Stats: 3,152,936 members, 7,817,727 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:05 PM

Xfemt's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Xfemt's Profile / Xfemt's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 43 pages)

Politics / Re: Youths In Kwali, FCT Erect Peter Obi Billboard (Pictures) by Xfemt(m): 9:22am On Jul 21, 2022
Bar1941:

Ogbeni vote your Obi and allow me to vote whoever I like in peace. Why are Obi's supporters attacking and threatening whoever goes against their Obi?
stop talking like a kid
No one attacked you except you did same

Vote your agbado and let us vote our Obi

And for your info not all who support Obi are Igbos

Thank you

Crime / Re: Mimi, A Popular Tiktoker Dies After Boyfriend Allegedly Used Her For Rituals by Xfemt(m): 9:18am On Jul 21, 2022
SafariHunter:

So person no fit die again Ritual this , Spiritual that ...Abegiiii...

Anyways, the new/woke Nigerian women (girls) are like the proverbial fly, they will never listen until the casket don close......

the thing tire me oh my brother

Any small thing em friend poison am
Any small thing them use am for ritual

Make person con de hide for inside house
Cause me I no understand

Politics / Re: See How Egypt Is Breaking Barriers And Setting The Pace For Africa. Wonders. by Xfemt(m): 9:14am On Jul 21, 2022
Pacesetterz:

I think you’re right rather we should envy ur useless Fa.ther who borrowed money to fund his useless girlfriends and concubines project in prostitution.
don’t mind the fool
Like what Peter Obi said

Their is nothing wrong in borrowing but the thing is use it for what it meant for
Not borrow and waste it and start crying foul

As big as china
They are the biggest debtors as of now follow by America but all money borrowed are used extensively

Make god punish all this tinubu urchins

Politics / Re: Nigeria's Interest In Tinubu's Money Laundering Dwarfs Elon Musk - Plainsite by Xfemt(m): 7:16pm On Jul 20, 2022
thebosstrevor1:
When Buhari came you made noise about certificate, at the end of the day, he won the election, certificate discussion died down and went into extinction.

Now Tinubu is contesting, his involvement in money laundering is a topic of discussion, once he wins, it will die down.

I realised something, the most discussed is the Main threat.
Oga short up

Buhari won because 80% of Nigeria supported buhari that why he won and as it stands now

It a different ball game
Even if tinubu it going to be a miracle which I don’t see that happening

All odd are against tinubu
Even as bad as atiku
Tinubu is worst
Politics / Re: Voters Registration: My Experience In Kano (photos) by Xfemt(m): 11:00am On Jul 20, 2022
Lordsonn:

You think everybody that complain is an Igbo? Oloriburuku. Werey ni e. Mi kii so omo igbo
very useless set of people
Once you don’t support them they call you ipob
Iyamiri and all sort of names

I weep for their generation sha cry
Celebrities / Re: Portable To Davido: The $3k You Dash Me Then, I Shared It With Poco Lee & Others by Xfemt(m): 10:14pm On Jul 16, 2022
If davido even give a reply to this Riffraff then he stoop so low

Na portable and em self suppose de exchange banter not some one like davido

David to big for am
Politics / Re: Osun Governorship Elections: PDP Claims Victory by Xfemt(m): 9:30pm On Jul 16, 2022
helinues:

princeofLagos, even when you have admitted you are the one operating this moniker

Dem take lie swear for you?
Oga stop deviating from the initial post
Congratulate adeleke and move on

Abi you wan use LP take chase clout again grin

Any way here to remind you
You will be officially welcome to wailers association grin grin

Politics / Re: Vanguardnews: See The Full Names Of The Thugs That Attacked Tinubu Convoy by Xfemt(m): 4:54pm On Jul 16, 2022
Please add
Emeka nurudeen
And femi chukwudi

This op stupidity runs in your vain
You want to incite tribal war because of one drug baron ode

Mode should close this thread
It false news
Politics / Re: Osun Governorship Election 2022 Results (Live Updates) by Xfemt(m): 4:43pm On Jul 16, 2022
helinues:
So far so good, the election is credible bas Pdp is leading, just wait for change of narration by evening

Meanwhile, NNPP are getting votes than LP.

The LP candidate labour is in vain oo
see sivia pain cheesy

Your Apc de loose na aLP de pain you
Next year more wailing for you grin

16 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Osun Governorship Election 2022 Results (Live Updates) by Xfemt(m): 4:35pm On Jul 16, 2022
Bendeco02:

Face your main rival/opponent PDP (Adeleke) and stop mentioning LP.

Peter Obi is not contesting for Osun Governor.

no mind the goat grin

Dem de beat em party em de shout LP
By 2023 we go welcome them to the wailers association grin

Politics / Re: APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket Has Shot Peter Obi's Popularity In The North by Xfemt(m): 9:25am On Jul 16, 2022
Jack500:

Go and write this down, Tinubu will win Borno, Yobe, katsina, Kebbi, Kaduna, jigawa, Niger, kwara, kogi in addition to all Southwest states in 2023.

You don't have to believez just wait till then, since you brain are close to learning, I am sure you will be among those people that will say he won't even get the ticket in the first place.
grin grin grin grin grin
Watin concern I wasn’t even bothered when he got the ticket
Both atiku and tinubu used the back door
If it was free and fair enough
Wike would have gotten it in pdp while the amiable and smart osinbajo would have gotten it

Tinubu will get what
Hahahahaha lemme laugh you
The thug you’re grin hoping on to help to ring election will fail you that day

Ona never see anything
You think this is 2015 abi
Your mind go de even in oyo, Lagos, and ogun tinubu is not guaranteed to win 100% there sef and you de call northern states when they have atiku and kwankwanso

I will welcome you to the national association of wailers next year while we the current wailers exits the association for you grin

Politics / Re: APC's Muslim-Muslim Ticket Has Shot Peter Obi's Popularity In The North by Xfemt(m): 8:56am On Jul 16, 2022
Jack500:
You guys should keep fooling themselves.

Reasonable politicians that know what is going on has told you the truth.

Kwankwaso, Shettima, el-rufai, Ganduje etc these are people with influence in the north, northerner or Nigeria is not voting for Peter obi.

Igbos that traditionally vote for PDP will vote for Peter obi this time, damaging PDP chances.

The road is clear for the incoming president.

Asiwaju Ahmed Adekunle Bola Tinubu.
be deceiving your self huncle

Apart from Obi who has a strong base in south east and south south with north central
Which other candidates has that

Let say tinubu has south west and you feel tinubu will get vote from the core north that has atiku and kwankwanso abi

Be dreaming
Atlist it not bad to dream
You don’t know the reality on ground
You think this is Lagos where tinubu will use agbero to bully every one for voting for him or his choice

You will join the wailing association by then we the now wailers will be living it for your types
Politics / Re: Which South West States Can Obi And Atiku Get 25%? by Xfemt(m): 3:54pm On Jul 15, 2022
IgweOfNnewi:
Hiding behind a finger will not help you, claiming Peter Obi is a saint why insulting Tinubu shows you are an Igbo and tribal bigot, enjoy your sentiment bye
hahahahaha
Which day you join nairaland
Check all my post since 2011 and you see for your self

I’m not an hypocrites
I’m Yoruba and proud
But that won’t make me support a corrupt thief like tinubu

During Gej and buhari
I supported Gej
During buhari and atiku I supported atiku
This time around btw atiku, tinubu and Obi
Im supporting Obi
Even if he loose
I cleared my conscience

Politics / Re: Which South West States Can Obi And Atiku Get 25%? by Xfemt(m): 1:38pm On Jul 15, 2022
IgweOfNnewi:
You are Yoruba but you are ranting and lamenting like IPOB miscreants and cannibals, is that not wonderful? well for your information only vagabonds and nuisances will forsake their own and embrace another the reason why Igbo were agitating and lamenting is because they were marginalised, if you are truly Yoruba, you will be concerned about Yoruba suffering igbos' fate in 2023 but we know whom you are, what are Yorubas looking for in Igbo land where they are killing their own, Igbos in south west is a testimony of good, peaceful and accomodating we are and how limited they are in their own land
a typical bigot as you

Because I’m Yoruba I should support all corrupt Yoruba abi my Brian is not built that way mr man
When i see a corrupt Yoruba man I avoid him or make sure he is put to same
So I’ll do same to any other tribe.

Every Yoruba isn’t dumb as you
If I find a sincere Yoruba like osinbajo I’ll support him whole heartedly
And for now Obi is better and more sincere than the drug lord and bokoharam apologist you and your like want to foist on us

And when did Igbos killed any Yoruba in the south east

Sitting in your fathers house and conclude with your tiny brain
I believe you have never left the west for any region either to do business or leisure but to condemn because them say them say

Politics / Re: Which South West States Can Obi And Atiku Get 25%? by Xfemt(m): 12:35pm On Jul 15, 2022
IgweOfNnewi:
Pipe dream, if only Tinubu will receive 50% of Igbo land votes, you can't be tribalist and expect people not to checkmate you, cheap blackmail Will not work
you be Yoruba and you de use Igbo moniker is that not hypocrites on it own
Back to your quote

With this your rant Yorubas are not even up to 500,000 outside south west

But guess what
Igbo are a major population in the south west closely followed by the Hausa/Fulani

In the east in ten Igbo house you will see only one Yoruba but In the west in 10 yorubas houses you will see 3and half igbos
Don’t be deceived tinubu will never rule this country
It either Peter Obi or atiku

Mind you I’m Yoruba from ogun state
Before you emilokan brain start malfunctioning

Politics / Re: Tinubu-shettima Ticket Evil, Satanic Plot To Islamize Nigeria – Youth CAN by Xfemt(m): 12:25pm On Jul 15, 2022
Realists:

FLASH BACK
CHRISTIAN-CHRISTIAN TICKETS

1. In 1978, UPN. Presidential torch bearer Chief Awolawo Obafemi picked his running mate Chief Umeadi Phillip (ready to win but failed) Christian/Christian. No comments.

2. 1979, Dr. Nnamdi Azikwe & Prof. Ishaya Audi of Kaduna State ran upon Christian/Christian. You want to know the party? Later!.

3. In 1966-1975 Yakubu Gowon & Joseph Akinwale ruled us Christian/Christian (Military era).

4. Johnson A. Ironsi & Babafemi Ogundipe ruled Nigeria on Christian/Christian (Military era). No noise. Find out the date.

5. Did you know running mate of Chief Tunji Braiwaite? In 1983? Before coup 31st Dec. 1983 or 1st January, 1984?.

6. Chief Olagunsoye Oyinlola & Mrs. Erelu Olusola governed Osun State 2003-2010 Christian/Christian. No noise from Muslim ends.

7. Barr. Rotimi Akeredolu of Ondo State & his Deputy. Christian/Christian, No noise & comments from Islamic movements.

8. Mr. Ayo Fayose ruled Ekiti from 2014-2018 with his Deputy Niyi Adebayo/Olujimi Abiodun. Christian/Christian. No noise from Muslim community.

9. Don't forget Kayode Fayemi of Ekiti 2010-2014 deputised by a Christian. Christian/Christian. No murmuring.

10. Since first democracy to day South-South, South East States has never tasted Muslim deputy Governors not to talk of Governors, 1978 to day Flash back.

Pls let's pray for better governance! Enough of threatening!

stop fooling your self

Don’t compare that time and now

The little love we have as a country your buhari and Apc has destroyed it

10 years ago I will hear a Yoruba man say he even prefer an Hausa man to his tribe cause how calm and sincere there are

The Hausa man will say he likes an Igbo because of his economic prowess but now everything has changed

I bet it to you
No Muslim will ever accept Christian/Christian ticket
Politics / Re: Tinubu-shettima Ticket Evil, Satanic Plot To Islamize Nigeria – Youth CAN by Xfemt(m): 12:21pm On Jul 15, 2022
jumper524:
Nigerians have refused to sell their soul to tribal bigots, religious nepotism, a drug lord, bokoharam sponsors and vote buyers.
2023 we are voting Peter Obi and Yusuf datti.
corrected
Thank me later smiley

Politics / Re: Pictures From Labour Party's Rally In Osun State by Xfemt(m): 6:32pm On Jul 13, 2022
Zionmdde:

So why did he go to katsina
Aren't bandits there?
For u to have such pictures in ur phone says a lot about ur type of person
bros why you de answer am

When you see a fool you should know one
Don’t even quote him
Just love him to fool him self

Politics / Re: Do You Agree With This Guy Electoral Result Prediction Map Of 2023 Election by Xfemt(m): 7:49pm On Jul 12, 2022
PaChukwudi44:

grin grin E go shock una.

Shebi Tinubu will win Katsina,Bornu,Niger? Lol I laugh in Swahili.

Peter Obi has the entire SS/SE,Benue, Taraba and plateau under lockdown

Bro live them
Make them de console them selves

Even here in delta
Everywhere na Obi

People will really cry by next after Obi is declared winner

Obi has south/south
South east
North central
This three region are luck for him

Business / Re: What Business Can One Start With #10m? by Xfemt(m): 3:59pm On Jul 12, 2022
Deprofessional:
Please potential businesses one can start with the above amount.

Not anything online or cryptocurrency or forex.
real estate is a gold mine if you do your research and work on it
Politics / Re: Aisha Yesufu Proposes Raising ₦100 Billion To Fund Peter Obi's Campaign by Xfemt(m): 8:25am On Jul 12, 2022
helinues:

Sebi they have told you Obi's supporters to start contributing N100bn for a billionaire make Obi use una money do another business better than investing in election.

Guy man must wack

in other civilized countries donate to found their most preferred candidate
But here they steal you blind and use the same money to bribe you to vote for them

If them swear for you
Go third mainland bridge go wash your head
This is Nigeria future and not about being in one stupid team of looters
Politics / Re: Proof Of Opposition Arranging A Gun-wielding Youth To Support Peter Obi by Xfemt(m): 8:54am On Jul 11, 2022
Mufakirnaqdiun:
This na Benin tongue na.
more like Warri
Politics / Re: Peter Obi's Supporter Displays Gun, Threatens Whoever Votes Tinubu, Atiku by Xfemt(m): 8:40am On Jul 11, 2022
When we see dem we know them

Handy work of tinubu and atiku supporters

Propaganda gone wrong grin grin

Politics / Re: Tinubu’s Pick Of Shettima Is A Very Strong Ticket-Deji Adeyanju by Xfemt(m): 7:17pm On Jul 10, 2022
topcatking:

Looòol. I know how you feel. APC is truly a hard sell right now, so you lot have to dig deep and resort to positive imagination to stay motivated. Weldone.
my brother the thing go be like child to him

Owan wen Apc loose to pdp even when Apc and oshomole de office

Pple and imagination grin
Politics / Re: Tinubu Confirms Kashim Shettima As His Running Mate by Xfemt(m): 5:32pm On Jul 10, 2022
The question is
Will Muslim ever agree to a Christian/Christian ticket

Let not be hypocrites

I thought the election was btw Peter Obi and tinubu but now tinubu has lost out completely
It Peter Obi and atiku

Politics / Re: ****2023: Presidential Race Election Analysis & Prediction**** by Xfemt(m): 7:06pm On Jul 09, 2022
Desperado14:

Haffeze

Is this funnier than your own prediction?

[b]As we all know that 2023 general election is just some month from now,these are the things that will happen before,during and after election.

1 Tinubu will pick Northern Muslim vice and it will generate alot of noise on all social media

2 Atiku will pick his vice from south and ohaneze ndigbo will spit fire and later atikulate

3 Peter Obi will choose his vipe from North, probably a Muslim North

4 majority of Yorubas will be rooting for Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu

5 minority of Igbo will be rooting for Peter Gregory Obi

6 Majority of Igbo will vote Atiku

7 Simeon ekpa will announce sit at home during campaign and election day

8 some people will die from innocent gun carrying angel unknown gun men

9 ipob sympathizer on Nairaland will blame Tinubu for it,that he's scared of Peter Obi and he's the one sponsor unknown gun men they've been hailing since 1889bc era

10 Tinubu will defeat Atiku(note Peter Obi is not in equation at all because he will come distance 4th behind sowore).

11 cry of rigging will rent social media place for some month

12 some people will come with another conspiracy theory of how Fulani cabal will use supreme Court to deal with Tinubu

13 some people will finally go back to their anthem of Biafra or death.

This thread is not for troll please.[/b]
normal way a fool and a Tinubu supporter will always quote grin
Romance / Re: Who Is Your Favourite Ebony porns.tar At The Moment? by Xfemt(m): 11:05am On Jul 09, 2022
blingxx:
Sarah banks all day mehn grin
I can sell buhari just for a Mouth Action grin

Romance / Re: "Canada No Easy; Stay And Enjoy Buhari In Nigeria - Mason Lady Warns Nigerians by Xfemt(m): 10:55am On Jul 09, 2022
blazingblender:
So because you de pavk sand
Na y Canada no easy
Jonsing woman
grin no mind the idiot

If na Nigeria she de na Olosho she go de do
Cause they don’t want to work

In the western world what you eat is what you earn
Nobody go work for you make you come enjoy
Politics / Re: I Have Withdrawn From Attacking Peter Obi Before The Obidient Open Me Up by Xfemt(m): 10:32am On Jul 09, 2022
GoodLife4live:

I can obidiently atikulated or batified... But I can't never be Obidient the fanactics that hate opinions of other Nigerians...

Tell your obi to come to the NORTH ... We have questions to ask him...
he will come and he will answer you

Don’t make it look like tribe or religion thing

This time is to rescue Nigeria from north to south

You’ve had your kinsmen on power for years what has changed

Let try something new

For info I’m Yoruba and I’m obidient

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 43 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54