Stats: 3,331,148 members, 8,448,865 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 12:06 AM

Waja's Posts

Nairaland ForumWaja's ProfileWaja's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 19 pages)

HealthRe: Watching TV Shortens Life Span by waja(m): 2:28pm On Sep 28, 2012
As a kid, I was watching Jaguar, Willy-Willy and Living in bondage, until OYIBO people came with their seasonal film to kill me. Dem no go succeed.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) On 29th Sept 2012 by waja(m): 2:12pm On Sep 28, 2012
Zenas212: Chelsea is gonna win by 3 unreplied goals. D blue boys ar rly hot. Up chelsea
. Na lie.
PoliticsRe: Iwuanyanwu Dismisses Igbo Presidency In 2015 by waja(m): 2:00pm On Sep 28, 2012
ACM10: Iwuanyanwu is a well-known political jobber. He endorsed Obasanjo's third term bid. He gave a full-throated endorsement to Ohakim during his campaign for 2nd term. Even though he saw the handwriting on the wall that Imolites will definetly reject Ohakim. He was one of the prominent Abacha and Babangida jobbers in the east. His position on this issue should not be taken seriously since he has always found himself on the wrong side of history. His views should never be used to guage the view of common Igboman on the street. He is just another misguided out-of-touch plutocrat.
. On point my dear.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Giant Sea Turtle Seen At Oniru Beach This Morning by waja(m): 1:55pm On Sep 28, 2012
Opoki: Back then in the village, we call that EWI.
. Which village?
FamilyRe: Touching Lies Mothers Tell Their Children by waja(m): 11:47am On Sep 26, 2012
OPEYEMI AD: How many times this thread will reach front page? Is like MOD is.............
. Provided it's about a mother, I won't get tired.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nemanja Vidic Out For Two Months After Knee Surgery by waja(m): 11:34am On Sep 26, 2012
God will see him through.
TravelRe: Planning Of Trekking From Lagos To Maiduguri. Pls Advice Me by waja(m): 10:48am On Sep 26, 2012
Madness does not come from weed alone but from poor govt.
CrimeRe: Friends Of Ugo Ozuah Who Was Killed By The Police by waja(m): 6:01am On Sep 25, 2012
May his soul RIP. The killers may not be policemen.
CrimeRe: Man Caught Selling Vulture As Fried Chicken by waja(m): 10:06am On Sep 21, 2012
himkers: what if U eat fresh fish in a stew/soup prepared with vulture meat? Its d same as eating d meat
. JAMB question.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Canada : (1 - 1) U-17 Women's World Cup On Saturday Sept-22-2012 by waja(m): 9:56am On Sep 21, 2012
omar22: Another tournament we would be sending over-age players
. Around 25yrs.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Orders CBN To Stop N5,000 Note Plan by waja(m): 9:52am On Sep 21, 2012
#10 and #20 are inviting all of you for their survival party becos the introduction of #1000 note killed #1 and #5. So they survived after a brief illness caused by #5000 note.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Wealthy Nigerians Spend $6.5bn On 130 Private Jets. by waja(m): 5:25pm On Sep 20, 2012
shymexx: Impressive! - that's almost the same amount as the Nigerian budget...

At least Nigerians now know what their commonwealth is being used for...

These nyggahs can't hold me down, these hoes can't hold me down - Rick Ross' voice in the video shot in Lagos..
. Tell them.
PoliticsRe: Boko-Haram Spokesman Abu Qaqa Killed? by waja(m): 6:36am On Sep 18, 2012
The death of their leader caused so many bombing, I pray the death of their spokesman won't cause another.
FamilyRe: Wife Of Late Levi Ajuonuma Refuses To Go For His Burial by waja(m): 9:15am On Sep 16, 2012
The woman has no cogent reason not to attend the burial as long as her Children finds their root in the man's compound.
AutosRe: Cars That Can Withstand The Nigerian Roads by waja(m): 9:31am On Sep 15, 2012
Pakavy: especialy d GL..only say e dey suck fuel lyk garri dey suck water
. U're right.
PoliticsRe: Ex-Minister Emmanuel Ihenacho Arrested For Oil Theft by waja(m): 9:16am On Sep 15, 2012
OYINBOGOJU: Steps

1. Arrested

2. Charged to Court

3. Granted Bail

4. Investigation and settlement

5. Postpone case till next year

6. Case thrown out for lack of evidence

7. Get National Honor from the Cabal

8. launch his own Campaign organization

9. Lose the gubernatorial election

10. Get compensated with the post of Adviser to the President

ONLY IN PDP LED GOVERNMENT
. That reminds me, what of Tukur and Ali's children that were involved in subsidy fraud?
PoliticsRe: 20 Ministers Listed In 2015 Guber Race by waja(m): 10:41am On Sep 13, 2012
ebamma: PDP is my party i shall not want,he makes me to lie down in aso rock mansion,he leads me to the post of president,he restoreth my shoe
,he leads me in the paths of lootingness for his names sake.
Yea Though i walk through the roads of borno state,i shall fear no evil,for soldiers and policemen are with me,their guns and their bombs the comfort me
The prepared a bank account before me,in the presence of my enemies,the anoint my account with bribes,my balance runs over
Surely Patience and her english shall follow me,all the days of my life,and i shall dwell in my house in bayelsa forever and ever Amen
. Funny guy.
PoliticsRe: FG Takes $1.1Bn Loan From China For 3 Projects by waja(m): 10:26am On Sep 13, 2012
Incuring debt for your successor is bad. Why not borrow from one of your THIEVES, e.g Farouk, Otedola or Sanusi?
PoliticsRe: Adenuga’s GCON Well Deserved – Presidency by waja(m): 6:54am On Sep 13, 2012
lacasa: Whether u employ 10million people, a criminal is a criminal.

Jo's govt encourages crime, †ђat 's that undecided
. If there is any body that deserves that title, it's Adenuga and not Dangote.
AutosRe: Cars That Can Withstand The Nigerian Roads by waja(m): 6:38am On Sep 13, 2012
But for the condition, i will give it to 504 peugeot saloon car. That car strong kakaraka like zuma rock.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Robin Van Persie And Kagawa Are Injured. by waja(m): 12:17pm On Sep 12, 2012
Ronaldo left Man U for Madrid @ the peak of his career and we are wishing him well. Now Arsenal fans can't wish RVP well. Why? Is it becos we are united?
Poems For ReviewRe: 'Ijeoma' - A Tribute To A Beloved Sister By Linusclark by waja(m): 10:05am On Sep 09, 2012
In a world where death is cheaper than satchet water, where the earth is insatiable, where our love ones vanish like bubbles, I wish Ijeoma a journey mercy as her name implies. I really know heaven is better. I also wish to use this medium to wish my friend Muolokwu Christopher a journey Mercy unto eternity.
PoliticsRe: Israel Begins Mass Deportation Of Nigerians. by waja(m): 11:50am On Sep 08, 2012
Israel, God chosen people are rejecting blacks. Bros make Una no come Naija oh! Else Una go face our #5000 note.
EducationRe: Pictures Of World Miss University Nigeria by waja(m): 10:51am On Sep 07, 2012
afam4eva: This is not the Miss university Nigeria that i know of. I will post the pictures of the just concluded Miss University Africa in less than 24 hours.
. What if U fail to do so?
PoliticsRe: South-South Leaders Endorse Jonathan For Second Term . by waja(m): 10:49am On Sep 07, 2012
When shall South East follow suit?
CelebritiesRe: Michael Clarke Duncan Is Dead ('Green Mile' Actor) by waja(m): 4:34am On Sep 04, 2012
crackhouse: Did they say fiancee? At 54?.
. I thought I saw it alone. Above all, may God grant him eternal rest.
PoliticsRe: Kogi Claims Ownership Of Anambra's Oil Wells by waja(m): 4:45am On Sep 03, 2012
Congats to Anambra state.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Three Great People You Would Like To Meet. by waja(m): 4:35am On Sep 03, 2012
I will like to meet (1) Obasanjo (2) Obama (3) Nelson Mandela
IslamRe: Baby Born With Rosary In Ogun State by waja(m): 5:07pm On Sep 02, 2012
Chai Naija. They really want to Islamise the West.
PoliticsRe: Tanker Explodes In Abuja, Kills Two, Destroys 29 Buildings by waja(m): 2:43pm On Sep 02, 2012
May the dead R.I.P. May their family find solace in the Lord. May God replenish the purses of those property owners.
HealthRe: Is LUTH On Fire? by waja(m): 3:14am On Aug 31, 2012
Seun: Probably oxygen tanks. They are used for weak patients who have difficulty breathing on their own. I'm just guessing anyway.
. Ur guess is of no consequence.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: 2012/2013 Champions League Draw by waja(m): 6:54pm On Aug 30, 2012
[quote author=Kay-Dee] Group D: Real Madrid, Manchester City, Ajax, Dortmund. 4 current champions in one mix. Let the games begin. cheesy cheesy [/quote]. Man City go hear am.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 19 pages)