Stats: 3,194,168 members, 7,953,625 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 09:06 PM

Toscolee's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Toscolee's Profile / Toscolee's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Romance / Re: Chat Pattern Of Nigeria Girls by toscolee(m): 10:48am On Jul 21, 2022
RedChiefPriest:
Lol you might not be able to help but many guys are out there that will help them although most will require bedroom service as a form of thank you.
Na all of una sabi sef

I can't relate to what you're saying because i no dey disturb pesin and nobody dey disturb me.

Barman...a gourd of freshly tapped pami for him.
DJ...play 'all-night soccer' by Jj Okocha and Peruzzi

Celebrities / Re: American Bodyguard Of Dababy Collecting Lagos Girl Number (Photos) by toscolee(m): 4:21pm On May 18, 2022
Dem just wan spoil dat gal parole.

Na new thing?
Family / Re: I Did A 1 Minute Plank Every Morning And This Happened To My Body by toscolee(m): 10:48am On May 17, 2022
Front page worthy.
Cc : lalasticlacla
Nairaland / General / Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by toscolee(m): 5:53pm On Mar 11, 2022
jaynom009:

u dey live with ur mama

No.
My kind of work na mostly hotel and fast foods I dey work.
Nairaland / General / Re: How Much Do You Spend On Feeding Daily by toscolee(m): 1:44pm On Mar 11, 2022
I am not sure I have spent up to 3k on food for the past 2 months.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Thinking Of Quitting My 40k Teaching Job For A Delivery Rider Buisness by toscolee(m): 9:38am On Mar 11, 2022
Don't quite immediately.
Be doing it during weekends and free days until you become familiar with the job before quitting.
I hope your plan include having a fleet in the future?

Romance / Re: My FIRST Fruit As A Giveaway (30k) by toscolee(m): 8:14pm On Jan 29, 2022
Givers never lack.

53 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: I Am Bored by toscolee(m): 10:46am On Jan 24, 2022
What age range?
Politics / Re: FG Files New Terrorism Charges Against Nnamdi Kanu by toscolee(m): 11:21pm On Jan 17, 2022
Brimstone77:

What else do you expect from dead country with stupid and useless judicial system?

I have said it time without numbers that ipob should change their tactics,ipob should face terro with Terro..

If they think that kanu will get justice from zoo court then they are sitting on a bicycle..

Go and ask ambazonians and the cameroonian government how far..

Enough of all this peaceful hide and seek method..

If the international community couldn't tag ambazonians,tigarians,and many other violence freedom fighters terrorists then I don't see any reason why they will tag ipob a terro organization..

It's time to take the bull by the horn..

Enough to all these federal government child play.

Go and start the war na... what are you waiting for? Idiot!

Romance / Re: I Need A Mature Woman To Marry by toscolee(m): 1:12am On Jan 17, 2022
U don start again dis year abi?
Your own na to dey beg women upandan make dem marry u undecided
Celebrities / Re: Singer Simi To Upcoming Artistes: "If You Want It Badly, Always Sell Yourself" by toscolee(m): 2:27pm On Jan 07, 2022
Chloraseptic:
Who blow for music industry go just dey feel like say he/she did everything right that's why they blew..

They nor know say luck, chance and above all Grace played a big role..

I understand the grace part, but you don't leave your life to luck and chance.
What Simi said is very very vital if one must be successful.

Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze: Religion Has Killed More People In The Last 500 Years by toscolee(m): 8:57pm On Jan 03, 2022
mu2sa2:
Christians have killed more Christians in history in mind-boggling numbers than can be imagined. Paulinists are the worst culprits - they overturned the teachings of Jesus and eliminated anyone who had a different opinion from theirs.

There's nothing like "paulinists".
Your Imams keep lying to you.
Religion / Re: Lady Shares The Message She Got From A Struggling 'Entitled' Pastor (Photos) by toscolee(m): 8:50pm On Jan 02, 2022
Yinkakolawole:
Leviticus 25:35, and if thy brother be waxen poor. And fallen in decay with thee; then thou shalt relieve him. Yea, though he be a stranger or a sojourner that he may live thee.

Matthew 5:42, give to him that asketh thee, and from him that would borrow of thee turn not thou away.

it is good to help others who are in needs.

Someone is making Christianity disreputable, you are quoting scriptures.
Are you not ashamed for the sake of your faith?
Romance / Re: Why Do Womanizers Avoid Me? by toscolee(m): 2:56am On Jan 02, 2022
Welcome o
Politics / Re: Man Driving Bola Tinubu's 2023 Campaign Vehicle Fights With A Prostitute (Video) by toscolee(m): 7:05pm On Jan 01, 2022
FernandezPablo:

When I say ignore I meant he should n't engage in a fight and sort her out..

Na true you talk.
He's a thief!
Politics / Re: Man Driving Bola Tinubu's 2023 Campaign Vehicle Fights With A Prostitute (Video) by toscolee(m): 7:02pm On Jan 01, 2022
FernandezPablo:
This man should be ashamed of himself tho..most boys on nairaland are capable of doing this..
No one really knew what happened.. regardless he would have been more mature to ignore her.. wannabe redpillers no dey disappoint steady embarrassment..

Ignore wetin?
Make him pay the girl her money joor, that's when we can say that he's mature.
Celebrities / Re: What Exactly Is The Significance Of Cross Over Night? – Charly Boy by toscolee(m): 10:53pm On Dec 31, 2021
lexy2014:

How is it spiritually uplifting?

I don't know.
Celebrities / Re: What Exactly Is The Significance Of Cross Over Night? – Charly Boy by toscolee(m): 9:18pm On Dec 31, 2021
This people travel to America to celebrate Thanksgiving that is now a tradition, but mock what is now a tradition among us. Something we even see as spiritually uplifting.
We know that you are too enlightened for cross over night but allow us to attend.
At least, na cross over we attend, no be lesbianism we promote.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Vacancies: To Be Treated Urgently! by toscolee(m): 9:28pm On Dec 28, 2021
Check again and correct the email address.
I sent a mail but it didn't deliver.
Family / Re: My Wife Kept Kids Hungry And Travelled To See Mum by toscolee(m): 10:07am On Dec 24, 2021
I have dated ladies from different states and tribes, to know that a person's state or tribe is not to be blamed/praised for the behavior. Even siblings raised in the same household hold different opinions, act and behave differently.
So, your position on marrying from Anambra or Enugu is funny. Good and bad people are everywhere, because both God and the devil didn't leave any place unattended to. There influences are everywhere.

Sit her down and ask her what you do that she hates.
She feels because you are the provider, you don't appreciate her efforts, like you are doing her a favour.
Leaving the kids for you is a deliberate act. I will advise you to, instead of getting angry, anytime you see a difficult task at home for now that she's not around, so that you can have a better idea of what it is to take care of the home. pause and tell yourself "so, this is the amount of energy expended to achieve this task". That will prepare your mind for a discussion with her.
Start the discussion by appreciating her efforts in the past, talk, allow her to talk, don't be scared to hear her talk about your shortcomings.

Save your marriage.
You are the leader.

Crime / Re: They Cut This Head, In Broad Day Light - Black Axee And Vikings PHOTOS by toscolee(m): 4:27pm On Dec 17, 2021
godwinkessi:

Ok so once anyone calls themselves esn that makes them esn?

So, once you decide that someone isn't esn even if they said they were, they are not, abi?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: What I Did Yesterday After I Lost My Last N200 During Interview by toscolee(m): 10:55pm On Nov 20, 2021
helinues:

Which network?

Please modify and remove his number.
Thank you.
Family / Re: 600 South African Girls Aged 9 And 10 Gave Birth In 2020 by toscolee(m): 8:57pm On Nov 13, 2021
Kobojunkie:
Again.. Did you read anywhere in the Op that the kids were having fun when they got pregnant? undecided

The OP need not explain anything, everyone sees sex as fun... adults only attach some seriousness to it because of procreation.
Kids can't take it seriously for any reason, so why will there be explanation for what is obvious to everyone?

Family / Re: 600 South African Girls Aged 9 And 10 Gave Birth In 2020 by toscolee(m): 8:42pm On Nov 13, 2021
Kobojunkie:
Again.. Did you read anywhere in the Op that the kids were having fun when they got pregnant? undecided

Even animals see sex as fun.
Even if you didn't do mama and papa play as a kid, you should be aware of such a thing as it's a common practice among children
Family / Re: Today Is My 10th Wedding Anniversary. by toscolee(m): 2:22pm On Oct 22, 2021
Happy married life brother.
Family / Re: DNA Test, I Am Scared by toscolee(m): 10:34pm On Sep 30, 2021
egunna:
I hope u know by saying this,u are indirectly indicting your mother.u are indirectly telling us you don't trust her.has dere been a case of infidelity in your home?pls don't insult d woman if u don't have to

His duty to his mom is to love her unconditionally. As for trust, she's not his wife.
Romance / Re: Recharge Card Yoruba: What A Lady Saved A Guy's Number With by toscolee(m): 6:18pm On Sep 29, 2021
Kingosytex:

I have exhausted all that there is to say.
She'll be twenty one by Oct 23, so I believe she's old enough to know what she wants.

Don't ever become depressed because of an adult sister concerning her relationship with men, or she will infect more pain.
Just advise and move on.
You will be happy with yourself in later years for protecting your emotions.
Girl wey sabi man dey headstrong well we'll.

I speak as an ELDER.

Car Talk / Re: I Left Front Seat For My Friend's Wife But She Cautioned Me by toscolee(m): 12:36pm On Sep 14, 2021
I have been cautioned 3 good times by my married friends or wives concerning this.

The wife of one of them even become a bit cold for a while.
Romance / Re: 2 - Deleted by toscolee(m): 8:41pm On Sep 11, 2021
abbatoir:

Error: a lady that can't think for herself no fit stand me

Be a Man in charge...no settle for a slave

A lady goes ahead to buy a new car or land without first discussing with you, but all her friends and family members are aware.
E no go pain you. Na man be dat?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Comedian Nedu: DNA Result Exposed Uzoamaka Ohiri, My Ex Wife's Cheating by toscolee(m): 4:27pm On Sep 05, 2021
OceanEye:
My main concern is the first born child involved. He shouldn't have broadcast this, the said child is vulnerable to future mental issues

She wondered why people still listen to his program about marriage, thus attacking his source of livelihood. That was Savage.
If he didn't fight back, she for use her fellow women harrass/finish am.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36