Stats: 3,325,074 members, 8,420,178 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:55 PM

Tranquility2345's Posts

Nairaland ForumTranquility2345's ProfileTranquility2345's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 180 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs PSG: UCL (1 - 4) On 16th April 2024 by Tranquility2345: 7:58pm On Apr 16, 2024
Mbappe my guy just dey back of line dey peep grin
EducationRe: Private School Teachers Are Really Going Through Alot. by Tranquility2345: 6:50pm On Apr 16, 2024
jeromestarks:
H
See this hopeless space booker.
FamilyRe: Marriage Is Gradually Losing Its Relevance by Tranquility2345:
Kobojunkie:
Look, here, no two marriages have ever been shown to be the same and never will. Why? Because marriage is made up of two unique individuals — different experiences, nurture, temperaments, etc. Your mistake is attempting to wrap marriages as if they are according to the idea you have in your head there. You only waste your time talking to someone like me about such things. So long as the marriage certificate is signed/formalities are carried out, every marriage out there is as valid a marriage as your very own marriage. Kapisch! wink

2. I focus on the process of the union because that is the only element of marriage that can be controlled. Marriage is not meant to be a jail; Divorce is a legal and logical out of marriage. I don't see a reason why I should spend time trying to force people to stay in a union that no longer makes sense to time. By focusing on making marriage attractive and more beneficial, I believe it is possible to not only get more people to choose marriage but also let them see that marriage does not need to turn out for the worst for any of the partners even if it ends in a divorce. Marriage/divorce being a win-win is better than what marriage is right now, isn't it? grin
Don’t you have a job or something better to do with your life than arguing blindly with children on Nairaland? Why are you trying so hard to justify your being single at your old age? Are you not ashamed of yourself that at over 50, this is how you spend your life in yankee? Online 247 arguing and arguing about stupid stuff with lazy Nigerian youths. Very embarrassing. If you are so lonely, pack your load and come back home na. Haba.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345: 6:36pm On Apr 16, 2024
heartofcity12:
Interesting 😆. iPhone sellers must be seeing a lot 🤦‍♂️😆
Only an idiot will believe this nonsense. What kind of hopeless people are these lazy youths wey person dey jam for here sef?
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345: 6:35pm On Apr 16, 2024
Martinez39s:
A redpiller on a group chat came to share with other redpillers his billing encounter with a daughter of zion.
WTF is wrong with a girl asking for a mere 200 naira airtime? You and your friends must be a bunch of broke ass negroes. As in 200 naira? What will your type now do when you meet those slay queens that are asking for 200k from men? Na wa o…
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345: 7:03am On Apr 16, 2024
EreluRoz:
Stop quoting me please. You are not my target here
STFU! I don’t care who your target is but I must let you know that your grammar is bad. You must be a very raz okpo that wears fake smelly wigs 🤢🤮
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345: 4:05am On Apr 16, 2024
Pukkalolo:
First off, my concept of Not being pussy focused has nothing to do with direct/indirect game crap. It's more of mindset.

Perfectskills01, Let me ask you:

Have you ever encounter this with a girl:

You're alone with her for the first time and you are trying to get sexual with her, but she's resisting your touch and pushing you away....

Many guys have write me about experiencing that with women...

But let me brutally honest with you: I hardly experience this(since I got experience with women). When I'm alone with a girl for the first time, the physical escalation often go smoothly towards sex. Infact sometimes I'm the one telling the females, "take it slow baby girl, why are you so in a rush to get this dick."

This is because the girls feel very comfortable about the idea of going sexual with me.

What's my secret?

This relate to the Idea of not being pussy focused...

Okay, let's begin proper.

Let's meet John...

John ask a girl to be his girlfriend, but after he ask her out, she started giving him attitude and misbehaving...

So John comes to the redpill/pua guys. They tell John that the mistake he made was that he asked her out. They tell him, "never ask a girl out; never try to go into relationship first... Instead first Bleep her...once you Bleep her, you'll hold the power, then she will now be the person chasing you."

So John start going about trying to Bleep first, in order to hold the power.

But unfortunately what John didn't realize is that by trying to Bleep her first, he's also giving her the power, regardless.

This is the reason why the typical young girl feels so saucy and entitled nowadays...

Why?

Because every guy she meet seem to be so concern about get her pussy, as if there's some gold or treasure in there....

Now, John initially failed with women because he's putting relationship first before sex... So John decided to put sex first before relationship, but despite that John is still failing with women.

That's because putting the pussy first is not really also the solution...

So what's the solution?

Good question!

The typical woman have different mental barriers that prevents her from going sexual with you. Those mental barriers in her head are what makes her feel cheap/guilty/ashamed/unexcited about going sexual with you.

If a girl isn't allowing you go sexual with her, then it's because you have not break down those mental barriers in her head.

Have you heard of the idiom: "putting the Cart before the horse." This means putting the wrong thing first.

The horse is what move the cart, so If you want the cart to move, then put the horse first (forward).

With women, the cart is getting the pussy, while the horse is breaking down her mental barriers.

When you're focused on the pussy you are putting the cart before the horse. This Is why guys always end up somehow losing the girl they have a chance with.

But your game with women will change when you put less important on getting the pussy, because you understand that once you break down those mental barrier in her head, the pussy naturally take care of itself.

When you break down those mental barrier, she'll feels excited/comfortable about getting sexual with you.

I hope you get the idea...

If you want learn more on this idea, feel free to check out my stuff...
No be only stuff. Na puff. So you dey write all these meaningless epistles to promote book? Hungry man like you. Yamayama fall on that your thin neck wey long like tolotolo own angry
FamilyRe: Marriage Is Gradually Losing Its Relevance by Tranquility2345: 9:18pm On Apr 15, 2024
donbenie:
Go to the villages?
The same villages that has broken marriages and baby mamas strewn everywhere?
Please go and buy Brighter Grammar for your own good…
FamilyRe: Marriage Is Gradually Losing Its Relevance by Tranquility2345: 9:13pm On Apr 15, 2024
Sapasenator:
I disagree.

My grandmother had five wives and I am determined to beat his legacies.
Your grandmother na lesbian? 🤔
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345: 9:11pm On Apr 15, 2024
EreluRoz:
You will also beg for it, this is how you guys form hard in public but becomes something more than weak when begging for sex. If David is kneeling for sex I'm sure you and your cohorts will lay flat to beg for sex. Keep deceiving yourselves, only women can tell you who is truly a hard man and not the hype and forming you write here.

I still remember when I was ordering a high ranking army officer up and down this Abuja till I finally cut him off kos I don't do married people and not up for all those things. I'm sure he's much more than a redpiller. Keep deceiving yourselves.
Brighter Grammar will do a lot for your life walahi
FamilyRe: Marriage Is Gradually Losing Its Relevance by Tranquility2345: 9:08pm On Apr 15, 2024
ManOfSon:
The worst things to ever happen to humanity in the last 50 years? Number 1, cell phones, number 2, the internet, and number 3, social media. If you're wondering why marriages are now a struggle, it's because everything is now out in the open.
How is cellphone one of the worst things to happen to humanity? You must be an illiterate.
FamilyRe: Marriage Is Gradually Losing Its Relevance by Tranquility2345: 9:01pm On Apr 15, 2024
FireUpNow:
It's a lie. Those who still values marriage are enjoying it
Brighter Grammar highly recommended for you…
FamilyRe: Marriage Is Gradually Losing Its Relevance by Tranquility2345: 8:57pm On Apr 15, 2024
Picklejar:
What really is marriage? Marriage is the "legal" joining of two people, but I go further to say that without the presence of offsprings, is marriage really a necessity?

With the influx of single mothers and deadbeat dad's in our society, it's no surprise that emotionally damaged children are being mass-produced.

Removing one of either parent from the lives of children simply because it is comfortable, is a master plan to speedrunning the destruction of society.
Did they teach you in your school that dads and dad’s are the same thing? 🤔
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Tranquility2345: 8:29pm On Apr 15, 2024
awesomeJ:
I think is available. For institutional investors at least.

But there needs to be derivatives like "call" and "put" options as well as margin leverage to really make it worthwhile.

Check:

https://ngxgroup.com/ngx-download/ngx-securities-lending-report-for-april-2/
This one wan show say he dey do CFA level 1. Yeye dey smell. No be only derivatives na yamaratives. Hiss 😔
TravelRe: How Are People That Fall In This Category Able To Travel Abroad? by Tranquility2345:
Caramia2020:
So many people has passed through Libya but half of the population weren't able to tell their stories, so it's better not to force things, if one is not privileged. If I have 25m I won't bother to leave my beloved Nigeria.
What do you mean by ‘so many people has passed through’? Better go and buy Brighter Grammar to learn the difference between has and have before Yamayama fall on that your big head angry
TravelRe: How Are People That Fall In This Category Able To Travel Abroad? by Tranquility2345: 10:50am On Apr 15, 2024
LINSAR:
Thanks a lot for this. Your responses are always eye opening.

I noticed these countries' universities favor STEM courses. Any hope for people in management sciences, with a 2:1 at that?
I know it's possible but is there anything I can do to successfully compete against STEM people?
Miracles happen…
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Tranquility2345: 9:41am On Apr 15, 2024
awesomeJ:
People are just selfish.
You want to short your country's currency knowing that it'll cause millions of people to suffer, but you don't mind, you only care about your selfish interest. It's too bad.

If I short Dangote cement or AccessBank for instance, only billionaires feel some impact in their net worth, that's the kind of shorting people should attempt, but they're mostly too inexperienced to try that, they'd rather short the currency and keep hoping that ineeficiencies continue.
Always trying to use jargons to show himself. No be only short. Na long. Come on gerrout of here. I can bet that you are a very short man. I feel that short man energy in your writings. Hiss…
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Tranquility2345: 9:09am On Apr 15, 2024
awesomeJ:
Your post was clear enough boss.
Anyone should have gotten the point without any issues.
Who be this hopeless ITK always trying to sound like the smartest person in the room. Come on gerrout of here with that your Yamayama face.
InvestmentRe: Treasury Bills In Nigeria by Tranquility2345: 10:13pm On Apr 14, 2024
emmasoft:
That is why it's always recommended that all prospective investors should do their DD before any form of investment and one should not invest in what you don't know how it works otherwise you will not know when to start, stay or move out and in most cases fingers get burnt.

Let not returns be the first motivation for investing but the safety of your capital.
If safety of capital is your motivation for investing, why not just keep your money in the bank? 🤔
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345:
[quote author=SonOfHercules post=129434104][/quote]Emmanuel Effiong, leave woman matter and go and work on your life. I don warn you again. Don’t make the same mistake Papa Effiong made wey his daughters are prostitutes and his sons are houseboys and beggars. How can you see the effect of that kind mistake on your family and you no wan give yourself sense? Yamayama fall on that your bald head there angry

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345: 12:26pm On Apr 14, 2024
Fattprince23:
Well it's you I will blame, for giving him the avenue to get to you by even quoting him back when you should have ignored him from his first post. I don't know how someone will bring a post from 6 months to brokeshame someone. That shows he hasn't been progressing as he doesn't believe in progress. Please just ignore from now on, his a lunatic.
Fat Prince, no be your colleague in poverty be that? Hopeless lazy youths born in poverty but still wont want to take simple advice to focus on making a good life for themselves. You will rather follow the path that leads to destruction, chasing women and addiction to hard drugs while broke. Yamayama fall on both una bald heads there angry

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345:
SonOfHercules:
Rest.... Last year and this year the same thing ba?
Effiong, you dey form hard man here but you know deep down that you are suffering. I feel very sorry for you. If you like no take advice. Please tell people around you to help keep sniper and sharp objects away from you for your own good..

SonOfHercules:
Rest.... Last year and this year the same thing ba?
Emmanuel, if you like continue to dey deceive yourself. I don warn you but I see destruction in your path, just like Papa Effiong. I pity your life. Just continue..

SonOfHercules:
Rest abeg.... If you are bound to be successful nothing will stop you.... I don't have anything to prove to you and I never asked you to be my father. Keep your hate to yourself. I've seen lots of university graduates driving okada. One is even a cleaner where I work. So rest.
Emmanuel, your sisters are prostitutes and you dey struggle with houseboy job of 30k monthly for one dirty brothel at almost 30 years of age, all because of the mistakes your poor papa Mr Effiong make wey put una in a lifetime of poverty and you dey here dey mess around with the same mistakes. I pity your life I swear. Just continue…

SonOfHercules:
I've never been a security guard before or a house boy. So rest Mr tranquility. I think minding your business will take you a long way and if you quote me again, I'll insult your genealogy.
Take your sleeping pills and rest.
My father to be.
God forbid if I have a son like you. Over my dead body. You are heading for destruction with your useless mindset. Just continue na.

Person wey never get ordinary WAEC and NECO at almost 30 years old, and born into poverty dey here dey mess around and come get mouth to say he go insult my ‘genealogy’? Hopeless illiterate houseboy like you wey dey work for brothel. As you dey go, you shall amount to nothing but a poverty stricken houseboy until you die in painful poverty! I pity you. Continue na…

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345: 11:42pm On Apr 13, 2024
SonOfHercules:
Promised to keep everyone updated.

Today, she started ranting about the Dubai guy again and I downplayed it. Told her to live her life so she doesn't get heartbroken. She brought the I like him card and I also downplayed it. Guess it was a shit test all along. Now she wants me to ask her out but she's on my bed eating suya.

Kinda happy I'm outta commitment for now. To Mr tranquility2345 , your line of thoughts has created lotta simps in the past. While women were learning male dynamics, we were fighting war and then that created lack of understanding of the female nature thereby creating men of today.

So I think every male child should learn a bit about female dynamics so he doesn't become a sissy.

Boys should take time out so they don't become simps and started worshipping vigina.

Selah
Guy, if I was your father I will call you a big fool and give you a hot slap on that your bald head. You want to make the same mistake your father made that put him and your family in poverty?

You are at the bottom of the food chain in life and instead of focusing your mind on how to improve your life, you are busy talking about how you want to nack one dirty house girl. I can bet my life savings that you are a houseboy or security guard. I really pity you I swear. Just continue..

FYI, open university is crap and will never ever get you a job. Stop deceiving yourself thinking that you are enrolled in school. I can bet that that one sef is a lie.

Go and read about successful men that overcame poverty to become what they are today and see how focused they were. They focused on perfecting their crafts and had no time for women!
PoliticsRe: Gov Eno Visits Family Of Late Nollywood Make-up Artist (Pics) by Tranquility2345: 9:26pm On Apr 13, 2024
Novela001:
Ekerete Udoh
Chief Press Secretary to the Governor
April 13, 2024
E be like say this governor na yellow man
HealthRe: Fawaz Alabi Drowns At Ibeshe Beach In Lagos by Tranquility2345: 9:23pm On Apr 13, 2024
Joe51225122:
Class teacher needed in Abraham adesanya estate ajah if interested contact
Zero seven zero __________15nine:::::::::::two:::::-------4 five four six
Cc jewessgratitud3
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345: 9:21pm On Apr 13, 2024
SonOfHercules:
Online distance learning bro...
We pushing doesn't mean we can't have periodic fun. Things can change in weeks. So stop broke shaming guys like a pussy and advice if you want.... By God's grace... I'm still a baby online marketer and I'm growing so it's okay to advice don't broke shame like a pussy.
I don tell you my own. Do as you wish. Anything you see for road, take am as e be.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Tranquility2345: 7:52pm On Apr 13, 2024
SonOfHercules:
August 2023 to may 2024.... Everyone is entitled to be stupid but it is a pity you choose to abuse it.... I'm doing my odl at noun.... So keep ranting.
Wetin be odl at noun? Oga which job you fit do with WAEC wey fit dey pay you more than 50k? That’s the thing about the useless slowpokes here. Person dey give you better life advice and you dey here dey talk nonsense. Oya continue to dey deceive your self na. As I said before, na your poor parents I dey pity.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 180 pages)