Stats: 3,325,029 members, 8,419,994 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:02 AM

Vetsolo's Posts

Nairaland ForumVetsolo's ProfileVetsolo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

PoliticsRe: Hanan Buhari Graduates With Masters Degree From Royal College Of Art, UK (Video) by Vetsolo(m): 5:45pm On Jun 29, 2021
Come and bag it in Nigeria under ASUU
CrimeRe: Chidinma Ojukwu: How I Stabbed Michael Usifo Ataga To Death (Video) by Vetsolo(m): 6:56pm On Jun 24, 2021
Keep lying am enjoying ur lies ole
CelebritiesRe: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Vetsolo(m): 6:01pm On Jun 23, 2021
Millimann:
If he presented himself as a poor father, would Harrysong have helped him?
Lol some sence dey
PoliticsRe: Abdulrasheed Bawa: EFCC Recovered Over ₦1 Billion Naira From A Civil Servant by Vetsolo(m): 8:42am On Jun 16, 2021
seunmsg:
Not surprised. In my little time of auditing the federal civil service, I’ve seen civil servants who are far richer than some state governors.
This are the same auditors who are bribed to overlook corruption in MINISTRIES SO sdfu
PoliticsRe: PDP Governors Raise Alarm Over Excessive Borrowings By The Federal Government by Vetsolo(m): 12:46pm On Jun 15, 2021
E don cast for una

ProgrammingVpn You Can Trust #banoftwitter by Vetsolo(op): 8:01pm On Jun 06, 2021
VPN you can make use of to surf Twitter

EducationRe: Senate Passes Bill Abolishing HND/BSc Dichotomy by Vetsolo(m): 7:44pm On Jun 02, 2021
Carlylepneuma:
i also think that the people that have been stagnated because of this barriers in their work place should be promoted nd let the promotion be back dated since the time they were due for it more so a committee should be set up to check any MDAS That refuse to adhere the bill as well as d promotion...
They still remain stag nated at level 14 going to 15 unless they provide a masters or a BSC or it equivalent only Bsc can progress to 15 without itches
EducationRe: Senate Passes Bill Abolishing HND/BSc Dichotomy by Vetsolo(m): 2:51pm On Jun 02, 2021
Now this is what it mean Bsc and Hnd start on grade level 8 step 2 ,when u get to level 14 ,Hnd will have to present an approved masters, Bsc or equivalent to progress to 15 else oyo [color=#990000][/color]
PoliticsRe: Gulak: We Can No Longer Coexist With Igbos In Nigeria – Northern Coalition by Vetsolo(m): 6:47pm On May 31, 2021
Ogun � you if u coexist with igbo !go and coexist with Boko gays and almajiri banza

Officialhorlah:
https://dailypost.ng/2021/05/30/gulak-we-can-no-longer-coexist-with-igbos-in-nigeria-northern-coalition/?amp

PoliticsRe: Vendors Arrested For Selling IPOB Newspapers In Owerri, Imo by Vetsolo(m): 9:57pm On May 11, 2021
Arresting the messenger not the culprit naija police na werey
PoliticsRe: Pantami Named As Best Minister In Nigeria by Vetsolo(op): 4:07pm On May 06, 2021
Una be clown I swear
PoliticsPantami Named As Best Minister In Nigeria by Vetsolo(op): 4:06pm On May 06, 2021
PANTAMI NAMED as best minister in Nigeria

CrimeRe: Gunmen Storm Anambra Community, Destroy Vehicles (Photos) by Vetsolo(m): 7:52pm On Apr 15, 2021
Another supporter of APC spotted with cow brain

Arewa1stSon:
Make Una enjoy!!

The ESN/ipob you are defending and supporting today for killing armles innocent northners and security personnels hustling to put food on the dinner tables of their families, would come to hunt you tomorrow.

Ipob are killing innocent northerners who are equally suffering from bad leadership just like you, killing security personnels who have families to take care of... The igbos both online and offline hypocritically justified their killings.

Those northerners that were killed by ESN have wives and children they're hustling to take care of. Some have children in school... You killed and celebrate their death. Insisting that their death will give you freedom.

the blood of the innocent is already crying for Vengeance

This is just the beginning... ESN is still warming up!

Borno na child's play compare to the pending calamities that will befall the East.

Continue funding and defending terror!!

Our own na to dey observe from distance!
RomanceRe: What Do Some Men Find Attractive In Other People's Wives? by Vetsolo(m): 7:18am On Apr 11, 2021
Evince:
uncle it destroys nothing. S*x is s*x so don't think what religion made u believed is a standard. It's only ur conscience that u have to deal with. Fvuking a married woman is same as fvcking somebody's girlfriend
Fact only
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Had Bad Luck After Premarital Sex? by Vetsolo(m): 6:47am On Apr 11, 2021
Africans and superstition [color=#000099][/color] it's the married once that bleeb one another pass.at first they tell u ,if I do it my husband will die ,or die at child birth? Then u just keep cool but they are still flirting with u! Ok u give am the koko ,she de happy and u are best friends hahaha who de breeth

PhilipReigns:
What about d white that bleeps anywhere, anytime and with anyone? African are so deep into this spiritual nonsense that they don't seem to be in touch with reality. God created sexual urge aka libido, both in men and in women. So what's there to debate about? How many of us here can go a year without sex? I mean those of us who have been sexually active, both ladies and gentlemen? How many? Have u found an answer yet, then how many are legally married?
PoliticsRe: Council Officials, Political Appointees Pledge To Leave PDP With Ayade by Vetsolo(m): 9:18am On Apr 10, 2021
⚡ fire � u and ur supporter of APC bubu

NgeneUkwenu:
See tears from those IpOB commentators above....We warned PDP, they should stop destroying Nigeria, and supporting Bandits and Boko Haram, because, they will NEVER smell Aso Rock Again....

May God Bless My Daddy Buhari..

May God Bless My Mentor Tinubu..

May God Be With APC My Party...

PoliticsRe: Matawalle: Protests Against Buhari’s Medical Vacation Is An Attack On The North by Vetsolo(m): 6:18am On Apr 09, 2021
Yes because nigeria belongs to the northern XOMBIES

Racoon:
Matawalle: Protests against Buhari’s medical vacation in London an attack on the north

https://www.thecable.ng/matawalle-protests-against-buharis-medical-vacation-in-london-an-attack-on-the-north/amp
Lalasticlala
RomanceRe: Coping With Office Romance Aka (coprommy) by Vetsolo(m): 5:16am On Apr 07, 2021
Men wey sabi
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Appoints Usman Alkali Baba As New IGP by Vetsolo(m): 4:06pm On Apr 06, 2021
Government of #janjaweedism
PoliticsRe: Crush IPOB, ESN Members, IGP, Muhammed Adamu Orders by Vetsolo(m): 3:05pm On Apr 06, 2021

PoliticsRe: Yerima Shettima: Nnamdi Kanu Is Evil, Sponsored To Destabilize Nigeria by Vetsolo(m): 6:44pm On Apr 04, 2021
PoliticsRe: Danladi Umar: Abuja Mob That Attacked Me Chanted Secessionist Slogans by Vetsolo(m): 4:48pm On Apr 04, 2021
Are u madt or just stupid? Come and do ESN has been chasing ur fellow terrorist out of south east what have u done ?ogun � u

AdolfAboki:
Hmm..

IPOB, ESN and other unscrupulous elements in the South East region should NOT dare the NORTH!

Mark my words IPOBIANS, if anything bad should happen to Danladi Umar or any Arewa sons or daughters, we'll make Nigeria HELL for you bloody terrorists!

I repeat, NOTHING MUST HAPPEN TO UMAR! Limit your secessionist chants and sectional slogans to your region. Limit your uncouth behavior to your region! If you think we'll fold our hands and watch you humiliate our leaders like you humiliated Ekweremadu and co, then you must be joking!

I dun talk my own finish. Dare us and see!

God bless the North.
God bless the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

PoliticsRe: Petrol Price Hike Only After Negotiation With Labour — NNPC by Vetsolo(m): 7:21am On Mar 27, 2021
Petrol de increase salary remain stagnant

RomanceRe: What Do Some Men Find Attractive In Other People's Wives? by Vetsolo(m): 5:12am On Mar 15, 2021
When the road is smooth u walk am two times

b0rn2fuck:
It was the first time I was banging someone wife without knowing, she answered call at anytime and even do video calling, I thought she was single mother , I supported her daughter in school, birthday without requesting for anything, the second time she visited, she uncloth herself completely and even use her hand rob my dick. We bang up to 5 times and even twice without CD.

Finding out, I was weak, she didn't even tell me but I find out from someone who she was close to, when the lady told me that she was in her husband house. My brain reset and I couldn't suspect because she says they the baby daddy abandoned her daughter with her and she has been living with her mother and I mother won't allow her make second mistakes, And they don't want to see any man visit her, when I told her I should come check on her, walahi I chop that lies. After telling her what I find out, she want to put on fight with lady that told me after wish she first try to denied , I openly decleared to her who told me and call her evil, she was even crying , told me she was going through hell and I am her happiness. Women sha. I told her I will keep supporting her but no sex, she is demanding sex and said money is not everything, we have been having issue now as she is rejecting my support but want the sex and yet she wouldn't stop calling me. When I tried to avoid her call.she appeared in the morning at my place.
RomanceRe: What Do Some Men Find Attractive In Other People's Wives? by Vetsolo(m): 5:08am On Mar 15, 2021
Hamiltonii:
People will be pretending up and down. Married women have become the most available sex vendours lately. If you no wan do because u see ring, them go commot am. Young ladies prefer runs with married men. Married women are the sweetest. If you try one, forget single ladies!
Man wey sabi
PhonesRe: Sim Card Welcome Back: My Agony At MTN Office by Vetsolo(m): 9:39am On Mar 13, 2021
LMS1:
If You Have Ever Let Your Ex Go Why Cant You Also Let Your Sim Go For Good?.
Op Carry N100 Go Buy New Sim And Safe Your Self The Fvcking Stress. grin
Get well soon
FoodRe: The Fish I Caught In My Compound by Vetsolo(m): 7:48pm On Mar 12, 2021
The name is jo soapy
Music/RadioRe: Tina Turner Overtakes Fela In Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Vote. by Vetsolo(m): 9:03am On Mar 10, 2021
Current standing

FamilyRe: How Do Wives Whose Husbands Live Abroad Or Faraway Cope Without Sex? by Vetsolo(m): 7:18am On Mar 09, 2021
That old trick to not make u jealous and keep u from imagining he has been fuvking her too�

Trajan:
She sees him bringing in different girls and she tells me when we discuss on phone.
FamilyRe: How Do Wives Whose Husbands Live Abroad Or Faraway Cope Without Sex? by Vetsolo(m): 5:43am On Mar 08, 2021
Guy e go choke u when u hia say na fk marathon dey happen for ur house even u confirm Am say d guy na humanizer, why do u think ur own wife go be different?

Trajan:
I did exactly what your friend did.
I left my wife in care of a friend who happens to be our housemate as well.
Your friend didn't have a choice. He wouldn't have left her if he could go with her.

I hope you don't betray his trust. In my case, my friend is even a womanizer but I seriously doubt if he'll try to sleep with her being a married woman. He is not that kind of guy.
FamilyRe: How Do Wives Whose Husbands Live Abroad Or Faraway Cope Without Sex? by Vetsolo(m): 5:38am On Mar 08, 2021
The truth is once he chop the friend wife once it will be a roller coaster thing,,,just once is enough to make her pliable

tosinandtoyin:
I am currently in this situation my self. My husband has been away for the past three years in Canada. We have three children 2 boys and a girl. It has not been easy raising this children alone and most importantly not not having had sex for the past three years.

There are days I just have a strong urge to have sex, i just try to get my mind of it by engaging in other things and keep my self busy with my work.

I got a intimacy gadget at a point but its not like the real thing. I just felt I was torturing my self the more.
Now I have decided to take my mind off sex and just focus on taking care of my kids and my work.

I do hope and pray that one day we can together again as a family if God permits.

As for this ur friend's wife, please do not be intimate with her. Avoid being alone with her to avoid stories that touch as this can create room for any thing to happen.

Encourage her to get busy, get a job or learn a trade. This would help get her mind off the situation.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)