Politics › Re: Chicago State University Reconfirms Tinubu's Certificate by Uchesis: 9:33pm On Jun 27, 2022 |
naija4life247: With a 3rd Class in Philosophy?
If he had student Accounting like our fine Bobo Chicago the Jagaban nko? What would he have graduated with? 10th Class? What about if your Obituary had studied Engineering? Would he have graduated with 100th Class? Obi's credentials were not stolen. How can we hand over Nigeria to a man who cannot keep his own certificate. Ordinary certificate oo |
Romance › Re: Why You Should Always Hide Your Girl When Am Around (pics). by Uchesis: 10:07pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
Nicepoker: Women ruined airfoce 1 career. airforce1 had to sell his fone to take care of the baby mama. No wonder he is not active on nairaland anymore  |
Politics › Re: Man Accuses INEC In Lagos Of Demanding State-Owned Cards Before PVC Registration by Uchesis: 9:50pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
evansjeff: Mynd44 Lalasticlala Seun the mods should also ban you for castigating a particular tribe living in lagos |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi's Supporter Rocks 'Peter Obi' Haircut (Photo) by Uchesis: 9:48pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
LeoDeKing: Okay.
Pandora hoebi has won already.
INEC should just declare him winner.  the thing pain you well well |
Politics › Re: Man Accuses INEC In Lagos Of Demanding State-Owned Cards Before PVC Registration by Uchesis: 4:10pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
evansjeff:

After chasing INEC officials away, destroying their materials sent to your region to register voters, you now run to Lagos to come and register? Go to your state and register, simple. That is why u are a fool |
Romance › Re: Do We Really Have Guys Like This Nowadays? by Uchesis: 6:33pm On Jun 19, 2022 |
Jeezuzpick: Maybe the real girlfriend just bleeped the snot out of him and completely emptied him an hour before you showed up. sense will not kill u my guy  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Rapture, Are You Prepared? by Uchesis: 11:36am On Jun 19, 2022 |
Gottiii: E be like say na only online people hate APC, despite everything them still dey win every election. vote buying played a big role |
Politics › Re: Election 2023: Kwankwaso Says They Are In Talks With Peter Obi by Uchesis: 11:39am On Jun 18, 2022 |
Ojuntana: And you're back to Tinubu's ass after starboy/zulum hit rock Zuma Wonderful of you 
Zomboid don't mind that vulture griller. First it was Starboy and Zulum. When that one fail its now Jagaban. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Eating In Bigard Memorial Seminary’s Refectory In 2015. by Uchesis: 10:51am On Jun 13, 2022 |
shortIGBOman: Peter Obi is behind the killings in the East. Simon Ekpa revealed this facts.  Why is simon ekpa not living in Nigeria? Be careful who you listen to |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Yahaya Bello In Closed-Door Meeting by Uchesis: 9:24am On Jun 11, 2022 |
tobillionaire: They claimed he's sick but he's been travelling around since Tuesday without being fatigued... Are other aspirants sleeping or they are hibernating
Tinubu making moves and making news now, they're insulting him when he eventually win, premium wailing begins...
Tinubu is coming! was buhari sick before he entered aso rock? don't be deceived twice |
Politics › Re: INEC To Deploy Additional 200 Machines To South-East For Registration by Uchesis: 9:09pm On Jun 10, 2022 |
Highways: Dear INEC,
It has come to our notice that little kids up in the north are being issued voters card. This is not what INEC is built for and you guys need to investigate this allegations and bring the culprits to book...
Sincerely Concerned Nigerians
I'll vote Tinubu.....
If he can put thread inside needle I will vote Tinubu, if he can hold an eva water bottle with only one hand |
Politics › Re: MC Oluomo & Supporters Rejoice As Tinubu Takes Early Lead In APC Primary by Uchesis: 2:42pm On Jun 08, 2022 |
iTommysco: .
We all know there is no polling unit on social media but we decide what will happen before it happens.
Let's Vote
LIKE FOR ATIKU (PDP)
SHARE FOR TINUBU (APC)
QUOTE FOR OBI (LP)
. Where is your PVC first |
Politics › Re: MC Oluomo & Supporters Rejoice As Tinubu Takes Early Lead In APC Primary by Uchesis: 2:41pm On Jun 08, 2022 |
[quote author= post=113599869]This is the man that ALL his children studied and are schooling abroad. A man that the education of his kids is paramount to him and was just few months ago invited and honoured by the Governor of Atlanta, Georgia USA based on the best graduating result of one of his sons, outclassing and coming top above all his oyibo classmates.And many of the wards and parents of his haters down here that say bad things about him all the time, have never been invited by their Local Government or Ward Chairman to celebrate them with a carton of noodles to take home!  Pathetic!#DemMANNALamba 
If the truth wanna kill some people, let them die. We Rise. [/quote]Starboy and Zulum. Hahahahahahahaha |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: A Man Who Can't Hold Paper Has Won APC Primaries - Deji Adeyanju by Uchesis: 2:36pm On Jun 08, 2022 |
[quote author= post=113602539]Let another round of 8 years wailing begin............... Sane, honest and hardworking Nigerians, Don't you guys just love it when you see them wail. This was a guy that abused the life out of Pandora Obituary just 2 weeks ago, him and his partner in wailing MumuReno. And some of their brainwashed supporters cursed him out, Just look at how they will start seeing him as their god once again, We told you people, some people brains are just empty, these 2 guys know how to play with their dead brains like basketball. This is just so funny. [/b] Hahahaha . This is just so apt and concise! U get mouth, Oh, na Legend Hero sef?! One and Only Nairaland Legend! 
Yes ooo, CONGRATULATIONS to Nigeria as a whole.
Btw, We no be Brother o, We are simply [b]WE.Congratulations to all sane, honest and hardworking Nigerians.[/quote]Vulture griller, what happened to your starboy and zulum na? You are not a Tinubu supporter |
Politics › Re: APC Primaries: Tinubu In Early Lead As Sorting Of Votes Begins by Uchesis: 11:10am On Jun 08, 2022 |
Romanoff: Obidience 2023. Can i see your face?
I'm a very OBIdient guy  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Which Ship Would You Restore? (Photos) by Uchesis: 10:52am On Jun 01, 2022 |
Let us restore nigeria first |
Politics › Re: Samuel Kanu-Uche: Kidnappers Showed Us Decomposing Bodies, N100m Ransom by Uchesis: 10:26am On Jun 01, 2022 |
IamWonderful: This sounds like a movie written by typical Igbo for sale at 100 million, if you don't get it forget it The story would have made more sense if the priest had said it was ipob that kidnapped him abi? |
Politics › Re: Samuel Kanu-Uche: Kidnappers Showed Us Decomposing Bodies, N100m Ransom by Uchesis: 10:24am On Jun 01, 2022 |
Righthussle: I don't understand.
How will someone like me who is not a Christian nor a Muslim pay ransom when I'm kidnapped and the people who claim to be under the direct protection of the holy spirit and angel Michael pay even higher when they're kidnapped.
what was angel Michael doing that he didn't come to rescue him ? Abi the holy spirit wey dey Nigeria no dey rescue person or na only to kill by fire e dey do?
Did the prelate not release the holy ghost fire on the kidnappers? Or the fire no catch ? Bros why you like vawulence like this na  |
Romance › Re: Groom Breaks Down In Tears At His Traditional Wedding (Video) by Uchesis: 10:19pm On May 24, 2022 |
Foreigna2: Enjoying? I laugh. Go to pubs after work, it is married men that fill the place. The biggest patrons of runs girls are married men.
Are you not the nematode who wanted to commit suicide because she was dumped?? Seems marriage is your only achievement in life and you can't be fulfilled until you land yourself in the house of one unfortunate simp. Married men still dey follow we single guys dey drag babes for street |
Career › Re: Share Your Experience Working In A Loan Shark Company by Uchesis: 8:40pm On May 20, 2022 |
MrFollowFollow: Broke fvck faced onigbese spotted!  You act just like your name. mister follow follow |
Career › Re: Share Your Experience Working In A Loan Shark Company by Uchesis: 6:10pm On May 20, 2022 |
alphaconde: Dont borrow what u cant pay
i hate how borrowers change behaviour when its time to repay debts one of them is here  |
Politics › Re: Electoral Act Section 84: Supreme Court Sets Date For Buhari, Malami's Case by Uchesis: 10:36pm On May 19, 2022 |
Parachoko: The way most of you guys reason on Nairaland is so stupid.
You just sit in your house and feel am a Yoruba man  You are a mumu man |
Romance › Re: Who Was At Fault In Your Last Relationship? You Or Your Ex? by Uchesis: 10:34pm On May 19, 2022 |
LadyRosa:

Me... 
I cheated,we broke up. I went back to the guy I cheated with.ONE OF THE BEST DAMN FLING I EVER HAD IN MY WHOLE LIFE.Omo, If that niggar can give that much on a fling I wonder how e go be if na real thing mehn 
My ex just dey para that night.I remember how he tried removing his suit that night like say na nightgown.Snashed my phone,called my fling. I warned him not to find out who he is oooo.Niggar come go do small detective work. Him humble!Quiet like pikin..AFTER VISITING his social media pages. . Him come dey beg make I no see the guy again, ofcourse e see who pass am by far in every sphere. Better food wey I just put for mouth....make I no finish am? 
Clean sweet, chivalrous guy! Exactly wetin I like chop but the upgraded pro- premium version.
I warn am oooo,say I just dey respect am.He should quit treating me anyhow.E no gree!
He begged me to stop seeing him!
How!?!? I tried,but e haaaarddddddd.Guy wey if him pull him preek for my eye dey big like Roast chicken dipped in barbecue sauce, spiced with hot chilli pepper and a chilled nkwu enu to join?!Ife n'alike 
Nna,them no dey free that kind food na!
I tell am hoo haaaa say the guy don scatter my brain to pieces!NO REMEDY.
Charley, wherever you are, thanks for giving me one of the best times of my life.  My ex was right. Sex alone cant keep a woman. So u still dump Charley after all the sex |
Politics › Re: Electoral Act Section 84: Supreme Court Sets Date For Buhari, Malami's Case by Uchesis: 2:03pm On May 19, 2022 |
Parachoko: People like you are one of the problem of this country.
You will never campaign for your candidate but going around talking down on people who want to contest. But he didn't lie. Or maybe because u are yoruba thats why u talk like this |
Politics › Re: Your God Is Powerless And Useless - Dr Olufunmilayo Reacts To Deborah's Death by Uchesis: 8:21pm On May 15, 2022 |
Bmaster: i am sorry to say this,but deborah died as a result of shenanigans.
How on earth is a 200L student not wise enough to know her limits when dealing with people ?
A true christian respects other people's choice of god while technically letting them know about his God(christ) in the most modest way.that's by the way.
I pray the perpetrators of such heinous act be brought to justice. What are u even saying? Come out straight. Don't speak with both sides of ur mouth |
Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Wins Premier League Player Of The Month For April by Uchesis: 12:32pm On May 12, 2022 |
obembet: Just 9 years in laliga You can't stop quoting messi in all your comments, which means you are obsessed with messi. |
Celebrities › Re: Nkechi Blessing Wears A Pant For 3 Days - Opeyemi Falegan by Uchesis: 12:26pm On May 12, 2022 |
Zchi1052: Hahahaha...tell us more....how it smells
But Nkechi De lie too much...her pictures trends online few days ago where she wear pants in see through dress Breeze don blow....Nkechi big nyash don open. Smelly pant  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Question Christians Couldn't Answer. Perhaps You Could! by Uchesis: 8:42pm On May 09, 2022 |
LilMissFavvy: No, it does not mean the soul is dead. Read Revelations 20:10. Also read the story of Lazarus. You can remember the story of Lazarus who sat on the floor with dogs licking his wounds, he sat to pick crumbs of food from the rich man's table. The rich man wasn't a believer of Christ or had Mercy on Lazarus. Read the passage up, and find out wether when the rich man finally went to hell wether his soul died in hell , or wether his soul stayed there in hell facing pains and eternal damnation. Luke 16:19-31. The worst book to read is Revelation. That book didn't reveal anything, only made things more confusing  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Question Christians Couldn't Answer. Perhaps You Could! by Uchesis: 8:41pm On May 09, 2022 |
MaxInDHouse: Go and STUDY the Bible with Jehovah's Witnesses, you will have the ACCURATE KNOWLEDGE of these things!  Its like asking me to jump from frying pan to fire |
Christianity Etc › Re: Question Christians Couldn't Answer. Perhaps You Could! by Uchesis: 3:44pm On May 09, 2022 |
LilMissFavvy: What do you mean by kill the soul? Ezekiel 18:4 says the soul that sinneth shall die. Do you not know that the death it is talking about here simply means the soul perishing in hell?
Now look at the following scriptures and you will see that there are so many figurative expressions used to describe hell'. It is not called hell' all the time.
1st. These. 1:8-9 "mentions hell' as everlasting destruction from God's presence". Mat. 8:12 calls it outer darkness. Mat. 25:30. Calls it Eternal punishment. Mat. 13:50 calls it furnace John 15:5-6 describes it as being withered/burnt. Revelations Has described it in many words, lake of fire, everlasting fire, etc.
So wether is is called death, hell, destruction, wither, furnace, whatever it is called simply refers to what will happen to the soul that will not make heaven (eternity, eternal life). The opposite of eternal life is eternal destruction, damnation, (hell). But if the soul perishes in hell, does it mean that it is dead? The bible is contradicting itself. Hell is suppose to be a place of torment, not a graveyard. If souls are going to die in hell then why the wailing and gnashning of teeth as we were told. Revelations was originally not a part of the bible. Thats where all this confusion is coming from |
Christianity Etc › Re: Question Christians Couldn't Answer. Perhaps You Could! by Uchesis: 9:57pm On May 08, 2022 |
LilMissFavvy: Read Mat. 20:28 "fear not them which kill the body, but are not able to kill the soul. But rather fear Him which is able to destroy both soul and body in hell The person you have been arguing with is correct. Is God going to kill the soul or he is going to make the soul suffer in hell forever. Pls answer this |
Christianity Etc › Re: Question Christians Couldn't Answer. Perhaps You Could! by Uchesis: 11:40am On May 08, 2022 |
Dtruthspeaker: You people and your twistings just to avoid the unpleasant Truth
God Already Said your body is useless and it is your spirit he is interested in. The body is just a cloth covering the spirit.
And He has told you that what we call die is "sleeping" aka Rest, certainly not for the cloth we see which has turned to dust.
Therefore, Resurrection is about awakening of the spirit.
Therefore, it is the spirit, who ye are that will be destroyed in the lake of fire.
However, by the Ezekiel's dry bones, it may well be a resurrection of both the body and spirit and both would be thrown into the lake of Fire whole.
I Don't know about this part and would not speak on it since The Lord did not Speak on this part. Spirits don't burn bro. |