Stats: 3,327,125 members, 8,429,455 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 10:18 PM

Virginprincess's Posts

Nairaland ForumVirginprincess's ProfileVirginprincess's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 109 pages)

RomanceRe: Virgin Guys, Please Do Not Marry Non-virgin Ladies by virginprincess(f): 2:51pm On Jul 15, 2022
Datboredberri:
It's stupid... Many Nigerian men lost their virginity to 5 hundred naira prostitutes as teenagers... Have caught countless STDs... Spent money their friends and parents loaned them to treat their infections... Can't last a hour without drinking agbo or bitters... Are porn and mastubation addicts battling with depression...

Overall pathetic creatures who don't deserve a woman... Too bad they can't fu** themselves... Do the world a favour...

Are there male virgins? undecided

The ones who decided to abstain? Not the timid losers who are involuntary celibates...
grin grin grin,you are very correct,but they will always decieve themselves by not accepting the truth,there are no male virgins in nigeria,like you said most lost their virginity to common cheap hoes, what a pity huh huh.
RomanceRe: Virgin Guys, Please Do Not Marry Non-virgin Ladies by virginprincess(f): 2:31pm On Jul 15, 2022
Op this your post is almost useless because we don't even have virgin men in nigeria,almost are nigeria men are brostitutes,so this your topic should be directed to the females not males.
RomanceRe: Should I Forgive Her?? by virginprincess(f): 7:53am On Jul 15, 2022
Cheating is a very big red flag therefore it shouldn't be tolerated.
RomanceRe: RED FLAGS That Should Not Be Ignored by virginprincess(f): 9:04pm On Jul 14, 2022
RomanceRe: Sex First, Relationship Later by virginprincess(f): 9:02pm On Jul 14, 2022
No sex No relationship yet you guys want to marry virgins, where will see the virgins to marry if you sleep with all this including virgins,Nigeria men are the most confused set of people i have ever seen undecided.
RomanceRe: Man Packs His Girlfriend Clothes, Kicks Her Out Of His House For ‘misbehaving’ by virginprincess(f): 5:46pm On Jul 14, 2022
huh,some girls are just too naughty for my liking,look at the idiots she is allowing to maltreat her,ah God!,i wonder why some girls even stay with men they are not married to.
RomanceRe: Men Stop Dating And Having Sex With Little Girls!!! by virginprincess(f): 5:15pm On Jul 14, 2022
siofra:
Zonefree, Kollins11, nonexisisting, Fara09, Kaiair and other nairaland males that call themselves redpillers please listen.

A word is enough for the wise.
Goodharddick should be num1 on your list.
Christianity EtcRe: Oyedepo Issues Update On N100bn World's Largest Auditorium { Photos } by virginprincess(f): 2:06pm On Jul 12, 2022
May God give you more grace and anointing to finish what you have started,can't wait for the ark to be completed so i can be going there during shiloh cheesy cheesy.
FamilyRe: Ladies Married To Last Born, How Do You Cope? by virginprincess(f): 1:43pm On Jul 12, 2022
cheesy cheesy, ladies pls come and share your experience let me learn.
RomanceRe: Bride’s Mom Shocked As Groom Displays Sex Skills With Bride At Wedding (Video) by virginprincess(f): 12:44pm On Jul 12, 2022
Very irresponsible and shameless couple undecided
RomanceRe: Bride Stops Her Husband From Kissing Her At Their Wedding Reception (Pix, Video) by virginprincess(f): 12:37pm On Jul 12, 2022
cheesy,maybe he has mouth odour grin grin.
RomanceRe: Man Falls To The Floor After Lady Gave Him Dirty Slap For Proposing To Her by virginprincess(f): 7:18pm On Jul 11, 2022
Stop proposing in public places,nigeria men would never listen huh,he deserve the treatment he got.
RomanceRe: I Want To Marry A Virgin From Israel – Actor Kenneth Aguba by virginprincess(f): 6:46pm On Jul 11, 2022
grin grin grin, I'm speechless
RomanceRe: Where Can I Find A Guy Like This To Date In Nigeria? (photos) by virginprincess(f): 6:45pm On Jul 11, 2022
Op pls add graphics, that guy/lady disgust me undecided lipsrsealed.
RomanceRe: Why are you single? by virginprincess(f): 3:05pm On Jul 11, 2022
Sammy101111:
No be say i no go spend but make my money No be the key reason you are dating me
I was just being sarcastic anyway thanks for the offer wink wink.
RomanceRe: Why are you single? by virginprincess(f): 3:03pm On Jul 11, 2022
Nyascobar1414:
You see why I said yo are S£ns£less?
You are looking for a man that will lift your family out of poverty...
Will you stop troll me,how did your write-up correlate with the comment you quoted.

Brainless man angry angry.
RomanceRe: Why are you single? by virginprincess(f): 1:41pm On Jul 11, 2022
Kaiair:
Op why did you change the topic angry angry, you just made me comment something not related to your post sad sad.
RomanceRe: Why are you single? by virginprincess(f): 1:37pm On Jul 11, 2022
Sammy101111:
We done jam
You just said you don't want a woman that will choose your money over you,if that is case then we never jam because I will gladly choose your money over you tongue tongue.
RomanceRe: Wedding Vows: Pastor Asks Bride To Pledge Her Breast To Satisfy Husband (Video) by virginprincess(f): 1:29pm On Jul 11, 2022
shocked,Is that now part of wedding vows?
The clergy should also make the man vow that his d*ck would only satisfy his wife alone at all times no other woman is permitted to see it no matter what undecided undecided.
RomanceRe: Why are you single? by virginprincess(f): 1:27pm On Jul 11, 2022
Because I haven't met my soulmate tongue tongue.
RomanceRe: If You Overpamper Your Wife, You’ll Lose Her – Nigerian Woman Warns Men by virginprincess(f): 12:25pm On Jul 11, 2022
Mtcheeeeeew,mumu talk sad sad.
RomanceRe: I Am About Getting Married To A Man That Hates My Mom So Much by virginprincess(f): 12:20pm On Jul 11, 2022
Nyascobar1414:
Why are you always s£ns£less?
tongue tongue sad, I guess you have a better advise,why don't you share since mine doesn't makes sense.

Oponu lipsrsealed lipsrsealed.
RomanceRe: Do You Agree? (her Past Is Her Past) by virginprincess(f): 11:43am On Jul 11, 2022
This is a real man cheesy cheesy,of course everyone has a past so it best the past is forgotten so you can be able to move on.

I so much love this quote cheesy cheesy.

YOU ONLY SAW SEX, WE SAW FUTURE.
RomanceRe: In Your View, What Are The Disadvantages Of Not Having A Child. by virginprincess(f): 11:16am On Jul 11, 2022
Having children is very important especially in a country like nigeria, let even forget about old age and legacy, can you bear the pain of being called barren and impotent from your fellow man and woman even though you're the one that sided not to have children, besides there is joy in motherhood and fatherhood so I wonder why one who is fit to have children will decide not to have one.
RomanceRe: I Am About Getting Married To A Man That Hates My Mom So Much by virginprincess(f): 9:28am On Jul 11, 2022
sad I really don't blame your mum it not easy to be suffering then you will still watch your child go into the same suffering but she should have at least remembered how the guy helped you in school.

My advice to you is to beg him to forgive your mum let him see reasons why your mom wanted you to go for a rich suitor,like I said it not easy to see ones child go into a marriage were she would suffer financially but if he refuses to see reasons with you I suggest you let him go because if you marry him I guarantee you 100% that your mom will never step foot in your home and you know that would be the beginning of your marital problem...... Good luck wink
RomanceRe: Man Helps His Ex-Girlfriend Cross A Flooded Road In Lagos (Photos, Video) by virginprincess(f): 3:31pm On Jul 10, 2022
cheesy,i'm patiently waiting for nairaland redpillers to call him a simp grin grin.
Christianity EtcRe: Hymns Or Gospel Songs, Which Do You Prefer? by virginprincess(f): 11:54am On Jul 10, 2022
I love both,but most pentecostals like me would actually prefer gospel songs.
RomanceRe: Why Is He Or Her Special Why Are You Still Holding On by virginprincess(f): 10:07am On Jul 10, 2022
No one is perfect,my friend will always say everyone has his or her own demon just choose the one you can handle wisely and keep him or her.
RomanceRe: What Do You Tell A Guy/lady You Like But Don't Love At The End Of A Phone Call? by virginprincess(f): 9:59am On Jul 10, 2022
We discuss more later,bye for now.
RomanceRe: How Did Your Parents Know You Were Having Sex And What Was Their Reaction? by virginprincess(f): 12:01am On Jul 10, 2022
PerfectStranger:
This one Dey claim virgin
How is it your business if i claim to be a virgin undecided,beside stop having this mentality that are girls are loosed and wayward like your girlfriend.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 109 pages)