Stats: 3,326,502 members, 8,426,860 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 02:47 AM

Whoube99's Posts

Nairaland ForumWhoube99's ProfileWhoube99's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ahmad Lawan: Ignore Senators' Jumbo Pay, Focus On Our Work by Whoube99(f): 7:44am On Nov 21, 2020
theenchanter:
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/427139-ignore-our-jumbo-pay-focus-on-our-work-lawan-tells-nigerians.html
Even paying a senator in Nigeria #1million a month, will still be too much, talk more of #13.5 million monthly pay plus monthly consolidated salary of #700.000.00
What do legislatures in Nigeria dohuh
PoliticsRe: Ahmad Lawan: Ignore Senators' Jumbo Pay, Focus On Our Work by Whoube99(f): 7:34am On Nov 21, 2020
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed: We Will Regulate, Not Shut Down Social Media by Whoube99(f): 6:52am On Nov 20, 2020
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Hosts Governor Umahi In Aso Rock (Photos) by Whoube99(f): 6:18am On Nov 20, 2020
kahal29:
Whoelse can receive this kind of presidential treatment if not the anointed one for 2023?

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2020/11/photos-buhari-receives-recently-defected-ebonyi-governor-dave-umahi/amp/?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter&__twitter_impression=true
Now I'm convinced that Nigeria's problem is never the politicians, but the same misguided, poor, oppressed, cheated and bastardized foolish Nigerian followers.
The politicians only gathered to celebrates their loots, while you grunts under the high economic and political Summersaults.
Politicians will never aligned or gather to discuss anything that will benefits you, so stop glutting over adventures, that is you have sense.
When soldiers were shooting and killing people at lekki toll gate and later at Obigbo, did you see them gather to discuss or condemned ithuh.When will you ever get sensehuh
PoliticsRe: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Whoube99(f): 11:35pm On Nov 19, 2020
NwekeUG:
Presidential aide, Lauretta Onochie has reacted to CNN's documentary about Lekki Toll Gate shooting which has ignited controversy, IgbereTV reports.

Lauretta Onochie in her tweet, alleged that CNN lied to the world about Nigeria. She also stated that she's upset because they think "we are so stupid and will swallow their lies."

She tweeted;

https://igberetvnews.com/1372260/lekki-shooting-cnn-lied-world-nigeria-lauretta-onochie/

Lalasticlala
Whenever this tin talks, all what people should know is that, she needs her brand "palm wine"
PoliticsBreaking News by Whoube99(op): 11:10pm On Nov 19, 2020
Mr. Liar Muhammad has ordered the immediate closing down of the Cable Network News (CNN) anywhere around the world, including it head office in Washington DC.
Furthermore, he has given a marching order to the IGP, the DSS Director, the NIA DG, the Comptroller of NCS, the Comptroller of NIS, the Commandant of NSCDC, the CAS, the EFCC Chairman, the ICPC Chairman, the Hisbah Commandant to arrest every staff member of the CNN organization for onward prosecution at the federal high court sitting in Abuja.
PoliticsRe: Umahi’s Defection: PDP Suspends 3 Senators, 5 Lawmakers, Others In Ebonyi by Whoube99(f): 9:56pm On Nov 19, 2020
Okoroawusa:
I don't understand. Why suspend Senators and House of Representatives members that didn't support Umahi.
Or is there something they are not telling us?
The suspension is by the Ebonyi PDP Executive who are loyal to David Umahi. Dont forget that, these guys were disbanded timeously, by the National Organ of the party (PDP), the same day David Umahi defected to the APC.
The disbanded exco is simply trying to vent their frustration on the lawmakers over their stands in the Umahi's debacles
PoliticsDavid Umahi' Inglorious Defection by Whoube99(op):
If Comrade Adams Oshiohmole, up til this moment has refused to utter a word over Umahi's moved to the APC, it's indeed a very bad omen and a clear pointer to the fact that Umahi has made the most stupid decision of his political life.
What an Adams of Oshiohmole can see while sitting down, 100s of David Umahi can't see while standing or on top of an iroko tree.
PoliticsRe: Katsina Hisbah Destroys 300 Cans And Bottles Of Alcohol (Photos) by Whoube99(f): 7:13am On Nov 19, 2020
NwekeUG:
Hisbah, the Sharia law enforcement agency in Katsina Stata has destroyed over 300 confiscated cans and bottles of alcohol, IgbereTV reports.

The action was carried out by Hisbah personnel in Daura Local Government Area of the state on Tuesday, November 17.

IgbereTV gathered that the alcoholic drinks including cans of Star and Life beer, were seized from some individuals in the Local government area.

Sharing pictures of the destruction on Facebook, Sani BelloBature wrote:

https://www.facebook.com/100002750487332/posts/3060970207337965/?app=fbl
Someone should help us smell the hibah guys breath na! at least to confirm somtin. Who dey with mehuh
PoliticsRe: IGP: Nigerians Have Lost Confidence, Trust In Us by Whoube99(f): 10:41pm On Nov 18, 2020
ijustdey:
https://thenationonlineng.net/igp-nigerians-have-lost-confidence-trust-in-us/

99.9% of the Nigerian police personnel behaves just like zebra animal.

Lalasticlala
PoliticsRe: Canceled South-South Meeting: Garba Shehu Reacts by Whoube99(f): 5:45pm On Nov 18, 2020
Good for those silly ass looting governors
PoliticsRe: ‘We won’t join you in APC’ — Ebonyi lawmakers tackle Umahi over defection by Whoube99(f): 5:20pm On Nov 18, 2020
sigiyaya:
They dont have a choice than to join him it is just a matter of time grin grin

The Nigeria governance system and structure will make sure they all join him to APC.

I tell people who care to listen that the problem of Nigeria is its structure of governance.

With the structure of Nigerian system even Jesus Christ as president and prophet Mohammad as vice president, the holy ghost and Maymunah bint al-Harith as senate president and Speaker of the House of Representatives they will still lot and steal even more than 16 years of PDP and 5 years of APC put together.

The country is structured to fail!!!
You sound rather too stupid than I really would've expected you to sound. Go get a life you asshole and stop mentioning the name of JESUS in vain
PoliticsRe: Umahi: My Only Sin In PDP Is That I Refused To Castigate Buhari by Whoube99(f): 7:33am On Nov 18, 2020
odiks:
https://www.channelstv.com/2020/11/17/my-only-sin-in-pdp-is-that-i-refused-to-castigate-buhari-umahi/
David Umahi is going insane.
Did PDP stop you from getting your monthly allocations from the Federation accounthuh
Did PDP stop you from getting your monthly security votehuh
Did PDP stop you from functioning as the Governor of your statehuh
Umahi, why can't you just keep quiet and go to wherever you pleases
PoliticsRe: Igbo Presidency: Okorocha Hints On Contesting In 2023 Presidential Election by Whoube99(f): 7:25am On Nov 18, 2020
jaybenugo:
https://igberetvnews.com/1372064/rochas-okorocha-hints-contesting-2023-presidential-election/

Lalasticlala
So wetin go happen to David umahi nowhuh De guy just enter APC to become presidiot and now, Okoro Hausa wan spoil matter for him
PoliticsRe: A Big Nigerian Just Died - Kemi Olunloyo by Whoube99(f): 8:28pm On Nov 17, 2020
[quote author=RomanianNinja post=96138968]Nigerian investigative journalist, Dr Kemi Olunloyo, has announced that a prominent Nigerian has passed away. She tweeted:

https://mobile.twitter.com/KemiOlunloyo/status/1328689547035676673[/quote

The pesin big pass the one wey die in Saudi Arabia since 2017huh
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Boko Haram Shoots Down Helicopter In Borno by Whoube99(f): 8:22pm On Nov 17, 2020
xpmode:
https://thestreetjournal.org/2020/11/breaking-boko-haram-shoots-down-helicopter-in-borno/
Leave them
Their problem no be boko haram, their problem na peaceful protesters and social media.
Foolish clowns at the corridors of power
PoliticsRe: My 10 Best Sex Positions During Pregnancy By Adina Rivers by Whoube99(f): 10:22am On Nov 17, 2020
AfriNotesNEWS:
Who lied to you

Sex is best during pregnancy

as long as your pregnancy's has no complication
And when the baby is born with noticeable eye defects bcuz of your toxic sperm emission during pregnancy which always covers his/her yet to be fully developed eye retina, you will attributes it to your village pipu
PoliticsRe: AKSU Student Suspended For Allegedly Dissing Governor Udom Emmanuel On Facebook by Whoube99(f): 5:36pm On Nov 16, 2020
Tell the mofo of a Governor to come and suspend ma na!
He loot my father's death entitlement till date.
That conman lack conscience
PoliticsRe: FG To Feed And Deworm Children With N142.3 Billion In 2021 by Whoube99(f): 9:16pm On Nov 15, 2020
Afangideh1:
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/more-news/426172-nigerian-govt-to-feed-deworm-children-with-n142-3-billion-in-2021.html
You this woman againhuh
Most u be involved in everything dirtyhuh
Una don loot the schools feeding billions for children finished, and now na billions to deworm children. Una no dey tire to loothuh
PoliticsRe: FG To Feed And Deworm Children With N142.3 Billion In 2021 by Whoube99(f): 9:10pm On Nov 15, 2020
Afangideh1:
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/more-news/426172-nigerian-govt-to-feed-deworm-children-with-n142-3-billion-in-2021.html
You this woman againhuh
Most u be involved in everything in all thishuh
Una don loot the schools feeding billions for children finished and now na billions to deworm children. Una no dey tire to loothuh
PoliticsRe: Dahiru Buba: People Now Mock Me For Trekking From Gombe To Abuja For Buhari by Whoube99(f): 11:48am On Nov 15, 2020
DamnnNiggarr:
https://punchng.com/people-now-mock-me-for-trekking-from-gombe-to-abuja-for-buhari-50-year-old-who-developed-leg-pain/?amp=1&utm_term=Autofeed&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Twitter&__twitter_impression=true
So what are you waiting forhuh Why not start the second round trekking, perhaps this time to Saudi Arabia to Stone the foolish Mecca idol that makes you behaves stupid. As for your legs, it can only get worse
PoliticsRe: Dahiru Buba: People Now Mock Me For Trekking From Gombe To Abuja For Buhari by Whoube99(f): 11:29am On Nov 15, 2020
PoliticsRe: We Miss You: Bukola Saraki Mobbed By Kwarans As He Arrives Ilorin (Videos, Pics) by Whoube99(f): 8:42am On Nov 15, 2020
peacekante:
Former governor of Kwara state and immediate past Senate president Bukola arrives ilorin today for his father's 8 years remembrance day and he was mob by people of Kwara state.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wniwDoA55Kc

https://youtu.be/yKk

https://mobile.twitter.com/bukolasaraki/status/1327612249406648322
The same Kwarans that sang the "Ote ge" slogan against him just few years behind are now singing, how they missed him. Hmmmm! It seems, "una no know wetin una wanthuh
I was thinking liar Mohammed is una new found bride?
PoliticsRe: The Long Arm Of The Law Will Soon Catch Up With Nnamdi Kanu - Shettima by Whoube99(f): 8:20pm On Nov 14, 2020
Coronabirus:
Concrete discussion need to be countered by concrete criticism. During GEJ time Boko Haram were in almost all Northern states but GEJ couldn't demonstrate proactive measure and north made a strong alliance that striped him off power. There were bomb blasts almost everyday in Kano, Borno, Adamawa, Yove and major Northern cities, they reached some extent to be able to attack UN office in Abuja, Police HQ in Abuja, Suleja, in fact nobody was safe then including the security agents talkless of citizens.
PMB didn't meet expectations but today BH is limited to only Borno state and they can only attack vulnerable villagers from bush.
Protest against insecurity in the North isn't needed as many of u thought because all insurgency ravaged areas have direct access to Presidency all the time, they get this special concern to report their security development in almost weekly basis. Zulum particular meet President almost every week.
The only problem is it'll be difficult for our security situation to change as we dream due to immense corruption in the system. What do u expect if the whole GOC of Sokoto can pocket N400m meant for officers welfare into his pocket?
Protest isn't the only alternative when we've so many channels visibly working to make situation improved. We have seen horror of BH carnage, we know what we've seen and what PMB has done isn't enough but is a serious development compared to past.
Another demented idiot spotted
PoliticsRe: The Long Arm Of The Law Will Soon Catch Up With Nnamdi Kanu - Shettima by Whoube99(f): 8:16pm On Nov 14, 2020
Asidy:
Ok you mean we should allow Kanu and IPOB to reached the level of destruction caused by Boko Haram and Bandits or killer Herdsmen before calling them in to orderhuh

Both Kanu/IPOB, Boko Haram, Niger Delta militants, Bandits, kidnappers and killer herdsmen are terrorist and should be condemn by well meaning and patriotic Individuals for peace to prosper in our nation
Your foolishness is legendary, it reeks to high heaven
Tueh!
PoliticsRe: Defamation: El-Rufai Slams ₦2 Billion Suit Against Omokri, Odinkalu, Others by Whoube99(f): 8:16pm On Nov 12, 2020
PoliticsRe: 2023: My Presidential Ambition Not Do-or-die Affair, Says Bakare by Whoube99(f): 9:24pm On Nov 10, 2020
PoliticsRe: UAE Convicts 6 Nigerians For Wiring $782,000 To Boko Haram, FG Official Indicted by Whoube99(f): 2:17pm On Nov 09, 2020
We have known this all along na! That boko haram sponsors are northerners.
Even bubu can never be shock because this one na open secret somtin tongue tongue tongue
PoliticsRe: FG Seeks Support Of South-East Leaders On Social Media Regulation by Whoube99(f): 10:33pm On Nov 08, 2020
PoliticsRe: 2023 Election: APC Chieftain, Gololo Cautioned Jonathan Not To Run by Whoube99(f): 10:28pm On Nov 08, 2020
favor914:
Which awesome reputation, errand boy for Buhari?, or to be observating election in Congo, & South Sudan is building awesome reputation? is there electricity in his Local Government? Ordinary Mali he couldn’t deliver? Make I hear word jare, I will forever be cursing him, give us electricity.
Did I hear you say cursehuh
Okay na, continue to curse someone that even if you come back to life a million times, you and your entire generation put together can't get to where he is.
I feel so sorry for your miserable ass
NTU!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)