Stats: 3,329,766 members, 8,442,129 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 04:27 PM

Tukor1759's Posts

Nairaland ForumTukor1759's ProfileTukor1759's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

CrimeRe: Police Nab Two POS Robbers In Umuahia, Recover English Made Pistol by Tukor1759: 2:02pm On May 23, 2022
LeoDeKing:
I thought all igbos are billionaires. huh

Abi no be be igbos dey bear
Onuoha Chukwuyere Raymond
Chukwuemeka Azubuike
? angry
see Igbo and get disabled
HealthRe: Vaginal Tear Or Cut During Childbirth by Tukor1759: 1:08pm On May 23, 2022
Stevenson20:
The Mod that banned me for a week you no go see better. Because I criticized your fucking Islamic religion for killing Deborah, you come ban me. Na you go ban tire. Nairaland is part of the problem Nigeria is facing. How can we swear to Allah and Muhammad before commenting on any Muslim topic, whereas Christain topics are free for anyone to comment? Make God dey watch all of una.

Back to the topic, Which one come be virginal cut abi tear?
Doctors in the house make una throw more light abeg
my brother so you dey see wetin I dey see?
RomanceRe: My Male colleague is over-protective of me, I Need Advice! by Tukor1759: 4:35pm On May 18, 2022
Nikrose:
At my work place, recently I noticed that one of my senior male colleague in his early thirties, not married is always defending, and protecting me even if I am wrong in many cases! I started noticing this for few weeks now and I don't understand his motive and reasons for doing it undecided

I also noticed, He does this for only me and no other person! I just want you guys opinions for his reasons and motive for doing this!

Note: he is not displaying any romantic moves towards me, he keeps a straight face around me
he likes/loves you, but to tell you na wahala
PropertiesRe: Notorious Ota Land-Grabber Elijah Adeogun aka Killer Arrested In Ogun State by Tukor1759: 12:57pm On May 17, 2022
Skyview01:
Wetin concern DSS for the mata!
him sins don pass police
FamilyRe: My Wife Slapped Me & I Beat Her But She Refused To Go To Father's House by Tukor1759: 5:04pm On May 14, 2022
APC2:
I created this new account to hide my identity.

We live in a highbrow area in Ogun state with one Kid of 2 years. My wife is not working, she is attending a university in Ogun state where we lived. My wife always watch African Magic, Zee World or running from one prayer house to another. She does not respect me at all. Living with her for 3 years now is hell on earth.

Yesterday, she told me that she attended a program conducted by a prayer ministry and the the General Overseer, a woman told her to bring a bag of rice as a seed. I told her I don't have money to buy a bag of rice for a ministry I don't know anything about. She got angry and told me that I must give her the money before I go to work. To my greatest surprise, she block the door and told me that I am not going anywhere until I give her the money for the bag of rice that the woman of God need the rice that yesterday. I got angry and tried to push her, she gave me a heavy slap and began to shout and insulting me using English so that every neighbour will hear. I was so ashamed and forced my myself out of the flat, she ran after me, held my clothe and tear it down.

I return back to my flat, carry a cable wire and beat her until she couldn't stand up. I'm an operation manager in my company, I went to work, took excuse and went to police station. I carried two police to arrest the general overseer, when we got there, she started swearing that she did not tell my wife to bring any rice, that it is my wife that volunteer to bring. The police did not arrest her again. I returned to office and notify her parents.

Her parents came in the night and after I explained to them, they insulted their daughter and apologize to me. I told my wife to follow her parents she refused.

So about 12:00 midnight, my wife started again, threatening me that she will deal with me, talking loudly again that I called her parents to come and insult her and she will pay me back in a way that I will regret knowing her.

When I couldn't sleep, I went out of the house at about 2:00AM to look for a near-by hotel to sleep. Immediately I entered the hotel, a young lady standing in front of the hotel followed me to the reception. I was thinking she want to book a room as well. The receptionist told me that the available room is 17, 000. I accepted and paid. I was directed to the room and as I entered, somebody knocked the door. I open the door and it was the young lady that followed me to the reception when I was entering the hotel. Before I knew she entered the room and said, "oga, I will do you well, na just 4,000 you go give me". She started touching me and I told her to stop it. I was so disturb by wife problems and I needed someone to talk with. So I accepted the lady. We spent the night together and had sex twice. This is my first time of having sex with another woman since I married in 2019.

I am always at home with my family when I return from work and I think my wife is taking that for granted. I will be going out from now to meet other women. I am completely tired of the marriage and I am considering marrying another wife that can give me peace and respect.
we the good amiable good listener of nairaland will all due respect like to hear your wife side of the story....
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Left My House To Go Have Sex With Another Man by Tukor1759: 5:45pm On May 09, 2022
[quote author=22o62021 post=112641146][/quote]the pussy was never yours, just your time
PoliticsRe: Kidnappers' Hideout Bursted By Imo State Police (Pictures) by Tukor1759: 10:58am On May 09, 2022
[quote author=Malory post=112639054]OP your motive is now very clear like daylight. This is the same news that was earlier reported about kidnapping syndicate bursted by the police but in your usual propaganda have decided to blame it on IPOB. I will stop opening your threads since you are a merchant of fake news. Who in his right senses will go and commit a crime wearing his insignia? That's all he is good in doing
FamilyRe: My 2-Year-Old Daughter Is Using Foul Words by Tukor1759: 8:23pm On May 08, 2022
princeemmma:
Recently I heard my daughter saying "Zazoo zeh" she is not up to 2years though. Am that kind of person that always caution myself and watch the kind of music I listen at home, but she did not learn the word at home, am sure she might have heard it somewhere in her mom shop, because my wife shop is located somewhere very rough, a lot of children in the environment. But my wife does not see this as a big deal. She always told me that she can't stop the little girl from playing with other children in the hood and that's true. That day when I heard her say that word, I called her to myself and told her not to say the word again that it's not good saying such word, she nodded in approval.

Two days ago I heard her saying this common words "Eni pe". I felt really bad, because I don't want my daughter to learn those bad words, but my wife feel am overreacting.

Am I overreacting truly? How do I stop my daughter from saying such words?

Please help a friend
lock her up inside your mansion
RomanceRe: What Advice Can You Give to Somebody About To Get Married? by Tukor1759: 11:04am On May 04, 2022
AishaDant:
Communication in relationships is very important. Talk to your partner about everything and carry her along always.

Be honest, be kind and be sensitive to your partner.
Also, be faithful!

Feel free to share these with your partner.
It must be 50:50 to work well.

Best of luck! smiley
what if she don't like to share 50:50 tongue
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Celebrates Her Father, Caleb Mayowa's 80th Birthday by Tukor1759: 10:14am On May 04, 2022
Illuminatiship:
A girl I normally buy food for and sub for,because of the little arguments we just had she’s telling me she’s not in my level and mind you she is using iPhone6 and I am using iPhone11 is she not an idiot?
she is!she was!!she will surely be!!!
HealthRe: Premature Ejaculation Is Severe Dealing With My Relationship by Tukor1759: 5:21pm On May 01, 2022
606thearena:
Good morning Nairalanders.
Please I’m really begging you guys for solutions.
I’m currently in 300 level in unilag . I’m currently In my 4th relationship Because of this issue of premature ejaculation. You lease if you been in my shoes before what did you do to get out of it . I don’t want to be on drugs to have sex all the time I’m just 24 years . I used to masturbate when I was young but I was not a chronic masturbator could that be the reason . Pls guys help with any remedy that will work , my currently relationship is currently shaking because of this issue every other thing I’m blessed with, just this premature ejaculation that is ruining my life and relationship.

Pls Nairalander do not view and pass by any suggestions will be greatly appreciated.

I will be waiting for your response Keenly
na gym one brother take solve em own
PoliticsRe: Sani Al’ameen Disagrees With Falana Over Jonathan’s Eligibility by Tukor1759: 5:35pm On Apr 30, 2022
FamilyRe: They Want Me To Marry Her Corpse, I refused by Tukor1759: 10:41am On Apr 30, 2022
wunmi590:
huh

You don't want to divulge more information, but you want to get advice, (this is not a classified information that can't be divulged) nobody want to turn this to tribal war...

Reason why you were asked, so that people from that tribe, who might have experienced such can advice you accordingly....I don't think that is why he was asking that question

Peace
CrimeRe: How Can I Tell Her That I Saw Her Sex Video Online. by Tukor1759: 11:10am On Apr 23, 2022
Acme45:
Good day friends, I was checking for another thing online 3days ago. And I saw my very good friend's name boldly written by the sex video only for me to open it to discover that it was her.

She got married few months back. and the date the video was uploaded online was just about two months to her wedding. And I'm very sure she's not even aware of it and if the husband accidentally see this video. Definitely the woman will be sent out.

I have not been able to tell her because of how she will react to it. pls what's your opinion on this matter on ground. I just wonder how will a matured woman will allowed herself to be filmed. Stay one place them go say no, see what going from one dick to the other has landed her. Pls should I tell her or face my front?
face your front dear
CrimeRe: Rituals: Married Woman Carve-up By Boyfriend In Ondo by Tukor1759: 9:40pm On Apr 22, 2022
Rastaramsey:
When you hear of meth nkohuh?
is better to consume meth than to �
Music/RadioRe: Which Of Dagrin's Songs Do You Like Most? by Tukor1759: 3:49pm On Apr 22, 2022
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar

Dagrin my niggarrrrrr

If I die make you nor cry for me
long time?
PhonesRe: Equiano: Google’s Second Subsea Cable In Africa Arrives In Lagos (Pictures) by Tukor1759: 11:55pm On Apr 21, 2022
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: NAF Airstrike Kills Children In Niger State, Destroys Houses by Tukor1759: 4:33pm On Apr 21, 2022
studio14:
Until we enthrone meritocracy and forget imammadu kind of appointment, this kind of mistakes must continue to occur. Make una continue to give shoe shiner plane to fly waytin concern me. I am in Kenyeta market Enugu with my onebo.
Dem still dey get ukwa?
PoliticsRe: Unknown Gunmen Burn Goods, Shops In Anambra (Video, Photos) by Tukor1759: 8:56pm On Apr 20, 2022
Op, please are you working with the unknown gun men?why are you always posting about them,?
TravelRe: Just Collected My International Passport by Tukor1759: 11:51am On Jan 14, 2022
NotoriousBiggyS:
I just collected my international passport today . If una like vote for tinubu. Na Japa I dey so

I cannot come and waste another 8yrs of my life on earth like the Buhari tenure that I just survived. I don't want to survive life. I want to live life
you no open the passport o,how sure is your own?
PoliticsRe: MURIC: Tinubu Is Best Muslim Presidential Candidate In 2023, Others Will Lose by Tukor1759: 11:10am On Jan 14, 2022
IslamRe: Is Smoking Shisha Haram? by Tukor1759: 10:38am On Jan 14, 2022
RisenJoe:
Alas, the day of swearing is upon us here again.

What goes into a man does not make him unclean but what comes out of him, shisha or no shisha doesn't erase the fact that Islam is a terrorist and pedophilic religion.

Shisha shouldn't be the problem of Islam rather they should focus on how to root out teachers of terrorism I their circle.
ride on prophet
BusinessRe: Man Sprays Bagful of Dollar Notes From Upstairs to Passers-by in Shopping Mall by Tukor1759: 1:00pm On Jan 05, 2022
Greyworld:
Let's assume he throws the money and every body around ignores an look towards a different direction. What ll happen?
it can never happen in my country
BusinessRe: Man Sprays Bagful of Dollar Notes From Upstairs to Passers-by in Shopping Mall by Tukor1759: 12:59pm On Jan 05, 2022
Aidejay:
I can't believe they are calling this a "generous action." poverty has so hoodwinked people in this country to the extent that almost anything can be tagged as generous and kindhearted.

what happened to giving to an orphanage, paying hospital bills, school fees, house rent, donating clothes you're no longer wearing; shoes, bags. Looks like these things have gone out of vogue. E no dey trend!

before you marry that 'MOG' check this thread. https://www.nairaland.com/6923477/dont-marry-pastor-advise-women
you follow am dey go?
PoliticsRe: We Abducted Anambra Monarch, Burnt Palace To Take Over Community Oil – Suspects by Tukor1759: 5:11pm On Jan 04, 2022
Ofodirinwa:
How come Nigerian journalists, who never leave their laptop and father's living room, always have detailed confessions whenever an Igbo 'suspect' is 'caught'?

Do the police call the bloggers/journalists and put the phone on speak while said 'suspect' starts vomiting information?
do the police get this direct quotes, then start DMing bloggers with the quote?

The minute anyone in Nigeria sees a handcuff the next thing that comes out of their mouth is "We kidnap people to take control of oil, our leader is a native doctor, he lives in Enugu, he has a wife and 2 children, he supports Man U but he used to supposed Chelsea, his blood type is O, he is a virgin, I am a cannibal, Nnamdi Kanu sent me"
even pictures is always present
CrimeRe: South African Man Falls Asleep In 62-year-old Woman's Bed After Raping Her by Tukor1759: 8:22am On Dec 28, 2021
Amotolongbo:
not juju!

The 62year old woman get Valium 5 (Diazepam) ni
FamilyRe: What Do I Do About My Mother by Tukor1759: 4:58pm On Dec 27, 2021
tife4eva:
Hello,
My mom is lovely but lately I'm getting fed up with her. She is someone that requires people to do every single thing for her without lifting a finger. Asides earning money to train her children, which I'm forever grateful for.

I can say that all my life, I can count how many times I've seen my mother cook or pick a broom, talkless of lay her bed.

Growing up, I thought it was very normal since our culture is one where you have to be very respectful and help your elders. I have many siblings so we all did everything for the house and for her. But lately, with the older ones settling down and moving out, I'm left with her.

It has gotten to the extent that my unmarried siblings also avoid the house because it's not easy living with her. We got her a maid to help around but it's not a permanent solution especially with expenses.

I'm a student and I came home this break while the maid travels back home for Christmas. The whole situation is quite tiring for me. I was baffled today when, while I was choked up cooking Christmas food for us and guests coming later, she called me to rub cream on her foot, like why can't she do it herself. The fact that she didn't even help with any of the cooking and arrangements was painful enough.

My siblings have given up on her as they believe she's used to it already and she can't change. I've been told that my late dad pampered her and got several maids for her so she has been doing this for so long already. My father died when I was little.

I've taken it as not a big deal but I'm beginning to think of moving to another state after graduation just because of this issue. cry

I don't know whether to confront her about her attitude. Or whether that would make me disrespectful or ungrateful to her.
adapt to the system,that's always our way of living in nigeria
RomanceRe: Should I Ask Her For A Relationship Or Maintain Our Friendship. Pls Help! by Tukor1759: 1:05pm On Dec 27, 2021
Kollins11:
Happy Boxing Day Nairalanders. Please I need advice on this matter.

It was on a good evening... Abt 4 months ago. I went out to get a bag of pure water, but the woman that sells around my street has closed so I went to the next street.

I saw this beautiful creature, light skinned, slim and pretty girl. Although she narrowly escaped albino. Her hair is naturally dark, she's very light skinned like Regina Daniel. BUT if one observe her very well and look at her eyes one would tell she's an albino because her eyes are always swinging and dangling.
Immediately I saw her, as a sharp guy I approached her, I flattered her and she smiled and gave me her number.

NL's, I have been living in my area for almost 2 years now. I don't know this babe stays down my street. She live with parents, I was so surprise when she showed me their house. Well, since then we've been chatting and calling each other.

She's a good and happy girl, she has never directly or indirectly ask me for money, she has a great sense of humor. She enjoys my company. She's 23yrs old an igbo girl. I know alot of guys would be attracted to her beauty but I doubt if she has a boyfriend. For her to be living down my street and even my guys haven't seen her mehn! She's well reserve.

The guys in my hood, I don't know maybe the girls that broke their heart made use of Thor sledge hammer (in Avengers movie) to break it. These guyz are hardcore red pillars.

Yesterday was the First day she visited me. she brought food for me, she saw I and my guys butchering our chicken, she also assisted us in preparing egusi soup. When she left. My guyz was like where did I see this beautiful fish....Before I could even narrate to them, they were already asking if I don lash her. I said No. Omo!! They almost pick up a Physical fight with me saying "why I neva lash her nw". Honestly she's different from other girls. If na before...I for don lash her since nw.

They were also surprised that she live down our street. This babe is so reserved and well mannered. I don't mind, I would like to marry this babe. I have never felt this way for any girl in a very long time.

NL's I don't know if I should ask her out or maintain the friendship.
person wey dey come your house,you want ask out?
PoliticsRe: Troops Foil ISWAP Attack At Special Forces’ School, Kill 7 Terrorists In Yobe by Tukor1759: 12:49pm On Dec 27, 2021
CrimeRe: Woman Smiles In Mugshots After Killing Fiance With Sword In U.S.(Pics) by Tukor1759: 11:39am On Dec 27, 2021
Explorers:
A Missouri woman was pictured with the bright smile on her face after being charged with killing her fiance with a sword on Christmas Eve after the couple was high on meth.

Brittany Wilson, 32, was found outside the Cape Girardeau home she shared with 34-year-old Harrison Stephen Foster with blood on her clothing and a sword lying in the front yard.

Wilson had called police shortly after 11p.m. on Friday to report that she had killed Foster with a sword, cops said.

She told investigators that she believed he had several other entities living in his body, and she was setting him free by stabbing him, police said

After officers arrested Wilson, they went inside the home and found her Harris dead with several fresh stab wounds.

Wilson and Foster were planning to get married after they sharing on Facebook their engagement on April 17.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10346849/Woman-smiles-mugshot-arrested-killing-boyfriend-sword-taking-meth.html
she thought they are having pre wedding shotz
FamilyRe: My Younger Brother Is A Bone In Our Throat. Pls Help! by Tukor1759: 7:11pm On Dec 24, 2021
Cyntie55:
Good day nairalanders. Season greetings to y'all. I'm so angry right now. Please I need mature advice.

My father is not a learned person but he make sure all his children are graduates. My younger brother(last born and only son) rounded up his Nysc few months ago, we're just 2 girls. My elder sis and I. My elder sis is a nurse in Austria (3 years now), she's married with a kid in Austria. My big sister send money home once in 3 months, and I have been the one receiving the money. I share the money exactly as instructed by my big sis. I have never cheated anyone, Infact my Dad and Big sis communicate very well. My Dad trust me so much.

My younger brother is always angry, He said he feel cheated all the time. He shouts and talks to me anyhow like I'm his mate.
Honestly speaking, I gave my younger brother more love and respect that he could ever imagine. When he was serving, he would call telling me he need 10k urgently, sometimes 20k, that he will pay back. Immediately I will send it to him and he would never pay back. Same thing he does to my father.
If we ask him what's he using his allawee for?? He would angrily say so is becus we're sending him "chicken change" that's why we're asking jamb questions.

He said we don't regard him, he called my Dad a SIMP, he said my Dad listen more to my big sis and I....but he don't listen to any of his suggestions.

My brother is a 2:1 (second class upper) graduate in economics from UNIBEN. After his Nysc all he does is to sleep and eat. My Dad's good friend told my brother to come to Lagos and resume work with him. He refused. My Dad ask him if he wants to further his education (masters or professional courses)he said no....Okay follow my Dad to his cement shop and help him (my dad even promised to pay him salary) he refused....I overheard him on a call with a friend and i suspect he's now into yahoo yahoo.

Look at what happened. My big sis sent us money yesterday to celebrate this festive period. She said I should give my brother 50k, I should take 80k and give my father the rest (abt 250k). My Dad is always aware of everything.
I even added 20k out of my money and I transferred 70k to my brother, I was left with 60k (becus she also sent me hair and I plan to sell it becus I already had enough). You can imagine this ungrateful idiot started insulting me, that I cheated him. the fool angrily withdrawn the money from his account and SET IT ON FIRE (70k). He called my elder sister and started warning her saying "if he can't receive the money henceforth, she should stop sending him money again that he's the man of the house".
My Dad gave him a resetting, resounding, hot and dirty slaps. He pulled out a knife, deflated my Dad's car tyres and ran away from the house.

Everyone is not happy. I don't want my brother to live a wayward life. He's 24 years old. Please nairalanders Help!
all I see is spoilt child,from mum or dad
PoliticsRe: General HD Tafida Orders Torture Of 4 Abuja Electricity Workers Over Bills by Tukor1759: 9:06pm On Dec 22, 2021
DubaiLandLord:
Ibo
what's the meaning

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)