Tzar's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Tzar's Profile › Tzar's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 (of 130 pages)
Guy, what exactly is your problem? God just exposed a wolf in sheep clothing to you and you are still asking questions. She simply wants to entrap you to speed up the marriage. That is too sleezy and manipulative for my liking. From experience, that girl will deny you sex at every flimsy excuse she has. She is of the manipulative type and if you love your sanity...RUN!!! |
Oya show us the face of the "daughter" that follows her father to the hotel o. Maybe they should investigate incest instead of adultery.... brainless hypocrites! UtuokeAlcoholic: |
The Delta State government almost jeopardized the case by saying that no money was missing from the treasury of Delta State under Ibori..... JUST TO PROTECT A LOOTER! They killed the case here in Nigeria, but God gave the victory in th UK. AFTER ALL THIS, DELTA STATE WANTS TO BENEFIT FROM A CASE THEY ALMOST JEOPARDIZED?!!!! FALANA! You are wrong regarding this one o!!!!! You cannot antagonize a cause and want to be a beneficiary at the same time! valentineuwakwe: |
Birds of the same feather hailing their brother in .... |
Igbira people, come and carry your fulani slave , self appointed hero o! �������� |
When did the SW give the broke,two faced drug addict permission to speak on their behalf. Abi this guy don dey hallucinate again? ...Somebody please give him his fix to stop him from misbehaving any further o. For Yeye Bello, when did youths give this over 35years old permission to represent them. His foolishness has prevented him from realizing that he is no longer a youth? Igbira people, come and carry your Fulani slave o. |
Northern clowns trying to spread panic where there is none. South Westerners have alternatives FYI... rabbit, grasscutter, snail, dog, fish, shrimps, crabs, goat, local ram, chicken (local and agric) and even reptiles are viable alternatives in the South West. There will be initial mild to aggressive rise in the prices of these alternatives, no doubt. But as the ill thought Hausa/Fulani sabotage persists, reality will make prices fall to a mutually acceptable place. I beg the North not to withdraw this blessing in disguise. He who laughs last, laughs best. My anger is only towards the silence of South Western governors and legislators! Is their ambition so blind that they can't even speak in the face of this kind of rubbish?! Unfortunately, if the South West responds by stopping North bound trucks from accessing the North with fuel and produce( because most trucks pass through the SW to access the North), the FG will suddenly wake up with guns ready to kill anyone! Isn't food security a NATIONAL SECURITY item again? or it only become national security when it affects Hausa/Fulani? I even here other tribes ( who make up most of the farmers) are willing to sell to the SW, but the Hausa/Fulani are the ones attempting to impose the food security sabotage of the SW. |
Gbaja eru Fulani! I hope you are aware of the stupid and unsustainable moves of your masters to starve the South West. You and them forget that necessity is the parent of invention. |
Bloody murderous AK47 carrying Fulani supporter. God wil lpunish the current and unborn generation of those who forced this parasitic North on the rest of Nigeria! |
It's only the backlash that followed your barbaric and myopic statement that made you backtrack. Northern parasites that have refused to let my people go! |
Bala and his SSA have further deepened their incompetence. He still insisted that Fulani herders can carry assualt rifles uncontitutionally, instead of calling out Buhari for not guaranteeing security for ALL tribes. Yet he called himself an advocate of the constitution while defending an illegality. SMH! The problem is not that a few Fulanis, like some members of other tribes, have chosen the path of extreme criminality. The major issue is that the so called 'non-criminal' Fulani in the majority have refused to call out or fish out the criminals amongst them. Fayose on Channels TV even said high profile Fulanis even attempted to secure the release of some Fulanis caught in one form of law breaking or another while he was governor. The 'law abiding' Fulanis have decided to go on a campaign of finger pointing and demand for political correctness from other tribes instead of participating aggressively in ridding its tribe of the black sheeps who are soiling the Fulani name. The aidder and abettor of a crime is as guilty as the criminal. These so called law abiding Fulanis should ask themselves if they are not directly or indirectly aiding and abetting the blood thirsty criminals amongst them. |
Rotimi, you are just a shallow beneficiary of the rot! How does politics & your political position stop you from saying the truth?! |
Lazy Nigerian Google is your friend! Do a bit of research before showing your ignorance to the world! QTE EFCC had in the charge before the court, alleged that Maina’s son had sometimes between 2013 and 2019, received the sum of N58.11million, being proceeds of a corrupt act by his father. He was also accused of failing to properly declare his assets before the EFCC. Read more at: https://www.vanguardngr.com/2020/11/court-orders-arrest-of-mainas-son-faisal-summons-his-surety/ UNQTE He was clearly charged for an alleged crime separate from that which is father was charged for. SaintBeehot: |
Rubbish country. Working from answer to question. Has EFCC sought to issue an international warrant of arrest on him? He is clearly a fugitive. These evil and corrupt Nigerians are training their kids well to tow their path. Nigerians go hear am when these offsprings of corrupt Nigerian grow finish! |
Fool! read Matthew 6:1-2 ESV : “Beware of practicing your righteousness before other people in order to be seen by them, for then you will have no reward from your Father who is in heaven. “Thus, when you give to the needy, sound no trumpet before you, as the hypocrites do in the synagogues and in the streets, that they may be praised by others. Truly, I say to you, they have received their reward. I keep saying there are no more than 100 real christians in Nigeria... and most of those christians dont even attend the cults you call church. Y'all are just worshipping man and going to church to show off! |
Oponu eniyan. You cannot blame PDP again. It's Nigerians now that are at fault for your incompetence. God has indeed punished Nigerians with clueless GMB and his unforgivably incompetent team. |
This is what happens when people practice chop-chop christianity. Nobody speaks truth to power anymore! Everyone is in it for their personal gain, This is shameful! |
I honestly wish Southerners have enough guts to boycott eating cow meat. Or they should tactically and strategically start breeding their own animals in ranches. It's the lack of innovation an laziness across all southern tribe that has made people like the Fulanis feel indispensable. Just because they supply red meat which causes health issue later in life anyway! |
It is amazing how this apparently senile old man still thinks APC will survive after his misrule! |
But most of them are. The ones not directly involved in armed crime refuse to give information on how to apprehend the criminals in their midst. Those who aid crime are as guilty as the criminals themselves. |
Security is better for you Liar Mohammed na. You have a small army guarding you & your family since 2015, why won't you run your dirty mouth! May you & your family members who do not caution you suffer what Nigerians suffer 10times over. Insensitive MF!!!! |
Ode ni boda yi sha! After the bus has left your bus-stop, you are flagging it down. You are just an attention seeking buffoon who just realized someone else has taken your shine. You silence & cowardice has been heard loud & clear. Aareonakankanfo my black ass! |
Zulum is having post traumatic stress disorder-PTSD. Christians kor , Jews ni! When you people in the Northern political class weaponized poverty against your people, you didn't know it will come back to bite your bigoted asses abi? |
Just as you wished Nairalanders mind their business, may the world mind their business and ignore you in your time of pain. As you desire that people don't interfere in the pain of the dead husbands family , May people not interfere when you have a similar challenge in life... I hope you can say AMEN. At least you love when people mind their business. meobizy: |
Don't be a 'SIMP' & say AMEN to the well deserved wishes for you. You apparently can handle such betrayal better! May you enjoy the kind of experience the dead husband endured... maybe you will learn the empathy everyone feels for him after that. thebosstrevor1: |
Start with DNA test?! �♂️�♂️ |
Mr Lying Slave, so you believe the lies & propaganda that you have force fed Nigerians can’t do worse. May the Almighty God make your life & all that is yours 10times as you have made Nigeria. If you made Nigeria better, good for you. If you made Nigeria worse, then I wish you the worst in life. |
With these swarm of award giving minions everywhere. I hope this isn’t another Invictus Obi. If Buhari can receive awards in spite of his epic failure in governance, any fool can receive an award in Nigeria. There is a price tag on everything in Nigeria. |
Nigerians & their 'reap where you didn't sow ' mentality! The philosophy is get rich quick! Nobody wants to grow organically anymore. Contentment is synonymous to stupidity in Nigerian parlance. |
I honestly think Nigerians deserve these politicians. They are not any better that those who misrule them. Most Nigerians who criticize their politicians do so because they are not the ones behaving badly, not because they find it morally unacceptable. |
Super beneficiaries of the Nigeria rot. |
Slave!!! I wish you and your soul in the afterlife exactly what you and your master buhari have gotten Nigeria into. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 (of 130 pages)