Politics › Re: Sheriff And Fayose’s 2019 Ambitions Tear PDP Apart by Tarzaa(m): 8:38pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Everton (1 - 0) On 3rd April 2016 by Tarzaa(m): 4:44pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
Make man u grab dis three points for me! |
Politics › Re: FG Returns Petrol Subsidy, Retains Official Pump Prices by Tarzaa(m): 4:22pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
amaechi1: Nigerians will also complain even when decisions are taken in their favour. In the bid to alleviate the suffering of the people, the government return subsidy payment for independent marketers and that is what people like you see as confusion. Most of the times, I think our people don't understand what they read my brother! |
Politics › Re: Sheriff And Fayose’s 2019 Ambitions Tear PDP Apart by Tarzaa(m): 4:08pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
modath: This is where anyone that wants PDP to have in roads back into the north should look into, the North think of themselves as bros & sis first before political alignment.
How they intend to get votes from them, we siddon dey look. Mama P's "Brain dead" & "born throwey" speeches didn't do them any favors last time.... PDP agents couldn't even drive PDP emblazoned vehicles in daylight let alone campaign!!
If Fayose's engagement was with his brain & not his oral cavity only, he'd have long realized this fact.....
However , I'm just imagining SWerners having to make a choice between Fayose & Prof Osinbanjo ... Fayose's delusion of grandeur ehn .......  Yes my brother, whenever you're not bias in your analysis, a big meaning is gotten there. Northeners especially muslems believe so much in their brothers and sisters they do not betray them as other tribes do! |
Politics › Re: Intrigues Over Senate Presidency: Ndume, Ekweremadu, Adamu Eye Saraki’s Seat by Tarzaa(m): 3:46pm On Apr 03, 2016 |
drss: saraki go remain senate president, but if d unimaginable happen n dem remove am, d only candidate qualified na ekweremadu. How? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Recruitment: Police Websites Crash As 8,000 Applicants Register by Tarzaa(m): 10:36pm On Apr 02, 2016 |
Chei! E don happen! |
Politics › Re: What Soldiers Recovered From Boko Haram During Clearance Operation In Borno. by Tarzaa(m): 10:13pm On Apr 02, 2016 |
Seriously, boko haram is plenty! The more they are killed, the more they come! Congratulations gallant officers of the Nigerian army. Keep on deleting them! |
Family › Re: My Wife Has Taken My April Fool's Joke All Wrong...please Help!! by Tarzaa(m): 9:32pm On Apr 01, 2016 |
You're april fool yourself, why? Someone you've stayed with this long , you still don't know her! Your wife is another april fool, why someone you call your husband, you still don't trust him! Well, today is fools day, thanx for being fools! |
Health › Re: Save Lives First In Emergency - Adewole, Health Minister To Hospitals by Tarzaa(m): 5:15pm On Apr 01, 2016 |
Exactly... |
Politics › Re: Kachikwu Brokers IPMAN Peace Deal by Tarzaa(m): 4:57pm On Apr 01, 2016 |
Thank God you've finally become a magician! |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Releases New Video, Says ‘no Negotiations, No Surrender’ by Tarzaa(m): 4:37pm On Apr 01, 2016 |
So shall you(boko haram) continue to die! |
Politics › Re: President Buhari's Easter Message by Tarzaa(m): 7:53pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
Love the message... |
Politics › Re: Fg To Tax Voice Calls, Sms, Mms, Data And Pay Tv At 9% by Tarzaa(m): 7:44pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
freeze001: Jokers! Completely clueless sadists! Lowlife, debased pond scum! Dead n soulless reptiles! That is what Sai buhari chanters voted into power.
Soon they will propose taxes for menstrual flow! ...and women will suffer! |
Politics › Re: Buhari Withdraws $23 Million From CBN - PDP by Tarzaa(m): 7:36pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
modath: According to one offline wailer, "PDP will match APC propaganda for propaganda"...
Was so looking forward to it, twould have been entertaining, but PDP is falling hands mega!
If you want to do propaganda, do it & come out looking like peaches & cream....
This is WEAK as F!!
Who are the strategists behind this comatose, medical practitioners less ICU patient called "PDP"? ... . 
Manufacture some "believable" documents, give a timeline of dates & corresponding travel expenses not just throwing easily refutable figures like the $8k Feragammo shoes into the air...
These people are learners who wouldn't even stay in class to be "taught"..... Don't care so much about the source however this one is far better than the past government who could only loote the available funds! |
Politics › Re: APC Senators' Truce Talks Upset Saraki’s Alliance With PDP. by Tarzaa(m): 6:39pm On Mar 26, 2016 |
Jorussia: This Is A Welcome development,as this peace move is long over due. The ealier the better. |
Politics › Re: Fresh Power Tussle In APC: Buhari Woos Tinubu For Support by Tarzaa(m): 6:17pm On Mar 26, 2016 |
Round table matter, the slightest mistake you people will do now will send you out of asso villa come 2019! |
Politics › Re: Former PDP Governors Meet At Suswam's Residence (photos) by Tarzaa(m): 4:00pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
UrennaNkoli: So What else are they planing on rebuilding? This party is dead and buried. Gbam! |
Sports › Re: Siasia: My “brand New Eagles ” Will Beat Egypt by Tarzaa(m): 3:53pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
We pray for your success. Go out and make us proud. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Presents 10-Months Scorecard by Tarzaa(m): 3:46pm On Mar 25, 2016 |
When he mentioned TSA hmmm, people said it was Jonathan that brought it, fuel scarcity and this bitter economic situation you give it to Buhari! Nigerians and PDP, sorry! |
Sports › Re: Victor Moses Happy With Eagles Return by Tarzaa(m): 9:03pm On Mar 24, 2016 |
Welcome.. |
Sports › Re: Asisat Oshoala Scores On Her Debut Match As Arsenal Ladies Win by Tarzaa(m): 8:59pm On Mar 24, 2016 |
Congratulations young lady... |
Sports › Re: John Obi-Mikel Is Captain Of The Super Eagles by Tarzaa(m): 8:53pm On Mar 24, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Dasukigate: I Won't Come To Court, Unless You Abduct Me - Dasuki by Tarzaa(m): 8:49pm On Mar 24, 2016 |
Dasuki, stop this jokes please! |
Politics › Re: Saraki Loses As Code Of Conduct Tribunal Refuses To Quash Corruption Charges by Tarzaa(m): 8:41pm On Mar 24, 2016 |
I'm sorry, Mr Saraki, you're a losser! |
Politics › Re: Power Struggle Rocks APC by Tarzaa(m): 10:43pm On Mar 23, 2016 |
All some of us wanted was kicking pdp out, which card leaders did! If apc is not ready to rule, the same card readers are there come 2019! I remain neutral for good governance! |
Health › Re: Breaking News!! No More Condoms? Scientists Finally Find A Cure For HIV by Tarzaa(m): 7:51pm On Mar 22, 2016 |
Chei! Deal done. |
Politics › Re: Justice Kafarati Withdraws From Saraki's Suit To Stop Trial by Tarzaa(m): 6:52pm On Mar 22, 2016 |
layilo: For him to have withdrawn from the case, it'll be hard to believe he didnt collect d bribe. Now him withdrawing will mk people call him names which is What he was avoiding. Name like: BRAVELESS JUDGE Yeah my brother, he has messed up! |
Sports › Re: Alex Iwobi In Hospital For Food Poisoning by Tarzaa(m): 6:34pm On Mar 22, 2016 |
Hurry and get well! |
Business › Re: CBN Mulls Fresh N50 Charge On Cheque Leaflets by Tarzaa(m): 7:40pm On Mar 15, 2016 |
Me I don go back to the old system. Make my carpenter construct a box for my banking before my small funds go enter one chance! |
Science/Technology › Re: NIMET Predicts Less Rainfall In 2016 by Tarzaa(m): 3:30pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
guywitzerogal: Before I heard dere will b more flood nw s less rain, na sand wan cos flood Hahahahahahaha! No kill meo |
Politics › Re: Bukola Saraki Arrives Code Of Conduct Tribunal For Trial - Photos by Tarzaa(m): 3:14pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
Obiodunukwe: The face of a criminal
You can sense the fear in his eyes
The Vanguard reports that:
My people need to stop supporting corruption
It is becoming embarrassing Keep on wondering why crime is highly supported in Nigeria! Shame on these senators that accompanied the senate president to the court! |
Politics › Re: Saraki’s CCT Trial Adjourned Till 18 March As He Storms Court With 30 Senators by Tarzaa(m): 2:57pm On Mar 11, 2016 |
P ndaman25: oga ooo dis guy go escape punishment ooooo How? |