Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,053 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:24 AM

Theyoungmaster's Posts

Nairaland ForumTheyoungmaster's ProfileTheyoungmaster's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Theyoungmaster(m): 12:25am On Nov 10, 2020
TheYoda:
The competition is not about making a killing for 1 week or 1 month. It's about using it to ground yourself, to perfect your strategy, to work on your money management skills.

It's not about making 80% in 1 months, because in reality, some folks can make 100% in 1 week and lose the 200% the following week.

The competition is about being little consistent, with good money management, that way, 1 or 2 week bad market movement won't kill your account. Look at it as marathon and not sprint.

My take on it.
WORD ON MARBLE!
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Theyoungmaster(m): 12:23am On Nov 10, 2020
Pipsbasketings:
You should have stopped trading for the week after you hit times 3 of the goal (50%) this morning, I saw it and was even hailing.
Now you spoil am, and now below the goal.
Try get back to the goal within the remaining 4 days and quit until next trading period which starts on Monday

If you don't make it up to the 15% goal in the next 4days, you will be out of the contests, so try
Today's long candles helped my life o. from going off the contest with a negative margin to miraculously hitting the weekly target. Thanks Pfizer abi pizza. �
BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Theyoungmaster(m): 4:44pm On Nov 02, 2020
Pipsbasketings:

Achieve a consistent 15% bi-weekly ROI minimum for 4 trading periods (1period = two weeks, i.e. bi-weekly) and win $93.87 for the Xmas

1a. Open a new demo or live account before the 3rd of November, 2020 with a capital of $100 with any leverage size of your choice
1b. If you already have a live account with capital not exactly $100 and wish to contest, go ahead and contest; I will do the %profit maths equivalent to $100 by Dec 24.
1c. You MUST provide an account (demo or real) with your exact name or known NL moniker (preferred).

2a. You MUST then return here to provide the 1. Account number 2. Investor Password and 3. Server
2b. If you are not comfortable with 2a for privacy concern, dm me with your information as stated in 2a. But I give preference to 2a

3a.
1st Trading Period (bi-weekly): 1/Nov/2020 --- 14/Nov/2020
2nd Trading Period (bi-weekly): 15/Nov/2020 --- 28/Nov/2020
3rd Trading Period (bi-weekly): 29/Nov/2020 --- 12/Dec/2020
4th and final trading Period (bi-weekly): 13/Dec/2020 --- 24/Dec/2020

3b. Your expected 15% ROI for each trading period is $15

4. Only one trader will be rewarded the $93.87 - naira equivalent; in a case where more than 1 trader achieved the goal, the trader with the highest %profit will be rewarded.

How I came about the 15% bi-weekly ROI minimum

You will recall that this contest was birthed from the constant 30% ROI monthly income topic; but because this particular reward focuses on Xmas which is obviously very near and we do not have too many months to wait, I have divided the trading period (1month = 30%ROI) by 2 to obtain a bi-weekly (15%) trading period so we can have a total of 4 trading periods to count our success.

wishing you all success
my first comment on this thread. I'm interested.im still a learner. hopefully I can see money to go live by God's grace. AMEN!
SERVER- OctaFx-demo
LOGIN- 31038382
INVESTOR PASSWORD - 5u6uNaRy
HealthRe: BREAKING: Two New Suspected Cases Of Corona Virus In Rivers State by Theyoungmaster(m): 9:26pm On Mar 19, 2020
countries who are better prepared to fight this virus are closing their borders and banning entry from a list of nationalities while a country whose doctors are going on strike in the middle of a global pandemic, has decided that it would allow everyone to keep coming in.
I don't know the brand of weed they are smoking in that ASO Rock. It seems really strong.
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Lady Thrown Out Of Supermarket For Refusing To Use Hand Sanitizer by Theyoungmaster(m): 9:25pm On Mar 19, 2020
Serves her right!
EducationRe: A Thread For Prospective Industrial Training (SIWES) Students. by Theyoungmaster(m): 10:10am On Dec 13, 2019
Please I need IT placement for 3 months. I'm in geology. Location Ibadan. Any geology related firm is great!
Science/TechnologyRe: This Xiaomi Device Charges Your Smartphone & Keeps Your Hands Warm by Theyoungmaster(m): 9:23am On Nov 30, 2019
wow! great
SportsRe: Five Reasons Why Anthony Joshua Will Lose To Andy Ruiz Jr. Again by Theyoungmaster(m): 9:19am On Nov 30, 2019
Aj is winning before 4th round .
EducationRe: OAU Floors Six Others At NAMS, Claims Cash Reward For Microbial Spelling Bee by Theyoungmaster(m): 9:18am On Nov 30, 2019
Great!
I hope this makes front page.
EducationRe: A Thread For Prospective Industrial Training (SIWES) Students. by Theyoungmaster(m): 9:12am On Nov 30, 2019
Please I need IT placement for 3 months. I'm in geology. Location Ibadan.
SportsRe: Sierra Leone Striker Mohamed Buya Turay Says His Swollen Feet Was Caused By Juju by Theyoungmaster(m): 1:05pm On Nov 24, 2019
Africa my Africa. it's well o.

first Ftc ever!
PoliticsRe: Lawan: Senate Will Act Expeditiously On Presidential Requests by Theyoungmaster(m): 6:22am On Nov 22, 2019
Lobatan! we haff enter one chance laidis. 2023 should do and come fast jare.
EducationRe: A Thread For Prospective Industrial Training (SIWES) Students. by Theyoungmaster(m): 4:36pm On Sep 17, 2019
Please I'm a 300L GEOLOGY student . I need ideas on siwes it placement locations in Ibadan and Lagos. Thanks in anticipation
FamilyRe: My Neighbour Punishes His 16-year-old Daughter By Stripping Her Unclad by Theyoungmaster(m): 12:08pm On Jun 25, 2019
I just noticed that my middle-aged neigbour in the next building has a penchant for stripping his *quite voluptuous* 16-year-old teenage daughter Unclad in order to punish her .

for you to describe a 16 year old as such means you're a pervert too!
hypocrites everywhere
FamilyRe: Can You Share A Toothbrush With Your Lover? Let's Have Your Views. by Theyoungmaster(m): 4:07pm On Jun 12, 2019
I see nothing wrong with it. But it shouldn't be a frequent habit. Hygiene doesn't speak the language of love.

This is my first comment on nairaland for almost a year. Welcome me back guys.
CrimeRe: EFCC Invades Home Of Finance Director Of Atiku’s Company by Theyoungmaster(m): 10:12pm On Mar 02, 2019
Same way they claimed DSS arrested Buba Galadima only for him to appear at pdp's press conference. PDP are just trying to curry public sympathy.
CelebritiesRe: Peruzzi Biography, Profile & Lifestyle by Theyoungmaster(m): 10:06am On Mar 01, 2019
So he left medical school in Ukraine to enter naija music? Nawao
PoliticsRe: Tambuwal Seeks America's Help In Governorship Election by Theyoungmaster(m): 9:44am On Mar 01, 2019
I still don't understand why Tambuwal left APC.
PoliticsRe: Osibanjo Meets Kukah, Abdulsalami At The Villa - Punch by Theyoungmaster(m): 9:41am On Mar 01, 2019
kindnyce:
The same Fr Kukah that endorsed Atikuhuh
Where you hear that one?
PoliticsRe: Read How The US Frustrated Inec’s Plan To Stagger Presidential Election by Theyoungmaster(m): 8:32am On Feb 16, 2019
it's well o
SportsRe: I'm Tired Of Being Stingy Let's Win This Money Together. Drop Your Contacts by Theyoungmaster(m): 2:37pm On Feb 11, 2019
EducationRe: The medical students and aspirants thread by Theyoungmaster(m): 11:37am On Aug 02, 2017
Hello. I had 271, 3A(math, agric, igbo) ,4B(bio, eng, geography, economics) ,2C(physics and chemistry) in waec. What's my
chances of getting medsurg in unizik?

What was the cut off mark last year and how is it calculated?

I'm from imo state.
EducationRe: Nnamdi Azikiwe Medical Students And Aspirants / Pre-science Thread by Theyoungmaster(m): 10:56am On Aug 02, 2017
Hello. I had 271, 3A(math, agric, igbo) ,4B(bio, eng, geography, economics) ,2C(physics and chemistry) in waec. What's my
chances of getting medsurg in unizik?

What was the cut off mark last year and how is it calculated?

I'm from imo state.
EducationRe: The medical students and aspirants thread by Theyoungmaster(m): 10:50pm On Jul 25, 2017
Hello medics. My first comment here.

Please Will jamb score of 271, waec grades of A(math) , B(biology) , B(English) , C(chemistry) , C(physics) all in one sitting be enough to clinch medsurg in unical?.
EducationRe: How Many Time Did You Sit For JAMB Exam? by Theyoungmaster(m): 5:07pm On Jul 23, 2017
5times. 2013-185 2014-222 2015-240 2017(canceled) -282 2017(July 1 resit) -271
EducationRe: . by Theyoungmaster(op):
Education. by Theyoungmaster(op):

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)