Stats: 3,325,103 members, 8,420,354 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:19 PM

Winnteam's Posts

Nairaland ForumWinnteam's ProfileWinnteam's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

IslamRe: Ramadan: 20 Arrested For Refusing To Fast In Kano by winnteam(m): 11:22pm On Aug 10, 2012
This is the hallmark of backwardness.
I thought we had a constitution that makes it clear
That there was freedom of worship?
PoliticsRe: Fashola Arrests Army Officers On BRT Lane by winnteam(m): 11:08pm On Jul 17, 2012
angry angry angry Shameless people.
You need to see them on Ikorodu Road in the mornings.
As if they are above the law.
Why did they not beat up the "Bloody Civilian" governor.
Christianity EtcRe: Exclusive Pictures Of Bishop David Oyedepo In His 4.2 Billion Naira Private Jet by winnteam(m): 11:04pm On Jun 07, 2012
What is exclusive about these photos.
If you have nothing to say or write you do not have to say or write.
Na by force to wrote something? angry angry angry
AutosRe: Beware Of Kayode Fagbenro - Cotonou “Clearing Agent”, “Car Dealer” by winnteam(m): 9:23pm On May 22, 2012
Why do cases like this in ths forum always take the for it would take with the Nigerian police.
Will the aggrieved guy just want to pain the accused blcck?
Na wah o!
Christianity EtcRe: Where Does Bishop Oyedepo Get The Cash To Build All His PRIVATE ESTABLISHMENTS?? by winnteam(m): 11:02pm On May 09, 2012
Instead of spending time dwelling on Bishop Oyedepo's matter,
why not go out there and try achieving something.

The man is moving forward and getting bigger while those writing all they can about him cannot catch him.

If he dies today, he can never be forgotten.

You guys should remember that there are lots of rich Nigerians who do not care about anything else apart from themselves.

Is there any crime in building schools.

No body talked when Danjuma said he made over $500,000,000 profit from sales of an oil block (our collective wealth) that he was "given" and did not know what to do with the money.

Did he build any school? Did he even think of setting up at least a soup kitchen in his village for people to eat free meals?
AutosRe: Immobilizer Installation by winnteam(m): 12:32pm On Nov 18, 2011
Hey guys, I was with keyremotes in his office about an hour ago.
His NL account is under suspension for over posting.

I actually stopped by to see and find out the cost of the immobilizer.
They are different from the regular China once these rewire guys install.
There are different types:

1. Remote Start and Keyless Entry- N55,000.00 (installation inclusive)
2. Keyless Entry - N25,000 (installation inclusive)
3. Transponder Token (for cars with Factory Remote Entry) - N20,000 (installation inclusive)
4. Alarm and Keyless Entry (for cars without immobilizer and remote) - N35,000 (installation inclusive)

You can reach him on 08029990359
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (8 - 2) On August 28th 2011 by winnteam(m): 10:35pm On Aug 28, 2011
BokoHaram claims responsibility for the defeat of Arsenal earlier today.
AutosRe: In Abuja Key Programming All Kind Of Cars Honda,mercedes,toyota. by winnteam(m): 8:13am On Aug 17, 2009
get_am!:
Yes NairaLand! grin

Any one know a car that wont start within the north region grin Hook me Up with the business and win a recharge card.MTN,GLO OR ZAIN YOU CHOOSE grin GOOD PEOPLE OF NAIRA LAND wink

We sell All kinds of brain box and key.Any type of car pls call 08036780926.

Pls do not let a mechanic convince you there are no parts for your car,Never allow them monkey with your car please angry

Rogue mechanics will convince you there will never be engine or brainbox for your car,you have to improvise.They will convince to pay with your own money to risk your life, pls run run run away cheesy.

We import parts All type of cars manufactured Between 1996-2009 pls dont give up hope cheesy

Atleast Not until you call grin

NO NEED TO IMPORT FOR ALL HONDA CARS EVEN 2009 MODELS IS RIGHT HERE NAIRALANDERS grin

We import all other cars within 8 business days shocked

Call or email pls getamquick@yahoo.com 08036780926 getam! will get your parts Oh yes! getam!! will start your car!
This is happening all over again.
One would have though your Loooooooooooooooooooong absence and eventual return to NL will help.
People complained about your language before now and it's happening again.
AutosRe: 2007 Toyota Highlander.omo,i Gaz To Be Big To Get This Ride. by winnteam(m): 7:12am On Aug 16, 2009
I see you do not like displaying photos of your cars?
BusinessRe: How Do Banks Make Their Money? by winnteam(m): 6:59am On Aug 16, 2009
Real Estate and Export and Import my foot!

Those are fronts.
Banks are the MOST guilty when it comes to round tripping and all the frauds.
If I had my way I will never enter a bank.

The same mould with PHCN and POLICE just that they dress better.
BusinessRe: How Do Banks Make Their Money? by winnteam(m): 12:52pm On Aug 15, 2009
They are all ARMED ROBBERS.

They are not doing Banking in any way.

Look at the kind of money Banks abroad make through real banking.
How many banks give out loans?
How many of them can boast of companies they have helped to nurture from scratch?

How can banks be selling recharge cards for God's sake.

They are like the Nigerian Police Force.
BusinessRe: Power Crisis: Senator Calls For Ban On Generators by winnteam(m): 11:29am On Aug 15, 2009
Thank God some people are using their brains now.

Generator should have been banned long before now.
I read somewhere that Nigeria is the biggest importer of generators, no matter the size.

Go and take a good look at the owners of these big generator companies. Retired Military people, Politicians, Government officials etc.

Is it not obvious to all by now that there is a cartel frustrating power generation in this country?
If there is constant power, the generator importers will not sell, the importers of fuel will not sell quickly enough and so on. So naturally, no body wants to lose his source of income.

They will do ALL THEY CAN to make sure power does not flow regularly.

By the time we are all thrown into darkness there will be a DRASTIC SOLUTION.

I think generator importation in Egypt or so is a capital offense. Viewed as economic sabotage.

Until such a drastic measure is taken in Nigeria we may continue to remain in DARKNESS.
AutosRe: Do You Need Transponder Key With Good Price by winnteam(m): 9:53am On Feb 18, 2009
[size=13pt]Oga, your prices are high.
I visited your website and moreover you are based in UAE.
How do you expect to programme a key for someone in Lagos whom you need his car to do the programming?[/size]
AutosRe: Honda Accord 2003-2008 Key Remotes by winnteam(m): 9:47pm On Feb 14, 2009
;d
AdvertsCheapest Laptop For Sell. by winnteam(op): 1:36pm On Oct 28, 2008
CHEAP LAPTOP FOR SELL.

WE HAVE OVER 30 PIECES OF VARIOUS TYPES OF LAPTOP LIKE: DELL, TOSHIBA, HP ETC

FROM 256 RAM TO 52
PENTIUM 4
FROM 40 GIG TO 80 GIG HARD DISCK
ALL LOOKING CLEAR LIKE BRAND NEW.

PRICE IS N45,000

BULK PURCHASE N42,000

FOR MORE DETAILS, CALL 08023977522 OR EMAIL: simonic2525@yahoo.com

HURY WHILE STOCK LAST.
AdvertsSend Money From Nigeria Through Western Union Worldwide by winnteam(op): 5:19pm On Oct 16, 2008
NEED TO SEND MONEY WORLDWIDE THROUGH WESTERN UNION.
FOR MORE DETAILS:

CALL: 08023977522
OR EMAIL: simonic2525@yahoo.com
ComputersRe: Turn Ur Dial-up Into Broadban And Ur Broadbank To 3gplus by winnteam(op): 9:04am On Aug 23, 2008
THANKS FOR YOUR CONTRTIBUTION, MY CELL PHONE NUMBER IS 08023977522

email:simonic2525@yahoo.com

For those who are still skeptical, you don't make fast conclusion on a product you have never used before. Technology grows every seconds.

Net Solutions
ComputersTurn Ur Dial-up Into Broadban And Ur Broadbank To 3gplus by winnteam(op): 8:19pm On Aug 19, 2008
TURN UR DIAL-UP INTO BROADBAND AND UR BROADBAND TO 3GPLUS
UNBELIEVABLE

THIS PRODUCT IS 100% GUARANTEED

AutosRe: Re Programming Of A Spare Key For Toyota Sienna 2005 Model by winnteam(m): 12:10pm On Jul 16, 2008
waoosa:
@Winnteam,
Please send me your email address.
winnteam@yahoo.com
AutosRe: Re Programming Of A Spare Key For Toyota Sienna 2005 Model by winnteam(m): 8:30pm On Jul 15, 2008
Hopefully I will have word for you guys before the week runs out.
AutosRe: Re Programming Of A Spare Key For Toyota Sienna 2005 Model by winnteam(m): 8:00pm On Jul 15, 2008
My brother, I do not sell or have in stock.

I have replaced a key before here.

But for the remote and key you can check out the web sites above. They have all you need.

Very soon we shall have the services here in Nigeria.
AutosRe: Re Programming Of A Spare Key For Toyota Sienna 2005 Model by winnteam(m): 7:26pm On Jul 15, 2008
Oh! If it's just the key that one is available in Lagos now.
I'm sure you can get a place in ph to do that.

Ok. I will find out from the guy who cut a key for me 2 years ago if he has blank Toyota keys.

No wahala.
AutosRe: Re Programming Of A Spare Key For Toyota Sienna 2005 Model by winnteam(m): 12:53pm On Jul 15, 2008
You can actually order online.

Try:
camry 2004 remote - www.newkeylessremotes.com

2004 Toyota Camry keyless entry remote - www.carandtruckremotes.com
Toyota Camry 2004 04 Putco Chrome Door , - www.AutoAnything.com
2004 Toyota Camry remote - www.newkeylessremotes.com

Programming instructions are free and included with the purchase of a remote. Price above is quoted for one replacement keyless entry remote. This remote will only operate on vehicles already equipped with a factory keyless entry system. If you are not sure about that please contact us via email or your local dealer parts department to find out based on the VIN# of your vehicle. All remotes include a battery, are tested before shipped and covered with 90 days 100% satisfaction guarantee and warranty

For KEYS

Availability: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Days
Product Code: 2004CAMRYKEY

This is a [b]transponder
chip encrypted key that fits your 2004 TOYOTA CAMRY. It is brand new and uncut. You will need to take this key to your Toyota dealer and have it programmed. It can be cut at any good hardware store. The key will then start your vehicle. This a difficult key to find. With the purchase of this key blank, you'll save some real dollars. It's always a good idea to keep extra keys for your vehicle in case you happen to lose a key.

2002 Nissan Maxima remote
Programming instructions are free and included with the purchase of a remote. Price above is quoted for one replacement keyless entry remote. This remote will only operate on vehicles already equipped with a factory keyless entry system. If you are not sure about that please contact us via email or your local dealer parts department to find out based on the VIN# of your vehicle. All remotes include a battery, are tested before shipped and covered with 90 days 100% satisfaction guarantee and warranty.

2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 NISSAN MAXIMA CHIP KEY
This new uncut Transponder Key also known sometimes as a chip key or computer key will fit your 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 NISSAN MAXIMA. This is the same key that I am getting lots of re-orders for once folks see the wonderful quality of these Transponder keys. We are professional locksmiths and we know Transponder keys. We'll make sure you get the proper key for your vehicle. This TRANSPONDER key fits the following NISSAN vehicles: ---------------------------------------------------------- 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 NISSAN MAXIMA ----------------------------------------------------------- If your present key is the same shape as mine then and your car is listed above then this key will work for you! This key fits the vehicles listed above. I have other transponder KEYS that fit other vehicles. If you are not sure of your application, e-mail me and I'll tell you if this will work on your vehicle. This key is not available at Wal-Mart or your local hardware show. It is available only at the dealer and from amazingkeys.com. The key must be programmed to your vehicle by the dealer or a locksmith equipped with the special equipment needed to program these types of keys. You will save a lot of money if you plan ahead and keep spare keys, at all times, for your vehicle. I need to point out that if you lose all of your TRANSPONDER keys and need a new one made for your NISSAN then you will have to call a locksmith to come and make a new key. You will pay about $250 when you meet your local Transponder enabled locksmith and marvel in absolute wonder as you see him create a new transponder key for your vehicle from scratch in about an hour. The advantage to all of this is that car thefts have decreased since the introduction of the transponder key system. The disadvantage is that you will pay a lot more for these high security keys. But, with the purchase of this key blank, you'll save some real dollars and you'll PAT yourself on the back for being so smart!

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Opportunity by winnteam(op): 11:47am On Jul 15, 2008
Thanks to all that have responded to this advert both online and the other avenues we received cv's.

We have conducted telephone interviews for the short listed candidates.

The successful candidates will be invited for the final stage of their interview.
PoliticsRe: Fashola And Tax In Lagos by winnteam(m): 10:25am On Jul 15, 2008
CARUSO:
piss off u self-servicer!

did i ask u question?!

And is my question not related to the post, u flying fucking tosser!
Oga or Madam CARUSO,
I don't see any reason for your language.
You can make your point without swearing.

Let's show some respect to each other.

Bbonnyguy did not use any foul language to warrant you doing so.

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)