Stats: 3,153,439 members, 7,819,620 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:15 PM

Tonitoniton's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tonitoniton's Profile / Tonitoniton's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 31 pages)

Politics / Re: ‘We Were Locked In The Church For Over 20 Mins’ - Priest Speaks On Ondo Attack by Tonitoniton(m): 4:14pm On Jun 05, 2022
The fulani terrorists are flocking all over the southern villages and forest. The forests in particular. Fulani don't like being told what to do by any other tribe or race cos they see themselves as a superior race.

The lock down period was the time they infiltrated the whole southern forest unhindered because people were trapped inside their homes.

It will take a combine team of the locals, the army and police to flush them and it must be immediately.

Fulani wants the whole country and they will stop at nothing but a superior violence only can stop and push them back to the hell they are coming from.

They know that the South lack credible and selfless leaders so the reason for ther boldness to carry out this wickedness and still leave with the same people unchallenged.

May God punish all the people that voted buhari to power, if u are one of them just say, amen

Crime / Re: 'Cancer Killed My Wife' - Osinachi's Husband Cries As Court Remands Him (Video) by Tonitoniton(m): 11:23am On Jun 04, 2022
Preshmane:

I swear, you've said it all
When the allegations was flying up and down I know the man was in soup even if he's innocent
Let's face the truth, a man can't wake up one day and start beating his wife without any tangible reason ( although I'm not in support of domestic violence) when he's not a psychopath

U are on point.
I know of a well known pastor here in Abuja that the wife beats up before every services knowing fully well the man will not fight back. She is just waiting when the man will fight back so that she will scream blue murder.

Many homes are seeing violence that men are too shy to talk about
Crime / Re: 'Cancer Killed My Wife' - Osinachi's Husband Cries As Court Remands Him (Video) by Tonitoniton(m): 8:05pm On Jun 03, 2022
We4all:

We all know sentiments might be playing out here and the homicide charge against him could have been exaggerated.

Nonetheless, that man is being used as a scape goat to issue a warning to all abusers. I suggest he gets a good lawyer to bail him out of this situation.

Indeed he needs a good lawyer.
Nobody deserve to suffer because he is not loved
Crime / Re: 'Cancer Killed My Wife' - Osinachi's Husband Cries As Court Remands Him (Video) by Tonitoniton(m): 7:36pm On Jun 03, 2022
hardbody:

A man charged with murder to be coming from home? Do you know why it is called capital offence? Are you also aware he can ask that he be tried before another judge?

He will have a chance to prove his innocence in court.

He can wrongfully charged for all I know.

He has a right to ask for a charge of judge since this one is already showing her hand .
Crime / Re: 'Cancer Killed My Wife' - Osinachi's Husband Cries As Court Remands Him (Video) by Tonitoniton(m): 6:29pm On Jun 03, 2022
I was very certain from the on set that he will not be allowed to get a fair trial. The female judge is a proof of that so that every reasonable logic will be ignored.

How can u throw him into prison when u dont have a concrete fact as a result of domestic violence?

Why can't he come from home since it was not an organised crime .

All the allegations are debatable. Children naturally detest strict parents and in most cases blackmail them to get back at them.

I have seen wives who will be telling the world that their husband is mistreating them only to find out the opposite.

The world will not give room for a man to prove himself because of sentiments.

Women are taking advantage of this to blackmail their Male partners at the slightest opportunity.

I dont believe in violence towards women but all allegations must be thoroughly examined and not just by hear say. Johnny Depp case comes to mind

Science/Technology / Re: How The Giraffe Got Its Long Neck (Pictures) by Tonitoniton(m): 10:39am On Jun 03, 2022
Ignoramus of the highest order
Politics / Re: PIC;After Helping APC To Victory,See How They Wanna Pay Back. by Tonitoniton(m): 9:33am On May 31, 2022
oloriooko:

it will be cruel to hang him barely after 6 months in power
please lets give him room to work while we closely monitor every move he makes

God bless Nigeria
God help PMB

How is the monitoring so far, oga?

This is almost 8years but the same old and evil story.
Politics / Re: Wike, Fayose Meet Atiku Abubakar, PDP Presidential Candidate In Abuja (Photos) by Tonitoniton(m): 4:33pm On May 30, 2022
platinum131:

People always postulating nonsense....this is what you see...you don't know what else is going on.

There is nothing much going on underneath that cannot be postulated. The Nigerian political scene is not very hard to postulate if u understand the terrain
Politics / Re: Wike, Fayose Meet Atiku Abubakar, PDP Presidential Candidate In Abuja (Photos) by Tonitoniton(m): 1:26pm On May 30, 2022
This is where the easterners in pdp missed it.

They were in a hurry to become president and now there is not a serious candidate left in pdp from the east to stand in for them .

Wike and fayose are proving to be sport men even when they don't like the out come.

With this action they will remain as key decision makers in the party and the nation at large.
Politics / Re: Enugu 2023: Ekweremadu’s Demand Is Evil, Ignoble - Ugochukwu Agballah by Tonitoniton(m): 1:14pm On May 30, 2022
That is the problem with his lot.

They all moved out of pdp enmass because they know they can't arm twist the party making their followers to think that they left because of injustice no knowing they left because of their greed and selfishness. Cowards !

He wants to remain in government for life. Lousy men.

The other one left for labour party out of desperation knowing he can't stand those men in the game. He is looking for a soft landing. Weaklings!

This is the reason fulani is having a field day cos they know most of these southern men are weaklings. What a shame
Politics / Re: Cameroonian Ambazonia Militants Invade Nigeria, Gun Down 20 In Cross River State by Tonitoniton(m): 10:48am On May 30, 2022
To make the country easily accessible by buhari relatives out side Nigeria, buhari decided to make our border very porous to accommodate his murderous brothers. That is the result of reckless invasion by men with out direction.

Buhhari is a crime against humanity
Politics / Re: Party Delegate Flaunts The New Car He Bought Just After Party Primaries by Tonitoniton(m): 10:09am On May 30, 2022
Angelfrost:

You can just imagine... If an elder can lack grace and remorse or even common sense to do the right thing for his children and generation, what then do you expect or demand that youths be better?!

The young ones can only do as they have learnt from these elders!

I have looked beyond 2023... This nation is irredeemable!

I don't like to envisage the horrible rot in the society especially the ones among the elders cos it is alarming

But, because they have missed it does mean the youth should do the same.

It is bad to watch those leading fall into the pit and it is even worse when u fall into the same pit with your eyes wide open just to prove a point.

We must make frantic effort to change the narrative
Politics / Re: Party Delegate Flaunts The New Car He Bought Just After Party Primaries by Tonitoniton(m): 9:18am On May 30, 2022
So, this kind of elderly man is not remorseful that he sold his conscience instead he jumping up and down in social media.

The Nigerian society has gone to the dogs.

No moral

No ethics

Every body wan cash out.

It is very appalling

Crime / Re: FCT Police Parade Taxi Driver Killer And Abuja Guest House Robbers (Pix, Video) by Tonitoniton(m): 9:56pm On May 29, 2022
About na serious problem for this Abuja.

They now operate with impunity cos if u arrest them they will be releases the next day.

They move about at odd hours with weapons and the police can't stop them.
Politics / Re: Hausa Motorcyclists Invade Same Global Estate In Abuja by Tonitoniton(m): 6:31pm On May 29, 2022
This mad aboki riding okada every where in Nigeria is a big menace to the society oo

This same thing will play out any where u find them.

Always taking every opportunity to unleash mayhem at the slightest provocation .

Some thing must be done about it
Politics / Re: PDP Presidential Primary: Atiku Gets 371 Votes, Wike Gets 231 Votes by Tonitoniton(m): 11:47pm On May 28, 2022
Yea!
Not surprised.

The south will always sell out to the north.

And the north knows that south are very selfish and greedy.

What a shame.

They can never learn.

Politics / Re: Top ISWAP Commander, Musa Mani, Surrenders To Troops by Tonitoniton(m): 9:26pm On May 28, 2022
Imagine a Niger republic man causing trouble in Nigeria and they are clapping for him.

Niger govt wouldnt tolerate such nonsense from Nigeria.

But, Nigerian govt will train them and put them into nigeeia army that is how bad Buhari has been to nigeria.

He will be formally integrated into the
Nigerian system and like some one rightly said, he will campaign for presidency and probably win cos he is fulani.

Amechi and Tinubu think say dem wise
Politics / Re: Ovie Omo Agege Wins Delta APC Guber Primary Election by Tonitoniton(m): 5:41pm On May 27, 2022
Apshit can never rule delta

It may be sheriff first time but he will win.

Delta is not Abuja
Politics / Re: Tinubu: My Agenda For National Transformation by Tonitoniton(m): 3:56pm On May 27, 2022
No be ur fault.

This is how this man sold Buhari to Nigerians against a far more better choice and later deny it.

This man is one of the major problems plaquing the nation but no body has been bold enough to tell him to his face

He knows that Nigerians has short memory .

Just give them 5kg of rice or 5k and they will sell their mother.

We are waiting
Politics / Re: N96b Fraud: Supreme Court To Amaechi 'Go & Face The Commission' by Tonitoniton(m): 11:06am On May 27, 2022
The 96b na the money wey a amachi take bribe delegates wey vote for bubari to win the apc 2015 primary.

Him must pay for am

Bubari go denounce am as usual.

U can imagine the kind money wey amachi and Co take bring this evil man to power.

Crime / Re: Homicide: FG Files Charges Against Peter Nwachukwu by Tonitoniton(m): 10:14am On May 27, 2022
Is it the duty of federal government to now file charges against domestic issues?

This is a mis placed priority

They are not to charge the man based on his look or on the hardness of his face

Because he is on a wrong footing with wive family and none has spoken well of him should not make all to condemn him with out proper investigation.

I have seen children gang up against their fathers time with out number, in some cases rape allegations against fafhers only for the truth to come out at a time when all harm has been done.

When father are too strict, the result is what u see even when he meant well

ANY CHILD OR CHILDREN THAT WILL ACCUSED THEIR FATHER WRONGLY IN THIS MANNER WILL NOT WELL
Politics / Re: Senator Ayo Akinyelure Retrieves Vehicles From Ondo PDP Leaders by Tonitoniton(m): 8:16pm On May 26, 2022
Yes,

Collect all back from those cheap thieves.

They want to eat their cake and have it. Oloriburuku
Politics / Re: Sharing Of Money: No Evidence But Delegates Are Selling Their Conscience - Adamu by Tonitoniton(m): 9:53am On May 26, 2022
Until people stop selling their vote cum right, they will always be a Buhari and Tinubu and co running the affairs of this nation.

Nigerians dont learn.

They will repeat the same mistake back to back because of selfishness and greed.
Politics / Re: Sherrif Oborevwori Emerges Delta State PDP Guber Candidate by Tonitoniton(m): 9:49am On May 26, 2022
Maxymilliano:
Hmmm .. He looks a small fry when compared with his major opponent, Omo Agege

Sheriff is not a small fry.

He is one major players of every thing that happens in uvwie and warri at large.

Omo agege is an out sider and not a grass root politician. He run back to Abuja at the slightest opportunity.

Sheriff is a grass root politician that will floor him any time Any day.

Omo agege is Abuja politician why sheriff is delta state politician.

All the governors so far are hone based, Abuja politicians dont rule delta cos we are practical people.

Health / Re: Belgium Introduces Compulsory Monkeypox Quarantine by Tonitoniton(m): 4:32pm On May 25, 2022
A few bunch of men working with devil just doing the command of the devil to subject man to their full control.

They are succeeding because man is a very selfish being with evil constantingly playing out in their mind.

It is unfortunate that man despite the finish work of jesus christ still dont want to be free from the control of the devil .

He will surely pay for it
Politics / Re: Buhari Bags Global Integrity, Anti-Corruption Award Of Excellence (Pictures) by Tonitoniton(m): 12:18pm On May 25, 2022
What do u expect na?

A world where perverts are being celebrated and giving special place in the society

A world where Yahoo plus guys are being celebrated and honoured with great titles and voted into power just because the society has lost values and ethics

A country where madmen are voted into power and they kill and destroy with out any challenge is indeed sick

So, I was not surprised when such award was given to the most wicked,corrupt and evil leader in Africa
Politics / Re: Lawyer Sues FG, 12 Northern States For Sharing In VAT Realised From Alchohol by Tonitoniton(m): 12:01pm On May 25, 2022
They must be stopped from sharing profits from sales of haram.

They should start printing and selling Quran and other hadith for revenue.

Islam is satan's main religion invented to prevent or stop the church.

Evil Islam
Islam is evil

Romance / Re: Groom Breaks Down In Tears At His Traditional Wedding (Video) by Tonitoniton(m): 11:20am On May 25, 2022
A baby boy aka baby husband just got married
Crime / Re: Picture Of Kidnapped Rev. Father Stephen Ojapah In Katsina by Tonitoniton(m): 11:00am On May 25, 2022
Fulani and just like other fellow terrorists are using Islam( though, an evil and occultic group) as a smoke screen to carry out their evil agenda.
Crime / Re: 24-Year-Old Student Killed By Her Lover In Benin After She Call Off Relationship by Tonitoniton(m): 9:36pm On May 24, 2022
Parents will see their girl children doing boy friend girl friend and they will pretend nothing is happening.

When it is clear that the female folks need close and careful guidance cos they can be easily swayed by cheap talks

Mere looking at the guy u will see he is a hop head, and a pot smoker.

Ur life is under a threat instead of telling ur parents or reporting to police u decided to settle for any out come. It is unfortunate

Health / Re: UK Investigating Gay Bars After New Monkeypox Outbreak Related To Gays by Tonitoniton(m): 7:37pm On May 20, 2022
Monmeypox na small thing.

The next one na gorilla pox.

Perverts !
Family / Re: As A Woman I Have Decided I'm Never Getting Married Or Having Kids by Tonitoniton(m): 4:03pm On May 20, 2022
I like it when people are sincere with them selves.

Your decision is better than to pretend into marriage and start giving the poor guy sleepless nights.

But, in another way, u Ernestly need deliverance cos u talked about depression and others. That state of mind is not natural. U need spiritual help fast.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 31 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46