Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,596 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:27 AM

Vdestro's Posts

Nairaland ForumVdestro's ProfileVdestro's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 41 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Atheists And Atheism by vdestro: 6:06am On Jul 30, 2023
GoodIsGod:
But we can help him get it back....
As you can not open a door which The Lord has shut, so also can you not get back the soul of he Who He has cut off and Marked for destruction.
Christianity EtcRe: Easy $500 If You Can Show Where The LORD Said Jesus My Son In The Old Testament by vdestro: 6:02am On Jul 30, 2023
SIRTee15:
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Sometimes u just have to indulge them to make them see their own folly
You should be given the nobel prize for accomplishment if you can get a mad man to see that he is mad. grin
Christianity EtcRe: Agnosticism Is The Most Scientific answer To The Question Of A Creator by vdestro: 5:58am On Jul 30, 2023
jaephoenix:
Ever heard of carbon dating, Remote Sensing and Stratigraphy?
Which century did you pop out of? undecided
Do all this devices not use the things found or fabricated things which are put in them or..., to do whatever work their maker claims it can do?

Did they enter "There is no God Motors to travel to the past to test it?
Christianity EtcRe: I Will Not Worship Your God by vdestro: 5:48am On Jul 30, 2023
fuckJones:
is your god a secret god?
Seun here is not a secret yet he does not know you nor want to know you.
Christianity EtcRe: Agnosticism Is The Most Scientific answer To The Question Of A Creator by vdestro:
jaephoenix:
So lets say you get diabetic foot and it got amputated. You show up in church and your pastor lays hands on you and pronounced you healed, but your foot is still missing.
20 years later, your foot is still off.
Pray, how do you determine if you're healed?
Who told you that a miracle only occurs when at the hands/mouths of a pastor?

Common sense already tells you that anyone who relies on a pastor for a miracle is not a christian and any pastor who says come to me for miracles is not a christian. That is a customer with his babalawo.

There is no way your amputated diabetic would be healed that he would not know and that he would not show all who were aware of his condition that he has received a miracle. And that is how a miracle is verified.
Christianity EtcRe: I Will Not Worship Your God by vdestro: 5:35am On Jul 30, 2023
fuckJones:
who is your God that we don't know him?
Do you not know reject means that He does not want you to know Him?
Christianity EtcRe: The Fall Of Man - Who Is To Blame? by vdestro: 5:31am On Jul 30, 2023
NNTR:
God is not in any blaming game business. He gives just desserts (i.e. gives reward for what has been done - whether good or bad)...
And that is The Truth!
Christianity EtcRe: Easy $500 If You Can Show Where The LORD Said Jesus My Son In The Old Testament by vdestro: 11:53am On Jul 29, 2023
SIRTee15:
Bring whatever evidence they sprouting here. I'm in no mood for some concocted evidence based on inconsequential evidence that's bears no weight when examined empirically...
Are you not seeing that you are arguing with a person who is not ok at all? Do you not see that he is so mad that he edits your post?

Do you not see how mad he became, (exactly what mad people do) when you asked him if he is ok?
Christianity EtcRe: Jesus Said He Has Not Come To Bring Peace, But Sword. Is This Your God?(pics) by vdestro: 11:48am On Jul 29, 2023
Westerhoffe:
Do you even understand what He was saying there?
I know you don't.

Now, did JESUS CHRIST ever handle a sword?

Answer that first before we proceed.
How can he when he is a devil and a mad muslim?
Christianity EtcRe: Eve, The Philosopher. by vdestro: 11:32am On Jul 29, 2023
Evil minds will always find the mind of their fellow evil soul very appealing.
Christianity EtcRe: Atheists And Atheism by vdestro: 11:19am On Jul 29, 2023
GoodIsGod:
Get sense.
Don't lose your soul to demonic ego and stubbornness. Christ loves you.
Go back to God and be humble before Him before you lose your life.
Anyone can die any moment.

Cheers
His soul is already lost.
Christianity EtcRe: Agnosticism Is The Most Scientific answer To The Question Of A Creator by vdestro: 11:17am On Jul 29, 2023
Workch:
yes I do, a claim by mostly Christian that their god did something supernaturally. Miracle is a claim that can be tested
Every reasonable person understands that the test of a miracle is its supernaturalness on top the miraculee.
Christianity EtcRe: God the father, son (Jesus Christ) & Holy Spirit is the only true God by vdestro: 11:12am On Jul 29, 2023
TheBillyonaire:
..By the way, Jesus Christ does not exist, Je Zeus Christos has more of an Italian (Roman) Jewish conjecture of words loaded up with the Works of Yeshua Hamashiach....
Devils wishes.
Christianity EtcRe: Agnosticism Is The Most Scientific answer To The Question Of A Creator by vdestro: 11:02am On Jul 29, 2023
Workch:
I don't even respond to him 😂
It is scientifically proven that you stop responding to people who you are not able to beat by reason and logic grin.

It is scientifically noticed that you are looking for people who are ignorant to sell your lies to. grin
Christianity EtcRe: The Fall Of Man - Who Is To Blame? by vdestro: 10:50am On Jul 29, 2023
bukatyne:
@Topic:

Who did God blame?
The souls He punished shows you.
Christianity EtcRe: The Fall Of Man - Who Is To Blame? by vdestro: 10:49am On Jul 29, 2023
EnemyofGod2:
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
God is to be blame,God causes all the problem of mankind,God knew from the beginning that Adam and eve are going to eat the fruit,yet he still went ahead and created...
Your father knew that you are going to cross the road yet he let you go outside and you have never blamed him when okada knocked you down.

"Failures and Losers blame everything in sight"
Christianity EtcRe: I Pity People That Don't Fear God! by vdestro: 10:35am On Jul 29, 2023
LordReed:
Ok, thanks but no thank you. Keep your pity.
The pity is not for satan possesed like you.
Christianity EtcRe: Agnosticism Is The Most Scientific answer To The Question Of A Creator by vdestro: 10:27am On Jul 29, 2023
Emusan:
Well, you can't test miracles from God because it's never from Man...
The test of a miracle is in itself in that it is beyond the natural course and flow we know.
Christianity EtcRe: Agnosticism Is The Most Scientific answer To The Question Of A Creator by vdestro: 10:15am On Jul 29, 2023
Workch:
Using scientific methods.
We can test if Noah's flood really happened, we have done it and it never did.
We can test Virgin unfertilized conception mammals, all evidence suggests that Mary's vrigin birth is most likely a lie.
See another lie from devil scientist because he knows most nigerians church folk do not like sciences and are easily distracted by the toys and stupid boastings they make.

It is impossible to test the past. Tests can only be carried out on things found or things fabricated.

It is impossible to test the past
Christianity EtcRe: Agnosticism Is The Most Scientific answer To The Question Of A Creator by vdestro: 10:10am On Jul 29, 2023
Workch:
Thomas H. Huxley, who coined the term agnostic, was a scientist. He found it puzzling that many people spoke with certainty about things which could not be verified by any known methodology (this is what atheists and theists do) ...
It is already scientifically and methodolically verified that no thing in this worlld can create itself from none existence into existence.

It is scentifically and naturally verified it is impossible for non existent thing to bring itself into existence.

Thus, it is scientifically and methodologically proven that God,The Creator of our world, is the only Truth. All others are propositions of evils who of course are enemies of God.
Christianity EtcRe: I Will Not Worship Your God by vdestro: 9:57am On Jul 29, 2023
LikeAking:
I will never worship the white man God..

I keep telling them the most important thing, na : 'E dey work? '.

Make we leave theories...
Whether white or back neither God nor gods even want you. That is why you are a frustrated failure just like the op himself. So you all are just members of the comittee of Rejects. Una worship no get value at all all. grin
FamilyRe: What I Noticed About My Uncle's Child by vdestro: 9:45am On Jul 29, 2023
LikeAking:
You problem was you lacked confidence and presence of the mind. You mind is always talking, it won't let you rest.

Secondly your concentration is not too good..

All can be corrected with steady practice..

You don't need God in academics.

Truth is that religion has made us feel too small, powerless and inferior.

You may even be a product of religious up bringing.
That is what you wish it to be so that you can tell yourself that it is not your fault. You will still remain the poor, frustrated and miserable failure you already are after all you have done all these yet you still remain as you are.

If you are still alive let us see whether you would still make it inspite of all your efforts.
Christianity EtcRe: Is Polygamy Accepted In Christianity? by vdestro: 9:12am On Jul 29, 2023
Emusan:
Where in my post did I judge
Firstly, he knows the parable of 10 Virgins is parable but still went further to use it AS IF it actually supported POLYGAMY.

Secondly, he deliberately used a version of 2 Samuel 12:8 that uses the word "Bosom" when it's evident that, what that passage is talking about is GOD PUTTING EVERYTHING belongs to Saul into the CARE of David. Yet he just focus on "WIVES" as if that was just ONLY thing the verse talked about.

Lastly, how do you think truth can come from such a person?!
Tell them ooo.
Christianity EtcRe: Is Polygamy Accepted In Christianity? by vdestro: 9:08am On Jul 29, 2023
AntiChristian:
Just as Jesus didn't directly call himself "God" anywhere in the Bible! So we can say Jesus is not God but just man!
Off point/Change of Post. Ditto He did not need to God had told us that He was comning.

AntiChristian:
Bosom (Noun) means :
a woman's chest or breasts.

Bosom (Adjective) means :
(of a friend) very close or intimate..
Even your posts proves you are the lying devil for both definitions clearly show preciousness and dearness like your graduate certificate or first job and first car. O you have not yet finished university (wonder if you have entered sef) no wonder you are very foolish.
Christianity EtcRe: Easy $500 If You Can Show Where The LORD Said Jesus My Son In The Old Testament by vdestro: 1:54pm On Jul 28, 2023
MindHacker9009:
I'm now surprised when you and other followers of your invented Jesus Christ always turn to insults as the psychological opium of the invented Jesus Christ is so strong you can never reason for yourselves so as to do research and find out the truth of the origin of your invented Jesus Christ.
I am always surprised when you devils insult first and when i insult back, you start crying.

You think The Law of do to others does not apply to you mad devils?

Your fellow mad people stay in the dustbin areas of the market, go there and rant your madness.
Christianity EtcRe: Easy $500 If You Can Show Where The LORD Said Jesus My Son In The Old Testament by vdestro: 1:47pm On Jul 28, 2023
Maynman:
You are deep into abrahamaic religions.
You are deep into stupidity living.
Christianity EtcRe: Easy $500 If You Can Show Where The LORD Said Jesus My Son In The Old Testament by vdestro: 1:47pm On Jul 28, 2023
petra1:
In the acts of apostles and the epistles it’s already clear that in Jesus were the prophecies fulfilled as son of Abraham ,David and Son of God
What a great feat. Explaining to a mad person.
Christianity EtcRe: Easy $500 If You Can Show Where The LORD Said Jesus My Son In The Old Testament by vdestro: 1:44pm On Jul 28, 2023
Maynman:
In your New Testament, jesus spoke Aramaic, what’s “god” in Aramaic?
Change of Post! grin grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Easy $500 If You Can Show Where The LORD Said Jesus My Son In The Old Testament by vdestro: 1:43pm On Jul 28, 2023
MindHacker9009:
Their invented Jesus Christ is the strongest psychological opium ever used on black Africans
You who is already mad, it tells us the amount of mkpiri opium you have running in your soul.
Christianity EtcRe: Easy $500 If You Can Show Where The LORD Said Jesus My Son In The Old Testament by vdestro: 1:40pm On Jul 28, 2023
Maynman:
Religion chai
Atheists and devils Stupid gaaan! Chai
Christianity EtcRe: The Fall Of Man - Who Is To Blame? by vdestro: 1:39pm On Jul 28, 2023
Maynman:
The books you base your life on are unfounded shits too na 😂
More proof! grin Now you are trying to change the post and switch the burden now that you real eyes you are a universal failure. grin grin cheesy

When its my turn to stand for the test of my foundations, i will answer but till then, you remain the world most stupid person ever. grin die Stupido! grin
Christianity EtcRe: Easy $500 If You Can Show Where The LORD Said Jesus My Son In The Old Testament by vdestro: 1:32pm On Jul 28, 2023
Maynman:
Dumbest theist on nairaland 😂
See the most stupid atheist in the world does not know what the son of a mango is? grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 41 pages)