Why Women Should Date Multiple Men' - Dating Coach by Tannhauser(m): 9:36am On Oct 28, 2021

Silly as it may sound, the OP is actually right.

Kids think dating means having sex...actually sex ruins friendship. But kids won't understand.
CareerRe: Should Relatives, Friends Know The Exact Amount You Earn by Tannhauser(m): 4:12pm On Oct 27, 2021

There's a reason why we were made to wear underwear from childhood...

In case you still don't get it, .... SOME THINGS ARE MEANT TO BE PRIVATE.

RomanceRe: I'm Not Aborting The Baby, But I've To Travel Far_Far Away From Home. by Tannhauser(m): 10:27am On Oct 27, 2021
PoliticsRe: IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu Excited Over UN ‘Urgent Appeals’ To Nigeria, Kenya by Tannhauser(m): 6:39pm On Oct 26, 2021

UN?

PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Shows Off His Bentley Mulsanne Worth $310,000 (N173,000,000) by Tannhauser(m): 2:28pm On Oct 25, 2021

Why are we like this? Is the black race cursed?
Such wanton display of wealth...to what end exactly?
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Maria: No Man Is Bankrolling Me. I’ve Worked From Age Of 16 (Video) by Tannhauser(m): 2:00pm On Oct 25, 2021
Iyaebe:
Tell them baby girl,haters shall be blind towards your success, your only offense is been a biracial you no kill person.

Just how stupid can one person be? So she is the only Nigerian "yeyebrity", who happens to be biracial ba?
CelebritiesRe: Maria Chike Flaunts Bundles Of Hard Currency In Dubai, UAE (Photos) by Tannhauser(m): 4:19pm On Oct 24, 2021
Pussywar:
Almost a year later and nairaland is still infested with pea brained slut shamers.
Don't say what you don't know, I know guys who work with top politicians and military brass and made their money pimping your so called "celebrities" to those randy men.
CelebritiesRe: Maria Chike Flaunts Bundles Of Hard Currency In Dubai, UAE (Photos) by Tannhauser(m): 4:14pm On Oct 24, 2021
delzbaba:
This one don go chop shit.

Simples...
Only those who have never rolled with super rich Arabs will argue. The way they talk about black women, especially Nigerian women...

I am ashamed of our girls.
PoliticsRe: Na'Abba: Northerners Against Zoning Because They See Buhari's Term As Waste by Tannhauser(m): 3:59pm On Oct 24, 2021

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 39 pages)