Stats: 3,325,063 members, 8,420,099 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:26 AM

Tolaswim's Posts

Nairaland ForumTolaswim's ProfileTolaswim's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

PoliticsRe: Masari: 10 LGAs Have Been Lost To Bandits As COAS, General Yahaya Visits Kastina by tolaswim: 8:12am On Aug 06, 2021
Okay na
PoliticsRe: Court Stops Inauguration Of Newly Elected APC EXCO In Abia State by tolaswim: 7:30am On Aug 06, 2021
Na wa for this party sef....Na so so so so so wahala dey their
HealthRe: Rivers To Striking Doctors: Return To Work Within 24-Hours Or be dismissed by tolaswim: 7:24am On Aug 04, 2021
wow
TV/MoviesRe: Confusion Made Me Nominate Whitemoney For Eviction – Maria by tolaswim: 9:39pm On Aug 03, 2021
White money will be saved....
PoliticsRe: Northern Coalition Wants Afenifere Proscribed As Terrorists by tolaswim: 7:23pm On Aug 03, 2021
Okay
TV/MoviesRe: Saskay: I Feel Uncomfortable That Yousef Likes Me by tolaswim: 6:44pm On Aug 03, 2021
She doesn't know what she wants and at the same time she's a confused lady.
PoliticsRe: Abba Kyari: Miyetti Allah Accuses FBI Of Conniving With Southern Leaders by tolaswim: 1:45pm On Aug 02, 2021
wow
EducationRe: Law School: 681 Intending Lawyers Fail Bar Final Examinations by tolaswim: 11:25pm On Jul 27, 2021
Objection my Lord, Objection overrule
EducationRe: UNIBEN Sets Up Panel To Probe 'Aggressive Malpractice' Video Graduate by tolaswim: 11:02am On Jul 16, 2021
I pray that its end well
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian Fighter Jets Intercept US Spy Plane Over Black Sea (Pictures) by tolaswim: 9:49pm On Jul 14, 2021
Wahala everywhere
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2021/2022 Advert - How To Apply by tolaswim: 2:50pm On Jul 13, 2021
Na their problem be that
CrimeRe: I Didn’t Kill Usifo Ataga- Chidinma Denies Killing Super TV CEO by tolaswim: 5:10pm On Jul 12, 2021
Handiwork of her lawyer....
PoliticsRe: Ban Open Grazing, Lose 2023 Presidency, Fulani Groups Threaten South by tolaswim: 3:24pm On Jul 10, 2021
I just dey laugh
PoliticsRe: APC Writes INEC, Postpones Congresses Indefinitely by tolaswim: 10:59am On Jul 10, 2021
Internal party rumbling.....
EducationRe: Buhari Appoints Chancellors For 42 Federal Universities by tolaswim: 11:14am On Jul 09, 2021
Since inception of President Buhari administration, this is only appointment that I can attest to be all-inclusive unlike others.
CareerRe: B.sc In Economics Or Accounting.please Advice by tolaswim: 10:21pm On Jul 07, 2021
Bsc economics pls
PoliticsRe: UK Parliament To Debate Nnamdi Kanu's Repatriation To Nigeria by tolaswim: 6:43am On Jul 07, 2021
They don't joke with their citizens oooooo Toh
RomanceRe: Love Is Ruining My Life Please I Need Advice by tolaswim: 3:13pm On Jul 05, 2021
Grow up pls...look around you there are better girl or girls..
PoliticsRe: Miyetti Allah: Ranching Can’t Work FG Should Revive Grazing Reserves For Herders by tolaswim: 9:10pm On Jul 04, 2021
It's just time
PoliticsRe: 2023: I Don’t Know What Record Yahaya Bello Will Campaign With – Sagay by tolaswim: 11:52pm On Jun 30, 2021
This man can't stop amazing me
RomanceRe: His Fiancee Went To Her Ex Boyfriend's House To Visit After Engagement by tolaswim: 11:47pm On Jun 30, 2021
You better disengage her and that's the best decision.....
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Is A Terrorist - Miyetti Allah Tells FG To Use Force On IPOB Leader by tolaswim: 2:04pm On Jun 30, 2021
It's matter of time....
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Just Posted Someone Else Love Of My Life by tolaswim: 6:42pm On Jun 26, 2021
Pls do not ask her, kindly be patient okay and follow things intelligently...And be prepare in case alright.... She's your girl friend not your wife. So, it's not an issue.....
PoliticsRe: Adamu Garba Defends Twitter Ban & Crowwe App On Clubhouse by tolaswim: 10:53pm On Jun 24, 2021
How can someone in his right state of mind named an app....,.Wahala be like keke
PoliticsRe: Adamu Garba Defends Twitter Ban & Crowwe App On Clubhouse by tolaswim: 10:49pm On Jun 24, 2021
Google play store really dealt with Adamu....He is regretting his actions now.... Defending cowee no go help you man or d matter wey dey ground.
NYSCRe: Corper Salutes Her Elder Brother For Training Her In School (Photo) by tolaswim: 7:05pm On Jun 23, 2021
Kudos bro....I can't thank you enough on her behalf despite the fact that I don't know you. In case you see this post, I salute you for your sacrifice. God bless you IJN
PoliticsRe: Adamu Garba Paid To Build Crowwe By CBN; Twitter Banned To Promote It by tolaswim: 1:58pm On Jun 23, 2021
It's unfortunate
Foreign AffairsRe: President Cyril Ramaphosa's Ipad 'Stolen' On Live TV by tolaswim: 10:49am On Jun 23, 2021
Like seriously? The thief no dey fear ni
PoliticsRe: Oluchi Orji: Policeman Kills 5 Innocent People In Enugu, Blames Unknown Gunmen by tolaswim: 3:18pm On Jun 22, 2021
NPF
CelebritiesRe: Lanre Gentry: I Will Remarry In September - Mercy Aigbe's Estranged Husband by tolaswim: 3:04pm On Jun 22, 2021
I think say Dem don grow up sef
PoliticsRe: Buhari Appoints Malami, Fashola, Others To Engage Twitter Over Ban [FULL LIST] by tolaswim: 2:56pm On Jun 22, 2021
On top of twt mata e tire me ooo
EducationRe: Goodluck Jonathan Appointed As Chancellor Of Cavendish University Uganda by tolaswim: 2:51pm On Jun 22, 2021
I Congratulates you sir on your appointment as a chancellor of Cavendish University Uganda.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)