Crime › Re: Corporal Matthew Isaac Arrested For Dancing & Singing To Cult Song In Ebonyi by UncleKoboko: 6:11am On May 09, 2022 |
chiedu7: You must be a genetically enhanced fool No site You're mistaken for your father... |
Celebrities › Re: “I Transferred The Money, It Was An Accident” – Korra Obidi’s Husband, Justin by UncleKoboko: 7:55pm On May 08, 2022 |
I don't pity men that marries CERTIFIED KNOWN HARLOTṢ... |
Politics › Re: Kano 2023: Ganduje Picks Nasir Gawuna As Successor by UncleKoboko: 7:17pm On May 08, 2022 |
TheDemola: Gandollar Continues The thief shall be betrayed and disgraced too. |
Crime › Re: 3 Feared Dead As Another Fire Explosion Occurs At Illegal Refinery In Abia by UncleKoboko: 7:07pm On May 08, 2022 |
Osuuuuuuuuuu |
Family › Re: My 2-Year-Old Daughter Is Using Foul Words by UncleKoboko: 3:56pm On May 08, 2022 |
princeemmma: Recently I heard my daughter saying "Zazoo zeh" she is not up to 2years though. Am that kind of person that always caution myself and watch the kind of music I listen at home, but she did not learn the word at home, am sure she might have heard it somewhere in her mom shop, because my wife shop is located somewhere very rough, a lot of children in the environment. But my wife does not see this as a big deal. She always told me that she can't stop the little girl from playing with other children in the hood and that's true. That day when I heard her say that word, I called her to myself and told her not to say the word again that it's not good saying such word, she nodded in approval.
Two days ago I heard her saying this common words "Eni pe". I felt really bad, because I don't want my daughter to learn those bad words, but my wife feel am overreacting.
Am I overreacting truly? How do I stop my daughter from saying such words?
Please help a friend Her mom is 99% guilty |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Arrests Pregnant Women, Brazilian Returnee, Intercepts Large Consignments by UncleKoboko: 2:10pm On May 08, 2022 |
Osuuuuuuu |
Celebrities › Re: Yul Edochie & His Brothers Attend Eldest Brother's Chieftaincy Ceremony (Video) by UncleKoboko: 1:58pm On May 08, 2022*. Modified: 2:44pm On May 08, 2022 |
Correct man
In this modern time, it's not fair for a made man to just marry a single woman.
So many single girls are just wasting away... THEIR POPULATION IS TOO MUCH. MOST OF THEM HAVE BECOME WHORÈS AND HARLÒTS due to being foolish, materialistic and GREEDY.
LET'S HELP THEM, WHENEVER YOU FIND THE ONE YOU'RE OKAY WITH, JUST MARRY 2-3-4
BUT NEVER MARRY A WHORÈ.
Any girl that has more than 2 bodycount is a WHORÈ! WHORÈS don't deserve fidelity WHORÈS don't deserve not to share their men with other WHORÈS like them.
WHORÈS don't even deserve bride price.
Politics › Re: Bashir Ahmaad Picks APC House Of Reps Nomination Form by UncleKoboko: 1:58pm On May 08, 2022 |
Terror rist |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine Neptune Missiles Hit Russian Frigate Makarov In Black Sea by UncleKoboko: 1:58pm On May 08, 2022 |
Toktee: I believe by now MY old harlot of a mother is with another man now... that's how the madman called MHD taught WE guys....
Now LET me TELL YOU....I Hope I'LL FOREVER BE hopeless like MY OLD FOOL papa and mama?
Alamajiri.. turn terrorist. YES  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine Neptune Missiles Hit Russian Frigate Makarov In Black Sea by UncleKoboko: 1:50pm On May 08, 2022 |
Toktee: Stupid son of alamajiri.... you terrorists are filled with shit... So tell me... How old was ur mama before venturing into prostitution? I heard that you guys took after that rapist called prophet Mohammed as in yo rape kids both in the ass and pussy up North... Is that how your old woman was violated?
Hope she's not suffering from vvf?
A prostitute birth an alamajiri,alamajiri now a terrorist up North while the old man continues with begging.  Useless son of an ugly old hag WHORÈ and a drunkard faggōt old fool. Product of a broken condom  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine Neptune Missiles Hit Russian Frigate Makarov In Black Sea by UncleKoboko: 11:18am On May 08, 2022 |
Toktee: No she couldn't simply because she was not trained to kill babies like your mama who abort your elder brother because of infidelity...
If DNA should be conducted in the family now your Perternity will be in doubt.
This is because you do not look like anyone in the family but you can ask the old who're of ur mama who refused to keep her wrinkles pusssy one place.
I think u shd do that now that HIV have not claimed her life. Your ugly old hag WHORÈ and that old fool drunkard must be regretting their mistake now - you mistake. |
Crime › Re: Corporal Matthew Isaac Arrested For Dancing & Singing To Cult Song In Ebonyi by UncleKoboko: 7:35am On May 08, 2022 |
chiedu7: I'm not a member of Buccaneer but this is being heavy handed
If this guy was from the North,he wont be arrested
ESUT na BAN stronghold?
This mumu don bring ein tribalism come
Who say na Igbo person?  You're a fullish fuul You're complaining someone mentioned Yee Boe but na you first talk say if he was a northerner... You're a tribal bigot and a shameless fuul A bloody cultist |
Properties › Re: My Landlady Just Brought A Quit Notice To Me Out Of The Blue! by UncleKoboko: 7:23am On May 08, 2022 |
ttobizz: I suspect you're op's landlady Mooh247 should be one of those jobless landlady's child. Mummy's boy... Nothing more |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine Neptune Missiles Hit Russian Frigate Makarov In Black Sea by UncleKoboko: 7:09am On May 08, 2022 |
Toktee: just like the person that ejaculate you. No, you must be mistaken me for that ugly old hag WHORÈ who couldn't abort you... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine Neptune Missiles Hit Russian Frigate Makarov In Black Sea by UncleKoboko: 6:58am On May 07, 2022 |
Toktee: You can bring such crimes to limelight or forever keep shut.
In Afghanistan the killing was done by the Taliban, in Iraq was done by Saddam Hussein, in cuba it was done by the Castro's,in Syria it was done by Assad and the Russians with the help of Isis while in Libya it was Libya killing Libyans.
So what's your point? The point is that, many of you will remain hypocritically stupid for life. |
Autos › Re: Toyota Prius For Sale @Sold by UncleKoboko: 6:23am On May 07, 2022 |
Gann: hi. kindly clear the seller's phone number. thanks. Done! |
Politics › Re: Photos of Many Unseen Projects By Yahaya Bello in Kogi by UncleKoboko: 10:20am On May 06, 2022 |
Oluboh: More Donated over 500 vehicles to police,Vigilante, army Donated? With him papa money Abi? |
Politics › Re: 2023: Ibikunle Amosun Joins List Of Presidential Aspirants, Declares Interest by UncleKoboko: 8:35pm On May 05, 2022 |
MAGG0T:

Afonjas and power obsession, e go shock them when Amaechi go clinch the title Shut up you mag got. What I have always known is OSU IPOB JEW PIGS... Una pigs don dey comot maggots? |
Politics › Re: Pastor Tunde Bakare Picks APC Presidential Nomination Form by UncleKoboko: 8:15pm On May 05, 2022 |
Karlovych:
SMH, From the days of Awolowo, the Kingdom of Oduduwa having been backstabbing each other Mu Mu Transfer your frustration to those OSU IPOB JEW PIG candidates |
Family › Re: Wife Has Never Put My Pix On Her Dp On My Birthdays Since 10yrs Of Marriage. by UncleKoboko: 7:59pm On May 05, 2022 |
Amotolongbo: if you have the balls, say it well.
Omo alaileko! Ho ree air tea buru Ho poe nuu |
Family › Re: Wife Has Never Put My Pix On Her Dp On My Birthdays Since 10yrs Of Marriage. by UncleKoboko: 10:35am On May 05, 2022 |
Family › Re: Wife Has Never Put My Pix On Her Dp On My Birthdays Since 10yrs Of Marriage. by UncleKoboko: 8:37am On May 05, 2022 |
Biglittlelois: Seems like you had a terrible childhood, it has really robbed off on you negatively. It's seems like you're one of those hypocrites who manipulates people to exploit them and you have nothing to give back expect probably the holes that you're also sharing with others... |
Family › Re: Wife Has Never Put My Pix On Her Dp On My Birthdays Since 10yrs Of Marriage. by UncleKoboko: 8:34am On May 05, 2022 |
Righteousness2: Appreciate that Woman! She is doing you good. Exactly... Fish brain mentality... I'm totally disappointed. You must be a kid... |
Family › Re: Wife Has Never Put My Pix On Her Dp On My Birthdays Since 10yrs Of Marriage. by UncleKoboko: 8:34am On May 05, 2022 |
DoctorOlasDesk: She's protecting the marriage Odogwu Bullshǐt She must have been a harlot and still engaged in HARLOTRY. Protection is a man's duty... Make Una dey use Una head... |
Family › Re: Wife Has Never Put My Pix On Her Dp On My Birthdays Since 10yrs Of Marriage. by UncleKoboko: 8:32am On May 05, 2022 |
Amotolongbo: @OP
You wife is trying to protect you from the public prey. Seems she is trying to keep away her family life away from the social media. Showing you and the children off on the social media isn’t love.
In as much as she performs her matrimonial responsibilities perfectly with you and the children and no history or perception of infidelity from the woman, social media love stunt is a trivial issue. Bullshǐts Only people who has lived a HARLOTRY and WHORÈ life behaves like that... And only people with like minds will see sense in whatever she's doing... When we tell you girls to keep your purity, value and respect before marriage, you won't listen. You will allow 5k and senseless favours make you spread your legs about... NOT HAVING CONFIDENCE AND LIVING A SECRETIVE SHAMEFUL LIFE IS USUALLY ONE OF THE REPERCUSSIONS OF YOUR STUPID PAST ACTIONS... LIKE OPS WIFE. |
Family › Re: Wife Has Never Put My Pix On Her Dp On My Birthdays Since 10yrs Of Marriage. by UncleKoboko: 8:28am On May 05, 2022 |
silvoclaira: Entitlement mentality
The condition of entitlement is your own problem Stupidity mentality Birds of feathers... |
Family › Re: Wife Has Never Put My Pix On Her Dp On My Birthdays Since 10yrs Of Marriage. by UncleKoboko: 8:27am On May 05, 2022 |
Kriss216: Stop carrying bags of cement for someone that can't carry a loaf of bread for you. Stop crossing express for someone that can't cross a gutter for you. Out of all your family members, it's only your wife that is not your relation. Be wise. True But family is greater than relation... That wife deserves to be thrown to the street. She's despicable. |
Politics › Re: Soludo Launches Phone Lines For Anambra Residents To Report Insecurity by UncleKoboko: 8:15am On May 05, 2022*. Modified: 10:36am On May 05, 2022 |
NYSC › Re: Corpers Framed Up, Flogged & Tied Up In Okija, Anambra State (Pictures) by UncleKoboko: 6:05pm On May 04, 2022 |
Chai! My OSU ALUSI Ipob jew blodas  These people's heart is just filled with HATE. Those years as a corp member, if you don't understand their language and they know that you're not Yee Boe, you'll pay more for prices of commodities. (Exploit) |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Pope Francis Says NATO Started The War In Ukraine By "Barking At Putin's Door" by UncleKoboko: 6:18am On May 04, 2022 |
NwaNimo1: Why is pope desperate to trend?
[img]https:///media/3-30-2022/GDyBpU.gif[/img]
The matter no concern the vatican.......dem wan loot from the dead bodies again? He diot You don't even have respect for your Christian brother. We have not been stupid for supporting Russia all along and I'm very happy that someone like pope is standing up for the truth while meaning frustrated and brainwashed OSU IPOB JEW PIGS and some other fools keeps criticising Russia by standing up against America's aggression and bully. |
Computers › Re: I Have A Clean Laptop Sony Vaio 30k by UncleKoboko: 11:04pm On May 03, 2022 |
Pigs |